Private School Events in Washington

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

Washington open-houses are listed below:

Thu., August 11, 2016  - Federal Way, WA

Open House
Christian Faith School
33645 20th Ave. S., Federal Way, WA 98003
6:00pm - 7:15pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Michelle Hillstrom, 253-943-2540, michelleh@christianfaithschool.com

I invite you to join us for our Eagle Info Night August 11th. This will be a smaller event, but will still give you a chance to meet some of our staff, hear about our school and take a tour. We love questions, so please RSVP with the link below and we look forward to meeting you at our next event!

(copy & paste in browser) https://christianfaithschool.wufoo.com/forms/x1a4e9tu1d9loqu/

Michelle Hillstrom
Marketing & Admissions Director

Sun., August 21, 2016  - Federal Way, WA

Open House
Christian Faith School
33645 20th Ave. S., Federal Way, WA 98003
10:45am - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Michelle Hillstrom, 253-943-2540, michelleh@christianfaithschool.com

Come join us as we get ready to kick-off another amazing year! This is going to be such a great day to see our amazing campus, meet our teachers and see how they have set up their rooms for the year. Take a few minutes to join us, bring a friend, and lets see if CFS is the school for your student! We look forward to meeting you and your family.

Michelle Hillstrom
Marketing & Admission Director

Thu., August 25, 2016 - Wed., August 24, 2016  - Tacoma, WA

Open House
Tacoma Waldorf School
2710 North Madison, Tacoma, WA 98407
6:00am (08/25) - 7:30pm (08/24)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Chantal Hulet, 253-383-8711, enrollment@tacomawaldorf.org

Tacoma Waldorf School invites you to join us for a Waldorf Experience open house. Your experience will take you through the different classrooms of our school, graduating from Preschool to 5th Grade. The teachers lead you as if you were a student so that you can have a better understanding of how each grade builds upon the other. This philosophy of education develops the creative thinkers in each child, a reverence for others and nature. Please join us, we hope to see you here!

Mon., August 29, 2016  - Spokane, WA

Open House
Summit Christian Academy
8913 N Nettleton Lane, Spokane, WA 99208
6:00am - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Elena, 5099244618, esolodyankin@ncek12.com

Open House 2016-17

Sat., October 15, 2016  - Bothell, WA

Open House
Woodinville Montessori School - Woodinville PK-K Campus
19102 North Creek Parkway, Bothell, WA 98011
9:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nissa Newton, 4254209722, nnewton@woodinvillemontessori.org

Join us at our North Creek campus for previews and tours of all program levels. Times are tentative; please check when registering to attend.

Sat., October 15, 2016  - Bothell, WA

Open House
Woodinville Montessori School - North Creek Campus
19102 N Creek Pkwy, Bothell, WA 98011
9:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nissa Newton, 4254209722, nnewton@woodinvillemontessori.org

Join us at our North Creek campus for previews and tours of all program levels. Times are tentative; please check the established time when you register to attend.

Wed., October 19, 2016  - Mercer Island, WA

Open House
Northwest Yeshiva High School
5017 90th Avenue Se, Mercer Island, WA 98040
6:30pm - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Melissa Rivkin, 206-232-5272 ext. 515, mrivkin@nyhs.org

Join us at our Open House and Sukkah Party for prospective students and their families! This evening will provide you with an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as enjoy a festive dinner in our sukkah! Please RSVP! We hope to see you there!

Thu., October 27, 2016  - Seattle, WA

Open House
Bishop Blanchet High School
8200 Wallingford Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103
5:00pm - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Michael Pierce, mpierce@bishopblanchet.org

We are excited to welcome you to campus to experience our extensive facilities, meet our students and faculty, and see for yourself all of the wonderful opportunities we have to offer at Bishop Blanchet.

Registration for the Open House is not necessary. You are welcome to tour our campus on your own, or take a tour with one of our students. Current seventh and eighth grade students, along with their families, are invited to attend our annual Open House. Students will direct you to the Main Office Foyer, where tours will begin.

Sat., November 05, 2016  - Bellevue, WA

Open House
Chestnut Hill Academy
13633 SE 26th St, Bellevue, WA 98005
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 425.372.2800, cha@brighthorizons.com

We welcome you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families, as the Open House event provides a unique opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and administrators, tour our beautiful school, and receive an overview of our curriculum, methodology, and school features from our Head of School.

Tue., November 08, 2016  - Bothell, WA

Open House
Woodinville Montessori School - Woodinville PK-K Campus
19102 North Creek Parkway, Bothell, WA 98011
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nissa Newton, 4254209722, nnewton@woodinvillemontessori.org

Join us at our North Creek campus for an Elementary and Secondary only open house. Preview and tour program levels. Times are tentative; please check when registering to attend.

Tue., November 08, 2016  - Bothell, WA

Open House
Woodinville Montessori School - North Creek Campus
19102 N Creek Pkwy, Bothell, WA 98011
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nissa Newton, 4254209722, nnewton@woodinvillemontessori.org

Join us at our North Creek campus for an Elementary and Secondary-only open house. Preview and tour program levels. Times are tentative; please check the established time when you register to attend.

Wed., November 09, 2016  - Seattle, WA

Open House
Westside School
10404 34th Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98146
5:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Ted Holmes, 206.932.2511, tedh@westsideschool.org

We invite students and families interested in applying for admission for the Lower School for 2017 - 2018 academic year to join us on Wednesday, November 9 from 5:00 to 6:30 p.m.We invite students and families interested in applying for the admission to the Middle School for 201 - 2018 academic year to join us on Wednesday, November 9 from 7:00 to 8:30 p.m.

Sat., November 12, 2016  - Bellevue, WA

Open House
Open Window School
6128 168th Place SE, Bellevue, WA 98006
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Admissions Office, admissions@ows.org

Our Open House provides parents the opportunity to hear more about our program, meet current parents, talk with teachers, and explore our beautiful campus. Reservations are not required. Students applying to grades 5-8 are welcome to attend with their parents.

Sat., December 03, 2016  - Poulsbo, WA

Open House
West Sound Academy
16571 Creative Drive NE, Poulsbo, WA 98370
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lisa Gsellman, 360-598-5954, lgsellman@westsoundacademy.org

Attending an Open House at West Sound Academy is a wonderful opportunity to learn a lot about the school in a short period of time. The session begins with a program in the Commons, where you'll learn about our academics and extracurricular activities and meet the Head of School and some of the faculty and students. Next, you'll be taken on a tour of the campus, and then back to Baker Hall for refreshments and to have your questions answered. If you're interested in joining us for an Open House, we appreciate an email to Lisa Gsellman, Director of Admissions. We hope to see you there!

Sat., January 07, 2017  - Bothell, WA

Open House
Woodinville Montessori School - North Creek Campus
19102 N Creek Pkwy, Bothell, WA 98011
9:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nissa Newton, 4254209722, nnewton@woodinvillemontessori.org

Join us at our North Creek campus for previews and tours of all program levels. Times are tentative; please check the established time when you register to attend.

Sat., January 07, 2017  - Woodinville, WA

Open House
Woodinville Montessori School - Woodinville PK-K Campus
19102 North Creek Parkway, Woodinville, WA 98011
9:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 4254209722, nnewton@woodinvillemontessori.org

Join us at our North Creek campus for previews and tours of all program levels. Times are tentative; please check when registering to attend.

Sat., January 21, 2017  - Bellevue, WA

Open House
Chestnut Hill Academy
13633 SE 26th St, Bellevue, WA 98005
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 425.372.2800, cha@brighthorizons.com

We welcome you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families, as the Open House event provides a unique opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and administrators, tour our beautiful school, and receive an overview of our curriculum, methodology, and school features from our Head of School.

Sat., January 21, 2017  - Poulsbo, WA

Open House
West Sound Academy
16571 Creative Drive NE, Poulsbo, WA 98370
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lisa Gsellman, 360-598-5954, lgsellman@westsoundacademy.org

Attending an Open House at West Sound Academy is a wonderful opportunity to learn a lot about the school in a short period of time. The session begins with a program in the Commons, where you'll learn about our academics and extracurricular activities and meet the Head of School and some of the faculty and students. Next, you'll be taken on a tour of the campus, and then back to Baker Hall for refreshments and to have your questions answered. If you're interested in joining us for an Open House, we appreciate an email to Lisa Gsellman, Director of Admissions. We hope to see you there!

Tue., May 09, 2017  - Poulsbo, WA

Open House
West Sound Academy
16571 Creative Drive NE, Poulsbo, WA 98370
7:00pm - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lisa Gsellman, 360-598-5954, lgsellman@westsoundacademy.org

Attending an Open House at West Sound Academy is a wonderful opportunity to learn a lot about the school in a short period of time. The session begins with a program in the Commons, where you'll learn about our academics and extracurricular activities and meet the Head of School and some of the faculty and students. Next, you'll be taken on a tour of the campus, and then back to Baker Hall for refreshments and to have your questions answered. If you're interested in joining us for an Open House, we appreciate an email to Lisa Gsellman, Director of Admissions. We hope to see you there!