Top Private School Events in Texas

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

Top Texas open-houses (2018-19) are listed below

Tue., November 27, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
5:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Leigh, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

Prospective students and their families are invited to attend an Open House. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus, learn about the admissions process and meet our wonderful teachers, administrators, and students.

Wed., November 28, 2018  - Houston, United States

Open House
The Banff School
13726 Cutten Road, Houston, TX 77069
9:00am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Josh Harbour, 2814449326, jharbour@banffschool.org

Join us for our monthly "Welcome Wednesday" Open House event! Stop by the school, meet our administration, get a tour of our wonderful facilities and see our fantastic faculty in action. Admissions staff will be available for questions or to provide additional information you might need.

Thu., November 29, 2018  - Colleyville, TX

Open House
Bear Valley Academy
7900 Precinct Line Road, Colleyville, TX 76034
9:15am - 10:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: hallye@bearvalleyacademy.com

We invite you to join us as our guests to learn more about being a part of the Bear Valley Academy community for 2019-2020! Meet our School Director, ask questions about our programs, get a tour of our campus and enjoy some coffee! We will also have a special appearance by our Kindergarten & 1st Grade teachers to share and answer questions about these programs! Great for new families and returning families interested in Kinder or 1st at BVA! Please RSVP via Facebook or by e-mailing info@bearvalleyacademy.com so we can prepare to meet your family!

Thu., November 29, 2018  - Houston, United States

Open House
Memorial Lutheran School
5800 Westheimer Rd, Houston, Houston, TX 77057
11:30am - 12:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: LouAnn Webber, 7137824022, lwebber@mlchouston.org

You are invited to attend the annual Kindergarten Preview at 11:30 on November 29. If your child will be entering Kindergarten in the fall of 2019, you will want to attend to learn more about our Kindergarten curriculum and class schedule. The teacher will answer questions, and the admissions office can answer questions about the enrollment process.

Fri., November 30, 2018  - Houston, TX

Open House
Ascension Episcopal School
2525 Seagler Rd, Houston, TX 77042
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Prospective families are cordially invited to attend Ascension Episcopal School's Open House. Our Open House provides the opportunity for families to gather information about our school, tour the campus, view classroom interactions between teachers and students, and meet the front office staff. We can't wait to meet you!

Tue., December 04, 2018  - Houston, United States

Open House
Lutheran High North
1130 W 34th St, Houston, TX 77018
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kendra Benson, 7138803131, kendra.benson@lhnlions.org

The Office of Admission invites you to attend one of our Coffee & LHN preview days! Meet the Head of School and Director of Admissions, learn about the admissions process, and take a tour. Registration is required. We hope to see you there! Register Here: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/4090f4ca8ae2fa5f94-lutheran

Tue., December 04, 2018  - Houston, TX

Open House
Lutheran South Academy
12555 Ryewater Dr, Houston, TX 77089
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kate Fleming, 281-617-5626, Kate.Fleming@lutheransouth.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Coffee Preview Morning for prospective students and their families. These open houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with administrators, students, and tour our newly renovated campus. We hope you see you there!

Wed., December 05, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Scofield Christian School
7730 Abrams Road, Dallas, TX 75231
8:15am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Linda Reimer, 214-349-6843, lreimer@scofieldchristian.org

Scofield Christian School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our wonderful school Reservations are requested. We hope to see you there!

Wed., December 05, 2018  - DeSoto, United States

Open House
Canterbury Episcopal School
1708 N Westmoreland Rd, DeSoto, TX 75115
8:30am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Elizabeth Charles, 4697592606, charlese@thecanterburyschool.org

Come tour our facilities and learn what a Canterbury education could do for you!

Thu., December 06, 2018  - Arlington, United States

Open House
Northstar School
4620 Park Springs Blvd., Arlington, TX 76017
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kala Batts, 8174785852, kbatts@northstarschool.net

Northstar School cordially invites you to attend an Open House and Information Session for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our quaint campus and sample treats provided by our Culinary Program. Reservations are required. Please call (817)478-5852 to reserve your spot. We hope to see you there!

Tue., December 11, 2018  - Richardson, TX

Open House
Saint Paul the Apostle School
720 S. Floyd Road, Richardson, TX 75080
8:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

We cordially invite you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. Tour the school, meet the teachers, learn more about our wonderful community.

Tue., December 11, 2018  - Austin, TX

Open House
San Juan Diego Catholic High School
2512 S 1st Street, Austin, TX 78704
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Marcela Pinto, 512-804-1935, mpinto@sjdchs.org

San Juan Diego Catholic High School cordially invites you to attend an open house for prospective students and parents. These open houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour or our beautiful new school. Reservations are required to admissions@sjdchs.orgWe hope to see you there!

Thu., January 10, 2019  - Bellaire, TX

Open House
Veritas Christian Academy
7000 Ferris Street, Bellaire, TX 77401
9:00am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kim Berger, 713-265-7720, admissions@veritasca.org

Come see all that Veritas has to offer both academically and spiritually at our Open House at 9:00 a.m. on January 10, 2019. From strong Biblically-integrated curriculum, core requirements that emphasize a language intensive education, a rigorous science and math program, history and literature classes taught within the classical tradition, to our special programs of art, drama, logic, apologetics, foreign languages, technology and travel, Veritas offers a holistic education that is aimed to shape excellence in academics, faith, and virtue. Register now for Open House at veritasca.org or call 713-773-9605.

Tue., January 15, 2019  - Houston, United States

Open House
Lutheran High North
1130 W 34th St, Houston, TX 77018
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kendra Benson, 7138803131, kendra.benson@lhnlions.org

The Office of Admission invites you to attend one of our Coffee & LHN preview days! Meet the Head of School and Director of Admissions, learn about the admissions process, and take a tour. Registration is required. We hope to see you there! Register Here: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/4090f4ca8ae2fa5f94-lutheran

Tue., January 15, 2019  - Houston, TX

Open House
Lutheran South Academy
12555 Ryewater Dr, Houston, TX 77089
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kate Fleming, 281-617-5626, Kate.Fleming@lutheransouth.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Coffee Preview Morning for prospective students and their families. These open houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with administrators, students, and tour our newly renovated campus. We hope you see you there!

Wed., January 16, 2019  - Fort Worth, TX

Open House
Fort Worth Academy
7301 Dutch Branch Road, Fort Worth, TX 76132
9:30am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Holly Kiser, 8175661396, hkiser@fwacademy.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Informational Coffee for prospective parents. These Coffees will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with other teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our Fort Worth Academy campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Thu., January 17, 2019  - Houston, TX

Open House
Cypress Christian School
11123 Cypress N Houston Rd, Houston, TX 77065
7:00am - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: an

Sixth Grade Preview - Future sixth graders and their parents are invited to explore sixth grade with the help of the Middle School Principal, Dean of Students and current CCS parents. Classroom tours will be available.

Thu., January 17, 2019  - Austin, TX

Open House
Griffin School
5001 Evans Ave., Austin, TX 78751
5:30pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Caroline Wilson, 512-454-5797, caroline@griffinschool.org

Come and learn more about our curriculum and community, and meet the students and teahers who make Griffin a special place! We'll start promptly at 5:30pm with student led campus tours, and teachers will be in their classrooms to meet and answer questions. Just after 6pm, we'll gather for a presentation.. Parents and students invited. RSVP to admissions@griffinschool.org. Hope you can join us!

Thu., January 17, 2019  - DALLAS, United States

Open House
Zion Lutheran School
6121 E LOVERS LN, DALLAS, TX 75214
5:30pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jennifer OBrien, 2143631630, jobrien@ziondallas.org

We invite you to our fall open house! Come see our campus, meet our teachers, and get a glimpse of all that goes on during a school day! RSVPs are appreciated, but not required.When your child is a part of Zion Lutheran School, they are part of a caring family where they will learn and grow both academically and in their faith. At Zion Lutheran School, we recognize that each child is unique and has gifts and interests that will enhance our school family. Zion Lutheran School is fully accredited nationally through the National Lutheran School Accreditation program of the Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod with an "EXCELLENT" rating and our students consistently score in the top 2% of ITBS standardized tests. Zion is culturally diverse and admits students of any race, color, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students at school.Our Mission: Zion Lutheran School provides a quality Christ-centered education.

Fri., January 18, 2019  - Houston, TX

Open House
Ascension Episcopal School
2525 Seagler Rd, Houston, TX 77042
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Prospective families are cordially invited to attend Ascension Episcopal School's Open House. Our Open House provides the opportunity for families to gather information about our school, tour the campus, view classroom interactions between teachers and students, and meet the front office staff. We can't wait to meet you!

Tue., January 22, 2019  - Victoria, TX

Open House
Nazareth Academy Catholic School
206 W. Convent, Victoria, TX 77904
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Debbie Michalski, 3619352963, dmichalski@nazarethacademy.org

Nazareth Academy invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and administrators, as well as tour our wonderful campus. We hope to see you there!

Wed., January 23, 2019  - Houston, TX

Open House
Grace School
10219 Ella Lee, Houston, TX 77042
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nicole Humlicek, 713-267-8705, nhumlicek@graceschool.org

Grace School is excited to open our doors to prospective families on Wednesday, January 23, 2019. At this event, you will attend a formal presentation from the Office of Admissions, tour the school led by our administrative team, and have opportunities to interact with teachers, current students and our families as well as enjoy performances from our talented students. Please register: https://graceschool.schooladminonline.com/portal/public_calendars/winter_open_house

Wed., January 23, 2019  - San Antonio, TX

Open House
St. Luke's Episcopal School
15 St. Lukes Lane, San Antonio, TX 78209
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Margaret Ann Casseb, 210-826-0664, admission@sles-sa.org

St. Luke's Episcopal School invites you to our Admission Preview! We welcome you to come see first hand where we form confident and faithful scholars, citizens, and leaders of PK3-8th grade. You will get a chance to tour classrooms and interact with administration and current parents. We look forward to seeing you at the hilltop!

Thu., January 24, 2019  - Houston, TX

Open House
Cypress Christian School
11123 Cypress N Houston Rd, Houston, TX 77065
7:00am - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Angie Ramirez, 281.469.7745, angie.ramirez@cypresschristian.org

Kindergarten Preview - Prospective kindergarten families are invited to experience the CCS elementary program. The open house will include live demos in the kindergarten classrooms. Interact with the elementary academic advisor, principal and teachers. Explore the opportunities available for your child to become a Warrior. We hope to see you there!

Thu., January 24, 2019  - Kingwood, TX

Open House
The Covenant Preparatory School
1711 Hamblen Road, Kingwood, TX 77339
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sheri Tomiello, 2813591090, admission@covenantknights.org

The Covenant Preparatory school cordially invites you to Covenant Preview, an open house for parents of prospective students entering PK4 through 6th grade. You will tour the campus, visit classrooms, and meet our faculty and administrators. Please contact our Admission Director to make a reservation. Hope to see you there!

Sat., January 26, 2019  - Bryan, TX

Open House
Allen Academy
3201 Boonville Rd, Bryan, TX 77802
10:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Anne Prescott, 979-776-0731, aprescott@allenacademy.org

The Office of Admissions cordially invites all prospective students and their families to join our Head of School, Dr. Matthew J. Rush, and the Allen Academy faculty to learn more about how an independent school education can benefit your child. As you tour the Allen Academy campus with our Student Ambassadors, find out how our emphasis on skillset and mindset sets our students apart and prepares them not only for success and happiness in college, but also in life.

Sun., January 27, 2019  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
9:30am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Leigh, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

Prospective students and their families are invited to attend an Open House. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus, learn about the admissions process and meet our wonderful teachers, administrators, and students.

Sun., January 27, 2019  - Dallas, TX

Open House
The Winston School
5707 Royal Lane, Dallas, TX 75229
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Janet Mottram, 214-691-6950, janet_mottram@winston-school.org

We are delighted that you are applying for admission for your child. While the initial admission deadline has passed, The Winston School offers rolling admission for the 2018-2019 school year.Please consider attending one of our upcoming Admission Open House events for the 2018-2019 school year. We would love to meet you!

Sun., January 27, 2019  - DeSoto, United States

Open House
Canterbury Episcopal School
1708 N Westmoreland Rd, DeSoto, TX 75115
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Elizabeth Charles, 4697592606, charlese@thecanterburyschool.org

Come tour our facilities and learn what a Canterbury education could do for you!

Sun., January 27, 2019  - Houston, TX

Open House
Lutheran South Academy
12555 Ryewater Dr, Houston, TX 77089
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kate Fleming, 281-617-5626, Kate.Fleming@lutheransouth.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Coffee Preview Morning for prospective students and their families. These open houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with administrators, students, and tour our newly renovated campus. We hope you see you there!

Mon., January 28, 2019  - Waco, United States

Open House
Vanguard College Preparatory School
2517 Mt Carmel, Waco, TX 76710
6:00am - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Chelsa Ressetar, 2547728111, chelsa_Ressetar@vanguard.org

Vanguard Open House - January 28th.Feel free to come anytime to meet our teachers or take a tour. Open House is a great way for students and parents to see all teachers and hear about our programs.

Mon., January 28, 2019  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
8:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Leigh, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

Prospective students and their families are invited to attend an Open House. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus, learn about the admissions process and meet our wonderful teachers, administrators, and students.

Tue., January 29, 2019  - Houston, TX

Open House
Lutheran South Academy
12555 Ryewater Dr, Houston, TX 77089
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kate Fleming, 281-617-5626, Kate.Fleming@lutheransouth.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Coffee Preview Morning for prospective students and their families. These open houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with administrators, students, and tour our newly renovated campus. We hope you see you there!

Tue., February 05, 2019  - Argyle, TX

Open House
Liberty Christian School
1301 S. Highway 377, Argyle, TX 76226
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Caitlyn Spain, admissions@mylcs.com

Liberty Christian Admissions invite you to attend Spring Preview Day. Preview Day allows you to hear from our President, Dr. Blair McCullough, and several students to learn more about the heart of Liberty. Student-led tours are available after presentations.

Tue., February 05, 2019  - Weatherford, United States

Open House
Weatherford Christian School
111 E Columbia Street, Weatherford, TX 76086
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Tracy Garvin, 817-596-7807 ext 4, tracy.garvin@wcslions.org

"The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campuses. Reservations are encouraged. We hope to see you there!"

Thu., February 07, 2019  - Conroe, TX

Open House
Covenant Christian School
4503 IH 45 North, Conroe, TX 77304
5:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kelli Noriega, 936-890-8080, kelli.noriega@ccsconroe.org

Covenant Christian School invites you to attend our Science Extravaganza Open House on February 7, 2019. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet our teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our campus. We will also have fun and exciting science experiments to check out, performed by our students here at Covenant. We hope to see you there!

Thu., February 07, 2019  - Tomball, TX

Open House
Rosehill Christian School
19830 Fm 2920, Tomball, TX 77377
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Sherry Johnson

RCS cordially invites you to attend our Spring Preview for prospective students and their families. This Preview will provide an opportunity to learn more about RCS and visit with administrators, students and other RCS families as well as take a tour of our campus. We hope to see you there!

Fri., February 08, 2019  - Houston, TX

Open House
Ascension Episcopal School
2525 Seagler Rd, Houston, TX 77042
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Prospective families are cordially invited to attend Ascension Episcopal School's Open House. Our Open House provides the opportunity for families to gather information about our school, tour the campus, view classroom interactions between teachers and students, and meet the front office staff. We can't wait to meet you!

Fri., February 08, 2019  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Fairhill School
16150 Preston Rd, Dallas, TX 75248
10:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Carla Stanford, 9722331026, cstanford@fairhill.org

Prospective Admissions Preview Coffee for all grades. 1 - 7 Grades (Library); 8 - 12 Grades (Room 204)- Tour of Fairhill School will immediately follow the event.

Tue., February 12, 2019  - Houston, TX

Open House
Cypress Christian School
11123 Cypress N Houston Rd, Houston, TX 77065
7:00am - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Angie Ramirez, 281.469.7745, angie.ramirez@cypresschristian.org

K-12 Preview - Prospective families are invited to experience the CCS campus at our K-12 Preview. Interact with students, academic advisors and teachers. Explore the fine arts and athletics opportunities that CCS has to offer. We hope to see you there! Reservations are appreciated but not required.

Tue., February 12, 2019  - Houston, TX

Open House
Lutheran South Academy
12555 Ryewater Dr, Houston, TX 77089
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kate Fleming, 281-617-5626, Kate.Fleming@lutheransouth.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Coffee Preview Morning for prospective students and their families. These open houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with administrators, students, and tour our newly renovated campus. We hope you see you there!

Tue., February 12, 2019  - Humble, TX

Open House
Humble Christian School
16202 Old Humble Road, Humble, TX 77396
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: 281-441-1313, info@humblechristianschool.org

Humble Christian School hosts a Preview Night for New Parents in February with open enrollment beginning in March. You are welcome to check out the school, meet with administration and teachers and visit the classrooms.Please call the school office if you have any questions.

Wed., February 13, 2019  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Tyler Street Christian Academy
915 West 9th Street, Dallas, TX 75208
9:00am - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Darnetta Forteau, 2149419717, darnettaforteau@tsca.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Sun., February 24, 2019  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
9:30am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Leigh, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

Prospective students and their families are invited to attend an Open House. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus, learn about the admissions process and meet our wonderful teachers, administrators, and students.

Sun., February 24, 2019  - Fort Worth, TX

Open House
Fort Worth Academy
7301 Dutch Branch Road, Fort Worth, TX 76132
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Holly Kiser, 8175661396, hkiser@fwacademy.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Interactive Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to experience classes with our Academy teachers, meet and interact with other teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our Fort Worth Academy campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Tue., February 26, 2019  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
8:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Leigh, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

Prospective students and their families are invited to attend an Open House. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus, learn about the admissions process and meet our wonderful teachers, administrators, and students.

Tue., February 26, 2019  - Houston, TX

Open House
Lutheran South Academy
12555 Ryewater Dr, Houston, TX 77089
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kate Fleming, 281-617-5626, Kate.Fleming@lutheransouth.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Coffee Preview Morning for prospective students and their families. These open houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with administrators, students, and tour our newly renovated campus. We hope you see you there!

Tue., February 26, 2019  - Lewisville, TX

Open House
Montessori Episcopal School
602 N Old Orchard Ln, Lewisville, TX 75077
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Tracey Reinhart, 972 221-3533, Tracey.reinhart@montessoriepiscopal.com

Please join us for our Annual Art Show and Open House! Browse the art work and visit the classrooms. No reservations needed. We hope to see you there!

Thu., February 28, 2019  - Santa Fe, TX

Open House
Arcadia First Baptist Christian School
14828 Highway 6, Santa Fe, TX 77517
7:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Julie Beanland, 4099252825, afbcsoffice@arcadiafbc.org

Arcadia First Baptist Christian School invites you to attend our Preview Night. This will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with our teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. We hope to see you there!

Wed., March 06, 2019  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Tyler Street Christian Academy
915 West 9th Street, Dallas, TX 75208
9:00am - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Darnetta Forteau, 2149419717, darnettaforteau@tsca.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Thu., March 21, 2019  - Dallas, TX

Open House
The Winston School
5707 Royal Lane, Dallas, TX 75229
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Janet Mottram, 214-691-6950, janet_mottram@winston-school.org

We are delighted that you are applying for admission for your child. While the initial admission deadline has passed, The Winston School offers rolling admission for the 2018-2019 school year. Please consider attending one of our upcoming Admission Open House events for the 2018-2019 school year. We would love to meet you!

Fri., March 22, 2019  - Houston, TX

Open House
Ascension Episcopal School
2525 Seagler Rd, Houston, TX 77042
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Prospective families are cordially invited to attend Ascension Episcopal School's Open House. Our Open House provides the opportunity for families to gather information about our school, tour the campus, view classroom interactions between teachers and students, and meet the front office staff. We can't wait to meet you!

Sun., March 24, 2019  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
9:30am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Leigh, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

Prospective students and their families are invited to attend an Open House. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus, learn about the admissions process and meet our wonderful teachers, administrators, and students.

Tue., March 26, 2019  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
8:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Leigh, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

Prospective students and their families are invited to attend an Open House. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus, learn about the admissions process and meet our wonderful teachers, administrators, and students.

Wed., March 27, 2019  - Kingwood, TX

Open House
The Covenant Preparatory School
1711 Hamblen Road, Kingwood, TX 77339
8:30am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sheri Tomiello, 2813591090, admission@covenantknights.org

The Covenant Preparatory school cordially invites you to Discover Covenant, an open house for prospective parents and students entering 7th through 11th grades. There will be a Q & A session with administrators, classroom observations and campus tours. Please contact our Admission Director to rsvp. We hope you will join us!

Sun., March 31, 2019  - DeSoto, United States

Open House
Canterbury Episcopal School
1708 N Westmoreland Rd, DeSoto, TX 75115
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Elizabeth Charles, 4697592606, charlese@thecanterburyschool.org

Come tour our facilities and learn what a Canterbury education could do for you!

Tue., April 02, 2019  - Tomball, TX

Open House
Rosehill Christian School
19830 Fm 2920, Tomball, TX 77377
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

RCS cordially invites you to attend our Coffee on Campus Tour Date for prospective students and their families. This event will provide an opportunity to learn more about RCS and visit with administrators as well as take a tour of our campus during the school day. We hope to see you there!

Mon., April 08, 2019  - Houston, TX

Open House
Cypress Christian School
11123 Cypress N Houston Rd, Houston, TX 77065
7:00am - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Angie Ramirez, 281.469.7745, angie.ramirez@cypresschristian.org

K-12 Preview - Prospective families are invited to experience the CCS campus at our K-12 Preview. Interact with students, academic advisors and teachers. Explore the fine arts and athletics opportunities that CCS has to offer. We hope to see you there! Reservations are appreciated but not required.

Tue., April 09, 2019  - Weatherford, United States

Open House
Weatherford Christian School
111 E Columbia Street, Weatherford, TX 76086
9:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Tracy Garvin, 817-596-7807 ext 4, tracy.garvin@wcslions.org

"The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campuses. Reservations are encouraged. We hope to see you there!"

Wed., April 10, 2019  - Kingwood, TX

Open House
The Covenant Preparatory School
1711 Hamblen Road, Kingwood, TX 77339
8:30am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

The Covenant Preparatory school cordially invites you to an open house for prospective parents of students entering PK4 through 6th grades. There will be a Q & A session with administrators, classroom observations and campus tours. Please contact our Admission Director to rsvp. We hope you will join us!

Fri., April 12, 2019  - San Marcos, TX

Open House
San Marcos Adventist Junior Academy
1523 Old Ranch Road 12, San Marcos, TX 78666
8:30am - 1:45pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Dania Murillo, 5123929475, dmurillo@smaja.org

San Marcos Adventist Junior Academy cordially invites you to attend a Visitation Day for prospective students and their families. Our Visitation Day will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as experience our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Sun., April 28, 2019  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
9:30am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Leigh, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

Prospective students and their families are invited to attend an Open House. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus, learn about the admissions process and meet our wonderful teachers, administrators, and students.

Tue., April 30, 2019  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
8:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Leigh, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

Prospective students and their families are invited to attend an Open House. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus, learn about the admissions process and meet our wonderful teachers, administrators, and students.

Thu., May 02, 2019  - Houston, TX

Open House
Cypress Christian School
11123 Cypress N Houston Rd, Houston, TX 77065
7:00am - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Angie Ramirez, 281.469.7745, angie.ramirez@cypresschristian.org

Kindergarten Preview - Prospective kindergarten families are invited to experience the CCS elementary program. The open house will include live demos in the kindergarten classrooms. Interact with the elementary academic advisor, principal and teachers. Explore the opportunities available for your child to become a Warrior. We hope to see you there!

Fri., May 03, 2019  - Houston, TX

Open House
Ascension Episcopal School
2525 Seagler Rd, Houston, TX 77042
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Prospective families are cordially invited to attend Ascension Episcopal School's Open House. Our Open House provides the opportunity for families to gather information about our school, tour the campus, view classroom interactions between teachers and students, and meet the front office staff. We can't wait to meet you!

Tue., May 14, 2019  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
8:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Leigh, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

Prospective students and their families are invited to attend an Open House. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus, learn about the admissions process and meet our wonderful teachers, administrators, and students.

Recent Articles
Test your knowledge of private school facts and trivia with these twenty-one questions and answers.
As you research schools, check the national and state associations. Is the school you are considering a member? If not, why not?
If you have a child who sings, you might want to consider a choir school. In the United States, most of these schools are day schools.