Victory Baptist Academy

Tel: (931)684-8115
Grades: K-12 | 85 students

School Overview

School Membership(s)School Assoc. Accelerated Christian Education (ACE) or (School of Tomorrow)
American Association of Christian Schools (AACS)
Other religious school association(s)
Other school association(s)
Religious Affiliation Baptist
Grades Offered Grades Kindergarten-12
Year Founded 1975

Student Body

Total Students 85 students
Student Body Type Co-ed
% Students of Color
26%
State avg.: 18%
Students by Grade Victory Baptist Academy Student By Grade

Academics and Faculty

Total Classroom Teachers 11 teachers
Student : Teacher Ratio 8:1
National avg.: 13:1

Finances and Admission

Admission Deadline None / Rolling

Sports

Total Sports Offered 1 sports
Sports BasketballBasketball

Nearby Private Schools:

The nearest high school is The Webb School (9.6 miles away)
The nearest elementary school is The Webb School (9.6 miles away)
The nearest preschool is Temple Baptist Christian School (20.3 miles away)
All Schools High Schools Elementary Schools Preschools Public Schools
Show me:
  • School Location Miles Grades Students
  • Bell Buckle
    Grades: 6-12 | 301 students
    9.6 miles
    319 Webb Road East
    Bell Buckle, TN 37020
    (931)389-9322
    9.66-12
    301
  • Christiana
    Grades: 3-12 | 49 students
    15.2 miles
    3552 Rock Springs Midland Rd
    Christiana, TN 37037
    (615)893-4015
    15.23-12
    49
  • Tullahoma
    Grades: 1-12 | 42 students
    15.6 miles
    217 Big Springs Ave
    Tullahoma, TN 37388
    (931)393-6000
    15.61-12
    42
  • Tullahoma
    Grades: K-8 | 70 students
    16.1 miles
    306 W Grizzard St
    Tullahoma, TN 37388
    (931)455-4221
    16.1K-8
    70
  • Tullahoma
    Highland Rim Christian Academy
    Special Program Emphasis (Christian)
    Grades: 7-12 | 12 students
    17.4 miles
    102 Sims Lane
    Tullahoma, TN 37388
    (931)563-1033
    17.47-12
    12

School Reviews

This is an amazing school. I was very prepared for college and the teachers really pay attention to the students.
- Posted by Student/Alumni, 07/24/15
Awesome school. It teaches children how to behave and learn at the same time. I highly recommend this school.
- Posted by Parent, 07/09/13

Reviews should be a few sentences in length. Please include any comments on:

  • Quality of academic programs, teachers, and facilities
  • Availability of music, art, sports and other extracurricular activities
  • Academic or athletic awards

I am a:

Email: (we will not reveal your email)

Your review:

Would you recommend this school?

 I give permission to post this review online for other visitors to read.
Area Statistics
Rental Market Monitor
Recent Articles
January 25, 2016
This is a very practical list of things you must do before you graduate. The items on this list will enhance your college applications.
January 08, 2016
Here are my picks for 'must have' web sites when it comes to finding out about private K-12 schools.
January 05, 2016
Many parents search for an answer to the question "How do I provide the kind of religious education I want for my child?" Religious education is a very personal, subjective matter. We explore some of your options.
Request Information
I am a:      
Email:
Name of parent:
Student First name:
Student Middle name:
Student Last name:
Student date of birth:
Student is:
     
Currently in grade:
Seeking entry for grade:
Target start date:
Name of current school:
School type:
        
Applying for financial aid?:
        
Please describe academic, athletic, and extracurricular interests of the student.:
Address:
City:
Country:
State:
Zip:

(enter "N/A" if not applicable)
Phone:
Did You Know?
The average private school tuition in Tennessee is $7,930 for elementary schools and $8,761 for high schools (read more about average private school tuition across the country).
The average acceptance rate in Tennessee is 89% (read more about average acceptance rates across the country).