Private School Events in California

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

California open-houses are listed below:

Thu., February 23, 2017  - Anaheim, CA

Open House
Hephatha Lutheran Church and School
5900 E. Santa Ana Canyon Road, Anaheim, CA 92807
6:30am - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Deena Knudsen, Admissions Director, 714-637-0887, ext. 126, HephathaEC8@hephatha.net

Join the students, Staff and Faculty of Hephatha to tour our Middle School, and learn about our Academic, Athletic, STEM and Arts programs in a fun and interactive way. Enjoy pizza & snacks, win great prizes, fellowship with new friends, and register for `17-`18! Invite a family, & earn points for your team! This event is open to all families of 5th-8th grade students for the 2017-2018 school year in Anaheim Hills and surrounding communities. Other enrollment events: 1/26/17, Kindergarten Information Night; 2/9/17, K-8th's Open House; and 4/7/17, Early Childhood's Open House and Ice Cream Social.

Thu., February 23, 2017  - Glendale, CA

Open House
Glendale Adventist Academy
700 Kimlin Dr, Glendale, CA 91206
6:30am - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nelly Martin, 8182448671, nmartin@glendaleacademy.org

Glendale Adventist Academy cordially invites you to attend our Open House for grades K-12 for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to walk about our campus, see the facilities, meet the teachers and administrators. We hope to see you there.

Thu., February 23, 2017  - Orange, CA

Open House
St. Paul's Lutheran School
901 E Heim Avenue, Orange, CA 92865
9:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kim Howard, 714-921-3188, admissions@splsorange.org

This Preview Day allows you the opportunity to come for a tour during the school day and observe classrooms and teachers in action. Look forward to seeing you there!

Thu., February 23, 2017  - Irvine, CA

Open House
Crean Lutheran High School
12500 Sand Canyon Ave., Irvine, CA 92618
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Tara Mathis, 949-387-1199 ext. 2417, mathis@clshs.org

Please join us for the evening as we present in an opening plenary session followed by a series of rotations, affording you the opportunity to speak with faculty, staff, and students. Faculty representatives will be available to answer your questions and provide information pertaining to the various offerings of their department (ie. academic, athletic, visual, and performing arts). Student ambassadors will also be on-campus to share, first-hand, their experience as a Crean Lutheran Saint. We invite both parents and students to attend. We hope to see you on our campus where we are proudly Proclaiming Jesus Christ through excellence in education.

Fri., February 24, 2017  - Fremont, CA

Open House
Fremont Christian School
4760 Thornton Avenue, Fremont, CA 94536
8:30am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: 510-744-2241, admissions@fremontchristian.com

Fremont Christian School - Toddler & Preschool Grade 12 - Come meet our administrators, see our teachers in action, and get a look at what makes FCS special. - New families save $150 on Registration Fee!

Fri., February 24, 2017  - Long Beach, CA

Open House
Lakewood Christian Schools
5336 E Arbor Road, Long Beach, CA 90808
9:00am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Nicole Rosquin, 562-425-3358, info@lcsbears.org

You are invited to a KINDERGARTEN Preview, Friday, Feb. 24 at 9:00am. This event is for parents of children entering kindergarten Fall of 2017. Guests will have a chance to meet our kindergarten teachers, learn about kindergarten readiness, and tour the campus. Attendees will be given a coupon for a discount on fall 2017 registration.Please call 562-425-3358 to learn more. We hope to see you there!

Fri., February 24, 2017  - Lincoln, United States

Open House
Community Christian Schools
1545 First Street, Lincoln, CA 95648
6:30pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jennifer, 9166456280, jtandy@ccslincoln.com

Community Christian School invites you to our annual STEM Expo and Open House. Student STEM and art projects will be on display. There will also be an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrator, and students. We hope to see you there!

Sat., February 25, 2017  - Antioch, CA

Open House
Heritage Baptist Academy
5200 Heidorn Ranch Road, Antioch, CA 94531
1:00am - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Nancy Guzman, 925-778-2234, nancy.schooloffice@gmail.com

Drop by and check out our school! We would love to meet you and answer any questions you have about Heritage.

Mon., February 27, 2017  - Fontana, CA

Open House
Water Of Life Christian School
7625 East Avenue, Fontana, CA 92336
5:00pm - 6:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Eileen Stinner, eileens@wateroflifecs.org

Join is for Preview Night/Open House to tour our school & meet our staff. Please RSVP by email to sign up for a specific tour: 5:00, 5:30 or 6:00 pm. Space is limited so reserve your spot today! All new families attending this event will receive FREE Application Fee if you enroll.

Mon., February 27, 2017  - Modesto, CA

Open House
St Stanislaus Parish School
1416 Maze Blvd, Modesto, CA 95351-1799
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Julie, 209-524-9036, jsousa@ststanscc.org

St. Stanislaus Catholic School invites you to our Kindergarten Preview Night. If you are interested in St. Stanislaus Catholic School for your child's first year of school please come and visit with us at this adult only event. Our kindergarten teacher will be going over all aspects of the classroom, behavior and standards. We hope to see you there!Please RSVP to jsousa@ststanscc.org

Tue., February 28, 2017  - Tehachapi, CA

Open House
Heritage Oaks School
Heritage Oaks School , Tehachapi, CA 93561
9:00am - 10:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Christi Barnes, 661-823-0885 x264, christi@heritageoakschool.com

"The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!"

Tue., February 28, 2017  - Cathedral City, CA

Open House
Desert Chapel Christian
30395 Brisbane Drive, Cathedral City, CA 92234
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Tracy, 7603272772, tzeigler@dceagles.org

Desert Chapel cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our campuses. No reservations are required. We hope to see you there.

Wed., March 01, 2017  - Livermore, CA

Open House
Squaw Valley Academy Bay Area
3090 Independence Drive, Livermore, CA 94551
6:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Admissions Team, info@svabay.org

Enjoy a fun and informative presentation on the amazing opportunities available at Squaw Valley Academy Bay Area. Learn about our stellar academic program, meet with our excellent teachers, tour classrooms, learn about scholarships and financial aid options, and more. Reserve your seat today by emailing our Admissions Team at: info@svabay.org

Thu., March 02, 2017  - Escondido, United States

Open House
Escondido Adventist Academy
2313 S Summit Circle Glen, Escondido, CA 92026
8:15am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Larry, 760-716-1800, principal@eaaschool.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House / Academic Fair for prospective students and their families. This Open House /Academic Fair will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful school campus. Please call to make reservations.

Fri., March 03, 2017  - San Diego, CA

Private School Fair
Childrens Creative & Performing Arts Academy of San Diego
3051 El Cajon Blvd., San Diego, CA 92104
6:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Annual Science Fair for preK through grade 5. Everyone invited.

Sat., March 04, 2017  - Antioch, CA

Open House
Heritage Baptist Academy
5200 Heidorn Ranch Road, Antioch, CA 94531
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Nancy Guzman, 925-778-2234, nancy.schooloffice@gmail.com

Drop by and check out our school! We would love to meet you and answer any questions you have about Heritage.

Sun., March 05, 2017  - Los Angeles, CA

Open House
Our Mother Of Good Counsel School
2060 Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90027
11:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Allison Essman, 3236642131

OMGC School proudly invites you to tour our campus, visit our classroom and meet our teachers. Applications will be available and the school staff will be happy to answer any questions you have. Current school families will serve as tour guides asking any community questions you might have. Hope to see you there!We will also be drawing our SUPER RAFFLE winners at this event!

Mon., March 06, 2017  - Scotts Valley, CA

Open House
MCP Middle & High School (Monterey Coast Prep)
125 Bethany Drive, Scotts Valley, CA 95066
6:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jay M Dunlap, 8314589800, jmdunlap@exploremcp.org

MCP cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with our superstar teachers, learn about our program and tour our campus. We hope to see you there! RSVP at www.exploremcp.org

Tue., March 07, 2017  - San Gabriel, CA

Open House
San Gabriel Mission Elementary School
416 S Mission Dr, San Gabriel, CA 91776
10:00am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

San Gabriel Mission Elementary invites you to attend our OPEN CAMPUS & TOURS for prospective families. It is a perfect opportunity to meet teachers, sit in on a class lesson and get an overall feel for our school. Mission Elementary is proud to have served the community for over 100 years! Come see what Mission life is all about.

Tue., March 07, 2017  - La mesa, United States

Open House
Shepherd Of The Hills Lutheran School
8951 lake angela dr5, Apt/Suite, La mesa, CA 91942
5:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Timothy Vogel, 6194699443, sothprincipal@gmail.com

Join us for our school open house from 5:00 - 8:00 to see what Shepherd of the Hills School has to offer. Families can take a tour of the facilities and meet the faculty and see the blessing of our multi-grade classrooms.

Wed., March 08, 2017  - Los Angeles, CA

Open House
St. Michael Elementary School
1027 W 87th Street, Los Angeles, CA 90044
4:00pm - 6:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

St. Michael's School invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open Houses will provide an opportunity to tour the school and to meet teachers, administrators, and students. Come see what St. Michael's has to offer your child.Parking is available in the Church parking lot at 1016 W. Manchester, Los Angeles, CA 90044. Tours begin at the Registration Table on the playground located next to the church.

Thu., March 09, 2017  - Santa Cruz, United States

Open House
Gateway School
126 Eucalyptus Ave., Santa Cruz, CA 95060
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Colleen Sullivan, 8314230341, colleen.sullivan@gatewaysc.org

The Office of Admissions cordially invites you to attend our School Day Tours for prospective families. This will provide you an opportunity to meet students and parents, view K-8 classrooms in action, speak with our Head of School and admissions team, and experience our gorgeous bayside campus. Reservations recommended. We hope to see you here!

Sat., March 11, 2017  - La mesa, United States

Open House
Shepherd Of The Hills Lutheran School
9191 fletcher parkway, Apt/Suite, La mesa, CA 91942
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: timothy, 6194699443, sothprincipal@gmail.com

Join us for our school open house to see what Shepherd of the Hills School has to offer. Families can take a tour of the facilities and meet the faculty and see the benefits of our multi-grade classrooms.

Sat., March 11, 2017  - San Jose, CA

Open House
Legacy Christian School
420 Allegan Circle, San Jose, CA 95123
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Bridget Adams, (408)225-5976, badams@legacychristianschool.net

You are invited to join us at our Open House for prospective students and families. You can tour the classrooms, meet the teachers, view the curriculum and more! We would love to have you stop by. No reservations required. Stop by any time between 10:00 am - Noon. Please contact us with any questions! Hope to see you there!

Wed., March 15, 2017  - Woodland Hills, CA

Open House
Woodland Hills Private School - Oxnard St. Campus
Woodland Hills Private School (Oxnard St. Campus), 22555 Oxnard Street, Woodland Hills, CA 91367
10:00am - 11:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Seth Pozzi, 818-348-6563, seth.pozzi@WHPSchool.com

See what all the buzz is about! Group Tours for TK-5th grade: *Learn the difference between Transitional Kindergarten (TK) and Kindergarten. *Learn the difference between public and private elementary school. *Learn what an individualized approach can do for your child. *Learn about how the school encourages out-of-the-box, divergent thinking and supports gifted, talented and advanced learners.

Wed., March 15, 2017  - Orange, CA

Open House
St. John's Lutheran School
154 S Shaffer St, Orange, CA 92866
10:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jodi Holte, 714-288-4400

We cordially invite you to attend an Open House for prospective K-8 students and their families. The event will begin with an overview given by our principal, with time for Q and A and conclude with a tour of our beautiful campus. We hope to see you there!

Wed., March 15, 2017  - San Diego, CA

Open House
Childrens Creative & Performing Arts Academy of San Diego
3051 El C, San Diego, CA 92104
4:00pm - 5:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: 6195842454, capaadmissions@yahoo.com

You are welcome to attend an Open House for students entering Pre-K, TK, Kinder, Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3 , Grade 4 and Grade 5 in September 2017. There will be a general session at 4 p.m. in the McCaffrey Library followed by classroom visits.

Fri., March 17, 2017  - San Francisco, CA

Open House
The Laurel School
350 9th Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94118
10:00am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Liana Miyamura, (415) 752-3567, lmiyamura@thelaurelschool.com

The Laurel School invites you to attend an Open House Tour to learn more about what we offer. It is a fantastic opportunity to meet our Head of School, see classes in action, visit with our students, and truly get a feel for what our community is like. It is the first step in discovering whether The Laurel School is a good fit for your child and family. Please call or email us to RSVP or with any questions. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Fri., March 17, 2017  - Los Angeles, CA

Open House
Star Christian School
2120 Estrella Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90007
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Mrs. Santis, 213.746.6900, starschool@att.net

Star Christian School and Child Care Center are cordially inviting you to attend our Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open House will provide an opportunity to meet our teachers and facility. Reservations are required. Hope to see you there! Thank you.

Sat., March 18, 2017  - Los Angeles, United States

Open House
St. Columbkille Catholic School
145 West 64th Street, Los Angeles, CA 90003
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Zoe, 323-758-2284, zjones@columbkille.org

We would love to invite you to attend our Open House for prospective students and their families. Our open house will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. St. Columbkille has been called an oasis for our students. Please join us so you can see what people are talking about. Reservations are required. We hope to see you on March 18th.

Mon., March 20, 2017  - Temecula, CA

Open House
Rancho Christian School
31300 Rancho Community Way, Temecula, CA 92592
5:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Campus Wide Open House, Preschool - High School. Visit the classrooms, engage with the students and faculty, learn about our curriculum and program offerings.

Tue., March 21, 2017  - Huntington Beach, CA

Open House
Liberty Christian School
7661 Warner Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92647
4:00pm - 6:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Dina, 714-842-5992, dperry@libertychristian.org

Kindergarten Preview-This is a kindergarten ONLY event for interested families.Come meet our awesome teacher and hear about all the wonderfulthings the kindergarten class learns each day!

Thu., March 23, 2017  - Irvine, CA

Open House
Crean Lutheran High School
12500 Sand Canyon Ave., Irvine, CA 92618
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Tara Mathis, 949-387-1199 ext. 2417, mathis@clshs.org

Please join us for the evening as we present in an opening plenary session followed by a series of rotations, affording you the opportunity to speak with faculty, staff, and students. Faculty representatives will be available to answer your questions and provide information pertaining to the various offerings of their department (ie. academic, athletic, visual, and performing arts). Student ambassadors will also be on-campus to share, first-hand, their experience as a Crean Lutheran Saint. We invite both parents and students to attend. We hope to see you on our campus where we are proudly Proclaiming Jesus Christ through excellence in education.

Fri., March 24, 2017  - Huntington Beach, CA

Open House
Liberty Christian School
7661 Warner Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92647
6:00am - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Dina Perry, 714-842-5992, dperry@libertychristian.org

Open campus, open classrooms from kindergarten-12th grades. Meet teachers, staff and our happy school families!

Fri., March 24, 2017  - Fremont, CA

Open House
Fremont Christian School
4760 Thornton Avenue, Fremont, CA 94536
8:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: 510-744-2241, admissions@fremontchristian.com

Fremont Christian School - Toddler & Preschool Grade 12 - Come meet our administrators, see our teachers in action, and get a look at what makes FCS special. - New families save $150 on Registration Fee!

Sat., March 25, 2017  - Antioch, CA

Open House
Heritage Baptist Academy
5200 Heidorn Ranch Road, Antioch, CA 94531
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Nancy Guzman, 925-778-2234, nancy.schooloffice@gmail.com

Drop by and check out our school! We would love to meet you and answer any questions you have about Heritage.

Sat., April 01, 2017  - Rocklin, CA

Open House
Destiny Christian Preschool
6900 Destiny Dr, Rocklin, CA 95677
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Colleen Mullendore, 9167882827, cmullendore@dcpschool.com

DCP cordially invites you to attend an Open House for an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. We hope to see you there!

Wed., April 05, 2017  - Woodland Hills, CA

Open House
Woodland Hills Private School - Oxnard St. Campus
Woodland Hills Private School (Oxnard St. Campus), 22555 Oxnard Street, Woodland Hills, CA 91367
10:00am - 11:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Seth Pozzi, 818-348-6563, seth.pozzi@WHPSchool.com

See what all the buzz is about!Group Tours for TK-5th grade:*Learn the difference between Transitional Kindergarten (TK) and Kindergarten.*Learn the difference between public and private elementary school.*Learn what an individualized approach can do for your child.*Learn about how the school encourages out-of-the-box, divergent thinking and supports gifted, talented and advanced learners.

Fri., April 07, 2017  - Anaheim, CA

Open House
Hephatha Lutheran Church and School
5900 E. Santa Ana Canyon Road, Anaheim, CA 92807
6:30am - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Deena Knudsen, Admissions Director, 714-637-0887, ext. 126, HephathaEC8@hephatha.net

EARLY CHILDHOOD`S OPEN HOUSE and ice cream social ! New Families Visitation Time: 5:30-6:30; Session 1: 6:30-7:15pm: Room 2: Mrs. Smith, Room 3: Mrs. Lang-Preuss, Room 6: Mrs. Hughes, Room 7: Ms. Gasimyan ("Miss G"), and Room 8: Ms. Couch. Session 2: 7:15-8:00: Room 1: Mrs. Rogers, Room 2: Ms. Blau, Room 4: Mrs. Eggenburg, and Room 5: TK Mrs. Farner & Mrs. Fry. Ice Cream will be served in the Breezeway following your class visit, and be sure to visit our baby chicks! We invite you to bring a family with you- the more, the merrier! Other enrollment events: 1/23/17, Kindergarten Information Night; 2/9/17, K-8th Open House; and 2/23/17, Middle School Information Night.

Sat., April 08, 2017  - Antioch, CA

Open House
Heritage Baptist Academy
5200 Heidorn Ranch Road, Antioch, CA 94531
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Nancy Guzman, 925-778-2234, nancy.schooloffice@gmail.com

Drop by and check out our school! We would love to meet you and answer any questions you have about Heritage.

Tue., April 11, 2017  - Santa Clarita, CA

Open House
Santa Clarita Christian School
27249 Luther Dr, Santa Clarita, CA 91351
6:30pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Debbie Curry, 661-252-7371, curry@sccs.cc

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for all current and prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our campus. We hope to see you there!"

Sun., April 16, 2017 - Mon., April 17, 2017  - Healdsburg, United States

Open House
Rio Lindo Adventist Academy
3200 Rio Lindo Ave., Healdsburg, CA 95448
10:00am (04/16) - 12:00pm (04/17)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Israel Peralta, 7074315100, iperalta@riolindo.org

STEM CAMP: Come explore your world through experiments, research adventures, and class work with Rio`s science department.

Fri., April 21, 2017  - San Francisco, CA

Open House
The Laurel School
350 9th Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94118
10:00am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Liana Miyamura, (415) 752-3567, lmiyamura@thelaurelschool.com

The Laurel School invites you to attend an Open House Tour to learn more about what we offer. It is a fantastic opportunity to meet our Head of School, see classes in action, visit with our students, and truly get a feel for what our community is like. It is the first step in discovering whether The Laurel School is a good fit for your child and family. Please call or email us to RSVP or with any questions. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Wed., April 26, 2017  - Orange, CA

Open House
St. John's Lutheran School
154 S Shaffer St, Orange, CA 92866
10:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jodi Holte, 714-288-4400, jholte@stjohnsorange.org

We cordially invite you to attend an Open House for prospective K-8 students and their families. The event will begin with an overview given by our principal, with time for Q and A and conclude with a tour of our beautiful campus. We hope to see you there!

Thu., April 27, 2017  - Orange, CA

Open House
St. Paul's Lutheran School
901 E Heim Avenue, Orange, CA 92865
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: admissions@splsorange.org

This Open House event is for our current and prospective K - 8th grade families. All classes will be open and available to see and teachers and administrators will be on hand to answer any questions you might have.

Fri., April 28, 2017  - Fremont, CA

Open House
Fremont Christian School
4760 Thornton Avenue, Fremont, CA 94536
8:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: 510-744-2241, admissions@fremontchristian.com

Last Open House of the 2016-2017 school year! - Fremont Christian School - Toddler & Preschool Grade 12 - Come meet our administrators, see our teachers in action, and get a look at what makes FCS special. - New families save $150 on Registration Fee!

Fri., April 28, 2017  - Temecula, CA

Open House
Rancho Christian School
31300 Rancho Community Way, Temecula, CA 92592
9:00am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Enjoy a cup of coffee with our Administration and Students as you learn more about us.

Sat., April 29, 2017  - Fair Oaks, CA

Open House
Sacramento Waldorf School
3750 Bannister Rd, Fair Oaks, CA 95628
11:00am - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Director of Admissions, (916) 860-2518, admissions@sacwaldorf.org

This is our Lower School Open House in conjunction with our Grand May Day Festival. Come and enjoy the May Pole dance, do some crafts, have a bite to eat, and visit our Lower School. Parents and Students welcome.

Sat., April 29, 2017  - Antioch, CA

Open House
Heritage Baptist Academy
5200 Heidorn Ranch Road, Antioch, CA 94531
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Nancy Guzman, 925-778-2234, nancy.schooloffice@gmail.com

Drop by and check out our school! We would love to meet you and answer any questions you have about Heritage.

Mon., May 01, 2017  - Scotts Valley, CA

Open House
MCP Middle & High School (Monterey Coast Prep)
125 Bethany Drive, Scotts Valley, CA 95066
6:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jay M Dunlap, 8314589800, jmdunlap@exploremcp.org

MCP cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with our superstar teachers, learn about our program and tour our campus. We hope to see you there! RSVP at www.exploremcp.org

Thu., May 04, 2017  - Laguna Niguel, CA

Open House
Grace Classical Academy
24600 La Plata Drive, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
5:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Charlotte Cablay, 949-558-5065, admissions@graceclassicalacademy.com

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for our current and prospective students and their families. Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our class rooms and see samples of the work our students do at each grade level. There will be a Prospective Parent Information Meeting from 5-6 to give you an overview of our school and curriculum and will give you a chance to answer questions. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Sun., May 07, 2017  - Agoura Hills, CA

Open House
Ilam Ramon Day School
27400 Canwood Street, Agoura Hills, CA 91301
10:00am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Yuri Hronsky, 8187072365, yhronsky@ilanramon.com

You're invited to join us in celebration of the Hebrew language, modern Israeli culture and our Jewish roots . Our festive Sunday mornings will help you end your weekend with a taste of laughter, experiential learning and new friends.You can expect to:* Enjoy a read-a-loud of an Israeli children's book in an original way.* Take part in a hands-on activity to reinforce some of the key words from the story.* Examine a Jewish angle to the story together with some IRDS older buddies.Sippur Sunday will be held in the Mercaz, starting promptly at 10:00 and is open to the public and is for children ages 3 - 10. Space is limited so RSVP.We are looking forward to sharing our story with you.....RSVP BY VISITING: http://www.ilanramondayschool.com/sippur-sunday

Wed., May 17, 2017  - San Francisco, CA

Open House
The Laurel School
350 9th Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94118
10:00am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Liana Miyamura, (415) 752-3567, lmiyamura@thelaurelschool.com

The Laurel School invites you to attend an Open House Tour to learn more about what we offer. It is a fantastic opportunity to meet our Head of School, see classes in action, visit with our students, and truly get a feel for what our community is like. It is the first step in discovering whether The Laurel School is a good fit for your child and family. Please call or email us to RSVP or with any questions. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Tue., May 23, 2017 - Fri., August 25, 2017  - Long Beach, CA

Reception
Lakewood Christian Schools
5336 E Arbor Road, Long Beach, CA 90808
9:00am (05/23) - 1:00pm (08/25)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nicole Rosquin, 562-425-3358, info@lcsbears.org

You are invited to come by for a personal tour! We would love to meet you and have a chance to tell you about our program here at Lakewood Christian Schools. You will get to see our classrooms, hear about our curriculum and we are happy to answer all of your questions. Please call 562-425-3358 today to schedule your personal tour today!

Tue., May 23, 2017  - Long Beach, CA

Open House
Lakewood Christian Schools
5336 E Arbor Road, Long Beach, CA 90808
6:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Nicole Rosquin, 562-425-3358, info@lcsbears.org

You are invited to a K-8 Preview Night, Tuesday, May 23 from 6:00- 6:45pm. This event is for students and their families to learn about the K-8th grade program at Lakewood Christian Schools. Guests will have a chance to meet teachers, tour the school, and see student work from the school year. Our all school Open House begins at 7:00pm, and we would love for you to be a part of that as well. Please call 562-425-3358 to learn more. We hope to see you there!

Recent Articles
February 11, 2017
Let's think about the employment process from the point of view of your making me want to hire you. Here are some points to ponder.
February 10, 2017
It is easy to fall into the trap of not keeping your skill-set current. There's no time and no need anyway. We look at why you need to keep things current and offer some suggestions as to how to proceed.
February 10, 2017
The only way private schools can build their financial security is through gifts. Major gifts offer proof of how deeply many donors feel about their private schools. Their munificence is a wonderful example to others.