Top Private School Events in Washington

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

Top Washington open-houses (2019-20) are listed below

Wed., October 30, 2019  - Seattle, WA

Open House
Lake Washington Girls Middle School
810 18th Ave., Seattle, WA 98122
6:00am - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Sarah Campbell-Harris, (206)709-3800, Scampbellharris@lwgms.org

Please join us for one of our Open Houses this fall. Attending an Open House is an excellent way to get to know L-Dub, its program, and its people. Meet with students, teachers, and administrators, and learn how our academic and co-curricular programs may be a good match for your family.The program does run for approximately two hours, so please arrive no later than 6p. Please do not arrive before 5:30p. No RSVP is required, but registration is appreciated.

Sat., November 02, 2019  - Bothell, United States

Open House
Woodinville Montessori School - North Creek Campus
19102 North Creek Parkway, Suite 10, Bothell, WA 98011
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Julie Schwarz, (425)420-9722, jschwarz@woodinvillemontessori.org

Come to a Saturday open house at our main campus in Bothell and hear first-hand from students, faculty and staff about our authentic Montessori programs for toddlers through 12th-graders. WMS offers the only Montessori high school in Washington state that is accredited by the American Montessori Society. Ask questions and tour the school.

Sat., November 02, 2019  - Bellevue, United States

Open House
Eton School
2701 Bel-Red Road, Bellevue, WA 98008
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sonja Everson, (425)881-4230, admission@etonschool.org

Fall Open House for Age 3-Grade 8: Drop by and visit classrooms, explore materials, view curriculum, talk with teachers, chat with current parents and get your questions answered. Save the date and come discover how your child will thrive in our program! RSVP at https://www.etonschool.org/open-house-2019.

Sat., November 02, 2019  - Woodinville, United States

Open House
Woodinville Montessori School - Woodinville PK-K Campus
13965 NE 166th Street, Woodinville, WA 98072
10:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Julie Schwarz, (425)482-3184, admissions@woodinvillemontessori.org

An Open House is a great way to learn more about the benefits of an authentic Montessori education and why WMS is a recognized leader in the Northwest. Come see the early childhood classrooms at our Woodinville Campus, and hear directly from teachers and administrators about our programs that offer engaging, active learning. Complimentary child care is available for children aged 3-6 years while parents attend the program. WMS is accredited by the Northwest Association of Independent Schools and the American Montessori Society.

Thu., November 07, 2019  - Seattle, WA

Open House
Lake Washington Girls Middle School
810 18th Ave., Seattle, WA 98122
6:00am - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Sarah Campbell-Harris, (206)709-3800, Scampbellharris@lwgms.org

Please join us for one of our Open Houses this fall. Attending an Open House is an excellent way to get to know L-Dub, its program, and its people. Meet with students, teachers, and administrators, and learn how our academic and co-curricular programs may be a good match for your family.The program does run for approximately two hours, so please arrive no later than 6p. Please do not arrive before 5:30p. No RSVP is required, but registration is appreciated.

Thu., November 07, 2019  - Auburn, WA

Open House
Seattle Christian Schools
28617 53rd Ave S, Auburn, WA 98001
7:00am - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Dawn Gorder, (206)438-5401, admissions@seattlechristian.org

Prospective families are invited to join us at our open house on November 7 at 7:00pm in the SCS auditorium. Faculty, Staff, Students and Parents will be on hand to answer all of your questions, give you a tour of our beautiful 13 acre campus and walk you through the admissions process.

Thu., November 07, 2019  - Medina, United States

Open House
St. Thomas School
8300 NE 12th St., Medina, WA 98039
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Emily Honig, (425)454-5880, admissions@stthomasschool.org

Come for a tour or Open House. See students and teachers at work in our classrooms. Explore. Ask questions. Tell us about your children and what you envision for them. Hear from other parents about their experience. Community is such an important thing at St. Thomas School. We value the solid relationships we`ve formed with our current parents and look forward to building one with you as well.Our largest admissions events, Open Houses provide you an opportunity to meet our exceptional faculty, interact with current parents and students, learn about our programs, and experience the St. Thomas School community.

Thu., November 07, 2019  - Seattle, WA

Open House
Billings Middle School
12351 8th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98125
6:30pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Riley Burns, (206)971-3163, rileyb@billingsmiddleschool.org

Following a short welcome, prospective students and families can explore the Billings experience. Families have the opportunity to meet teachers, ask questions, and see what students are currently working on in open classrooms. Open Houses are an optional part of our application process but we encourage all interested families to attend.

Thu., November 07, 2019  - Bellevue, WA

Reception
Eastside Christian School
14615 SE 22nd Street, Bellevue, WA 98007
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Tina Ogimachi, (425)641-5570 Ext. 120, admissions@ecswa.org

We invite you to join us for our annual "Middle School Preview". Middle School is an important time in a young person`s life. At our Middle School Preview learn how Eastside Christian School can partner with parents as your child explores issues of identity, belonging, and faith. Meet our staff and hear about our academic, spiritual, and athletic programs.

Fri., November 08, 2019  - Bellevue, WA

Open House
French Immersion School Of Washington
4211 W Lake Sammamish Parkway Se, Bellevue, WA 98008
9:00am - 10:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Erin Brust, (425)653-3970, info@fisw.org

The French Immersion School of Washington invites you to learn more about the school at an Admissions Coffee on Friday, November 8th at 9am.Come visit the school, meet the teaching staff, observe classes, talk with parents and ask all your questions. If you can`t join us for this Admissions Coffee, the school also organizes tours every Tuesday at 9:00 am and an open house on December 7th from 10am to 12pm.

Sat., November 09, 2019  - Bellevue, WA

Open House
Open Window School
6128 168th Place SE, Bellevue, WA 98006
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: admissions@ows.org

Parents interested in grades K-8 are invited to join us at our Open House. The event begins promptly at 1:00pm with presentations followed by the opportunity to explore campus.

Mon., November 11, 2019  - Spokane, United States

Open House
The Oaks Classical Christian Academy
2303 S Bowdish Rd., Spokane, WA 99214
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: (509)536-5955, office@theoakscca.org

You are invited to The Oaks Open House. You will have the opportunity to ask questions, tour the campus and visit classes. We hope to see you there.

Mon., November 11, 2019  - Tacoma, WA

Open House
Annie Wright Schools
827 N Tacoma Ave, Tacoma, WA 98403
9:30am - 11:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Maddy Mancuso, (253)284-8603, admissions@aw.org

Middle & Upper School Preview | Register at www.aw.org/preview

Wed., November 13, 2019  - Seattle, WA

Open House
The Evergreen School
15201 Meridian Avenue N, Seattle, WA 98133
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nikki Ozaki-Simpson, (206)957-1523, admission@evergreenschool.org

While not a required step, joining us for the Upper Division Open Houses is a great opportunity to meet our faculty-including both grade-level and specialist teachers-visit campus, and chat with current parents and students. These casual events begin with a brief presentation from our head of school and division head, followed by a self-guided tour of our classrooms and campus. For adults and students.

Sat., November 16, 2019  - Redmond, WA

Open House
The Overlake School
20301 NE 108th Street, Redmond, WA 98053
10:00am - 12:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Admission team at Overlake cordially invites you and your family to attend an Open House on the school campus. This is one of two Open Houses offered this fall for interested families. Our Open House is a perfect opportunity to meet with faculty and administrators, to learn about our program, and to take a tour of our wonderful campus. We hope to see you there!

Sat., November 30, 2019  - Seattle, WA

Open House
The Polytech
540 NE Northgate Way, Suite D, Seattle, WA 98125
9:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: (206)557-4646, info@thepolytech.com

In honor of Small Business Saturday, The Polytech is offering Drop-In Tutoring and an Open House! Come meet our staff and learn about innovative options to earn credits up to and including a high school diploma, get tutoring in a specific academic subject, or take career assessments for personalized information on potential careers and college majors. Participation in the open house and quick academic questions are free. Students who want to stay for drop-in tutorial support may do so at a discounted rate of $65/hr. Come get help to finish that project!

Wed., December 04, 2019  - WASHINGTON, WA

Open House
Our Lady Of Victory School
4755 WHITEHAVEN PKWY NW, WASHINGTON, WA 20007-1558
9:00am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Stephanie Quianzon, (202)337-1421, admissions@olvschooldc.org

Our Lady of Victory School invites you to our monthly admissions open house tour from 9-10am the first Wednesday of the month (October through May). Please RSVP through our website at: https://www.olvschooldc.net/admissions-tours/ or email admissions@olvschooldc.org.

Thu., December 05, 2019  - Tacoma, WA

Open House
Annie Wright Schools
827 N Tacoma Ave, Tacoma, WA 98403
9:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Maddy Mancuso, (253)284-8603, admissions@aw.org

All School Preview | Register at www.aw.org/preview

Sat., December 07, 2019  - Bellevue, WA

Open House
French Immersion School Of Washington
4211 W Lake Sammamish Parkway Se, Bellevue, WA 98008
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Barbara Greiner, (425)653-3970, info@fisw.org

The French Immersion School of Washington invites you to learn more about the school at an Open House on Saturday, December 7th at 10am.Come visit the school, meet the teaching staff, talk with parents and ask all your questions. If you can`t join us for this Open House, the school also organizes tours every Tuesday at 9:00 am.

Sat., December 07, 2019  - Seattle, WA

Open House
Billings Middle School
12351 8th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98125
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Riley Burns, (206)971-3163, rileyb@billingsmiddleschool.org

Following a short welcome, prospective students and families can explore the Billings experience. Families have the opportunity to meet teachers, ask questions, and see what students are currently working on in open classrooms. Open Houses are an optional part of our application process but we encourage all interested families to attend.

Sun., December 08, 2019  - Poulsbo, WA

Open House
West Sound Academy
16571 Creative Drive NE, Poulsbo, WA 98370
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lisa Gsellman, (360)598-5954, lgsellman@westsoundacademy.org

Admissions Information Sessions introduce our faculty and curriculum to interested families. The session begins with a program in the Commons, where you'll learn about our academics and extracurricular activities and meet the Head of School and some of the faculty and students. Next, you'll be taken on a tour of the campus, and then back to Baker Hall for refreshments and to have your questions answered. If you're interested in joining us for an Information Session and Tour we appreciate an email to Lisa Gsellman at lgsellman@westsoundacademy.org

Thu., December 12, 2019  - Tacoma, WA

Open House
Covenant High School
620 South Shirley Street, Tacoma, WA 98465
6:00pm - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Logan Hope, (253)759-9570 Ext. 1, lhope@chstacoma.org

Covenant`s annual Open House will be held at 6:00 pm Thursday, December 12th. All families interested in attending Covenant High School are warmly invited!A Christmas Concert & Art Show will be held immediately afterwards, at 7:30 pm. Our choir will be performing and student artwork will be on display throughout the entire school. This evening is a wonderful opportunity to see our school in action, meet our faculty, and learn more about our offerings.

Mon., January 06, 2020 - Fri., February 28, 2020  - Woodinville, United States

Open House
Shyne School (the)
13613 Avondale RD NE, Woodinville, WA 98072
9:30am (01/06) - 11:30am (02/28)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Katrina Brooke, (425)882-1981, director@shyneschool.com

At The Shyne School we do Open Tours for anyone that wants to see the school in January and February each year. Make an appointment to see the school for a private tour at 9:30 or 10:30, Monday to Friday in January or February. We start accepting new pre-registration forms for families interested in registering at The Shyne School starting January 1st each year for the following Summer (Mid-June) and Fall (Sept). We then confirm enrollment by, or before, March 15th. After February we only offer tours for classes with openings. We receive multiple calls a day requesting tours and if we do not have a spot we do not tour the classrooms. This is intended to keep disruptions to our current students to a minimum. Perspective parents are always welcome to stop by after 6 pm or on the weekends and see the school groups, peek in the windows and have a phone conversation to find out more about our school. We have a low turn over for students and staff.

Wed., January 08, 2020  - WASHINGTON, WA

Open House
Our Lady Of Victory School
4755 WHITEHAVEN PKWY NW, WASHINGTON, WA 20007-1558
9:00am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Stephanie Quianzon, (202)337-1421, admissions@olvschooldc.org

Our Lady of Victory School invites you to our monthly admissions open house tour from 9-10am the first Wednesday of the month (October through May). Please RSVP through our website at: https://www.olvschooldc.net/admissions-tours/ or email admissions@olvschooldc.org.

Fri., January 10, 2020  - Seattle, United States

Open House
Discovery Montessori School
2836 34th Avenue West, Seattle, WA 98199
9:30am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Dee Hirsch, (206)282-3848, dee@discoverymontessorischool.org

We welcome you to see our program during a regular school day. The Open House offers one hour from 9:30-10:30 and another hour from 1:00-2:00. You will see children in their activities and explore our facility. We provide enrollment information and plan with you along with your application.Please call the school to schedule for this day or another day during our enrollment cycle of January to April.You may select either morning or afternoon to tour with a few other families. We limit the group to allow ample time for the families attending.

Sat., January 11, 2020  - Medina, United States

Open House
St. Thomas School
8300 NE 12th St., Medina, WA 98039
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Emily Honig, (425)454-5880, admissions@stthomasschool.org

Come for a tour or Open House. See students and teachers at work in our classrooms. Explore. Ask questions. Tell us about your children and what you envision for them. Hear from other parents about their experience. Community is such an important thing at St. Thomas School. We value the solid relationships we`ve formed with our current parents and look forward to building one with you as well.Our largest admissions events, Open Houses provide you an opportunity to meet our exceptional faculty, interact with current parents and students, learn about our programs, and experience the St. Thomas School community.

Sat., January 11, 2020  - Bellevue, United States

Open House
Eton School
2701 Bel-Red Road, Bellevue, WA 98008
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Sonja Everson, (425)881-4230, admission@etonschool.org

Winter Open House (Age 3-Grade 3): Come learn more about Eton School's Pre-elementary (Age 3 through Kindergarten) and Lower Elementary (Grades 1-3) programs! Visit classrooms, view materials, talk with teachers, and visit with current Eton families to learn how your child will thrive at Eton School!

Thu., January 16, 2020  - Seattle, WA

Open House
St. John School
120 N 79th Street, Seattle, WA 98103
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jonna Skokan, (206)783-0337 Ext. 323, jskokan@st-johnschool.org

Join us on Thursday, January 16 beginning at 7:00 PM in the new Extended Care & Preschool building (formerly Quigley). Faculty and staff will present a short program on preschool & kindergarten programs. Extended care, preschool, and kindergarten classrooms will be open immediately following. The evening concludes at 8:30 and is geared toward parents.

Mon., January 20, 2020  - Spokane, WA

Open House
The Oaks Classical Christian Academy
2303 S. Bowdish, Spokane, WA 99206
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: (509)536-5955, office@theoakscca.org

You are invited to The Oaks Open House. You will have the opportunity to ask questions, tour the campus, and visit classes. We hope to see you there!

Tue., January 21, 2020  - Seattle, WA

Open House
St. John School
120 N 79th Street, Seattle, WA 98103
9:00am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jonna Skokan, (206)783-0337 Ext. 323, jskokan@st-johnschool.org

Join us for a one hour Q & A Session on Tuesday, January 21 at 9 AM in the new Administration Building on 79th street. This is your chance to meet our principal, hear our school philosophy, and ask questions in a small setting.

Sat., January 25, 2020  - Poulsbo, WA

Open House
West Sound Academy
16571 Creative Drive NE, Poulsbo, WA 98370
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lisa Gsellman, (360)598-5954, lgsellman@westsoundacademy.org

Admissions Information Sessions introduce our faculty and curriculum to interested families. The session begins with a program in the Commons, where you'll learn about our academics and extracurricular activities and meet the Head of School and some of the faculty and students. Next, you'll be taken on a tour of the campus, and then back to Baker Hall for refreshments and to have your questions answered. If you're interested in joining us for an Information Session and Tour we appreciate an email to Lisa Gsellman at lgsellman@westsoundacademy.org

Sun., January 26, 2020  - Renton, WA

Open House
St. Anthony Elementary School
336 Shattuck Avenue S, Renton, WA 98057
10:15am - 1:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

St. Anthony School invites you to attend our Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our school. We hope to see you Sunday, January 26, 2020

Sun., January 26, 2020  - Seattle, WA

Open House
St. John School
120 N 79th Street, Seattle, WA 98103
12:00am - 1:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jonna Skokan, (206)783-0337 Ext. 323, jskokan@st-johnschool.org

All classrooms will be open on Sunday, January 26 for grades preschool through 8. Our 8th grade students will display their Cultural Fair projects in Egan Hall. Extended care and preschool classrooms will also be open. Students and parents are welcome.

Sun., January 26, 2020  - Vancouver, WA

Open House
Our Lady Of Lourdes Catholic School
4701 NW Franklin Street, Vancouver, WA 98663
12:00pm - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Vikki Pynenburg, (360)696-2301 Ext. 202, admissions@lourdesvan.org

You are invited to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our campus. We look forward to seeing you!

Thu., January 30, 2020  - Tacoma, WA

Open House
Annie Wright Schools
827 N Tacoma Ave, Tacoma, WA 98403
9:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Maddy Mancuso, (253)284-8603, admissions@aw.org

Lower & Middle School Preview | Register at www.aw.org/preview

Fri., January 31, 2020  - Longview, WA

Open House
St Rose School
720 26th Ave, Longview, WA 98632
5:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Catherine Strader, (360)577-6760, admissions@strose-school.org

Join us for an open house and the annual family spaghetti feed and bingo night.

Sat., February 01, 2020  - Seattle, WA

Open House
Seattle Nativity School
2800 S. Massachusetts St., Seattle, WA 98144
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Edward Nelson, (206)494-4708 Ext. 705, enelson@seattlenativity.org

Please join us for our Open house for prospective students and their families for the 2020-21 school year. It is a great opportunity to meet current students, principal, and president as well as see our campus and pick up 2020-21 Applications for Admission. We look forward to meeting you!

Wed., February 05, 2020  - WASHINGTON, WA

Open House
Our Lady Of Victory School
4755 WHITEHAVEN PKWY NW, WASHINGTON, WA 20007-1558
9:00am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Stephanie Quianzon, (202)337-1421, admissions@olvschooldc.org

Our Lady of Victory School invites you to our monthly admissions open house tour from 9-10am the first Wednesday of the month (October through May). Please RSVP through our website at: https://www.olvschooldc.net/admissions-tours/ or email admissions@olvschooldc.org.

Fri., February 07, 2020  - Seattle, United States

Open House
Discovery Montessori School
2836 34th Avenue West, Seattle, WA 98199
9:30am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Dee Hirsch, (206)282-3848, dee@discoverymontessorischool.org

We welcome you to see our program during a regular school day. The Open House offers one hour from 9:30-10:30 and another hour from 1:00-2:00. You will see children in their activities and explore our facility. We provide enrollment information and plan with you along with your application.Please call the school to schedule for this day or another day during our enrollment cycle of January to April.You may select either morning or afternoon to tour with a few other families. We limit the group to allow ample time for the families attending.

Thu., February 13, 2020  - Auburn, WA

Open House
Seattle Christian Schools
28617 53rd Ave S, Auburn, WA 98001
7:00am - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Dawn Gorder, (206)438-5401, admissions@seattlechristian.org

Prospective families are invited to join us at our open house on February 13 at 7:00pm in the SCS auditorium. Faculty, Staff, Students and Parents will be on hand to answer all of your questions, give you a tour of our beautiful 13 acre campus and walk you through the admissions process.

Tue., February 25, 2020  - Spokane, WA

Open House
The Oaks Classical Christian Academy
2303 S. Bowdish, Spokane, WA 99206
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: (509)536-5955, office@theoakscca.org

You are invited to The Oaks Open House. You will have the opportunity to ask questions, tour the campus, and visit classes. We hope to see you there!

Wed., March 04, 2020  - WASHINGTON, WA

Open House
Our Lady Of Victory School
4755 WHITEHAVEN PKWY NW, WASHINGTON, WA 20007-1558
9:00am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Stephanie Quianzon, (202)337-1421, admissions@olvschooldc.org

Our Lady of Victory School invites you to our monthly admissions open house tour from 9-10am the first Wednesday of the month (October through May). Please RSVP through our website at: https://www.olvschooldc.net/admissions-tours/ or email admissions@olvschooldc.org.

Fri., March 06, 2020  - Seattle, United States

Open House
Discovery Montessori School
2836 34th Avenue West, Seattle, WA 98199
9:30am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Dee Hirsch, (206)282-3848, dee@discoverymontessorischool.org

We welcome you to see our program during a regular school day. The Open House offers one hour from 9:30-10:30 and another hour from 1:00-2:00. You will see children in their activities and explore our facility. We provide enrollment information and plan with you along with your application.Please call the school to schedule for this day or another day during our enrollment cycle of January to April.You may select either morning or afternoon to tour with a few other families. We limit the group to allow ample time for the families attending.

Tue., March 24, 2020  - Spokane, WA

Open House
The Oaks Classical Christian Academy
2303 S. Bowdish, Spokane, WA 99206
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: (509)536-5955, office@theoakscca.org

You are invited to The Oaks Open House. You will have the opportunity to ask questions, tour the campus, and visit classes. We hope to see you there!

Wed., April 01, 2020  - WASHINGTON, WA

Open House
Our Lady Of Victory School
4755 WHITEHAVEN PKWY NW, WASHINGTON, WA 20007-1558
9:00am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Stephanie Quianzon, (202)337-1421, admissions@olvschooldc.org

Our Lady of Victory School invites you to our monthly admissions open house tour from 9-10am the first Wednesday of the month (October through May). Please RSVP through our website at: https://www.olvschooldc.net/admissions-tours/ or email admissions@olvschooldc.org.

Fri., April 03, 2020  - Seattle, United States

Open House
Discovery Montessori School
2836 34th Avenue West, Seattle, WA 98199
9:30am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Dee Hirsch, (206)282-3848, dee@discoverymontessorischool.org

We welcome you to see our program during a regular school day. The Open House offers one hour from 9:30-10:30 and another hour from 1:00-2:00. You will see children in their activities and explore our facility. We provide enrollment information and plan with you along with your application.Please call the school to schedule for this day or another day during our enrollment cycle of January to April.You may select either morning or afternoon to tour with a few other families. We limit the group to allow ample time for the families attending.

Tue., April 14, 2020  - Vancouver, WA

Open House
Our Lady Of Lourdes Catholic School
4701 NW Franklin Street, Vancouver, WA 98663
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Vikki Pynenburg, (360)696-2301 Ext. 202, admissions@lourdesvan.org

You are invited to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our campus. We look forward to seeing you!

Thu., April 23, 2020  - Tacoma, WA

Open House
Annie Wright Schools
827 N Tacoma Ave, Tacoma, WA 98403
9:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Maddy Mancuso, (253)284-8603, admissions@aw.org

Lower & Middle School Preview | Register at www.aw.org/preview

Tue., May 05, 2020  - Poulsbo, WA

Open House
West Sound Academy
16571 Creative Drive NE, Poulsbo, WA 98370
7:00am - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lisa Gsellman, (360)598-5954, lgsellman@westsoundacademy.org

Admissions Information Sessions introduce our faculty and curriculum to interested families. The session begins with a program in the Commons, where you'll learn about our academics and extracurricular activities and meet the Head of School and some of the faculty and students. Next, you'll be taken on a tour of the campus, and then back to Baker Hall for refreshments and to have your questions answered. If you're interested in joining us for an Information Session and Tour we appreciate an email to Lisa Gsellman at lgsellman@westsoundacademy.org

Recent Articles
Sometimes a regular school is not the right fit for a child. Perhaps she needs an alternative school.
A parent and I chat about finding the best school for her daughter. While the parent may be fictitious, her questions are quite typical of the kind of questions and concerns parents have when thinking about sending their children to private school.
We look at several ways you can use to search for private schools. Whether you are beginning the search process for a school for your child or just want to find out more about particular schools, we offer some tips and tricks to make searching more efficient.