Private School Events in Arizona

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

Arizona open-houses are listed below:

Wed., October 03, 2018 - Wed., May 01, 2019  - Tucson, AZ

Open House
Casas Christian School
10801 N La Cholla Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85742
9:00am (10/03) - 12:00pm (05/01)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Josh Kempf, 520-878-1165, joshuak@casaschristianschool.com

Experience our program in action as you spend time in the grade level(s) of your choice, interact with school administration learning about the CCS philosophy for education, and learn how 60% of CCS students attend at no cost through the Arizona Tax Credit Program! Application fees ($80) will also be waived for all who attend any Welcome Wednesday Open House. RSVP is required to joshuak@casaschristianschool.com or (520)-878-1165.

Wed., October 17, 2018  - Paradise Valley, AZ

Open House
The Jones-Gordon School
4800 E Doubletree Ranch Road, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
5:00am - 6:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Tracie Glover, tracie.glover@jonesgordon.org

The Jones-Gordon School invites prospective students and their families to our Admissions Preview Days. Join us for an opportunity to learn about our unique programs and tour our beautiful campus in the heart of Paradise Valley. We look forward to meeting you! Schedule (subject to change): 5:00p - JGS History/Overview of our School "Home"; 5:15p - Campus tours and presentations led by JGS Lower, Middle, & High School Directors; 6:15p - Q&A

Sun., October 21, 2018  - Phoenix, AZ

Open House
Emmanuel Lutheran School
912 E. Harwell Rd., Phoenix, AZ 85042
4:00pm - 6:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Amber Bode , 4806944698, admissions@elstempe.org

Join the fun of Emmanuel's Family Fall Festival on Sunday, October 21, from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. The annual event includes food, games, a costume contest, prizes, and of course, trunk-or-treating. For more information visit us at elctempe.org/fallfestival.

Sat., November 03, 2018  - Chandler, AZ

Open House
Seton Catholic Preparatory
1150 N. Dobson Road, Chandler, AZ 85224
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lisa Sweador, 480-963-1900 ext. 2122, lsweador@setoncatholic.org

The Office of Admissions cordially invites prospective students and their families to attend either of our annual Open House events at Seton Catholic Preparatory. Come and enjoy student-led tours of our campus and new facilities, meet our teachers, observe academic demonstrations, visit multiple displays and learn about our plans for growth.

Sun., December 02, 2018  - Chandler, AZ

Open House
Seton Catholic Preparatory
1150 N. Dobson Road, Chandler, AZ 85224
12:00pm - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lisa Sweador, 480-963-1900 ext. 2122, lsweador@setoncatholic.org

The Admissions Office cordially invites prospective students and their families to attend either of our annual Open House events at Seton Catholic Preparatory. Come and enjoy student-led tours of our campus and new facilities, meet our teachers, observe academic demonstrations, visit multiple displays and learn about our plans for growth.

Wed., December 05, 2018  - Paradise Valley, AZ

Open House
The Jones-Gordon School
4800 E Doubletree Ranch Road, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
5:00am - 6:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Tracie Glover, tracie.glover@jonesgordon.org

The Jones-Gordon School invites prospective students and their families to our Admissions Preview Days. Join us for an opportunity to learn about our unique programs and tour our beautiful campus in the heart of Paradise Valley. We look forward to meeting you! Schedule (subject to change): 5:00p - JGS History/Overview of our School "Home"; 5:15p - Campus tours and presentations led by JGS Lower, Middle, & High School Directors; 6:15p - Q&A

Sun., January 27, 2019  - Cave Creek, AZ

Open House
Annunciation Catholic School
30255 N. 41st Place, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
11:30am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Sharon Pristash, spristash@acsphx.org

Join us for Open House as we kick off Catholic Schools Week 2019. All are welcome!

Wed., February 13, 2019  - Paradise Valley, AZ

Open House
The Jones-Gordon School
4800 E Doubletree Ranch Road, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
5:00pm - 6:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Tracie Glover, tracie.glover@jonesgordon.org

The Jones-Gordon School invites prospective students and their families to our Admissions Preview Days. Join us for an opportunity to learn about our unique programs and tour our beautiful campus in the heart of Paradise Valley. We look forward to meeting you! Schedule (subject to change): 5:00p - JGS History/Overview of our School "Home"; 5:15p - Campus tours and presentations led by JGS Lower, Middle, & High School Directors; 6:15p - Q&A

Thu., March 21, 2019  - Buckeye, AZ

Open House
Grace Fellowship Academy
1300 N Miller Road, Buckeye, AZ 85326
4:00pm - 6:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Open House, Science and Art Fair, Hot Dog Cafe

Wed., April 10, 2019  - Paradise Valley, United States

Open House
The Jones-Gordon School
4800 E Doubletree Ranch Road, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
5:00pm - 6:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Tracie Glover, tracie.glover@jonesgordon.org

The Jones-Gordon School invites prospective students and their families to our Admissions Preview Days. Join us for an opportunity to learn about our unique programs and tour our beautiful campus in the heart of Paradise Valley. We look forward to meeting you! Schedule (subject to change): 5:00p - JGS History/Overview of our School "Home"; 5:15p - Campus tours and presentations led by JGS Lower, Middle, & High School Directors; 6:15p - Q&A

Recent Articles
Your school's website and your social media sites are essential tools in your marketing program.
Choosing the right private school for your child is a lengthy process. I want you to achieve the success which you deserve without making these common mistakes other parents have made.
We identify changes in The Tax Cuts and Jobs Act of 2017 which impact not-for-profit private schools.