Top Private School Events in Massachusetts

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

Top Massachusetts open-houses (2023-24) are listed below

Fri., September 01, 2023 - Sat., August 31, 2024  - Foxboro, MA

Open House
King's Wood Montessori School
12 Gilmore Street, Foxboro, MA 02035
9:00am (EDT) (09/01) - 3:00am (EDT) (08/31)

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Joan Reale, (508) 543-6391, staff@kwms.org

We have rolling admissions and welcome you to come and observe our classrooms. Please call 508-543-6391 to schedule an appointment to visit or get more information on our Open Houses. You can take a virtual tour on our website at www.kingswoodmontessori.org

Sun., October 01, 2023  - Wilbraham, MA

Open House
Wilbraham & Monson Academy
423 Main Street, Wilbraham, MA 01095
10:00am (EDT) - 12:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (413) 596-9107, admission@wma.us

Learn more about Wilbraham & Monson Academy at our Open House!Sunday, Oct. 110 a.m.On campus, AthenaeumFor students interested in grades 6-12, PG

Tue., October 03, 2023  - Boston, MA

Virtual Event
Commonwealth School
6:30am (EDT) - 8:30am (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Commonwealth School Admissions, (617) 266-7525, admissions@commschool.org

You may not expect a community so deeply academic to be so warm and welcoming-but Commonwealth is anything but common. Are you considering applying for the 2024-2025 school year? Here's your chance to discover what makes our school so uncommon! Learn more at commschool.org/openhouse.

Thu., October 05, 2023  - Whitinsville, MA

Open House
Whitinsville Christian School
279 Linwood Ave, Whitinsville, MA 01588
6:30am (EDT) - 8:00am (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Miranda Osterman, (508) 372-3278, mosterman@whitinsvillechristian.org

Please join us to learn all of the ways we are Inspiring Minds and Igniting Hearts. You will tour the campus and hear from students, faculty, and administrators to get a glimpse into a day in the life at WCS!

Thu., October 05, 2023 - Thu., January 11, 2024  - Boston, MA

Open House
The Learning Project Elementary School
107 Marlborough Street, Boston, MA 02116
8:30am (EDT) (10/05) - 10:30am (EDT) (01/11)

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Sasha Zuflacht, szuflacht@learningproject.org

See The LP in action and take a tour while class is in session during the Open House Series, held on the first Thursday of the month from October - January. These dates are October 5, November 2, December 7, and January 11. No RSVP required. Visit for as long, or as little, as your schedule allows! You can register here: bit.ly/LPOpenHouseRegistration

Mon., October 09, 2023  - Greenfield, MA

Open House
Stoneleigh-Burnham School
574 Bernardston Road, Greenfield, MA 01301
8:30am (EDT) - 11:45am (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (413) 774-2711, admissions@sbschool.org

ON-CAMPUS OPEN HOUSEFamilies are invited to campus to explore and engage with the SBS community. Take a guided campus tour with a student ambassador, connect with dedicated faculty and staff, learn from current students about their unique experiences, interact with student-led clubs and affinity groups, visit the Equestrian Center, and sample our famous chocolate chip cookies!

Mon., October 09, 2023  - Williamstown, MA

Open House
Buxton School
291 South Street, Williamstown, MA 01267
10:00am (EDT) - 12:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Join us for our in-person Open House on Monday, October 9th, 2023 at 10am and learn why Buxton School is exactly what students and families need right now! During the Open House, your family will get to learn more about Buxton as we highlight our Academic Program, Arts, Work Program, and our All-School Trip. The Open House concludes with a Q&A with current students, and faculty.

Wed., October 11, 2023  - Rowley, United States

Open House
Clark School
32 Forest Ridge Drive Unit 4, Rowley, MA 01969
5:30pm (EDT) - 6:30pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nancy G. , (978) 777-4699 Ext. 106, nancyg@clarkschool.com

Give your child a head start with Clark School's Preschool & PreK Program! Enroll your 2.9+ year-old in a journey of academic and emotional growth. Our program readies kids for kindergarten triumphs while nurturing social skills. Secure your spot with rolling admissions. Discover more at clarkschool.com/preschool.Clark Preschool is located up the hill from Clark School's main campus on 32 Forest Ridge Drive, Rowley MA 01969.Learn more and register to attend on clarkschool.com/preschoolHope to see you there!

Wed., October 11, 2023  - Pittsfield, MA

Virtual Event
Miss Hall's School
7:00pm (EDT) - 8:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nolan Oxley, (413) 395-7042, noxley@misshalls.org

Virtual Event: The Application Process and Personalized Family Tuition -- Meet members of the Miss Hall's admissions team, find out all you need to know about the MHS application process and Personalized Family Tuition. Come with all of your admissions questions - we are here to help! REGISTER NOW at https://www.misshalls.org/admissions-events

Sat., October 14, 2023  - Boston, MA

Open House
The Advent School
15 Brimmer Street, Boston, MA 02108
9:00am (EDT) - 11:00am (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lauren D. Lewis, MSW, (617) 742-0520 Ext. 15, admission@adventschool.org

This Preview, formerly known as an Open House, is for those families applying to all grades! Join us on Advent's campus to meet community members and experience Advent's Reggio-inspired approach, co-teaching model, and social justice mission. You'll enjoy a tour of the Brimmer Street buildings and talks with current parents, administrators, and faculty members.

Sat., October 14, 2023  - Boston, MA

Open House
Boston Trinity Academy
17 Hale St, Boston, MA 02136
12:00pm (EDT) - 2:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Marana Avant, (617) 364-3700 Ext. 219, mavant@bostontrinity.org

The Boston Trinity Academy Office of Admission invites prospective students and their families to our October 14th Open House. You will have the opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, students, and parents and see ongoing changes to our campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Sun., October 15, 2023 - Mon., October 16, 2023  - West Roxbury, MA

Open House
Catholic Memorial
235 Baker St, West Roxbury, MA 02132
9:30am (EDT) (10/15) - 6:30am (EDT) (10/16)

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kristina Patel, kristinapatel@catholicmemorial.org

Open House - Middle School October 15 at 9:30 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. Monday, October 16 at 5:30 p.m. To register, please create a Ravenna profile using our Inquiry Form - https://catholicmemorial.myschoolapp.com/page/admissions/inquire?siteId=1763&ssl=1Connect to Catholic Memorial Admissions - https://www.catholicmemorial.org/admissions/welcomeSave the DatesAcademic Night - Monday, November 6, 2023Athletic & Co-Curricular Night - Monday, December 4, 2023Registration will open for these events and more in late August.

Sun., October 15, 2023 - Mon., October 16, 2023  - West Roxbury, MA

Open House
Catholic Memorial
235 Baker St, West Roxbury, MA 02132
11:30am (EDT) (10/15) - 6:30am (EDT) (10/16)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kristina Patel, kristinapatel@catholicmemorial.org

High SchoolSunday, October 15 at 11:30 a.m. and 12:30 p.m.Monday, October 16 at 6:30 p.m.To register, please create a Ravenna profile using our Inquiry Form - https://catholicmemorial.myschoolapp.com/page/admissions/inquire?siteId=1763&ssl=1Connect to Catholic Memorial Admissions - https://www.catholicmemorial.org/admissions/welcomeSave the DatesAcademic Night - Monday, November 6, 2023Athletic & Co-Curricular Night - Monday, December 4, 2023Registration will open for these events and more in late August.

Sun., October 15, 2023  - Worcester, United States

Open House
Bancroft School
110 Shore Drive, Worcester, MA 01605
1:00pm (EDT) - 3:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Christa Papula, (508) 854-9227, admission@bancroftschool.org

Bring your students, tour our beautiful classrooms, and meet with our wonderful teachers! Visit www.bancroftschool.org/open to register today!

Tue., October 17, 2023  - Duxbury, MA

Open House
Bay Farm Montessori Academy
145 Loring Street, Duxbury, MA 02332
9:30am (EDT) - 10:30am (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Britta Moran

Join us for an Admissions Open House to tour our Toddler House and Children's House Programs. The best way to learn about a Bay Farm education is to see our classrooms in action. You'll receive a campus tour, meet with our admissions and admin team, and learn more about Montessori at Bay Farm.Pre-registration is required. bit.ly/3Ef8ywF

Tue., October 17, 2023  - Rowley, United States

Open House
Clark School
14 Forest Ridge Drive, Rowley, MA 01969
10:30am (EDT) - 12:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Melissa Simons, (978) 777-4699 Ext. 112, admissions@clarkschool.com

Explore Clark School's K-12 Campus and experience our small, supported & project based classes in action! Clark School Admissions Events are excellent opportunities for prospective students and their families to learn more about our school, our approach to education-and most importantly to develop an understanding of whether Clark School is the right learning environment and experience for them. Register on clarkschool.com/admissions-events

Wed., October 18, 2023  - Weston, MA

Virtual Event
The Cambridge School Of Weston
7:00am (EDT) - 8:30am (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Learn about CSW's academic program and philosophy through presentations and sample lessons. Topics will include an orientation to the Mod System, social justice programming, progressive education, a view into classroom teaching, and college counseling.This is a virtual event.

Wed., October 18, 2023  - Scituate, MA

Virtual Event
Inly School
9:30am (EDT) - 10:30am (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Courtney Russillo, (781) 545-5544 Ext. 134, crussillo@inlyschool.org

Join Inly School over Zoom on Wednesday to learn all about our innovative Montessori+ approach. Hear from teachers, administration and parents as they discuss the joyful, student-centered environment in which Inly students thrive. Register to receive the Zoom link at: https://www.inlyschool.org/admission/events-visits

Wed., October 18, 2023  - Rowley, United States

Open House
Clark School
14 Forest Ridge Drive, Rowley, MA 01969
5:30pm (EDT) - 7:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Melissa Simons, (978) 777-4699 Ext. 112, admissions@clarkschool.com

Explore Clark High School, meet our experienced and supportive HS teachers and staff, and learn how Clark HS prepares students for future success! Clark School Admissions Events are excellent opportunities for prospective students and their families to learn more about our school, our approach to education-and most importantly to develop an understanding of whether Clark School is the right learning environment and experience for them. Register on clarkschool.com/admissions-events

Thu., October 19, 2023  - Duxbury, MA

Open House
Bay Farm Montessori Academy
145 Loring Street, Duxbury, MA 02332
9:30am (EDT) - 10:30am (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

oin us for an Admissions Open House to tour our Elementary I, Elementary II, and Middle School Programs. The best way to learn about a Bay Farm education is to see our classrooms in action. You'll receive a campus tour, meet with our admissions and admin team, and learn more about our curriculum and specialist programs.Pre-registration is required. bit.ly/3r1jQ4p

Thu., October 19, 2023  - Walpole, MA

Open House
Blessed Sacrament School
808 East Street, Walpole, MA 02081
4:30pm (EDT) - 6:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Christine Mitchell, Director of Admissions and Enrollment, (508) 668-2336 Ext. 9, office@blessedsacrament.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD OPEN HOUSE 10/19/23 4:30-6:00pm PRESCHOOL, PRE-KINDERGARTEN & KINDERGARTENThe Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Open House for prospective early childhood students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, students, and current parents, as well as tour our school. Please take a moment and visit our website to register at www.school.blessedsacrament.org.Drop-ins also welcome!We hope to see you there!

Thu., October 19, 2023  - Framingham, MA

Open House
The Brighton School
360 Water Street, Framingham, MA 01705
6:00pm (EDT) - 7:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jennifer Lucander, (508) 877-8200, jlucander.brighton@gmail.com

The Brighton School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. You will have the opportunity to tour the school and meet with administrators, teachers and current parents. Come see what makes The Brighton School so special! We hope to se you there!

Thu., October 19, 2023  - Boston, MA

Virtual Event
Commonwealth School
7:00pm (EDT) - 8:30pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Commonwealth School Admissions, admissions@commschool.org

Join the Boston Independent School Collaborative Event to hear a panel of admissions directors from 19 Boston-area independent schools talk about mission-driven education, high academic standards, individualized student experiences, educating the whole child, and other topics relevant to the applicant's journey towards enrollment. The program will begin with a panel, followed by Zoom meeting rooms to allow families to connect with individual schools and learn more about their specific programs and admission processes. Learn more at commschool.org/openhouse

Sat., October 21, 2023  - Boston, MA

Open House
The Learning Project Elementary School
107 Marlborough Street, Boston, MA 02116
9:00am (EDT) - 11:00am (EDT)

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Sasha Zuflacht, szuflacht@learningproject.org

Visit on the weekend to chat with faculty, staff and parents. RSVP appreciated, but not required. You can register here: bit.ly/LPOpenHouseRegistration

Sun., October 22, 2023  - Boston, MA

Open House
The Learning Project Elementary School
107 Marlborough Street, Boston, MA 02116
3:00am (EDT) - 5:00am (EDT)

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Sasha Zuflacht, szuflacht@learningproject.org

Visit on the weekend to chat with faculty, staff and parents. RSVP appreciated, but not required. You can register here: bit.ly/LPOpenHouseRegistration

Sun., October 22, 2023  - Chestnut Hill, MA

Open House
Brimmer and May School
69 Middlesex Road, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
10:00am (EDT) - 3:30pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Amanda Crater, (617) 738-8695, admissions@brimmer.org

Lower School (PK-5): 10 am-12 pm; Middle School (6-8): 1 pm-2:30 pm; Upper School (9-12): 2 pm-3:30 pm. Join us for our annual fall open house. Visitors will have a chance to tour campus, engage with Brimmer faculty, administrators, and families, and learn more about our dynamic community. Program details and day-of logistics will be sent to participants in advance. Registration will be available in late August.

Sun., October 22, 2023  - Watertown, MA

Open House
Atrium School
69 Grove St, Watertown, MA 02472
10:00am (EDT) - 1:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Hearing about Atrium is valuable, but there's nothing quite like being here! Come to our Fall Open House and take a tour through our award-winning, green design building. Along the way, you'll have a chance to talk with teachers, current families, and administrators. Adults and children are welcome at this family-friendly, all-school event.

Mon., October 23, 2023  - Jamaica Plain, MA

Open House
Meridian Academy
54 Brookside Avenue, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
6:45am (EDT) - 8:30am (EDT)

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Joshua Abrams, (617) 277-1118, admissions@meridianacademy.org

Please join us for an information session that will include a presentation by our Head of School and a senior, student and parent panels, and time to visit our classes and speak with students, parents, and teachers. Come learn more about the engaging learning and positive community at Meridian. Check in is from 6:45 - 7:00 PM. Please RSVP through our Ravenna portal (https://www.meridianacademy.org/request-information) for our information sessions.

Tue., October 24, 2023  - Boston, MA

Open House
Frances Jacobson Early Childhood Center
477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA 02215
7:30pm (EDT) - 9:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jenny Gamson, (617) 739-6455, jgamson@tisrael.org

We are enrolling for the 2024-2025 school year.Come learn about FJECC's stellar early childhood program! We offer extend hours and a flexible schedule in a safe and nurturing environment. Openings available for 20 months - 5 years old. We welcome all families interested in being part of our amazing community.Registration is required. Please email our Director of Admissions:jgamson@tisrael.org or contact Jenny Gamson at 617-566-3960 ext. 148.

Wed., October 25, 2023  - Boston, MA

Open House
The Advent School
15 Brimmer Street, Boston, MA 02108
9:00am (EDT) - 11:00am (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lauren D. Lewis, MSW, (617) 742-0520 Ext. 15, admission@adventschool.org

This Preview, formerly known as an Open House, is for those families applying to pre-Kindergarten (ECC), Kindergarten, First, or Second Grades. Join us on Advent's campus to meet community members and experience Advent's Reggio-inspired approach, co-teaching model, and social justice mission. You'll enjoy a tour of the Brimmer Street buildings and talks with current parents, administrators, and faculty members.

Wed., October 25, 2023  - Scituate, MA

Virtual Event
Inly School
9:30am (EDT) - 10:30am (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Courtney Russillo, (781) 545-5544 Ext. 134, crussillo@inlyschool.org

Join Inly School over Zoom on Wednesday to learn all about our innovative Montessori+ approach. Hear from teachers, administration and parents as they discuss the joyful, student-centered environment in which Inly students thrive. Register to receive the Zoom link at: https://www.inlyschool.org/admission/events-visits

Wed., October 25, 2023  - Worcester, MA

Open House
Bancroft School
110 Shore Dr, Worcester, MA 01605
6:00pm (EDT) - 7:30pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Christa Papula, (508) 854-9227, admission@bancroftschool.org

Join us for our Fall Open House on Wednesday, October 25 from 6:00 - 7:30 PM! Meet our students and teachers to learn more about how Bancroft students love their learning. Tour our beautiful 34-acre campus and find out if a Bancroft education is right for your family. We look forward to meeting you!

Thu., October 26, 2023  - Springfield, United States

Open House
St. Michaels Academy
153 Eddywood St, Springfield, MA 01118
5:30pm (EDT) - 6:30pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nancy Coley, (413) 782-5246 Ext. 1208, n.coley@smaspringfield.org

If you have a child that will be going into preschool or kindergarten for the 2024-25 academic year, we invite you to join us and learn how your child will learn and excel at St. Micharl's Academy. Please note this open house is only for preschool and kindergarten students. An open house for all grades will be held on January 28th from noon to 2 p.m. with all classrooms and teachers present.

Sat., October 28, 2023  - Byfield, MA

Open House
The Governors Academy
1 Elm St, Byfield, MA 01922
8:30am (EDT) - 12:30pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sarah Powers, Dean of Enrollment, (978) 499-3120, admission@govsacademy.org

Please save the date for our annual Fall Open House. Sessions begin at 8:30 a.m. and 10:30 a.m.-Walk our beautiful 456-acre campus just 33 miles from Boston-Meet our faculty and learn about a placed- based, college-preparatory education-Find out what it is like to live and learn in a vibrant boarding school community-Chat with coaches, performing arts directors, and afternoon program leaders-Tour our newest academic building, the Alfond Coastal Research Center

Sat., October 28, 2023  - Weston, MA

Open House
The Cambridge School Of Weston
45 Georgian Road, Weston, MA 02493
9:00am (EDT) - 12:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Prospective families are invited to campus to tour facilities and learn about CSW's unique programs at this open visit, self-guided tour event. CSW faculty, staff, students and current parents will be stationed throughout the campus walking route to share information about departments and programs. Preregistration is recommended, but not required.Registration will be available through the Ravenna online application system, and will allow those in the system to receive important updates and information about the event.

Sat., October 28, 2023  - Lexington, MA

Open House
Lexington Christian Academy
48 Bartlett Ave, Lexington, MA 02420
10:00am (EDT) - 12:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: David Eddings, david.eddings@lca.edu

Join us on Saturday, October 28 from 10:00 - 12:00 to learn more about what makes LCA different, and how to take your next steps in becoming part of our community. Meeting faculty/staff and get a tour of our main campus. Our admissions team will be available to answer any questions you have!

Sun., October 29, 2023  - Chestnut Hill, MA

Open House
The Chestnut Hill School
428 Hammond Street, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
10:00am (EDT) - 12:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Elisa Lellios, (617) 264-1350, elellios@tchs.org

Visit The Chestnut Hill School at our Open House on Sunday, Oct. 29 from 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. at 428 Hammond St., Chestnut Hill, MA.Students are curious and joyful in CHS Early Childhood classrooms, where a multidimensional program provides a range of perspectives and experiences that help develop empathy, communication, and academic readiness. Our preschool program offers a robust curriculum that includes STEAM, music, Spanish, and Physical Education, along with math and literacy. Extended day is available.

Sun., October 29, 2023  - Cambridge, MA

Open House
Shady Hill School
178 Coolidge Hill, Cambridge, MA 02138
1:00pm (EDT) - 5:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Admission Office, (617) 520-5200, admission@shs.org

Join us for our Open House and learn about our curriculum and community! Shady Hill is an independent, all gender, day school in Cambridge, MA for children in Pre-K through Grade 8. We create change-makers by teaching students the critical and social-emotional skills necessary to be ethical, contributing citizens of the world. We encourage them to dig deep into the curriculum and realize their potential to create what they wish existed. To register for our Open House please visit our website: www.shs.org/apply/admission-events.

Wed., November 01, 2023  - Weston, MA

Virtual Event
The Cambridge School Of Weston
7:00pm (EDT) - 8:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

In this webinar-style workshop, we will walk families through the financial aid process for our school and share tips and advice on how to complete the process smoothly. There will be time at the end for Q&A.This event will be recorded and available for viewing after completion.

Sat., November 04, 2023  - Pittsfield, MA

Open House
Miss Hall's School
492 Holmes Road, Pittsfield, MA 01201
9:00am (EDT) - 2:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nolan Oxley, (413) 395-7042, noxley@misshalls.org

Fall Open House: Join us on campus, and experience a day in the life of a Miss Hall's student! Meet our innovative faculty, chat with our students, learn about our transformative academic program, catch a glimpse into student life, find out about the admissions process and our personalized tuition model, tour our beautiful campus and so much more! REGISTER NOW at https://misshalls.schooladminonline.com/portal/public_calendars/calendar_1

Sat., November 04, 2023  - Rowley, United States

Open House
Clark School
14 Forest Ridge Drive, Rowley, MA 01969
9:00am (EDT) - 11:00am (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Melissa Simons, (978) 777-4699 Ext. 112, admissions@clarkschool.com

Explore Clark School's K-12 Campus , meet with teachers and staff, and learn about everything a Clark education has to offer. Clark School Admissions Events are excellent opportunities for prospective students and their families to learn more about our school, our approach to education-and most importantly to develop an understanding of whether Clark School is the right learning environment and experience for them. Register on clarkschool.com/admissions-events

Sat., November 04, 2023  - Wellesley, MA

Open House
Tenacre Country Day School
78 Benvenue Street, Wellesley, MA 02482
10:00am (EDT) - 12:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Elizabeth O'Connell, (781) 235-2282, eoconnell@tenacrecds.org

Tenacre's Admission Office cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. Our Open House provides an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students. Tours of the school will be given by 6th graders. Teachers, administrators, and current parents will be available to talk with families.

Sat., November 04, 2023  - DEDHAM, United States

Open House
Riverbend School
207 MONROE STREET, DEDHAM, MA 02026
11:00am (EDT) - 12:30pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lynn Shevory, (508) 736-8726, admissions@rvbs.org

Riverbend School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families for the 2024-25 school year. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful New England campus for Toddler through Middle School students. Reservations through our website. We hope to see you there! Riverbendschool.org

Sat., November 04, 2023  - Grafton, MA

Open House
Touchstone Community School
54 Leland St, Grafton, MA 01519
1:00pm (EDT) - 3:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juliana, julianaf@touchstoneschool.com

Mess Fest Open House

Sun., November 05, 2023  - Chesnut Hill, MA

Open House
Mount Alvernia Academy
20 Manet Road, Chesnut Hill, MA 02467
11:00am (EST) - 1:00pm (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Dan Griffin, (617) 379-5790, dgriffin@maa.school

The Office of Admission invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. MAA is a two-time US Department of Education National Blue Ribbon exemplary performing school (2022 & 2015), and the only private school in MA to be awarded in 2022. We hope to see you there to experience the Blue Ribbon difference. Reservations are requested, but walk-ins are always welcome.

Sun., November 05, 2023  - Newton Center, MA

Open House
Wellan Montessori School
80 Crescent Avenue, Newton Center, MA 02459
11:00am (EST) - 3:00pm (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Amanda Cusanno, Assistant Director of Admissions, (617) 969-4488, amanda.cusanno@wellan.org

Join interactive, in-person sessions with current parents, teachers, and administrators to learn about Wellan's innovative and immersive approach to education. 11 AM - 12:30 PM for Toddler - Grade 3, 1 PM - 3 PM for Grade 4 - Grade 8. What is Montessori? How is Wellan different from other Montessori schools? How does our blended approach prepare students to transition to non-Montessori high schools? Come to our Open House to get these answers and more. Find out why so many Boston area families are choosing Wellan, an independent day school serving Toddler - Grade 8. RSVP NOW at: https://bit.ly/3PP1CwK

Sun., November 05, 2023  - Lincoln, MA

Open House
Birches School
100 Bedford Road, Lincoln, MA 01773
1:00pm (EST) - 3:00pm (EST)

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kim Walker, (781) 259-8189, admissions@birchesschool.org

Join us atBirches Schoolfor our Fall Open House 11/5 from 1:00-3:00pm! Find out whatLearning in Harmony with the Natural Worldlooks like for our PreK-8th grade students. Prospective families are invited to experience our innovative curriculum, meet our faculty, visit with current parents and students, and tour our indoor and outdoor classrooms. Children are welcome to attend.Registrations welcome at www.birchesschool.org/fallopenhouse-2023. We look forward to meeting your family!

Sun., November 05, 2023  - Newton, MA

Open House
Newton Country Day School
Newton Country Day School of the Sacred Heart, 785 Centre Street, Newton, MA 02458
1:00pm (EST) - 3:30pm (EST)

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Clare Martin, (617) 244-4246 Ext. 4722, admissions@newtonSH.org

Newton Country Day School invites interested families to attend our annual Open House. Come tour the campus, listen to student panels, and meet faculty and administrators. Visit our academic and activities fair. Discovery NCDS!

Tue., November 07, 2023  - Scituate, MA

Open House
Inly School
46 Watch Hill Drive, Scituate, MA 02066
9:00am (EST) - 11:00am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Courtney Russillo, (781) 545-5544 Ext. 134, crussillo@inlyschool.org

Learn about Inly's Montessori+ curriculum, hear from Head of School Donna Milani Luther, and meet Inly faculty, staff, and parents. You'll have the opportunity to see classrooms in action and learn how Inly's student-centered approach will nurture your child's curiosity, lay the foundation for a lifelong love of learning, and prepare them for future success. Registration is not required, but very helpful. Learn more here: https://www.inlyschool.org/admission/events-visits

Tue., November 07, 2023  - Duxbury, MA

Open House
Bay Farm Montessori Academy
145 Loring Street, Duxbury, MA 02332
9:30am (EST) - 10:30am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Join us for an Admissions Open House to tour our Toddler House and Children's House Programs. The best way to learn about a Bay Farm education is to see our classrooms in action. You'll receive a campus tour, meet with our admissions and admin team, and learn more about Montessori at Bay Farm.Pre-registration is required. bit.ly/3svXOYa

Wed., November 08, 2023  - Chestnut Hill, MA

Open House
Brimmer and May School
69 Middlesex Road, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
8:30am (EST) - 10:30am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Amanda Crater, (617) 738-8695, admissions@brimmer.org

Join us for a SCHOOL DAY Open House!

Wed., November 08, 2023  - Boston, MA

Open House
The Advent School
15 Brimmer Street, Boston, MA 02108
9:00am (EST) - 11:00am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lauren D. Lewis, MSW, (617) 742-0520 Ext. 15, admission@adventschool.org

This Preview, formerly known as an Open House, is for those families applying to Third, Fourth, Fifth, or Sixth Grade. Join us on Advent's campus to meet community members and experience Advent's Reggio-inspired approach, co-teaching model, and social justice mission. You'll enjoy a tour of the Brimmer Street buildings and talks with current parents, administrators, and faculty members.

Wed., November 08, 2023  - Rowley, United States

Open House
Clark School
32 Forest Ridge Drive Unit 4, Rowley, MA 01969
5:30pm (EST) - 7:00pm (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nancy G, (978) 777-4699 Ext. 106, nancyg@clarkschool.com

Give your child a head start with Clark School's Preschool & PreK Program! Enroll your 2.9+ year-old in a journey of academic and emotional growth. Our program readies kids for kindergarten triumphs while nurturing social skills. Secure your spot with rolling admissions. Discover more at clarkschool.com/preschool.Clark Preschool is located up the hill from Clark School's main campus on 32 Forest Ridge Drive, Rowley MA 01969.Learn more and register to attend on clarkschool.com/preschoolHope to see you there!

Wed., November 08, 2023  - Weston, MA

Open House
The Cambridge School Of Weston
45 Georgian Road, Weston, MA 02493
7:00pm (EST) - 8:00pm (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

In this webinar-style workshop, we will walk families through the financial aid process for our school and share tips and advice on how to complete the process smoothly. There will be time at the end for Q&A.This event will be recorded and available for viewing after completion.

Fri., November 10, 2023  - Greenfield, MA

Open House
Stoneleigh-Burnham School
574 Bernardston Road, Greenfield, MA 01301
8:30am (EST) - 11:45am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (413) 774-2711, admissions@sbschool.org

ON-CAMPUS OPEN HOUSEFamilies are invited to campus to explore and engage with the SBS community. Take a guided campus tour with a student ambassador, connect with dedicated faculty and staff, learn from current students about their unique experiences, interact with student-led clubs and affinity groups, visit the Equestrian Center, and sample our famous chocolate chip cookies!

Sun., November 12, 2023  - Boston, MA

Virtual Event
Commonwealth School
2:30am (EST) - 4:30am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Commonwealth School Admissions, (617) 266-7525, admissions@commschool.org

You may not expect a community so deeply academic to be so warm and welcoming-but Commonwealth is anything but common. Are you considering applying for the 2024-2025 school year? Here's your chance to discover what makes our school so uncommon! Learn more at commschool.org/openhouse.

Tue., November 14, 2023  - Jamaica Plain, MA

Open House
Meridian Academy
54 Brookside Avenue, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
9:00am (EST) - 10:30am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Joshua Abrams, (617) 277-1118, admissions@meridianacademy.org

Please join us for an information session that will include a presentation by our Head of School and a Meridian senior, a student and parent panel, and a tour of our school. Come learn more about the engaging learning and positive community at Meridian. Check in is from 8:50 - 9:00 AM. Please RSVP through our Ravenna portal (https://www.meridianacademy.org/request-information) for our information sessions.

Tue., November 14, 2023  - Boston, MA

Open House
Boston Trinity Academy
17 Hale St, Boston, MA 02136
6:00pm (EST) - 8:00pm (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Marana Avant, (617) 364-3700 Ext. 219, mavant@bostontrinity.org

The Boston Trinity Academy Office of Admission invites prospective students and their families to our November 14th Open House. You will have the opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, students, and parents and see ongoing changes to our campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Tue., November 14, 2023  - Wellesley, MA

Open House
Tenacre Country Day School
78 Benvenue Street, Wellesley, MA 02482
7:00pm (EST) - 8:15pm (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Elizabeth O'Connell, (781) 235-2282

Tenacre's Admission Office cordially invites parents to attend a Virtual Curriculum Night on Tuesday, November 14 from 7 pm - 8:15 pm. Hear from various teachers and administrators about what distinguishes Tenacre from our peer schools. Register online through our website to receive the Zoom invite.

Wed., November 15, 2023  - Chestnut Hill, MA

Tour
Brimmer and May School
69 Middlesex Road, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
8:15am (EST) - 10:00am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Amanda Crater, (617) 738-8695, admissions@brimmer.org

Join us for a parent-led touring program (Walk-In-Wednesday) to learn more about our PK-12 programs. Tours begin at the Hastings Center at 81 Middlesex Road. The first tour will leave at 8:30 and the second tour will leave at 9:00. This event can be in lieu of or in addition to a traditional campus tour.

Wed., November 15, 2023  - Scituate, MA

Virtual Event
Inly School
9:30am (EST) - 10:30am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Courtney Russillo, (781) 545-5544 Ext. 134, crussillo@inlyschool.org

Join Inly School over Zoom on Wednesday to learn all about our innovative Montessori+ approach. Hear from teachers, administration and parents as they discuss the joyful, student-centered environment in which Inly students thrive. Register to receive the Zoom link at: https://www.inlyschool.org/admission/events-visits

Wed., November 15, 2023  - Pittsfield, MA

Virtual Event
Miss Hall's School
7:00pm (EST) - 8:00pm (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nolan Oxley, (413) 395-7042, noxley@misshalls.org

Virtual Event: The Academic Experience - Join our Dean of Academics and members of our academic team for an in-depth discussion on our educational programs, Hallmark classes, academic advising, our academic skills center, and more! REGISTER NOW at https://www.misshalls.org/admissions-events

Fri., November 17, 2023  - Lexington, MA

Open House
Lexington Christian Academy
48 Bartlett Ave, Lexington, MA 02420
5:00pm (EST) - 7:00pm (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: David Eddings, david.eddings@lca.edu

Join us on Friday, November 17 from 5-7PM to learn more about what makes LCA different, and how to take your next steps becoming part of our community. This open house will be followed by our Middle School play which you are invited to attend! Meet LCA staff/faculty and get a tour of our main campus. Our admissions team will be available to answer any questions you may have!

Sun., November 19, 2023  - Concord, MA

Open House
The Fenn School
516 Monument Street, Concord, MA 01742
10:00am (EST) - 12:00pm (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Admissions Office, (978) 318-3606, admissions@fenn.org

Discover the impact of a Fenn education! Our event will include student-led tours of Fenn's campus, the opportunity to meet faculty members and school administrators, a student panel, and fresh cider donuts.Schedule of Events10:00 to 11:00 a.m. - Student-led campus tours (last tour at 10:45 a.m.)11:00 to 11:45 a.m. - Student panel and audience Q&A11:45 to 12:00 p.m. - Refreshments with current parents

Wed., November 29, 2023  - Jamaica Plain, MA

Open House
Meridian Academy
54 Brookside Avenue, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
6:45am (EST) - 8:30am (EST)

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Joshua Abrams, (617) 277-1118, admissions@meridianacademy.org

Please join us for an information session that will include a presentation by our Head of School and a senior, student and parent panels, and time to visit our classes and speak with students, parents, and teachers. Come learn more about the engaging learning and positive community at Meridian. Check in is from 6:45 - 7:00 PM. Please RSVP through our Ravenna portal (https://www.meridianacademy.org/request-information) for our information sessions.

Wed., November 29, 2023  - Chestnut Hill, MA

Tour
Brimmer and May School
69 Middlesex Road, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
8:15am (EST) - 10:00am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Amanda Crater, Admissions@brimmer.org

Join us for a parent-led touring program (Walk-In-Wednesday) to learn more about our PK-12 programs. Tours begin at the Hastings Center at 81 Middlesex Road. The first tour will leave at 8:30 and the second tour will leave at 9:00. This event can be in lieu of or in addition to a traditional campus tour.

Wed., November 29, 2023  - Pittsfield, MA

Virtual Event
Miss Hall's School
7:00pm (EST) - 8:00pm (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nolan Oxley, (413) 395-7042, noxley@misshalls.org

Virtual Event: The Student Life Experience - Meet members of our student life team and learn more about the student life experience at Miss Hall's School. You will learn all about Miss Hall's clubs, athletics, roommates, personal teams, and so much more! REGISTER NOW at https://www.misshalls.org/admissions-events

Mon., December 04, 2023  - Greenfield, MA

Virtual Event
Stoneleigh-Burnham School
7:00am (EST) - 8:00am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (413) 774-2711, admissions@sbschool.org

VIRTUAL OPEN HOUSEFamilies are invited to join us online and learn more about Stoneleigh-Burnham School. Connect with dedicated faculty and staff, learn from current students about their unique experiences, and glimpse into life at SBS.

Tue., December 05, 2023  - Rowley, United States

Open House
Clark School
14 Forest Ridge Drive, Rowley, MA 01969
10:30am (EST) - 12:00pm (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Melissa Simons, (978) 777-4699 Ext. 112, admissions@clarkschool.com

Explore Clark School's K-12 small, supported and project based classrooms in action! Clark School Admissions Events are excellent opportunities for prospective students and their families to learn more about our school, our approach to education-and most importantly to develop an understanding of whether Clark School is the right learning environment and experience for them. Register now on clarkschool.com/admissions-events

Tue., December 05, 2023  - Weston, MA

Virtual Event
The Cambridge School Of Weston
7:00pm (EST) - 8:00pm (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Learn about student and community life at CSW. Topics covered will include opportunities in leadership, clubs, and affinity spaces and a view into residential life in our boarding program. Submit questions and stick around for the popular live student panel!This is a virtual event.

Wed., December 06, 2023  - Rowley, United States

Open House
Clark School
32 Forest Ridge Drive Unit 4, Rowley, MA 01969
5:30am (EST) - 7:00pm (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nancy G. , (978) 777-4699 Ext. 106, nancyg@clarkschool.com

Give your child the perfect head start with our enriching Preschool and PreK Program for ages 2.9 and up. We pave the way for academic and social-emotional success, ensuring a smooth transition to kindergarten.Learn more & register on clarkschool.com/preschool

Wed., December 06, 2023  - Chestnut Hill, MA

Tour
Brimmer and May School
69 Middlesex Road, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
8:15am (EST) - 10:00am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Amanda Crater, (617) 738-8695, admissions@brimmer.org

Join us for a parent-led touring program (Walk-In-Wednesday) to learn more about our PK-12 programs. Tours begin at the Hastings Center at 81 Middlesex Road. The first tour will leave at 8:30 and the second tour will leave at 9:00. This event can be in lieu of or in addition to a traditional campus tour.

Wed., December 13, 2023  - Scituate, MA

Virtual Event
Inly School
9:30am (EST) - 10:30am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Courtney Russillo, (781) 545-5544 Ext. 134, crussillo@inlyschool.org

Join Inly School over Zoom on Wednesday to learn all about our innovative Montessori+ approach. Hear from teachers, administration and parents as they discuss the joyful, student-centered environment in which Inly students thrive. Register to receive the Zoom link at: https://www.inlyschool.org/admission/events-visits

Wed., December 13, 2023  - Pittsfield, MA

Virtual Event
Miss Hall's School
7:00pm (EST) - 8:00pm (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nolan Oxley, (413) 395-7042, noxley@misshalls.org

Virtual Event: The 9th Grade Experience - Learn what it is like to be a 9th grader at Miss Hall's School. Topics will include academics, student life, weekend activities, school traditions and all things Miss Hall's! Current MHS students will host a live Q&A segment to answer any questions you may have. REGISTER NOW at https://www.misshalls.org/admissions-events

Thu., December 14, 2023  - Lexington, MA

Open House
Lexington Christian Academy
48 Bartlett Ave, Lexington, MA 02420
8:00am (EST) - 10:30am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: David Eddings, david.eddings@lca.edu

Join us on Thursday, December 14 from 8-10:30AM to learn more about what makes LCA different, and how to take your next steps becoming part of our community. Meet LCA staff/faculty and experience our classrooms in action! Our admissions team will be available to answer any questions you have!

Tue., January 09, 2024  - Scituate, MA

Open House
Inly School
46 Watch Hill Drive, Scituate, MA 02066
9:00am (EST) - 11:00am (EST)

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Courtney Russillo, (781) 545-5544 Ext. 134, crussillo@inlyschool.org

Learn about Inly's Montessori+ curriculum, hear from Head of School Donna Milani Luther, and meet Inly faculty, staff, and parents. You'll have the opportunity to see classrooms in action and learn how Inly's student-centered approach will nurture your child's curiosity, lay the foundation for a lifelong love of learning, and prepare them for future success. Registration is not required, but very helpful. Learn more here: https://www.inlyschool.org/admission/events-visits

Tue., January 09, 2024  - Weston, MA

Open House
The Cambridge School Of Weston
45 Georgian Road, Weston, MA 02493
7:00pm (EST) - 8:00pm (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Learn more about CSW's unique model in this survey of our academic program and offerings. Representatives from departments will speak about courses, requirements, and programmatic highlights with time for Q & A.This is a virtual event.

Fri., January 12, 2024  - Jamaica Plain, MA

Open House
Meridian Academy
54 Brookside Avenue, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
9:00am (EST) - 10:30am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Joshua Abrams, (617) 277-1118, admissions@meridianacademy.org

Please join us for an information session that will include a presentation by our Head of School and a Meridian senior, a student and parent panel, and a tour of our school. Come learn more about the engaging learning and positive community at Meridian. Check in is from 8:50 - 9:00 AM. Please RSVP through our Ravenna portal (https://www.meridianacademy.org/request-information) for our information sessions.

Mon., January 15, 2024  - Greenfield, MA

Open House
Stoneleigh-Burnham School
574 Bernardston Road, Greenfield, MA 01301
8:30am (EST) - 11:45am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (413) 774-2711, admissions@sbschool.org

ON-CAMPUS OPEN HOUSEFamilies are invited to campus to explore and engage with the SBS community. Take a guided campus tour with a student ambassador, connect with dedicated faculty and staff, learn from current students about their unique experiences, interact with student-led clubs and affinity groups, visit the Equestrian Center, and sample our famous chocolate chip cookies!

Wed., January 24, 2024  - Scituate, MA

Virtual Event
Inly School
9:30am (EST) - 10:30am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Courtney Russillo, (781) 545-5544 Ext. 134, crussillo@inlyschool.org

Join Inly School over Zoom on Wednesday to learn all about our innovative Montessori+ approach. Hear from teachers, administration and parents as they discuss the joyful, student-centered environment in which Inly students thrive. Register to receive the Zoom link at: https://www.inlyschool.org/admission/events-visits

Sat., January 27, 2024  - Chicopee, MA

Open House
St. Joan Of Arc School
St. Joan of Arc School, 587 Grattan Street, 587 Grattan Street, Chicopee, MA 01020
9:00am (EST) - 12:00pm (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Christine Raymond, (413) 536-6038, businessoffice@sjachicopee.org

By Appointment Only-Hello, I am happy to invite you to one of our Open Houses to be held in February. The first date (Feb. 12th) is open door-no appointment needed and the other two dates ( Feb 15th & Feb. 17th)are by appointment only. Masks will be required during the open houses. Feel free to email me or call if you have any questions. Stay well!

Sun., January 28, 2024  - Springfield, MA

Open House
St. Michaels Academy
153 Eddywood St, Springfield, MA 01118
12:00am (EST) - 2:00am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nancy Coley, (413) 782-5246 Ext. 1208, n.coley@smaspringfield.org

Looking for a school for your child for the 2024-25 academic year? You won't want to miss this event! St. Michael's will hold a full school Open House and Curriculum Fair for prospective and current students. All the classrooms will be open with teachers present for questions. There will be a special presentation beginning at noon for prospective families to learn what St. Michael's can offer their child. The presentation will be followed by a panel of teachers, students and parents who will be available for questions. For additional information, please contact Nancy Coley at the number above. We hope you will join us!

Sat., February 03, 2024  - Rowley, United States

Open House
Clark School
14 Forest Ridge Drive, Rowley, MA 01969
9:00am (EST) - 11:00am (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Melissa Simons, (978) 777-4699 Ext. 112, admissions@clarkschool.com

Explore Clark School's beautiful K-12 Campus on the Northshore. Meet with our experienced teachers and staff and experience everything a Clark education has to offer.Clark School Admissions Events are excellent opportunities for prospective students and their families to learn more about our school, our approach to education-and most importantly to develop an understanding of whether Clark School is the right learning environment and experience for them. Register now on clarkschool.com/admissions-events

Mon., February 26, 2024  - Greenfield, MA

Virtual Event
Stoneleigh-Burnham School
7:00pm (EST) - 8:00pm (EST)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (413) 774-2711, admissions@sbschool.org

VIRTUAL OPEN HOUSEFamilies are invited to join us online and learn more about Stoneleigh-Burnham School. Connect with dedicated faculty and staff, learn from current students about their unique experiences, and glimpse into life at SBS.

Tue., April 09, 2024  - Salem, United States

Open House
Clark School
79 School Street, Salem, MA 01970
10:30am (EDT) - 12:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Melissa Simons, (978) 777-4699 Ext. 112, admissions@clarkschool.com

Explore Clark School's K-12 small, supportive and project based classrooms in action. Clark School Admissions Events are excellent opportunities for prospective students and their families to learn more about our school, our approach to education-and most importantly to develop an understanding of whether Clark School is the right learning environment and experience for them. Register now on clarkschool.com/admissions-events

Wed., May 08, 2024  - Boston, MA

Open House
The Advent School
15 Brimmer Street, Boston, MA 02108
9:00am (EDT) - 11:00am (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lauren D. Lewis, MSW, (617) 742-0520 Ext. 15, admission@adventschool.org

This Preview, formerly known as an Open House, is for those families applying to all grades! Join us on Advent's campus to meet community members and experience Advent's Reggio-inspired approach, co-teaching model, and social justice mission. You'll enjoy a tour of the Brimmer Street buildings and talks with current parents, administrators, and faculty members.

Wed., May 08, 2024  - Rowley, United States

Open House
Clark School
14 Forest Ridge Drive, Rowley, MA 01969
5:30pm (EDT) - 7:00pm (EDT)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Melissa Simons, (978) 777-4699 Ext. 112, admissions@clarkschool.com

Explore Clark School's K-12 campus, meet our experienced teachers and staff, and learn about Clark School's unique, supported and project based approach to education.Clark School Admissions Events are excellent opportunities for prospective students and their families to learn more about our school, our approach to education-and most importantly to develop an understanding of whether Clark School is the right learning environment and experience for them. Register now on clarkschool.com/admissions-events

Recent Articles

The Evolution of Early Reading Strategies for Children
The Evolution of Early Reading Strategies for Children
Explore the journey of early reading strategies from the 17th century to the present day, uncovering the evolution of tools, methods, and technologies that have shaped how children learn to read. This article delves into the historical milestones and contemporary approaches that offer a fascinating look at literacy development in children.
The Evolution of School Choice: A Focus on Vouchers
The Evolution of School Choice: A Focus on Vouchers
Explore the history and evolution of school choice, focusing on vouchers. This article provides an in-depth analysis of vouchers' origins, growth, benefits, and criticisms as part of the broader school choice movement, along with a look at current trends and future outlook.
Admissions Matters: Following Up, The Competition, & Deadlines
August 11, 2023
Admissions Matters: Following Up, The Competition, & Deadlines
Navigating the complex landscape of private high school admissions requires expertise and insight. This article delves into essential areas that every school should master: inquiry follow-up, standing out in a competitive market, and choosing between rolling admissions and fixed admissions deadlines.