Private School Events in Texas

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

Texas open-houses are listed below:

Wed., January 10, 2018  - San Antonio, TX

Open House
San Antonio Country Day Montessori School
4194 Jung Road, San Antonio, TX 78247
10:00am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Natalie Snell, Admissions Director, 210-496-6033, admissions@countrydayschool.net

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there.

Wed., January 10, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Lakehill Preparatory School
7401 Ferguson Rd., Dallas, TX 75228
11:30am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Stacey Peacock, 214-826-2931, speacock@lakehillprep.org

Admission Teas provide an in-depth overview for prospective parents considering a Lakehill education for their children. Additionally, guests learn more about the Roger L. Perry Campus, home of Lakehill`s Warrior Athletic Complex and the Alice and Erle Nye Family Environmental Science Center.

Tue., January 16, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Mary Immaculate Catholic School
14032 Dennis Lane, Dallas, TX 75234
9:30am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Rosemary Martinez, 972-243-7105 x151, rmartinez@mischool.org

Mary Immaculate School invites you to discover the joy of learning through an Open House for prospective families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Registration for the 2018-19 school year also begins this morning. Pre-register at http://mi-tx.client.renweb.com/oa/inquiry.cfm?memberid=887. We hope to see you there!

Wed., January 17, 2018  - Bellaire, United States

Open House
Veritas Christian Academy
7000 Ferris Street, Bellaire, TX 77401
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 713-773-9605, admissions@veritasca.org

You are invited to visit our campus for an Open House. Learn more about how Veritas prepares students for lives of service and learning! Register today - visit www.veritasca.org.

Thu., January 18, 2018  - Houston, TX

Open House
St. Stephen's Episcopal School Houston
1800 Sul Ross, Houston, TX 77098
9:30am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

We look forward to introducing new families to St. Stephen's. We will host campus tours and open house events that showcase all levels of the school, our Montessori and IMYC curricula as well as our Fine Arts and Wellness programs. Please consider joining us and see what we are all about! You may register for this tour by visiting our school website (www.ssesh.org).

Thu., January 18, 2018  - Flower Mound, TX

Open House
Explorations Preparatory School
1501 Flower Mound Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75028
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Carolyn Murtoff, 972-539-0601, cmurtoff@explorationsprep.org

The Explorations Preparatory School Admissions Office cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. Our Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our facility. Please RSVP if you plan to attend. We hope to see you there!

Thu., January 18, 2018  - Carrollton, TX

Open House
Prince Of Peace Christian School
4004 Midway Road, Carrollton, TX 75007
7:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Tori Rush, 972-598-1102, tori.rush@popcs.org

The best way to get to know Prince of Peace Christian School and Early Learning Center is to see our community of students, faculty, administrators, and parents in action! The first Wednesday of each month we host our Discover POP Tour which provides an overview on our award-winning school and all we have to offer in providing an exemplary education for your child. During the hour-long Discover POP Tour, you'll see the Prince of Peace campus, including the Early Learning Center, Lower School, Middle School, High School, Fine Arts Center and Athletic Complex. Along the way you will hear from the principals from each division, as well as teachers, about our outstanding technology and science departments. At the end of the tour you will be treated to a short student performance and inspiring words from our headmaster, Chris Hahn. After the tour, we invite you to stay and speak with administrators, one-on-one, to answer your grade or age specific questions and to provide you with admissions information and school materials.To RSVP, please visit www.popcs.org.

Sat., January 20, 2018  - Colleyville, TX

Open House
Covenant Christian Academy
901 Cheek Sparger Rd, Colleyville, TX 76034
10:00am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Brenda Huckins, 817-281-4333, admissions@covenantchristian.nt

Visit our campus, meet the staff and faculty, and learn how CCA partners with you as a Christian parent to discover all God has for your child...a superior education with no trade-offs. Our Open House is a fabulous event that will allow you to meet teachers, school heads, department heads, and students.

Sat., January 20, 2018  - Houston, TX

Open House
Branch School
1424 Sherwood Forest Street, Houston, TX 77043
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lynne Rankin , 713-465-0288, rankinl@thebranchschool.org

The Branch School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. The Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and student ambassadors, as well as tour our campus. RSVP encouraged, drop-ins welcome. RSVP to 713-465-0288, Ext 103

Sun., January 21, 2018  - Austin, TX

Open House
Cathedral School Of St Mary
910 San Jacinto Blvd, Austin, TX 78701
11:30am - 1:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Esmeralda L. Hoang, 512-476-1480, ehoang@cssmaustin.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This will provide an opportunity to meet teachers, administrators and students as well as tour our historic campus in the heart of downtown. We hope to see you there!

Sun., January 21, 2018  - DeSoto, United States

Open House
Canterbury Episcopal School
1708 N Westmoreland Rd, DeSoto, TX 75115
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Elizabeth Charles, 4697592606, charlese@thecanterburyschool.org

The Canterbury Episcopal School's staff, teachers, and parents invite you to tour our beautiful 32 acre, three building campus and learn what make a Canterbury education different from the rest!

Tue., January 23, 2018  - Austin, TX

Open House
Round Rock Christian Academy
8600 Pepper Rock Drive, Austin, TX 78717
6:30am - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Cindy Potts, 512-255-4491, cindypotts@rrca-tx.org

Round Rock Christian Academy cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. Our Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and administrators, as well as tour our campus and review the curriculum hands-on. However, you don't need to wait for Open House, call to schedule a private tour today!

Tue., January 23, 2018  - San Antonio, TX

Open House
San Antonio Country Day Montessori School
4194 Jung Road, San Antonio, TX 78247
10:00am - 11:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Natalie Snell, Admissions Director, 210-496-6033, admissions@countrydayschool.net

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there.

Thu., January 25, 2018  - Kingwood, TX

Open House
The Covenant Preparatory School
1711 Hamblen Road, Kingwood, TX 77339
7:00am - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sheri Tomiello, 281-359-1090, info@covenantknights.org

Please join us for our annual PK4 - 6th Grade open house event. Guests will have an opportunity to visit with faculty at all grade level, meet administrators and tour classrooms. RSVP by contacting admission or online: http://www.covenantknights.org/admissions/visitcovenant.cfm

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
8:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Martinez, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

The Office of Admission invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus and meet our teachers, administrators, and students. Please call or email your RSVP to admissions@htcsdallas.org. We look forward to hearing from you!

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Fort Worth, TX

Open House
St. Peter The Apostle School
1201 S Cherry Lane, Fort Worth, TX 76108
10:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Danielle Healy, 817-246-2032, dhealy@spsfw.org

St Peter the Apostle Catholic School would like to cordially invite you to attend an Open house for prospective students and their families. Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. We hope to see you there! If you have any questions please feel free to call the school any time.

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
The Winston School
5707 Royal Lane, Dallas, TX 75229
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Janet Mottram, 214-691-6950

The Winston School invites you to attend an Open House on Sunday, January 28 from 2:00 - 4:00 pm for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators and students, as well as tour our campus. Winston is a community that fosters student growth and empowerment through its robust academic program, as well as its exemplary art and athletic opportunities. Bring your questions, let us help you Discover the Winston Difference!

Mon., January 29, 2018 - Wed., January 31, 2018  - San Antonio, United States

Open House
Holy Spirit Catholic School
770 W. Ramsey, San Antonio, TX 78216
9:00am (01/29) - 12:00pm (01/31)

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Mary Delaney, 210-349-1169, mary.delaney@hscssa.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our campus. Reservations are not required but encouraged. We hope to see you in late January.

Mon., January 29, 2018  - Houston, TX

Open House
First Baptist Academy
7450 Memorial Woods Dr, Houston, TX 77024
5:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kim Lankford, 713-290-2524, kim.lankford@hfba.org

Families get an inside look into each grade level's curriculum, school athletics, fine arts and more in an open-format in the Oasis Room. Have the opportunity to visit individually with faculty and administrators. Guided group tours will be available throughout the evening. Light bites served.

Mon., January 29, 2018  - Waco, United States

Open House
Vanguard College Preparatory School
2517 Mt Carmel, Waco, TX 76710
5:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Chelsa Ressetar, 2547728111, chelsa_Ressetar@vanguard.org

Open House is a great way to meet our faculty and our students! Please also feel free to set up an individual tour of our school.

Tue., January 30, 2018  - Richardson, TX

Open House
Saint Paul the Apostle School
720 S. Floyd Road, Richardson, TX 75080
8:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Darbie Safford, 972-235-3263, d.safford@spsdfw.org

Come visit us to see what a lovely and powerful education experience awaits your children.

Tue., January 30, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
8:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Martinez, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

The Office of Admission invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus and meet our teachers, administrators, and students. Please call or email your RSVP to admissions@htcsdallas.org. We look forward to hearing from you!

Tue., January 30, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
5:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Martinez, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

The Office of Admission invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus and meet our teachers, administrators, and students. Please call or email your RSVP to admissions@htcsdallas.org. We look forward to hearing from you!

Wed., January 31, 2018  - Plano, TX

Open House
Prince Of Peace Catholic School
5100 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093
9:30am - 11:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. We hope to see you there!

Thu., February 01, 2018  - Grapevine, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School
3750 William D Tate Avenue, Grapevine, TX 76051
6:30am - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Mary Settlemier, 817-421-8000 x 121, msettlemier@holytcs.org

Meet our Faculty, Principal and PresidentVisit our ClassroomsLearn about our Extracurricular Programs and Athletics

Thu., February 01, 2018  - Houston, TX

Open House
Corpus Christi Catholic School
4005 Cheena Dr, Houston, TX 77025
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Susan Miller, 713-664-3351, smiller@corpuschristihouston.org

The Office of Admissions cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to learn more about Corpus Christi Catholic School meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. We hope to see you there!

Thu., February 01, 2018  - Houston, TX

Open House
St. Stephen's Episcopal School Houston
1800 Sul Ross, Houston, TX 77098
9:30am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

We look forward to introducing new families to St. Stephen's. We will host campus tours and open house events that showcase all levels of the school, our Montessori and IMYC curricula as well as our Fine Arts and Wellness programs. Please consider joining us and see what we are all about! You may register for this tour by visiting our school website (www.ssesh.org).

Thu., February 01, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
St. Pius X Catholic School
3030 Gus Thomasson Road, Dallas, TX 75228
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 972-279-2339, admissions@spxdallas.org

St. Pius X Catholic School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. Our Open House will provide an opportunity for you and your family to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our campus. Reservation are preferred. If you have questions, please contact admissions@spxdallas.org. We hope to see you there!

Fri., February 02, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Lakehill Preparatory School
2720 Hillside Drive, Dallas, TX 75214
8:00am - 3:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Stacey Peacock, 214-826-2931, speacock@lakehillprep.org

Freshman Visit Day is a special day for eighth grade students to spend a day in Lakehill`s Upper School. Students will attend classes, have lunch on campus with current Upper School students, and learn more about Lakehill`s academic, athletic, and arts programs. Students should plan to be on the Main Campus from 8:00 a.m. until 3:30 p.m.

Wed., February 07, 2018  - Kingwood, TX

Open House
The Covenant Preparatory School
1711 Hamblen Road, Kingwood, TX 77339
8:30am - 10:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sheri Tomiello, 281-359-1090, info@covenantknights.org

Covenant cordially invites you to attend our 5th & 6th Grades Preview. We will have a Q & A with administrators and teachers, classroom observations and facility tours. This event will take place at our Lower School Campus located at 1711 Hamblen Road, Kingwood, 77339. You may RSVP by contacting admissions or online: http://www.covenantknights.org/admissions/visitcovenant.cfm. Hope to see you there!

Wed., February 07, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Tyler Street Christian Academy
915 West 9th Street, Dallas, TX 75208
9:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Darnetta Forteau, 214.941.9717, darnettaforteau@tsca.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Thu., February 08, 2018  - Tomball, TX

Open House
Rosehill Christian School
19830 Fm 2920, Tomball, TX 77377
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Sherry Johnson, 281-351-8114, sjohnson@rcseagles.org

Come see our campus, meet Administrators and key department heads as well as enjoy refreshments. You will learn about how the Journey Matters at RCS. Can't wait to see you there.

Thu., February 08, 2018  - Cypress, TX

Open House
Covenant Academy
11711 Telge Road, Cypress, TX 77429
7:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Melissa den Dulk, 281-373-2233, melissa.dendulk@covenantacademyhouston.org

Covenant Academy invites you to attend our High School Preview & College night for current and prospective students and their families. You will have an opportunity to meet our Head of School, Leslie Collins and hear from teachers and students, as well as tour our beautiful courtyard campus. Reservations are preferred. We hope to see you there!

Sun., February 11, 2018  - Austin, TX

Open House
Brentwood Christian School
11908 N Lamar Blvd, Austin, TX 78753
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Admissions, 5128355983, admissions@brentwoodchristian.org

K4-12th Grade Admissions Open House! You are cordially invited to tour our campus, visit with faculty, students, and administration, and learn more about our Christ-centered curriculum. We would love for you to stop by so we can meet you!

Sun., February 25, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
8:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Martinez, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

The Office of Admission invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus and meet our teachers, administrators, and students. Please call or email your RSVP to admissions@htcsdallas.org. We look forward to hearing from you!

Tue., February 27, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
8:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Martinez, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

The Office of Admission invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus and meet our teachers, administrators, and students. Please call or email your RSVP to admissions@htcsdallas.org. We look forward to hearing from you!

Tue., February 27, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
5:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Martinez, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

The Office of Admission invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus and meet our teachers, administrators, and students. Please call or email your RSVP to admissions@htcsdallas.org. We look forward to hearing from you!

Wed., February 28, 2018  - Kingwood, TX

Open House
The Covenant Preparatory School
3939 Glade Valley Drive, Kingwood, TX 77339
8:30am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sheri Tomiello, 281-359-1090, stomiello@covenantknights.org

Covenant cordially invites you to attend our open house for students entering 7th through 11th grades. There will be a Q & A with administrators, classroom observation and facility tours. This event will be held at our Upper School Campus located at 3939 Glade Valley Drive. You may rsvp by contacting admissions or through our website: http://www.covenantknights.org/admissions/visitcovenant.cfm.

Thu., March 01, 2018  - Tyler, United States

Reception
Good Shepherd School
2525 Old Jacksonville Hiway, Tyler, TX 75701
7:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Leah Armstrong , 9035924045, office@gsstyler.org

This patriotic program is a great example of the excellent education provided in the grammar school at Good Shepherd. Grammar students are well prepared to further expand their skills in sound thought and clear communication in the dialectic and rhetoric schools. Teachers, administrators, and clergy will be available afterward to answer any questions prospective parents might have. Let us give thanks to God for placing us in this good land for our heritage!

Fri., March 02, 2018  - Houston, TX

Open House
St. Stephen's Episcopal School Houston
1800 Sul Ross, Houston, TX 77098
11:30am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

We look forward to introducing new families to St. Stephen's. We will host campus tours and open house events that showcase all levels of the school, our Montessori and IMYC curricula as well as our Fine Arts and Wellness programs. Please consider joining us and see what we are all about! This is a Prospective Family Lunch and Tour. You may register for this tour by visiting our school website (www.ssesh.org).

Thu., March 22, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
The Winston School
5707 Royal Lane, Dallas, TX 75229
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Janet Mottram, 214-691-6950

The Winston School invites you to attend an Spring Open House on Thursday, March 22 from 9:00 - 11:00 am for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators and students, as well as tour our campus. Winston is a community that fosters student growth and empowerment through its robust academic program, as well as its exemplary art and athletic opportunities. Bring your questions, let us help you Discover the Winston Difference!

Sat., March 24, 2018  - El Paso, TX

Open House
Jesus Chapel School
10200 Album Avenue, El Paso, TX 79925
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jennifer Muller, 915-593-1153, jmuller@jchapel.org

Jesus Chapel School staff and families invite you to visit our campus and learn more about becoming a Jesus Chapel Charger! We always have lots of fun activities for the children, campus tours, and guest speakers. Reservations are not required. Drop in for a visit!

Wed., March 28, 2018  - Kingwood, TX

Open House
The Covenant Preparatory School
3939 Glade Valley Drive, Kingwood, TX 77339
8:30am - 10:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sheri Tomiello, 281-359-1090, info@covenantknights.org

Covenant cordially invites you to attend our open house for students entering 7th through 11th grades. There will be a Q & A with administrators, classroom observation and facility tours. This event will be held at our Upper School Campus located at 3939 Glade Valley Drive. You may rsvp by contacting admissions or through our website: http://www.covenantknights.org/admissions/visitcovenant.cfm.

Wed., April 04, 2018  - Kingwood, TX

Open House
The Covenant Preparatory School
1711 Hamblen Road, Kingwood, TX 77339
8:30am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sheri Tomiello, 281-359-1090, info@covenantknights.org

Covenant cordially invites you to attend our PK4 - 4th Grades Preview. We will have a Q & A with administrators and teachers, classroom observations and facility tours. This event will take place at our Lower School Campus located at 1711 Hamblen Road, Kingwood, 77339. You may RSVP by contacting admissions or online: http://www.covenantknights.org/admissions/visitcovenant.cfm. Hope to see you there!

Thu., April 05, 2018  - Houston, TX

Open House
St. Stephen's Episcopal School Houston
1800 Sul Ross, Houston, TX 77098
9:30am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

We look forward to introducing new families to St. Stephen's. We will host campus tours and open house events that showcase all levels of the school, our Montessori and IMYC curricula as well as our Fine Arts and Wellness programs. Please consider joining us and see what we are all about! You may register for this tour by visiting our school website (www.ssesh.org).

Tue., April 10, 2018  - Tomball, TX

Open House
Rosehill Christian School
19830 Fm 2920, Tomball, TX 77377
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Sherry Johnson, 281-351-8114, sjohnson@rcseagles.org

This is our annual Coffee on Campus and Tour day. Stop by this morning to meet our Administrators, enjoy some coffee and take a tour while school is in session. See why the Journey Matters.

Wed., April 11, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Tyler Street Christian Academy
915 West 9th Street, Dallas, TX 75208
9:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Darnetta Forteau, 214.941.9717, darnettaforteau@tsca.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Sun., April 15, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
8:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Martinez, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

The Office of Admission invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus and meet our teachers, administrators, and students. Please call or email your RSVP to admissions@htcsdallas.org. We look forward to hearing from you!

Sun., April 15, 2018  - DeSoto, United States

Open House
Canterbury Episcopal School
1708 N Westmoreland Rd, DeSoto, TX 75115
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Elizabeth Charles, 4697592606, charlese@thecanterburyschool.org

The Canterbury Episcopal School's staff, teachers, and parents invite you to tour our beautiful 32 acre, three building campus and learn what make a Canterbury education different from the rest!

Tue., April 17, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
8:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Martinez, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

The Office of Admission invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus and meet our teachers, administrators, and students. Please call or email your RSVP to admissions@htcsdallas.org. We look forward to hearing from you!

Tue., April 17, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
5:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Martinez, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

The Office of Admission invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus and meet our teachers, administrators, and students. Please call or email your RSVP to admissions@htcsdallas.org. We look forward to hearing from you!

Thu., April 19, 2018  - Grapevine, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School
3750 William D Tate Avenue, Grapevine, TX 76051
6:00am - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Mary Settlemier, 817-421-8000, admissions@holytcs.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to our PK / Kindergarten Round UP. This event will offer your family an opportunity to meet our PK and Kindergarten teachers, see their classrooms and understand our curriculum. You will also have a chance to meet our Principal and tour the entire school. If you are interested in attending this event, please let us know by send an email to admissions@holytcs.org.

Thu., May 03, 2018  - Houston, TX

Open House
St. Stephen's Episcopal School Houston
1800 Sul Ross, Houston, TX 77098
9:30am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

We look forward to introducing new families to St. Stephen's. We will host campus tours and open house events that showcase all levels of the school, our Montessori and IMYC curricula as well as our Fine Arts and Wellness programs. Please consider joining us and see what we are all about! You may register for this tour by visiting our school website (www.ssesh.org).

Tue., May 08, 2018  - Dallas, TX

Open House
Holy Trinity Catholic School, Dallas
3815 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
8:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Juanette Martinez, 214-526-5113, admissions@htcsdallas.org

The Office of Admission invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is a great opportunity to tour our campus and meet our teachers, administrators, and students. Please call or email your RSVP to admissions@htcsdallas.org. We look forward to hearing from you!

Thu., May 10, 2018  - Tyler, United States

Reception
Good Shepherd School
2525 Old Jacksonville Hiway, Tyler, TX 75701
7:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Leah Armstrong , 9035924045, office@gsstyler.org

The Senior Thesis is a great example of the kind of sound thinking and persuasive speaking skills cultivated in a Good Shepherd education. Watch as students engage the culture, in the terms provided by the best of what has been thought, said and done, seeking to honor all that is true, good and beautiful. If you want to see the kind of students being formed in Christ at Good Shepherd, come and watch these thesis presentations. If you are interested in your child taking part in this Great Conversation, teachers, administrators, and clergy will be available to answer questions from prospective parents. We look forward to seeing you there!

Thu., June 07, 2018  - Houston, TX

Open House
St. Stephen's Episcopal School Houston
1800 Sul Ross, Houston, TX 77098
9:30am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

We look forward to introducing new families to St. Stephen's. We will host campus tours and open house events that showcase all levels of the school, our Montessori and IMYC curricula as well as our Fine Arts and Wellness programs. Please consider joining us and see what we are all about! You may register for this tour by visiting our school website (www.ssesh.org).

Recent Articles
December 12, 2017
If you have not looked for a job in the past several years, your job search probably needs a refresh. Here's how to do it.
December 12, 2017
You won't find several things in private schools which you will find in public schools.
December 04, 2017
If you are responsible for marketing your school, you probably have encountered the term SEO. If you are unfamiliar with SEO, this article will introduce you to the basic concepts.