Private School Events in Georgia

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

Georgia open-houses are listed below:

Tue., March 28, 2017  - Bethlehem, GA

Open House
Bethlehem Christian Academy
544 Christmas Ave (Hwy 11), Bethlehem, GA 30620
6:30am - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jan Gibson, 770-307-1574, jgibson@bcamail.org

Bethlehem Christian Academy cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our campus. We hope to see you there!

Tue., March 28, 2017  - Columbus, GA

Open House
Grace Christian School
2915 14th Avenue, Columbus, GA 31904
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Grace Christian School would love for you to attend our annual Open House and Elementary Academic Fair. This event will provide an opportunity for you to tour the campus, meet the teachers, observe elementary academic projects, and learn more about Grace Christian School. We are celebrating our 37th year of operation.

Tue., April 11, 2017  - Alpharetta, GA

Open House
Alpharetta Christian Academy
44 Academy St, Alpharetta, GA 30009
9:30am - 11:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Debbie Burleson, 7704755762, dburleson@fbca.com

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an open house for prospective elementary and middle school families. This open house is a great opportunity to speak with admissions and tour our wonderful school. While reservations are not required, we would love to know you are coming. We hope to see you there!

Wed., April 12, 2017  - Alpharetta, GA

Open House
Mill Springs Academy
13660 New Providence Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30004
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sheila FitzGerald, 678-893-7773, sfitzgerald@millsprings.org

MSA Public Open Houses are an opportunity to help the surrounding community become familiar with our school and summer programs. An Open House agenda includes the following: Introduction of Mill Springs Academy A parent and a student will give their perspective of the School Introduction of School Principals Divide up into age groups for a tour with the principal of individual school Opportunity for Questions and Answershttp://www.millsprings.org/admissions/openhouse

Tue., April 18, 2017  - lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, 7702797200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

Be Our Guest for an Open House!Thank you for your interest in Providence Christian Academy! We want to help you get all your questions answered as you consider our school for your family. Providence has so much to offer your child! As the premier, mid-size K-12 Christian school in the metro Atlanta area, we offer a full lineup of offerings in academics, arts and athletics, while still nurturing a sense of community in a close-knit, spiritually strong environment. We've even been honored to be voted "Best Private High School" by Inside Gwinnett Magazine three years in a row and have been named "Among the Best" private schools by Gwinnett Magazine. So what makes Providence unique?We are a welcoming, covenant, Christ-centered community that values relationships and the partnership between home and school.We provide a safe, nurturing environment that enhances learning, while recognizing the God-given uniqueness of each student.Our Christ-honoring school culture gives meaning to our top-tier academic program.We challenge our students to embrace faith in Christ and step into roles of leadership and service.Our students receive unparalleled personal attention from faculty and staff.

Tue., April 18, 2017  - Bethlehem, GA

Open House
Bethlehem Christian Academy
544 Christmas Ave (Hwy 11), Bethlehem, GA 30620
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jan Gibson, 770-307-1574, jgibson@bcamail.org

Bethlehem Christian Academy cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our campus. We hope to see you there!

Wed., April 19, 2017  - Roswell, GA

Open House
St. Francis Day School
9375 Willeo Rd, Roswell, GA 30075
9:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kate English, 7706418257 x51, kenglish@sfschools.net

We welcome you to contact our Office of Admission to make your reservation to attend our upcoming Parent Tour for Grades 1 - 5. This Parent Tour will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with our elementary school administrators and a tour of our campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there.

Tue., April 25, 2017  - Loganville, GA

Open House
Loganville Christian Academy
2575 Highway 81, Loganville, GA 30052
8:45am - 10:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sarah Teffertiller, 7705549888, saraht@lcalions.com

Come experience the difference of an LCA education! Preview day provides an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are strongly encouraged. We hope to see you soon!*If you are unable to join us on a Preview day date or would prefer to schedule a personalized tour that meets with your schedule, feel free to contact our Director of Admissions, Sarah Tefertiller. saraht@lcalions.com

Tue., April 25, 2017  - Roswell, GA

Open House
St. Francis Day School
9375 Willeo Rd, Roswell, GA 30075
9:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kate English, 7706418257 x51, kenglish@sfschools.net

We welcome you to contact our Office of Admission to make your reservation to attend our upcoming Parent Tour for Grades 6 - 8. This Parent Tour will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with our middle school administrators and a tour of our campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there.

Fri., April 28, 2017  - Gainesville, GA

Open House
Riverside Military Academy
2001 Riverside Drive, Gainesville, GA 30501
12:30pm - 5:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 1-877-692-2338, apply@riversidemilitary.com

We invite you and your family to join our faculty, staff, current cadets and parents for an open house and tour of Riverside Military Academy's beautiful 206 acre campus. Guided campus tours will be followed by a Q & A session and opportunities to meet academic department heads and athletic coaches. Registration will occur from 12:30 p.m.-1 p.m. Please RSVP to apply@riversidemilitary.com or call 1-877-692-2338. RMA is located in Gainesville, GA on the shores of Lake Lanier, just one hour north of Atlanta's Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport. We look forward to seeing you soon! Learn more about RMA at www.riversidemilitary.com.

Mon., May 01, 2017 - Fri., May 05, 2017  - Statesboro, GA

Private School Fair
Bible Baptist Christian Academy
889 GA Hwy. 24, Statesboro, GA 30461
9:00am (05/01) - 5:00pm (05/05)

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Debbie Peacock, admin@bbcaraider.com

Join us for our Scholastic Book Fair in May! Drop-ins from 3:15 until 5:00 are welcome each day. We hope to see you.

Wed., May 10, 2017  - Alpharetta, GA

Open House
Mill Springs Academy
13660 New Providence Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30004
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sheila FitzGerald, 678-893-7773, sfitzgerald@millsprings.org

MSA Public Open Houses are an opportunity to help the surrounding community become familiar with our school and summer programs.An Open House agenda includes the following: Introduction of Mill Springs Academy A parent and a student will give their perspective of the School Introduction of School Principals Divide up into age groups for a tour with the principal of individual school Opportunity for Questions and Answershttp://www.millsprings.org/admissions/openhouse

Recent Articles
March 23, 2017
Teachers need to learn how to be Facebook savvy. Otherwise Facebook will cause them lots of problems.
March 21, 2017
Future and current employers can find out all sorts of things about you these days. Make sure that you don't leave behind any damning electronic evidence.
March 21, 2017
Asking good questions at your job interview will improve your chances. Conversely asking bad questions will damage them.