Top Private School Events in Ohio

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

Top Ohio open-houses (2018-19) are listed below

Wed., October 17, 2018  - Broadview Heights, OH

Open House
Lawrence School-Lower School Campus
1551 E Wallings Rd, Broadview Heights, OH 44147
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 440-526-0717

Join us at the Lower School campus, located at 1551 East Wallings Road in Broadview Heights to learn more about the Lawrence School Advantage. Our Orton-Gillingham approach is grounded in research-based and multi-sensory strategies that boost student achievement.During our Open House, you will have the opportunity to: learn more about our teaching methods, school culture and student-life opportunities, meet current teachers and, students and tour the campus and ask questions.Our Open House events are designed for adults only and are intended for families interested in Grades 1-6.

Sun., October 21, 2018  - Akron, OH

Open House
Archbishop Hoban High School
1 Holy Cross Blvd, Akron, OH 44306
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Office of Admissions, 330.849.2149, admissions@hoban.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide the opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful 75 acre campus. Contact the Office of Admissions at 330.5849.2149 for more information. We hope to see you there

Sun., October 21, 2018  - Cleveland, OH

Open House
Hawken School
5000 Clubside Rd and 12465 County Line Rd., Cleveland, OH 44124
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: admissions@hawken.edu, 440-423-4446

Hawken School will host an All-School Open House at the Gates Mills and Lyndhurst campuses on Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 1:00 pm. Families of students in grades 9-12 will meet at Hawken`s Gates Mills campus at 12465 County Line Road; those with students in preschool grade 8 will meet at Hawken`s Lyndhurst campus at 5000 Clubside Road. For more information and alternative visit dates, please visit www.hawken.edu/admission.Hawken School will host an Upper School Parent Visit at the Gates Mills campus on Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. and a Lower and Middle School Parent Visit on Tuesday, September 25 at 9:00 a.m. Families of students in grades 9-12 will meet at Hawken`s Gates Mills campus at 12465 County Line Road; those with students in preschool grade 8 will meet at Hawken`s Lyndhurst campus at 5000 Clubside Road.To make a reservation, please call 440-423-2950 (preschool grade 8) or 440-423-2955 (grades 9 12). For more information about Hawken School, visit www.hawken.edu. To learn about alternative visit dates, visit www.hawken.edu/admission.

Sun., October 21, 2018  - Fairfield, OH

Open House
Cincinnati Christian Schools
7350 Dixie Highway, Fairfield, OH 45014
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Peggy Head, 513-892-8500 ext. 1011, peggy.head@cincinnatichristian.org

Cincinnati Christian Schools invites you to attend our Open House at both of our Campuses. Our Elementary Campus times are 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm and the Junior/Senior High Campus times are 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity for families to meet and interact with teachers, administrators and students as well as tour both of our campuses. We hope to see you there!

Sun., October 21, 2018  - Fairfield Twp., OH

Open House
Cincinnati Christian Schools
7474 Morris Rd., Fairfield Twp., OH 45011
4:00pm - 6:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Peggy Head, 513-892-8500 ext. 1011, peggy.head@cincinnatichristian.org

Cincinnati Christian Schools invites you to attend our Open House at both of our Campuses. Our Elementary Campus times are 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm and the Junior/Senior High Campus times are 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity for families to meet and interact with teachers, administrators and students as well as tour both of our campuses. We hope to see you there!

Wed., October 24, 2018  - Liberty Township, United States

Open House
Mother Teresa Catholic Elementary School
7197 Mother Teresa Ln, Liberty Township, OH 45044
7:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Noel Balster, (513) 779-6585, nbalster@mtces.org

EXPLORE MTCES: FAMILY INFORMATION NIGHTMTCES will host its an annual Information Night on October 24, 2018 from 7:00-8:00 p.m. in the Sister Anne Schulz Student Center. The evening will provide prospective families with an opportunity to:Hear from current parents about their experienceLearn about curriculum, faith formation, tuition assistance options, and parental involvementGet a sense of fine arts offerings, foreign language instruction, and athletics programMeet the Administration

Thu., October 25, 2018  - Cincinnati, OH

Open House
The Summit Country Day School
2161 Grandin Road, Cincinnati, OH 45208
8:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Parent Preview Days (18 mo- Grade 8). RSVP to events at 513-871-4700 ext. 261

Sat., October 27, 2018  - Hudson, OH

Open House
Western Reserve Academy
115 College Street, Hudson, OH 44236
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 330-650-9717, admission@wra.net

Spend the morning with us and meet current students and faculty, tour campus, and learn more about WRA and our admission process.

Sat., October 27, 2018  - Shaker Heights, OH

Open House
Laurel School
One Lyman Circle, Shaker Heights, OH 44122
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Admissions Office, 216-464-0946, Admissions@LaurelSchool.org

ALL-SCHOOL OPEN HOUSE [For girls K-12 and coed Pre-Primary]: Immerse yourself for a morning at Laurel to see how we inspire each girl to fulfill her promise and to better the world. Meet our faculty, chat with current Laurel girls, tour our two amazing campuses and learn about our extraordinary programming that includes: Laurel's Center for Research on Girls, innovative curriculum in Preschool - Grade 12, our competitive Capstone Experience for Upper School girls, our 140-acre Butler Campus, the only Outdoor Pre-Primary program in Northeast Ohio, and so much more. For more details and to RSVP, please visit www.LaurelSchool.org/OpenHouse or call 216-464-0946. We look forward to introducing you to Laurel School!

Sun., October 28, 2018  - Cincinnati, OH

Open House
The Seven Hills School
5400 Red Bank Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227
12:30am - 2:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (513)-728-2400, admissions@7hills.org

Open House - Grades 6-12 - A weekend event that affords an opportunity for prospective parents and students to tour the school and to meet Seven Hills parents, students, teachers and administrators. Once registered, families will receive a reminder e-mail about Open House during the week of Oct. 15. Register at https://eventsignup.inresonance.com/7hills/index.php.

Sun., October 28, 2018  - Cincinnati, OH

Open House
Saint Ursula Academy
1339 East McMillan Street, Cincinnati, OH 45206
1:00pm - 3:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Michelle Dellecave, (513) 961-3410 ext. 183, mdellecave@saintursula.org

Take an in-depth look at all that Saint Ursula Academy has to offer. Take a tour of our beautiful campus and classrooms where our distinguished faculty will engage you in a 21st century education experience. Come see why girls from every corner of Greater Cincinnati choose Saint Ursula for high school each year.

Sat., November 03, 2018  - Cleveland Heights, United States

Open House
Cleveland Montessori
2406 Overlook Road, Cleveland Heights, OH 44106
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kate Comella, 216-421-0700, kate@clevelandmontessori.org

Cleveland Montessori invites you to attend our fall open house to visit the classrooms, meet current parents and staff and learn more about our Montessori programs for preschool through 8th grade. Children are welcome to attend.

Sun., November 04, 2018  - Akron, OH

Open House
St. Vincent-St. Mary High School
15 N Maple St, Akron, OH 44303
11:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Amy Barcelo, 3302539113, abarcelo@stvm.com

St. Vincent-St. Mary High School cordially invites students & families to join us for Open House! STVM students will provide tours of our academic facilities. Meet our STVM Administration, Faculty, and Coaches. All will be available to answer your questions. Please RSVP at stvm.com/open-houses. We're expecting you! Be Your Best... Be IRISH!

Sun., November 04, 2018  - Dayton, OH

Open House
Carroll High School
4524 Linden Ave, Dayton, OH 45432
1:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jodi Shannon, (937) 253-8188, jshannon@carrollhs.org

Tour the school, learn about our House System, meet our faculty and staff, and speak with students and parents about life at Carroll!

Tue., November 06, 2018  - Cincinnati, OH

Reception
The Seven Hills School
5400 Red Bank Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (513)-728-2400, admissions@7hills.org

Informational Meetings for Prospective Parents of Students Age 2 - Grade 5, The Seven Hills Lotspeich School - This event provides the opportunity for prospective parents to tour the school, visit classrooms, and to meet Seven Hills parents, teachers, and administrators. This is a parent only event. Register at https://eventsignup.inresonance.com/7hills/index.php.

Wed., November 07, 2018  - Cincinnati, OH

Reception
The Seven Hills School
2726 Johnstone Place, Cincinnati, OH 45206
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (513)-728-2400, admissions@7hills.org

Informational Meetings for Prospective Parents of Students Age 2 - Grade 5, Doherty Campus - This event provides the opportunity for prospective parents to tour the school, visit classrooms, and to meet Seven Hills parents, teachers, and administrators. This is a parent only event. Register at https://eventsignup.inresonance.com/7hills/index.php.

Thu., November 08, 2018  - Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Open House
St. Joseph Parish School
1909 3rd St, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: School Secretary, 3309282151, stjoe@saintjoe.org

St. Joseph School Announces Little Falcon Fun Days for PreSchoolers, PreK, Kindergarteners Cuyahoga Falls, OH -- The St. Joseph Parish School Early Childhood Learning Center (ECLC) is holding Little Falcon Fun Days for parents and their children who, in 2019, will be entering preschool, preK, or Kindergarten. These themed open houses include crafts, storytime, songs, tours, and Q&A sessions with teachers and administration . Event dates include:Preschool/PreKThursday, November 8, 7pmThursday, December 13, 7pmThursday, January 24, 7pmKindergarten Thursday, November 15, 7pmThursday, December 13, 7pmThursday, January 31, 7pmTo register for a Little Falcon Fun Day, visit http://www.saintjoe.org/fundays or call 330-928-2151. Student shadow days and personal tours are also available.

Sun., November 11, 2018  - Columbus, OH

Open House
The Columbus Academy
4300 Cherry Bottom Road, Columbus, OH 43230
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

We welcome you to attend an Open House affording you an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, and administrators. Additionally, you will have the opportunity to tour our campus. We look forward to meeting you soon.

Sun., November 11, 2018  - Mason, OH

Open House
Royalmont Academy
200 Northcrest Drive, Mason, OH 45040
1:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Karen Kinross, 513-754-0555, kkinross@royalmont.org

Schoolwide, preschool -high school open house

Sun., November 11, 2018  - Akron, OH

Open House
Our Lady Of The Elms Preschool
1290 West Market Street, Akron, OH 44313
12:00pm - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Melanie Drouin, (330) 867-0918, mdrouin@theelms.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful 33-acre campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Wed., November 14, 2018  - Cincinnati, OH

Open House
The Summit Country Day School
2161 Grandin Road, Cincinnati, OH 45208
8:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Parent Preview Days (18 mo- Grade 8). RSVP to events at 513-871-4700 ext. 261

Wed., November 14, 2018  - Bay Village, United States

Open House
Westside Christian Academy
26708 Jefferson Ct, Bay Village, OH 44140
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Pamela Douglass, pdouglass@westsideacademy.org

The Office of Admissions cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our building. Reservations are requested but not required. We hope to see you there!"

Thu., November 15, 2018  - Columbus, OH

Open House
Mater Dei Academy
3695 Elm St, Columbus, OH 43213
5:00am - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

We invite you to our Open House during the evening of Thursday, November 15th. Visitors will be welcome to tour the classrooms and review the curriculum, and teachers will be here to meet you and answer your questions. Refreshments will be provided. We hope you are able to come! If you can't make it on that day, please call or email to schedule a visit.

Thu., November 15, 2018  - Cincinnati, OH

Open House
The Summit Country Day School
2161 Grandin Road, Cincinnati, OH 45208
6:30pm - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Upper School Open House (Gr. 9-12). RSVP to events at 513-871-4700 ext. 261

Thu., November 15, 2018  - Cuyahoga Falls, United States

Open House
St. Joseph Parish School
1909 Third Street, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: School Secretary, 3309282151, stjoe@saintjoe.org

St. Joseph School Announces Little Falcon Fun Days for PreSchoolers, PreK, Kindergarteners Cuyahoga Falls, OH -- The St. Joseph Parish School Early Childhood Learning Center (ECLC) is holding Little Falcon Fun Days for parents and their children who, in 2019, will be entering preschool, preK, or Kindergarten. These themed open houses include crafts, storytime, songs, tours, and Q&A sessions with teachers and administration . Event dates include:Preschool/PreKThursday, November 8, 7pmThursday, December 13, 7pmThursday, January 24, 7pmKindergarten Thursday, November 15, 7pmThursday, December 13, 7pmThursday, January 31, 7pmTo register for a Little Falcon Fun Day, visit http://www.saintjoe.org/fundays or call 330-928-2151. Student shadow days and personal tours are also available.

Fri., November 30, 2018  - Hudson, OH

Open House
Western Reserve Academy
115 College Street, Hudson, OH 44236
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 330-650-9717, admission@wra.net

Our athletic open house provides scholar-athletes the opportunity to meet WRA students, faculty, and coaches. Located in the Murdough Athletic Center (the MAC), the heart of WRA's athletic program.

Wed., December 05, 2018  - Cleveland, OH

Open House
Saint Ignatius High School
1911 W 30th St, Cleveland, OH 44113
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

With a history spanning 130 years, Saint Ignatius High School is rich in tradition. We invite you to learn more about our history and create stories and memories of your own at our 2018 Open House events. The doors of Saint Ignatius opened on September 6, 1886. As a Catholic, Jesuit school, it is modeled from the teachings of St. Ignatius Loyola. After four years, our students emerge as young men open to growth, intellectually competent, religious, loving and committed to work for peace and justice. Principal Dan Bradesca `88 often says, "You give us the boy, we`ll give you the man." Through Jesuit values, we provide a Catholic education for young men that encourages them to know, love and serve Jesus Christ. Visit us and see if Saint Ignatius is the place for you.

Thu., December 13, 2018  - Cuyahoga Falls, United States

Open House
St. Joseph Parish School
1909 Third Street, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: School Secretary, 3309282151, stjoe@saintjoe.org

St. Joseph School Announces Little Falcon Fun Days for PreSchoolers, PreK, Kindergarteners Cuyahoga Falls, OH -- The St. Joseph Parish School Early Childhood Learning Center (ECLC) is holding Little Falcon Fun Days for parents and their children who, in 2019, will be entering preschool, preK, or Kindergarten. These themed open houses include crafts, storytime, songs, tours, and Q&A sessions with teachers and administration . Event dates include:Preschool/PreKThursday, November 8, 7pmThursday, December 13, 7pmThursday, January 24, 7pmKindergarten Thursday, November 15, 7pmThursday, December 13, 7pmThursday, January 31, 7pmTo register for a Little Falcon Fun Day, visit http://www.saintjoe.org/fundays or call 330-928-2151. Student shadow days and personal tours are also available.

Tue., January 15, 2019  - Cincinnati, OH

Reception
The Seven Hills School
2726 Johnstone Place, Cincinnati, OH 45206
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (513)-728-2400, admissions@7hills.org

Informational Meetings for Prospective Parents of Students Age 2 - Grade 5, Doherty Campus - This event provides the opportunity for prospective parents to tour the school, visit classrooms, and to meet Seven Hills parents, teachers, and administrators. This is a parent only event. Register at https://eventsignup.inresonance.com/7hills/index.php.

Thu., January 17, 2019  - Cincinnati, OH

Reception
The Seven Hills School
5400 Red Bank Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (513)-728-2400, admissions@7hills.org

Informational Meetings for Prospective Parents of Students Age 2 - Grade 5, The Seven Hills Lotspeich School -This event provides the opportunity for prospective parents to tour the school, visit classrooms, and to meet Seven Hills parents, teachers, and administrators. This is a parent only event. Register at https://eventsignup.inresonance.com/7hills/index.php.

Sun., January 20, 2019  - Cincinnati, OH

Open House
Saint James School (White Oak)
6111 Cheviot Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45247
1:00pm - 3:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jeff Fulmer, 5137415333, jfulmer@stjameswo.org

St. James has been recognized four times as a National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence! Come see us to learn about all the things we have to offer!

Wed., January 23, 2019  - Broadview Heights, OH

Open House
Lawrence School-Lower School Campus
1551 E Wallings Rd, Broadview Heights, OH 44147
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 440.526.0717

Join us at the Lower School campus, located at 1551 East Wallings Road in Broadview Heights to learn more about the Lawrence School Advantage. Our Orton-Gillingham approach is grounded in research-based and multi-sensory strategies that boost student achievement.During our Open House, you will have the opportunity to: learn more about our teaching methods, school culture and student-life opportunities, meet current teachers and, students and tour the campus and ask questions.Our Open House events are designed for adults only and are intended for families interested in Grades 1-6.

Sun., January 27, 2019  - Westerville, United States

Open House
Central College Christian Academy
975 S. Sunbury Road, Westerville, OH 43081
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Howard Baum, 6147948146, howardbaum@cccacademy.com

The staff, students and parents of Central College Christian Academy invite you to attend our Open House for prospective families. During this informal time, you can see our classrooms, meet other parents and students and learn about our private school. Although RSVPs are not required, please contact us so that we can expect you and greet you as you arrive. We look forward to sharing our school with you. If you are unable to make it to the open house, please contact us for a tour. We hope that you can become a CCCA Angel!

Sun., January 27, 2019  - Liberty Township, United States

Open House
Mother Teresa Catholic Elementary School
7197 Mother Teresa Ln, Liberty Township, OH 45044
2:00pm - 5:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Noel Balster, 5137796585, nbalster@mtces.org

Our annual Open House event for prospective families is January 27, 2019, 2:00-5:00 p.m. Experience all that MTCES has to offer:Tour the school with current studentsTalk with teachers and staff to learn about our focus on developing the whole studentLearn about curriculum, faith formation, tuition assistance, and parental involvementAsk questions and hear from current parents about their experience with extracurriculars and LatchkeyGet an insider's update on openings for the 2019-20 school year.

Sun., January 27, 2019  - Cincinnati, OH

Open House
St Vincent Ferrer School
7754 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236
12:00pm - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

St. Vincent Ferrer invites you to attend our Open House. The Open House will provide an opportunity to interact with teachers, administrators, and students as well as visit our beautiful campus. We hope to see you there!

Sun., January 27, 2019  - Euclid, OH

Open House
Ss. Robert and William Catholic School
351 E. 260th St., Euclid, OH 44132
12:30pm - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Experience first-hand the awesome learning and growing going on daily at Ss. Robert and William Catholic School! Stop by the school during Catholic Schools` Week Open House Sunday, January 27, 2019 from 12:30pm 2:00pm. Tour the school, visit classrooms, meet the teachers and staff, see awesome displays of our students` creations and learn about our unique program. All are welcome. We love to show off the wonderful things happening at SRW!

Wed., January 30, 2019  - Cleveland Heights, United States

Open House
Cleveland Montessori
2406 Overlook Road, Cleveland Heights, OH 44106
5:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kate Comella, 216-421-0700, kate@clevelandmontessori.org

Cleveland Montessori invites you to attend our winter open house to visit the classrooms, meet current parents and staff and learn more about our Montessori programs for preschool through 8th grade. Children are welcome to attend.

Sat., February 02, 2019  - Bay Village, United States

Open House
Westside Christian Academy
26708 Jefferson Ct, Bay Village, OH 44140
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Pamela Douglass, pdouglass@westsideacademy.org

The Office of Admissions cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. Bring the whole family! Children will be supervised and entertained in our Fun Zone so that parents can tour our school, meet and interact with teachers and administrators, and attend our informational seminars. Reservations are requested but not required. We hope to see you there!

Tue., March 05, 2019  - Akron, OH

Open House
St. Vincent-St. Mary High School
15 N Maple St, Akron, OH 44303
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Amy Barcelo, 3302539113, abarcelo@stvm.com

St. Vincent-St. Mary High School cordially invites students & families to join us for Open House! STVM students will provide tours of our academic facilities. Meet our STVM Administration, Faculty, and Coaches. All will be available to answer your questions. Please RSVP at stvm.com/open-houses. We're expecting you! Be Your Best... Be IRISH!

Wed., March 20, 2019  - Cincinnati, OH

Open House
St Vincent Ferrer School
7754 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236
5:30pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

St. Vincent Ferrer School invites you to attend our Open House. This Open House will provide you with an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, as well as tour out beautiful campus. We hope see you there!

Wed., April 17, 2019  - Broadview Heights, OH

Open House
Lawrence School-Lower School Campus
1551 E Wallings Rd, Broadview Heights, OH 44147
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 440.526.0717

Join us at the Lower School campus, located at 1551 East Wallings Road in Broadview Heights to learn more about the Lawrence School Advantage. Our Orton-Gillingham approach is grounded in research-based and multi-sensory strategies that boost student achievement.During our Open House, you will have the opportunity to: learn more about our teaching methods, school culture and student-life opportunities, meet current teachers and, students and tour the campus and ask questions.Our Open House events are designed for adults only and are intended for families interested in Grades 1-6.

Wed., June 19, 2019  - Broadview Heights, OH

Open House
Lawrence School-Lower School Campus
1551 E Wallings Rd, Broadview Heights, OH 44147
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 440.526.0717

Join us at the Lower School campus, located at 1551 East Wallings Road in Broadview Heights to learn more about the Lawrence School Advantage. Our Orton-Gillingham approach is grounded in research-based and multi-sensory strategies that boost student achievement.During our Open House, you will have the opportunity to: learn more about our teaching methods, school culture and student-life opportunities, meet current teachers and, students and tour the campus and ask questions.Our Open House events are designed for adults only and are intended for families interested in Grades 1-6.

Recent Articles
If you have a child who sings, you might want to consider a choir school. In the United States, most of these schools are day schools.
Your school's website and your social media sites are essential tools in your marketing program.
Choosing the right private school for your child is a lengthy process. I want you to achieve the success which you deserve without making these common mistakes other parents have made.