Private School Events in Massachusetts

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

Massachusetts open-houses are listed below:

Mon., October 16, 2017  - Gill, MA

Open House
Northfield Mount Hermon School
One Lamplighter Way, Gill, MA 01354
8:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 413-498-3227

We invite you to take a look inside our classrooms at Northfield Mount Hermon. Experience firsthand our rich and vigorous academic environment. Observe our faculty and students. Participate in a class discussion. Envision yourself here.Families will attend two different classes for 30 minutes each, as well as a question-and-answer session with NMH leaders and lunch in Alumni Hall. Discover the powerful combination of passionate teachers, enthusiastic students, and a culture that`s all about pushing intellectual boundaries.http://www.nmhschool.org/admission-campus-events/class-visit-days

Wed., October 18, 2017  - Chestnut Hill, MA

Open House
Mount Alvernia Academy
20 Manet Road, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
8:30am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Mary Walshh, 617-379-5792, mwalsh@maa.school

Mount Alvernia Academy cordially invites you to attend our Open House for prospective students and their families. You will have an opportunity to tour our beautiful campus, meet our teachers and students and speak with current parents. We encourage you to register to attend; however, it is not necessary. We hope to see you there!

Wed., October 18, 2017  - Peabody, MA

Open House
Covenant Christian Academy
83 Pine Street, Peabody, MA 01960
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Brenda McPherson, Director of Admissions, 978-535-7100, brenda.mcpherson@ccamail.org

Prospective families are invited to come see us at our best-. in action! Visitors will have the opportunity to see classes in session, speak with administrators, students and parents, enjoy a campus tour and experience Chapel. No RSVP necessary. We hope to see you here!

Wed., October 18, 2017  - Boston, MA

Open House
British International School Of Boston
416 Pond Street, Boston, MA 02130
9:30am - 11:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: 6175222261, admissions@bisboston.org

Attending an open house is a great way to explore BISB, meet school staff and students, and get your questions answered. Parent volunteers and student Admissions Ambassadors help guide attendees through campus tours and offer a unique perspective.

Wed., October 18, 2017  - Brookline, MA

Open House
St. Mary Of The Assumption Elementary School
67 Harvard St, Brookline, MA 02445
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 617-566-7184, info@stmarys-brookline.org

St Mary's Brookline will be holding their first Fall Open House for potential new families on Wednesday, October 18 from 10:00-11:00AMTake a tour- meet our staff-and find out what makes St Mary of the Assumption such a special school.

Thu., October 19, 2017  - Framingham, MA

Open House
The Brighton School
360 Water Street, Framingham, MA 01705
6:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jennifer Lucander, 978-660-6597, jen@brightonschoolofma.org

The Brighton School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. You will have the opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and parents. Come see what makes The Brighton School so special!

Thu., October 19, 2017  - Groton, United States

Open House
Lawrence Academy
44 Main Street, Groton, MA 01450
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Valerie Templeton, 9784481521, vtempleton@lacademy.edu

We hope that your family can join current faculty, students, and parents for hearty hors d'oeuvres at The Sanborn House in Winchester, Massachusetts.

Thu., October 19, 2017  - Chestnut Hill, MA

Open House
Beaver Country Day School
791 Hammond St, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Beaver Country Day Office of Admission, 6177382725, admissions@bcdschool.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families.

Fri., October 20, 2017  - Framingham, MA

Open House
The Brighton School
360 Water Street, Framingham, MA 01705
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jennifer Lucander, 978-660-6597, jen@brightonschoolofma.org

The Brighton School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. You will have the opportunity to tour the school with an administrator or faculty member while classes are in session. Come see what makes The Brighton School so special!

Sat., October 21, 2017  - Weston, MA

Open House
The Meadowbrook School Of Weston
10 Farm Rd, Weston, MA 02493
1:00am - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Virginia McCarthy, 781-894-1193, admissions@meadowbrook-ma.org

The Meadowbrook School offers two Open Houses: Saturday, October 21st from 1-3pm and Tuesday, December 5th from 9-10:30am. Attending an Open House at Meadowbrook is a great way to fully experience the wide range of academics and activities offered. Many current students and parents will be available to share their experiences. Open Houses are also attended by current faculty who will be available to provide a deeper understanding of our curriculum and programs. The Open House is available to anyone who would like to attend, whether or not they have started the application process. We look forward to seeing you and your family! Please visit our website, www.meadowbrook-ma.org to register!

Sat., October 21, 2017  - Beverly, MA

Open House
Waring School
35 Standley Street, Beverly, MA 01915
9:30am - 1:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Becky Schaeffer, 978-927-8793 x227, bschaeffer@waringschool.org

Please join us for the first of Waring's Fall Open Schools. We will have classes for you to sample, current students and parents for you to meet, and will be offering tours and information sessions. Hope to see you!

Sat., October 21, 2017  - Boston, MA

Open House
German International School Boston
387 Western Avenue / 57 Holton Street, Boston, MA 02135
10:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Marion Goodwin, 617.783.2600 ext. 12, marion.goodwin@gisbos.org

You are cordially invited to join us for an Open House - meet teachers and current GISB families and learn about our approach to bilingual education. Lower Campus (preschool & kindergarten): 10:00 11:30 am at 387 Western Avenue, Boston, MA; Upper Campus (grades 1 - 12): 11:30 am 1:00 pm at 57 Holton Street, Boston, MA

Sat., October 21, 2017  - South Hamilton, MA

Open House
Pingree School
537 Highland St, South Hamilton, MA 01982
10:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Event runs from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and includes tours, athletic events, classroom exhibits, refreshments, and performances.

Sun., October 22, 2017  - Westwood, MA

Open House
Xaverian Brothers High School
800 Clapboardtree St, Westwood, MA 02090
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: admissions@xbhs.com

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families applying for grade 7 and 8 on Sunday, October 22.This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus.

Sun., October 22, 2017  - Dedham, MA

Open House
Ursuline Academy
85 Lowder St, Dedham, MA 02026
11:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Maura Polles, admissions@ursulineacademy.net

The Office of Admissions cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. The Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students as well as tour our campus. Please register at https://www.ravenna-hub.com.

Sun., October 22, 2017  - Hingham, MA

Open House
Notre Dame Academy School
1073 Main Street, Hingham, MA 02043
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Patricia Spatola, 781-749-5930, admissions@ndahingham.com

Open House is an opportunity for prospective students and parents to explore NDA. On your visit, you will have the opportunity to:Hear from our school leadership, our students, and our familiesMeet with the faculty, coaches, and moderators who will guide your daughterTake part in interactive curriculum presentationsExplore the Academy with student-led toursEnjoy light snacks in the Saint Julie Billiart Dining Hall

Sun., October 22, 2017  - Wellesley, MA

Open House
Dana Hall School
45 Dana Road, Wellesley, MA 02482
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Please join us for an introduction to the rich curriculum, broad extracurricular offerings, and dynamic student life of Dana Hall School, grades 5-12. You will have the opportunity to speak with teachers and program directors from all departments, attend a student panel moderated by our Head of School, and take a tour of our beautiful campus. Pre-register at www.danahall.org/openhouse17. Walk-ins are also welcome.

Sun., October 22, 2017  - Quincy, MA

Open House
The Woodward School
1102 Hancock St, Quincy, MA 02169
12:00pm - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Carol Andrews, 617-773-5610, candrews@thewoodwardschool.org

The Woodward School Admissions Office cordially invites all interested families with students entering Grades 6 - 11 to visit our Open House on Sunday, October 22nd, for an opportunity to tour our campus and meet current students, families, teachers, coaches and administrators. Reservations are appreciated, but walk-ins are always welcome. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you.

Sun., October 22, 2017  - Taunton, MA

Open House
Coyle & Cassidy High School and Middle School
2 Hamilton St, Taunton, MA 02780
12:00pm - 2:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Sarah Mawn, (508) 823-6164, smawn@cc.dfrcs.org

We can't wait to meet you!!!!The Office of Admissions invites you to attend our Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide you with an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are not required. We hope to see you there!

Mon., October 23, 2017  - Boston, MA

Open House
Park Street School
67 Brimmer Street/One Park Street, Boston, MA 02108
6:00am - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Laura Perkins, Director of Admissions, 6175237577, admissions@parkstreetschool.org

PSS/PSK Prospective Families Open House - Come learn about Park Street School/Park Street Kids - a nurturing environment where play is intentional, content is rich and building character is a priority! We would love to meet you! Enjoy time with parent tour guides, meet the Admissions staff, and hear from teachers what makes Park Street School/Park Street Kids great! (Start at One Park Street if interested in the preschool; or start at 67 Brimmer Street if interested in Kindergarten through to Grade 6. Both locations are open - stop in at both to see the whole picture!)

Mon., October 23, 2017  - Gill, MA

Open House
Northfield Mount Hermon School
One Lamplighter Way, Gill, MA 01354
8:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 413-498-3227

We invite you to take a look inside our classrooms at Northfield Mount Hermon. Experience firsthand our rich and vigorous academic environment. Observe our faculty and students. Participate in a class discussion. Envision yourself here.Families will attend two different classes for 30 minutes each, as well as a question-and-answer session with NMH leaders and lunch in Alumni Hall. Discover the powerful combination of passionate teachers, enthusiastic students, and a culture that`s all about pushing intellectual boundaries.http://www.nmhschool.org/admission-campus-events/class-visit-days

Wed., October 25, 2017  - Springfield, MA

Open House
Academy Hill School
1190 Liberty St, Springfield, MA 01104
8:00am - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kathleen M. Burke, 413-788-0300 x131, kburke@academyhill.org

Academy Hill School invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. Open Houses are a wonderful way to meet our dynamic faculty and see our diverse and engaging student body in action. Come see for yourself how invigorating and enjoyable learning can be! Please RSVP for an upcoming Open House soon!

Wed., October 25, 2017  - Springfield, MA

Open House
Academy Hill School
1190 Liberty St, Springfield, MA 01104
8:00am - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kathleen M. Burke, 413-788-0300 x131, kburke@academyhill.org

Academy Hill School invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. Open Houses are a wonderful way to meet our dynamic faculty and see our diverse, engaging student body in action. Come see for yourself how rewarding and enjoyable learning can be! We look forward to welcoming you.

Wed., October 25, 2017  - West Newton, MA

Open House
Learning Prep School
1507 Washington Street, West Newton, MA 02465
10:00am - 11:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Korina Martin, 6179650764, kmartin@learningprep.org

Thank you for considering Learning Prep School for your child. We hope you will come visit us during one of our Open House events as it is the best way to learn more about our program, meet the staff and Principals, and see classes in action. Attending an Open House is recommended before submitting an application.Please RSVP to Korina Martin, Director of Admissions, at kmartin@learningprep.org by sending your first and last name, your child's name, your child's current grade and for what school year you are considering placement.

Sat., October 28, 2017  - Concord, MA

Open House
Concord Academy
166 Main Street, Concord, MA 01742
9:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: admissions@concordacademy.org

The Office of Admissions cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful New England campus. We hope to see you there!

Sat., October 28, 2017  - Gill, MA

Open House
Northfield Mount Hermon School
One Lamplighter Way, Gill, MA 01354
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 413-498-3227

Come visit Northfield Mount Hermon and discover the advantages of our College Model Academic Program. Most independent schools limit students to 20 major classes during their four years, but NMH students are able to take six each year, for a total of 24. Opportunities to learn more and do more don`t stop there. Challenging co-curricular classes complement major academic work, and wide-ranging options for involvement in athletics, the arts, community service, clubs, and other organizations promote learning and personal development outside the classroom. It all adds up to an educational program that offers breadth and depth and is both demanding and empowering. Registration time for all Open Houses: 9 - 9:30 a.m.Meet faculty members and learn about courses, schedules, and exceptional opportunities in the classroom and beyond.Speak with NMH students about schoolwork, sports, dorm life, extra-curriculars, and balancing it all.Talk with coaches and instructors about our athletic teams and arts programs.Tour our beautiful campus, enjoy the scenery, and picture yourself here.To register for an open house, please call the admission office at 413-498-3227 or complete the form below.

Sat., October 28, 2017  - Weston, MA

Open House
The Rivers School
333 Winter St, Weston, MA 02493
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sabrina Particellia, 339-686-2253, s.particelli@rivers.org

Registration begins at 9:00 a.m. followed by remarks from Head of School Ned Parsons and current students. Prospective students and their families will then have the opportunty to experience two mini-classes taught by our faculty, as well as the chance to visit various facilities throughout the campus and connect with members of our academic, arts, and athletic programs.

Sat., October 28, 2017  - Lexington, MA

Open House
Waldorf School Of Lexington
739 Massachusetts Ave, Lexington, MA 02420
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kate Woll, 781-860-5208, info@thewaldorfschool.org

Come tour WSL's bright, colorful PreK-Grade 8 classrooms See student work Meet our early childhood, elementary, and middle school faculty Learn more about Waldorf education with School Director Robert Schiappacasse Children are welcome!

Sat., October 28, 2017  - Lexington, MA

Open House
Lexington Montessori School
130 Pleasant Street, Lexington, MA 02421
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Micha Beckmann, 7818628571 x 1101, mbeckmann@lexmontessori.org

Lexington Montessori School invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. Come tour our school, meet current students, parents, faculty and staff, and see real Montessori lessons! Learn how your child will benefit from "Growing Up LMS".

Sun., October 29, 2017  - Danvers, MA

Open House
St. John's Preparatory School
72 Spring Street, Danvers, MA 01923
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jennifer Glover, 978-624-1301, jglover@stjohnsprep.org

St. John's Prep shows boys in grades 6 through 12 how to know good, do good and stand for good. Come to Open House to learn see what sets St. John's apart. You'll meet teachers and talk with students. Learn about the academic program and tour the Prep campus, including our new Wellness Center. Register at www.stjohnsprep.org/visit or call the Admission Office at 978-624-1301.

Sun., October 29, 2017  - Westwood, MA

Open House
Xaverian Brothers High School
800 Clapboardtree St, Westwood, MA 02090
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: admissions@xbhs.com

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families applying for grade 8 on Sunday, October 29. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus.

Sun., October 29, 2017  - Newton, MA

Open House
Jackson Walnut Park School
47 Walnut Park, Newton, MA 02458
12:00pm - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Katy Denning, 6172029772, kdenning@jwpschools.org

The Office of Admissions welcomes you to come check out our campus during our Fall Open House for prospective families.The Open House provides an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators and students as well as tour our beautiful historic Newton campus!Registration is recommended!We hope to see you there!

Wed., November 01, 2017  - Peabody, MA

Open House
Covenant Christian Academy
83 Pine Street, Peabody, MA 01960
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Brenda McPherson, Director of Admissions, 978-535-7100, brenda.mcpherson@ccamail.org

Prospective families are invited to come see us at our best-. in action! Visitors will have the opportunity to see classes in session, speak with administrators, students and parents, enjoy a campus tour and experience Chapel. No RSVP necessary. We hope to see you here!

Thu., November 02, 2017  - Gill, MA

Open House
Northfield Mount Hermon School
One Lamplighter Way, Gill, MA 01354
8:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 413-498-3227

We invite you to take a look inside our classrooms at Northfield Mount Hermon. Experience firsthand our rich and vigorous academic environment. Observe our faculty and students. Participate in a class discussion. Envision yourself here.Families will attend two different classes for 30 minutes each, as well as a question-and-answer session with NMH leaders and lunch in Alumni Hall. Discover the powerful combination of passionate teachers, enthusiastic students, and a culture that`s all about pushing intellectual boundaries.http://www.nmhschool.org/admission-campus-events/class-visit-days

Thu., November 02, 2017  - Newton, United States

Open House
Solomon Schechter Day School
495 Lowell Avenue, Newton, MA 02460
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Shira Strosberg, 6176304609, shira.strosberg@ssdsboston.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. Schechter's Open House provides an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as see classes in action. RSVP info@ssdsboston.org.

Sat., November 04, 2017  - Groton, United States

Open House
Lawrence Academy
44 Main Street, Groton, MA 01450
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Valerie Templeton, 9784481521, vtempleton@lacademy.edu

Please join the Lawrence Academy community on Saturday, November 4th for an Open House where you will have the opportunity to meet Lawrence Academy faculty and students and learn all about our offerings. Registration begins at 8:30 AM. Program begins promptly at 9:00 AM and will go until 12:00 PM. For more information or to RSVP, please contact the admissions office at 978-448-1521 or email vtempleton@lacademy.edu. At 7:30 PM, you are welcome to join us for the Lawrence Academy Fall Theater Production in the Richardson-Mees Performing Arts Center.

Sat., November 04, 2017  - Peabody, MA

Open House
Covenant Christian Academy
83 Pine Street, Peabody, MA 01960
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Brenda McPherson, Director of Admissions, 9785357100, brenda.mcpherson@ccamail.org

Discover Covenant: Admissions Open House Event (All Grades)You are invited to come experience how joyful school can be! Hear from our Head of School, as well as student and parent testimonials. Enjoy a campus tour and meet administrators, faculty and staff. You will also have the opportunity to learn about all of our programs (Pre-K - Gr. 12), learn about Classical Education, Covenant Roundtable discussions, Academic Travel Week, Fine Arts and Athletic opportunities, Robotics, and more! Come discover what it means to be a part of this authentic school community. Presentations at 9:30am and 11:00am

Sat., November 04, 2017  - Weston, MA

Open House
The Cambridge School Of Weston
45 Georgian Road, Weston, MA 02493
9:00am - 12:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Denise Santa Maria, 7816428650, admissions@csw.org

We invite prospective students and their families to learn more about our dynamic and experiential academics, as well as our inclusive community during one of our fall Open Houses! Along with informational sessions, you will also have an opportunity to speak with faculty, students, and parents.

Sat., November 04, 2017  - Quincy, MA

Open House
Adams Montessori School
310 Adams St, Quincy, MA 02169
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: (617) 773-8200, office@adamsmontessori.org

Come join the staff, teachers and fellow parents on Saturday, November 4th for an informal tour of our school. Information about the school will be available. Children are welcome to attend and light refreshments will be served. We look forward to seeing you.

Sun., November 05, 2017  - Devens, MA

Open House
Oxbow Schoolhouse
270 Barnum Rd, Devens, MA 01434
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Lisa Langevin, 978-772-9500, info@oxbowschoolhouse.org

Oxbow Schoolhouse invites prospective families to our Open House on Sunday, November 5, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Oxbow Schoolhouse is a non-profit, private elementary school serving children in grades 1 - 6. We offer a Waldorf-inspired, classical curriculum intended to meet our students' varied developmental needs and lay the foundation for a healthy and well-balanced life of learning. Families are welcome to take a guided tour of our facilities, visit classrooms, and speak with teachers. For more information, call Lisa Langevin, Administrator at 978-772-9500 or email: info@oxbowschoolhouse.org

Sun., November 05, 2017  - ANDOVER, United States

Open House
Andover School Of Montessori
400 S MAIN ST, ANDOVER, MA 01810
11:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Michelle Finno, 9784752299, mfinno@andovermontessori.org

We invite you to attend our Open House for prospective students and their families. The Open House will provide an opportunity to interact with teachers, administrators, students, and current parents as well as tour our campus. The admission staff will also be available to discuss the application process. We hope to see you there!

Sun., November 05, 2017  - Boston, MA

Open House
British International School Of Boston
416 Pond Street, Boston, MA 02130
11:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: 6175222261, admissions@bisboston.org

Attending an open house is a great way to explore BISB, meet school staff and students, and get your questions answered. Parent volunteers and student Admissions Ambassadors help guide attendees through campus tours and offer a unique perspective.

Sun., November 05, 2017  - Chestnut Hill, MA

Open House
Mount Alvernia Academy
20 Manet Road, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
11:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Mary Walsh, 617-379-5792, mwalsh@maa.school

Mount Alvernia Academy cordially invites you to attend our Open House for prospective students and their families. You will have an opportunity to tour our beautiful campus, meet our teachers and students and speak with current parents. We encourage you to register to attend; however, it is not necessary. We hope to see you there!

Sun., November 05, 2017  - Tyngsboro, MA

Open House
Academy Of Notre Dame
180 Middlesex Road, Tyngsboro, MA 01879
11:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Pam Bisson, 9786497611, admissions@ndatyngsboro.org

Upper School Open Houses11 a.m. - 1 p.m., Sunday, October 1, 201711 a.m. - 1 p.m., Sunday, November 5, 2017Academy Prepared - Prepared for College. Prepared for Careers. Prepared for Life.Discover what makes the Academy different at one of our Upper School Open Houses. Let one of our 1804 Society ambassadors be your personal guide.During your visit you'll have the opportunity to:Visit with faculty and staffTour our facilities and campusGet to know our studentsExperience a showcase of student organizations and athleticsLearn about our mission and ministry Chat with parents and alumnaeEnjoy refreshmentsReceive an Academy Swag BagFind out why an all-girls high school experience is for you!RSVP Today at www.ndatyngsboro.org/openhouse

Sun., November 05, 2017  - Fitchburg, United States

Open House
Applewild School
120 Prospect St, Fitchburg, MA 01420
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: jen Wing, 9783456053, admissions@applewild.org

Attendees can tour campus; and meet our teachers, students, and their parentsLearn why families from Groton, Acton, and Littleton, MA, and Hollis, Amherst, Brookline, NH and surrounding towns are making Applewild their school of choice.

Sun., November 05, 2017  - Littleton, United States

Open House
Oak Meadow School
2 Old Pickard Lane, Littleton, MA 01460
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Leslie Grossman, 9784869874, admissions@oakmeadow.org

Join us for our Open House and STEM-Quest. Take a look at what Oak Meadow offers children from 15 months through grade 8. Visit our classrooms, learn about the Montessori philosophy, speak with teachers, current students, parents and alumni. Enjoy STEM-related activities and see how we are preparing children for their future! RSVP appreciated - http://oakmeadow.org/openhouse-rsvp/

Sun., November 05, 2017  - Southborough, MA

Open House
Fay School
25 Main Street, Southborough, MA 01772
1:00pm - 3:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 508-490-8201, admission@fayschool.org

Come learn about our dynamic program and the benefits of a private school education. Meet our talented faculty, key administrators, parents, and students. While you are here, take part in our mini fair and learn more about the departments, programs, and activities that interest you most. Learn more at www.fayschool.org/openhouse

Sun., November 05, 2017  - Needham, MA

Open House
Monsignor Haddad Middle
110 May St, Needham, MA 02492
4:00pm - 6:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Pat Ross, (781) 449-0133, pross@saintjoes.com

Come learn what makes Monsignor Haddad Middle Schoola great choice formiddle school. MHMS is a Catholic, stand alone middle school that is part of St. Joseph Parish in Needham and draws from 20 communities. Our students have a proven track record of success in the area's top public and private high schools. Join us for an Open House on Sunday, November 5. Presentation at 4 pm, tours to follow. Preregistration suggested at https://www.saintjoes.com/middle-school/ms-admissions

Mon., November 06, 2017  - Springfield, MA

Open House
Academy Hill School
1190 Liberty St, Springfield, MA 01104
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kathleen M. Burke, 413-788-0300 x131, kburke@academyhill.org

Academy Hill School invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. An evening Open House provides an opportunity to talk in greater depth with our faculty and current parents/students. Come see our academic setting, but more importantly meet the teachers and administrators that make Academy Hill School such a gem in Pioneer Valley. We look forward to welcoming you.

Thu., November 09, 2017  - Manchester, United States

Open House
Landmark Elementary•Middle School
167 Bridge Street, Manchester, MA 01944
8:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Dina Kleros, 9782363010, dkleros@landmarkschool.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend one of Landmark's monthly Informational Visits to learn more about our academic programs for grades 2-8. The Informational Visit will include a presentation about our student profile, the application process, academic, and summer programs. You will have an opportunity to hear from a student panel and take a tour of the campus. Registration is required.

Fri., November 10, 2017  - Chestnut Hill, MA

Open House
Beaver Country Day School
791 Hammond St, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
8:15am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Beaver Country Day Office of Admission, 6177382725, admissions@bcdschool.org

he Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families.

Fri., November 10, 2017  - Beverly, MA

Open House
Waring School
35 Standley Street, Beverly, MA 01915
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Becky Schaeffer, 978-927-8793 x227, bschaeffer@waringschool.org

Please join us for the second of Waring's Fall Open Schools. We will have classes for you to sample, current students and parents for you to meet, and will be offering tours and information sessions. Hope to see you!

Sat., November 11, 2017  - Gill, MA

Open House
Northfield Mount Hermon School
One Lamplighter Way, Gill, MA 01354
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 413-498-3227

Come visit Northfield Mount Hermon and discover the advantages of our College Model Academic Program. Most independent schools limit students to 20 major classes during their four years, but NMH students are able to take six each year, for a total of 24. Opportunities to learn more and do more don`t stop there. Challenging co-curricular classes complement major academic work, and wide-ranging options for involvement in athletics, the arts, community service, clubs, and other organizations promote learning and personal development outside the classroom. It all adds up to an educational program that offers breadth and depth and is both demanding and empowering. Registration time for all Open Houses: 9 - 9:30 a.m.Meet faculty members and learn about courses, schedules, and exceptional opportunities in the classroom and beyond.Speak with NMH students about schoolwork, sports, dorm life, extra-curriculars, and balancing it all.Talk with coaches and instructors about our athletic teams and arts programs.Tour our beautiful campus, enjoy the scenery, and picture yourself here.To register for an open house, please call the admission office at 413-498-3227 or complete the form below.

Tue., November 14, 2017  - Gill, MA

Open House
Northfield Mount Hermon School
One Lamplighter Way, Gill, MA 01354
8:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 413-498-3227

We invite you to take a look inside our classrooms at Northfield Mount Hermon. Experience firsthand our rich and vigorous academic environment. Observe our faculty and students. Participate in a class discussion. Envision yourself here.Families will attend two different classes for 30 minutes each, as well as a question-and-answer session with NMH leaders and lunch in Alumni Hall. Discover the powerful combination of passionate teachers, enthusiastic students, and a culture that`s all about pushing intellectual boundaries.http://www.nmhschool.org/admission-campus-events/class-visit-days

Tue., November 14, 2017  - Boston, MA

Open House
Park Street School
67 Brimmer Street/One Park Street, Boston, MA 02108
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Laura Perkins, Director of Admissions, 6175237577, admissions@parkstreetschool.org

PSS/PSK Prospective Families Open House - Come learn about Park Street School/Park Street Kids - a nurturing environment where play is intentional, content is rich and building character is a priority! We would love to meet you! Visit the classrooms, see teachers and students in action, and hear from your parent tour guide! (Start at One Park Street if interested in the preschool; or start at 67 Brimmer Street if interested in Kindergarten through to Grade 6. Both locations are open - stop in at both to see the whole picture!)

Tue., November 14, 2017  - Manchester, MA

Open House
Brookwood School
One Brookwood Road, Manchester, MA 01944
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Carolyn Brennan, 978-526-4500, cbrennan@brookwood.edu

See Brookwood students and faculty in action during this Tuesday morning Open House. Visitors will tour the school, meet with faculty, and attend an information program with Head of School Laura Caron and a Gr. 8 student panel. Reservations are encouraged but walk-ins are welcome.

Wed., November 15, 2017  - Hingham, MA

Open House
Notre Dame Academy School
1073 Main Street, Hingham, MA 02043
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Patricia Spatola, 7817495930, admissions@ndahingham.com

Open House is an opportunity for prospective students and parents to explore NDA. On your visit, you will have the opportunity to:Hear from our school leadership, our students, and our familiesMeet with the faculty, coaches, and moderators who will guide your daughterTake part in interactive curriculum presentationsExplore the Academy with student-led toursEnjoy light snacks in the Saint Julie Billiart Dining Hall

Thu., November 16, 2017  - Boston, MA

Open House
German International School Boston
57 Holton Street | 387 Western Avenue, Boston, MA 02134
8:30am - 11:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Marion Goodwin, 6177832600, marion.goodwin@gisbos.org

You are cordially invited to join us for an Open House - see our classrooms in action during a normal school day to learn about our approach to bilingual education. Upper Campus (grades 1 - 12): 8:30 - 10:00 am at 57 Holton Street, Boston, MA; Lower Campus (preschool & kindergarten): 10:00 - 11:30 am at 387 Western Avenue, Boston, MA.

Thu., November 16, 2017  - Beverly Farms, MA

Open House
Glen Urquhart School
74 Hart St, Beverly Farms, MA 01915
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kristie Gonzalez, 978-927-1064 ext.115, kgonzalez@gus.org

Our Open House events provide an opportunity for families to learn more about the value of a GUS education and its innovative, "place-based" academic program. Parents and prospective students can speak directly with our talented faculty about GUS curriculum, tour our 23-acre campus with current student and parent guides, and participate in hands-on activities and workshops.

Fri., November 17, 2017  - Still River, MA

Open House
Immaculate Heart Of Mary School
282 Still River Rd, Still River, MA 1467
7:30pm - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sister Martina Marie, 978-456-8877 ext 1011, smmarie@immaculateheartschool.org

IHM School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for and prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as visit our quaint and Catholic, New England school. Please contact us if you are visiting! We hope to see you there!"

Sat., November 18, 2017  - Manchester, MA

Open House
Brookwood School
One Brookwood Road, Manchester, MA 01944
1:00am - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

This Saturday Open House offers the opportunity to visit campus on a weekend. Tour the school, meet with faculty, and attend an information program with Head of School Laura Caron and a Gr. 8 student panel. Reservations are encouraged but walk-ins are welcome.

Sat., November 18, 2017  - Peabody, MA

Open House
Covenant Christian Academy
83 Pine Street, Peabody, MA 01960
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Brenda McPherson, Director of Admissions, 9785357100, brenda.mcpherson@ccamail.org

Upper School Preview Morning (Gr 7-12)Prospective parents and students are invited to join us for an in-depth presentation of our Upper School program. Come, meet with our principal and head of school along with several faculty members. A special Q&A session will be offered by a panel of experts (CCA teachers, parents, students and alumni). We'll introduce you to our classical approach and highlight some unique aspects of our program including the Senior Thesis, Logic and Rhetoric Classes, Academic Travel Week, AP offerings, our approach to College Counseling using Naviance, and more. After the presentations you can enjoy a student-led campus tour. Discover the power and value of a CCA Upper School education!

Sat., November 18, 2017  - Jamaica Plain, MA

Open House
Nativity Preparatory School
39 Lamartine St, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
10:00am - 11:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Admissions office, (857) 857-0031

Nativity invites you to its first open house of the year. The open house starts at 10:00 am and follows a simple schedule until 11:30 am. Parents will watch a short video of the school, take a tour given by current students and hear from current parents and students about their experience at Nativity. Applications will be available and parents will be able to learn about the application process as well as other aspects of the life of the school. We would love to see you there!

Sun., November 19, 2017  - Mansfield, MA

Open House
St. Mary's Catholic School
330 Pratt St, Mansfield, MA 02048
10:00am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Matthew Bourque, 508-339-4800, info@stmarymansschool.org

We invite families to come see our school, take a tour with our Student Ambassadors, meet teachers, and see what St. Mary's has to offer! Please RSVP by emailing or calling the school. Visitors are free to join us for the 9:00am Mass as well with the Open House immediately following the Mass.

Sun., November 19, 2017  - Beverly Farms, MA

Open House
Glen Urquhart School
74 Hart St, Beverly Farms, MA 01915
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kristie Gonzalez, 978-927-1064 ext.115, kgonzalez@gus.org

Our Open House events provide an opportunity for families to learn more about the value of a GUS education and its innovative, "place-based" academic program. Parents and prospective students can speak directly with our talented faculty about GUS curriculum, tour our 23-acre campus with current student and parent guides, and participate in hands-on activities and workshops.

Fri., December 01, 2017  - Gill, MA

Open House
Northfield Mount Hermon School
One Lamplighter Way, Gill, MA 01354
8:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 413-498-3227

We invite you to take a look inside our classrooms at Northfield Mount Hermon. Experience firsthand our rich and vigorous academic environment. Observe our faculty and students. Participate in a class discussion. Envision yourself here.Families will attend two different classes for 30 minutes each, as well as a question-and-answer session with NMH leaders and lunch in Alumni Hall. Discover the powerful combination of passionate teachers, enthusiastic students, and a culture that`s all about pushing intellectual boundaries.http://www.nmhschool.org/admission-campus-events/class-visit-days

Sat., December 02, 2017  - Allston, MA

Open House
German International School Boston
57 Holton Street, Allston, MA 02134
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Marion Goodwin, marion.goodwin@gisbos.org

You are cordially invited to join us for an Open House. Meet teachers and current GISB families, tour our space, and learn more about our approach to bilingual education. Stay afterwards for our annual Christkindlmarkt, a traditional German holiday market. Upper Campus: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm at 57 Holton Street, Boston, MA.

Sat., December 02, 2017  - Greenfield, MA

Open House
The Center School
71 Montague City Rd, Greenfield, MA 01301
9:00am - 2:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jane Stephenson, 413-773-1700, admissions@centerschool.net

Saturday, Dec. 2nd: The Center School Open House: Rumpus and Yggdrasil, 9-2:30pmCenter School, serving children 18 months to 14 years of age in Hampshire and Franklin counties will open its doors for our annual Rumpus and semi-annual Yggdrasil event. Classrooms will be open and teachers are all offering nature-based activities for all ages. Make a fairy house, print a t-shirt, create a power staff, and more. Meet teachers, parents and students and learn about the Center School community, approach and philosophy. Be sure to visit our indoor, enchanted forest, Yggdrasil, complete with 9 magical realms including the Dragon Academy, Transfiguration, Archery, Sensorium and more. All activities are free and all families are welcome. Sweet, warm, savory snacks will be available for purchase in our Rumpus Cafe. Visit centerschool.net for a more complete list of activities. The Center School has been offering rigorous education for deep thinkers and creative spirits for more than 35 years and is currently accepting applications for all ages, for fall of 2018. centerschool.net.

Sun., December 03, 2017  - Milton, MA

Open House
Delphi Academy
564 Blue Hill Avenue, Milton, MA 02186
12:00pm - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Trista Marquez, 6173339610, trista.marquez@delphiboston.org

December is a great time to visit Delphi Academy. With rolling enrollment, provided space is available, we are able to accept new students into our pre-k to grade 7 program for January 2018. If you are new to the area or looking to make a change we would love to show you our program to see if it is a fit for your child. Please RSVP so we know you are coming.

Tue., December 05, 2017  - Weston, MA

Open House
The Meadowbrook School Of Weston
10 Farm Rd, Weston, MA 02493
9:00am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Virginia McCarthy, 781-894-1193, admissions@meadowbrook-ma.org

The Meadowbrook School offers two Open Houses: Saturday, October 21st from 1-3pm and Tuesday, December 5th from 9-10:30am. Attending an Open House at Meadowbrook is a great way to fully experience the wide range of academics and activities offered. Many current students and parents will be available to share their experiences. Open Houses are also attended by current faculty who will be available to provide a deeper understanding of our curriculum and programs. The Open House is available to anyone who would like to attend, whether or not they have started the application process. We look forward to seeing you and your family! Please visit our website, www.meadowbrook-ma.org to register!

Tue., December 05, 2017  - South Hamilton, MA

Open House
Pingree School
537 Highland St, South Hamilton, MA 01982
6:30pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kate Frost, 978-468-4415 ext 262, kfrost@pingree.org

Come learn more about our academic and co-curricular programs at Pingree. Event runs from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Wed., December 06, 2017  - Peabody, MA

Open House
Covenant Christian Academy
83 Pine Street, Peabody, MA 01960
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Brenda McPherson, Director of Admissions, 9785357100, brenda.mcpherson@ccamail.org

Prospective families are invited to come see us at our best-. in action! Visitors will have the opportunity to see classes in session, speak with administrators, students and parents, enjoy a campus tour and experience Chapel. No RSVP necessary. We hope to see you here!

Wed., December 06, 2017  - Southborough, MA

Open House
Fay School
54 Main Street, Southborough, MA 01772
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 508-490-8201, admission@fayschool.org

CLASSROOM VISIT DAY:Please join us for one of our Classroom Visit Days this year. It's a unique opportunity for you and your child to see Fay School at its best as you tour our campus, talk with teachers and lead administrators, and observe students and teachers in action on a typical school day.

Thu., December 07, 2017  - Manchester, United States

Open House
Landmark Elementary•Middle School
167 Bridge Street, Manchester, MA 01944
8:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Dina Kleros, 9782363010, dkleros@landmarkschool.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend one of Landmark's monthly Informational Visits to learn more about our academic programs for grades 2-8. The Informational Visit will include a presentation about our student profile, the application process, academic, and summer programs. You will have an opportunity to hear from a student panel and take a tour of the campus. Registration is required.

Thu., December 07, 2017  - Newton, United States

Open House
Solomon Schechter Day School
495 Lowell Avenue, Newton, MA 02460
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Shira Strosberg, 6176304609, shira.strosberg@ssdsboston.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. Schechter's Open House provides an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as see classes in action. RSVP info@ssdsboston.org.

Thu., December 07, 2017  - Chestnut Hill, MA

Open House
Beaver Country Day School
791 Hammond St, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Beaver Country Day Office of Admission, 6177382725, admissions@bcdschool.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families.

Thu., December 14, 2017  - Boston, MA

Open House
British International School Of Boston
416 Pond Street, Boston, MA 02130
9:30am - 11:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: admissions@bisboston.org

Attending an open house is a great way to explore BISB, meet school staff and students, and get your questions answered. Parent volunteers and student Admissions Ambassadors help guide attendees through campus tours and offer a unique perspective.

Wed., January 03, 2018  - Peabody, MA

Open House
Covenant Christian Academy
83 Pine Street, Peabody, MA 01960
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Brenda McPherson, Director of Admissions, 9785357100, brenda.mcpherson@ccamail.org

Prospective families are invited to come see us at our best-. in action! Visitors will have the opportunity to see classes in session, speak with administrators, students and parents, enjoy a campus tour and experience Chapel. No RSVP necessary. We hope to see you here!

Thu., January 04, 2018  - Weston, MA

Reception
The Rivers School
333 Winter St, Weston, MA 02493
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Karin Senior, 339-686-2255, k.senior@rivers.org

Middle School Evening Reception

Tue., January 09, 2018  - Lexington, MA

Open House
Lexington Montessori School
130 Pleasant Street, Lexington, MA 02421
9:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Micha Beckmann, 7818628571, mbeckmann@lexmontessori.org

Lexington Montessori School invites you to attend our Open House. Come join a group tour to learn more about everything that LMS has to offer your child and family!

Tue., January 09, 2018  - Southborough, MA

Open House
Fay School
54 Main Street, Southborough, MA 01772
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 508-490-8201, admission@fayschool.org

CLASSROOM VISIT DAY:Please join us for one of our Classroom Visit Days this year. It's a unique opportunity for you and your child to see Fay School at its best as you tour our campus, talk with teachers and lead administrators, and observe students and teachers in action on a typical school day.

Tue., January 09, 2018  - Weston, MA

Reception
The Rivers School
333 Winter St, Weston, MA 02493
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Karin Senior, 339-686-2255, k.senior@rivers.org

Upper School Evening Reception

Wed., January 17, 2018  - Manchester, MA

Open House
Brookwood School
One Brookwood Road, Manchester, MA 01944
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

The best way to learn about Brookwood is to visit campus and see students and faculty in action. During this Wednesday morning Open House, visitors tour the school, meet with faculty, and attend an information program with Head of School Laura Caron and a Gr. 8 student panel. Reservations are encouraged but walk-ins are welcome.

Wed., January 17, 2018  - Boston, United States

Open House
British International School Of Boston
416 Pond Street, Boston, MA 02130
9:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: admissions@bisboston.org

Attending an open house is a great way to explore BISB, meet school staff and students, and get your questions answered. Parent volunteers and student Admissions Ambassadors help guide attendees through campus tours and offer a unique perspective.

Fri., January 19, 2018  - Springfield, MA

Open House
Academy Hill School
1190 Liberty St, Springfield, MA 01104
8:00am - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kathleen M. Burke, 413-788-0300 x131, kburke@academyhill.org

Academy Hill School invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. Come watch our Good Morning Show or afternoon Forum and see, first-hand, how poised and articulate are Academy Hill students. Enjoy a tour led by a current parent, meet our faculty and see our diverse and dynamic student body in action. We look forward to welcoming you!

Sat., January 20, 2018  - Lexington, MA

Open House
Waldorf School Of Lexington
739 Massachusetts Ave, Lexington, MA 02420
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kate Woll, 781-860-5208, info@thewaldorfschool.org

Come tour WSL's bright, colorful PreK-Grade 8 classrooms See student work Meet our early childhood, elementary, and middle school faculty Learn more about Waldorf education with School Director Robert Schiappacasse Children are welcome!

Sun., January 21, 2018  - Devens, MA

Open House
Oxbow Schoolhouse
270 Barnum Rd, Devens, MA 01434
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Lisa Langevin, 978-772-9500, info@oxbowschoolhouse.org

Oxbow Schoolhouse invites prospective families to our Open House on Sunday, January 21, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Oxbow Schoolhouse is a non-profit, private elementary school serving children in grades 1 - 6. We offer a Waldorf-inspired, classical curriculum intended to meet our students' varied developmental needs and lay the foundation for a healthy and well-balanced life of learning. Families are welcome to take a guided tour of our facilities, visit classrooms, and speak with teachers. For more information, call Lisa Langevin, Administrator at 978-772-9500 or email: info@oxbowschoolhouse.org

Mon., January 22, 2018  - Gill, MA

Open House
Northfield Mount Hermon School
One Lamplighter Way, Gill, MA 01354
8:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 413-498-3227

We invite you to take a look inside our classrooms at Northfield Mount Hermon. Experience firsthand our rich and vigorous academic environment. Observe our faculty and students. Participate in a class discussion. Envision yourself here.Families will attend two different classes for 30 minutes each, as well as a question-and-answer session with NMH leaders and lunch in Alumni Hall. Discover the powerful combination of passionate teachers, enthusiastic students, and a culture that`s all about pushing intellectual boundaries.http://www.nmhschool.org/admission-campus-events/class-visit-days

Thu., January 25, 2018  - Peabody, MA

Open House
Covenant Christian Academy
83 Pine Street, Peabody, MA 01960
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Brenda McPherson, Director of Admissions, 9785357100, brenda.mcpherson@ccamail.org

Grammar School Preview Night (Gr 1-6)Prospective parents are invited to join us for an evening to explore our exceptional grammar school program. Hear presentations about CCA Classical Christian education from our principal, head of school and parents at our opening program. Enjoy a student-led campus tour and take the opportunity to meet our outstanding teachers in their classrooms. This is a fantastic evening to discover the power and value of a CCA Grammar School education!

Sat., January 27, 2018  - Quincy, MA

Open House
Adams Montessori School
310 Adams St, Quincy, MA 02169
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: (617) 773-8200, office@adamsmontessori.org

Come join the staff, teachers and fellow parents on Saturday, January 27th for an informal tour of our school. Information about the school will be available. Children are welcome to attend and light refreshments will be served. We look forward to seeing you.

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Lynn, MA

Open House
Sacred Heart School
581 Boston Street, Lynn, MA 01905
11:30am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Sacred Heart School invites prospective students and their families to our Winter Open House. This is a great opportunity to take a tour of our school, meet teachers and ask any questions that you may have. We hope to see you there.

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Longmeadow, MA

Open House
St Mary's Academy
56 Hopkins Place, Longmeadow, MA 01106
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jenna Banaitis, 413-567-0907, jbanaitis@stmaryslongmeadow.org

Join us on Sunday, January 28th from 1 - 3pm for our Annual Open House showcasing our school. We invite you to take a private tour of our school with a student ambassador, meet our teachers and of course, visit our program tables where you can learn all about the offerings here at our school. Please call us at 413-567-0907 for more information or visit our web site. www.stmaryslongmeadow.org

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Springfield, MA

Open House
St Michaels Academy
153 Eddywood St, Springfield, MA 01118
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Nancy Coley, 413-782-5246, n.coley@smaspringfield.org

The Office of Admissions at St. Michael's Academy cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. Serving students in PreK-3 through 8th grade, this Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students. A special presentation for new students and their families will be held aat 1 p.m.Come experience the St. Michael's Academy difference!We hope to see you there!

Sun., February 04, 2018  - Greenfield, MA

Open House
The Center School
71 Montague City Rd, Greenfield, MA 01301
2:00am - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jane Stephenson, 413-773-1700, admissions@centerschool.net

Sunday, Feb. 4th: The Center School Admissions Open House, 2pm-4pmThe Center School is a preschool through 8th grade progressive school, serving Hampshire and Franklin counties. Please come explore the school on Sunday, Feb. 5th for a birds-of-prey themed Admissions Open House. All classrooms will be open and teachers will be on hand with bird-related activities planned for kids of all ages. Come early to enjoy a live birds of prey presentation with raptor rehabilitator Tom Ricardi from 1pm-2pm. Meet Center School staff, parents and students and learn what a Center School education is all about. Light refreshments will be available. The Center School has been offering rigorous education for deep thinkers and creative spirits for more than 35 years and is currently accepting applications for all ages, for fall of 2018. centerschool.net.

Sun., February 04, 2018  - Springfield, MA

Open House
Academy Hill School
1190 Liberty St, Springfield, MA 01104
1:30pm - 3:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Spend a Sunday afternoon with faculty, current parents, and students answering your specific questions about our accelerated academic program. Come learn about the many benefits of an Academy Hill School education for your child. We hope that you will take the time to see for yourself its value.

Wed., February 07, 2018  - Peabody, MA

Open House
Covenant Christian Academy
83 Pine Street, Peabody, MA 01960
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Brenda McPherson, Director of Admissions, 9785357100, brenda.mcpherson@ccamail.org

Prospective families are invited to come see us at our best-. in action! Visitors will have the opportunity to see classes in session, speak with administrators, students and parents, enjoy a campus tour and experience Chapel. No RSVP necessary. We hope to see you here!

Fri., February 09, 2018  - Gill, MA

Open House
Northfield Mount Hermon School
One Lamplighter Way, Gill, MA 01354
8:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 413-498-3227

We invite you to take a look inside our classrooms at Northfield Mount Hermon. Experience firsthand our rich and vigorous academic environment. Observe our faculty and students. Participate in a class discussion. Envision yourself here.Families will attend two different classes for 30 minutes each, as well as a question-and-answer session with NMH leaders and lunch in Alumni Hall. Discover the powerful combination of passionate teachers, enthusiastic students, and a culture that`s all about pushing intellectual boundaries.http://www.nmhschool.org/admission-campus-events/class-visit-days

Thu., March 01, 2018  - Peabody, MA

Open House
Covenant Christian Academy
83 Pine Street, Peabody, MA 01960
6:30pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Brenda McPherson, Director of Admissions, 9785357100, brenda.mcpherson@ccamail.org

Pre-Kindergarten & Kindergarten Preview NightProspective Pre-K and K students are invited to attend this special event with their parents. The evening begins at 6:30 with a "meet the teacher" opportunity followed by story time and crafts for the children. During that time parents will have an opportunity to hear a presentation from our principal and then join the teachers for hands-on lessons in the classrooms. Come discover the phenomenal program we have in place for PreK and K students!

Wed., March 07, 2018  - Peabody, MA

Open House
Covenant Christian Academy
83 Pine Street, Peabody, MA 01960
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Brenda McPherson, Director of Admissions, 9785357100, brenda.mcpherson@ccamail.org

Prospective families are invited to come see us at our best-. in action! Visitors will have the opportunity to see classes in session, speak with administrators, students and parents, enjoy a campus tour and experience Chapel. No RSVP necessary. We hope to see you here!

Sun., March 11, 2018  - Fall River, United States

Open House
Antioch School
618 Rock Street, Fall River, MA 02720
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Polly Moss, 5086736767, office@antioch-school.org

"The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers & administrators, as well as tour our school. We hope to see you there!"

Fri., March 23, 2018  - Wellesley, MA

Open House
Saint John School
9 Ledyard St, Wellesley, MA 02481
8:00am - 9:30am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Judy Lewis, (781) 235-0300, jlewis@saintjohnschool.net

Saint John Spring OPEN HOUSE event is scheduled for Wednesday, March 14, 2018 with the morning session 8:00 - 9:30 AM and evening session 6:30 - 8:00 PM. No reservations are necessary.

Wed., April 04, 2018  - Peabody, MA

Open House
Covenant Christian Academy
83 Pine Street, Peabody, MA 01960
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Brenda McPherson, Director of Admissions, 9785357100, brenda.mcpherson@ccamail.org

Prospective families are invited to come see us at our best-. in action! Visitors will have the opportunity to see classes in session, speak with administrators, students and parents, enjoy a campus tour and experience Chapel. No RSVP necessary. We hope to see you here!

Mon., April 23, 2018  - Lynn, MA

Open House
Sacred Heart School
581 Boston Street, Lynn, MA 01905
5:30pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Sacred Heart invites you to attend our Spring Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House is a wonderful opportunity to tour the school, meet the faculty and staff and ask questions. We hope to see you there!

Tue., April 24, 2018  - Southborough, MA

Open House
Fay School
54 Main Street, Southborough, MA 01772
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 508-490-8201, admission@fayschool.org

CLASSROOM VISIT DAY:Please join us for one of our Classroom Visit Days this year. It's a unique opportunity for you and your child to see Fay School at its best as you tour our campus, talk with teachers and lead administrators, and observe students and teachers in action on a typical school day.

Wed., May 02, 2018  - Peabody, MA

Open House
Covenant Christian Academy
83 Pine Street, Peabody, MA 01960
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Brenda McPherson, Director of Admissions, 9785357100, brenda.mcpherson@ccamail.org

Prospective families are invited to come see us at our best-. in action! Visitors will have the opportunity to see classes in session, speak with administrators, students and parents, enjoy a campus tour and experience Chapel. No RSVP necessary. We hope to see you here!

Recent Articles
September 30, 2017
Scandals in private school are bound to raise questions for those of us thinking about sending our children to private school. Regardless of how sensational these scandals may appear, they are actually few and far between.
September 29, 2017
Parents have many reasons for deciding to take their children out of public school and enrolling them in private school. This circumstance is something which can happen at any stage of your child's education.
September 29, 2017
Here are a dozen or so girls' schools' public thoughts about themselves and their missions.