Top Private School Events in Washington

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

Top Washington open-houses (2018-19) are listed below

Wed., October 17, 2018  - Olympia, Washington, WA

Open House
Olympia Waldorf School
P.O. Box 130, Olympia, Washington, WA 98540
9:00am - 10:15am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lori Lively, 3604930906, llively@olympiawaldorf.org

Waldorf education is designed to develop the thinking, feeling, and will forces of a child by engaging their heads, hearts, and hands. RSVP to join us as we observe a portion of Main Lesson, the core of the Waldorf curriculum, in each classroom. Tour will begin with refreshments in the Community Room at Prairie Hall and will conclude with a brief Q & A. Special Note: Our October Tour of the Grades will end promptly at 10:15 AM so we can conduct our annual earthquake drill at 10:17 AM!

Sun., October 21, 2018  - Seattle, WA

Open House
The Northwest School
1415 Summit Ave, Seattle, WA 98122
12:00am - 2:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: admissions@northwestschool.org

Please join The Northwest School's Upper School Open House this fall at our historic school building. Prospective students and families will have the opportunity to tour our campus and learn more about the programs and academics offered at The Northwest School. We hope to see you there!

Tue., October 23, 2018  - Seattle, WA

Open House
St. Matthew Elementary School
1230 NE 127th Street, Seattle, WA 98125
9:00am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Stacy Pretti, 2063622785, spretti@stmattschool.org

We invite you to visit St. Matthew School and see our amazing teachers and students in action. We offer classes in Pre-K through 8th grade.

Tue., October 23, 2018  - Seattle, WA

Open House
Hope Lutheran School
4456 42nd Ave Sw, Seattle, WA 98116
6:30pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sally Heit, 206-935-8500, sheit@hopeseattle.org

We invite you to our Kindergarten Information Night where you, the parents, can ask questions, meet the teachers and learn how Hope Lutheran School does kindergarten. Childcare not available.

Thu., October 25, 2018  - Seattle, WA

Open House
Seattle Country Day School
2619 4th Avenue N, Seattle, WA 98109
5:00am - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kate Briscoe, 206-691-2625, katebriscoe@seattlecountryday.org

The SCDS Open House provides parents the opportunity to speak with teachers, current parents, and students in a relaxed atmosphere. Visitors follow student-guided or self-guided tours, attend master teacher presentations about our inquiry-based learning approach, and meet the Head of School. The Open House will be held on Thursday, October 25, 2018, from 5:00 to 7:00 p.m. Reservations are not required. Upon arriving at Seattle Country Day School, go to the Multipurpose Room to sign-in. Students applying to third grade and above are welcome to attend the Open House. Younger children should stay at home.

Thu., October 25, 2018  - Seattle, WA

Open House
Matheia School
2205 NW 67th Street, Seattle, WA 98117
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Donna Sharp, (206)283-1828, donna@matheia.org

Matheia staff and families cordially invite you to attend our Open House for Prospective Families on the evening of Thursday, October 25th from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM. At this Open House you will be able to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, students and parents. You can take a self-guided tour or a student hosted tour of our school. Children are welcome to attend. Enrollment packets for the current year or for the 2019-2020 school year will be available.

Thu., October 25, 2018  - Seattle, WA

Private School Fair
Matheia School
2205 NW 67th Street, Seattle, WA 98117
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Matheia staff and families cordially invite you to attend our Open House for Prospective Families on the evening of Thursday, October 25th from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM. At this Open House you will be able to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, students and parents. You can take a self-guided tour or a student hosted tour of our school. Children are welcome to attend. Enrollment packets for the current year or for the 2019-2020 school year will be available.

Sat., October 27, 2018  - Bothell, United States

Open House
Woodinville Montessori School - North Creek Campus
19102 North Creek Parkway, Suite 10, Bothell, WA 98011
9:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Julie Schwarz, 425-420-9722, jschwarz@woodinvillemontessori.org

Woodinville Montessori School invites you to attend an all-school Open House/Program Preview for prospective students and their families. Hear from a student panel, tour the school, visit the classrooms and hear about the various programs from teachers, administrators, students and parent ambassadors. Reservations are required at http://www.woodinvillemontessori.org/admissions/register-tour-open-house.

Sat., October 27, 2018  - Bothell, WA

Open House
Woodinville Montessori School - Woodinville PK-K Campus
19102 North Creek Parkway, Suite 10, Bothell, WA 98011
9:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Julie Schwarz, 4254209722, jschwarz@woodinvillemontessori.org

Woodinville Montessori School invites you to attend an all-school Open House/Program Preview for prospective students and their families. Hear from a student panel, tour the school, visit the classrooms and hear about the various programs from teachers, administrators, students and parent ambassadors. Reservations are required at http://www.woodinvillemontessori.org/admissions/register-tour-open-house/

Sat., October 27, 2018  - Bellingham, WA

Open House
Whatcom Hills Waldorf School
941 Austin St, Bellingham, WA 98229
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Whatcom Hills Waldorf School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and administrators, as well as tour our beautiful campus in the Geneva neighborhood. We hope to see you there!

Sat., November 03, 2018  - Bellevue, WA

Open House
Chestnut Hill Academy
13633 SE 26th St, Bellevue, WA 98005
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Monique Stuart-German, 425 372 2800, cha@brighthorizons.com

The Director of Student Services cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Bellevue campus. We hope to see you there!

Sat., November 03, 2018  - Seattle, WA

Open House
Pacific Crest School
620 NW Bright St, Seattle, WA 98107
11:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Please RSVP at http://www.pacificcrest.org/intro-nights/, (206) 789-7889

We at Pacific Crest School would love to give you a vision of our comprehensive Montessori programs for children 3 to 14 years old. Please join us at one of our Introductory Events. Both parents should plan on attending an Intro event. Students entering Middle School should attend with their parents. Please learn more about us and RSVP through our website, pacificcrest.org/intro-nights. We look forward to seeing you.

Mon., November 05, 2018  - Seattle, WA

Open House
St. Luke School
17533 Saint Luke Place N, Seattle, WA 98133
4:30pm - 6:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Margaret Max, 206-542-1133, mmax@stlukeshoreline.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students. St. Luke School offers rich programs for children in Preschool to 8th grade. We value rigorous academic discipline and provide the security of a nurturing community environment for all students.

Wed., November 07, 2018  - Seattle, WA

Open House
Lake Washington Girls Middle School
810 18th Ave, Seattle, WA 98122
6:00am - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Molly Klema, 206.709.3800, mklema@lwgms.org

Please join us for one of our Open Houses this fall. Attending an Open House is an excellent way to get to know L-Dub, its program, and its people. Meet with students, teachers, and administrators, and learn how our academic and co-curricular programs may be a good match for your family. No RSVP is required, but the program does run for approximately two hours, so please arrive no later than 6:20p. (Please do not arrive before 6p.)*Students are welcome and encourage to come!Wednesday, November 7, 6p810 18th AveSeattle, WA 98122

Wed., November 07, 2018  - Bothell, WA

Open House
Woodinville Montessori School - North Creek Campus
19102 North Creek Parkway, Suite 10, Bothell, WA 98011
5:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Julie Schwarz, 425-420-9722, jschwarz@woodinvillemontessori.org

Woodinville Montessori School invites you to attend a Secondary level Open House/Program Preview for prospective middle and high school students and their families. Hear from a student panel, tour the school, visit the classrooms and hear about the various programs from teachers, administrators, students and parent ambassadors. Reservations are required at http://www.woodinvillemontessori.org/admissions/register-tour-open-house.

Wed., November 07, 2018  - Sammamish, WA

Open House
Eastside Catholic School
232 228th Avenue SE, Sammamish, WA 98074
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: James Ward, 425-295-3060, info@eastsidecatholic.org

See for yourself why students are our biggest fans! Join us at our High School Open House on November 7. Learn about our well-rounded, challenging and engaging curriculum. Meet our exemplary faculty and coaches. Speak with current students about their EC Experience. Learn about clubs, activities and athletic programs and tour our state-of-the-art facilities. Visit eastsidecatholic.org/visit to RSVP today! Questions? Contact our Admissions Team at 425-295-3060.

Thu., November 08, 2018  - Woodinville, WA

Open House
Chrysalis School
15900 Woodinville-Redmond Rd & 17005 140th Ave NE, Woodinville, WA 98072
6:00am - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: emily.masten@chrysalis-school.com

We`re having an Open House for prospective families Thursday, November 8th, from 6-7:30pm. We`ll be giving tours and overviews of our educational program at both campuses. If you have friends or family who might be interested in our school, please encourage them to attend! They can RSVP at http://www.chrysalis-school.com/rsvp.

Tue., November 13, 2018  - Seattle, WA

Open House
Hope Lutheran School
4456 42nd Ave Sw, Seattle, WA 98116
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sally Heit, 206-935-8500, sheit@hopeseattle.org

We invite your and your student(s) to visit Hope Lutheran School in West Seattle to learn about all the amazing opportunities we provide for students in preschool through grade 8.

Sat., November 17, 2018  - Seattle, WA

Open House
Three Tree Montessori School
220 SW 160th Street, Seattle, WA 98166
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Three Tree Montessori School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our campus. We hope to see you there!

Sun., November 18, 2018  - Seattle, WA

Open House
St. Matthew Elementary School
1230 NE 127th Street, Seattle, WA 98125
11:30am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Stacy Pretti, 2063622785, spretti@stmattschool.org

We invite you to visit St. Matthew School and see our amazing teachers and students in action during our Pre-K and Kindergarten open house. We offer classes in Pre-K through 8th grade.

Tue., November 20, 2018  - Bothell, United States

Open House
Cedar Park Christian School
16300 112th Ave NE, Bothell, WA 98011
6:30pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jody Speck, 4257747773, jody.s@cedarpark.org

We invite you and your family to attend our Open House for prospective students and their families. You will learn about our school, meet our faculty and tour our campus. If you have any questions, please contact Mrs. Jody Speck, our school registrar.We look forward to meeting you!

Thu., November 29, 2018  - Seattle, United States

Open House
Lake Washington Girls Middle School
810 18th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Molly Klema, 2067093800, mklema@lwgms.org

Please join us for one of our Open Houses this fall. Attending an Open House is an excellent way to get to know L-Dub, its program, and its people. Meet with students, teachers, and administrators, and learn how our academic and co-curricular programs may be a good match for your family. No RSVP is required, but the program does run for approximately two hours, so please arrive no later than 6:20p. (Please do not arrive before 6p.)*Students are welcome and encourage to come!Thursday, November 29, 6p810 18th AveSeattle, WA 98122

Sat., December 01, 2018  - Mercer Island, United States

Open House
French American School Of Puget Sound
3795 E. Mercer Way, Mercer Island, WA 98040
10:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: D├ęborah Worrall, 2062753533, deborahw@fasps.org

The French American School of Puget Sound invites you to experience our campus firsthand. Meet teachers and administration and learn how a FASPS education will shape your child into a bilingual, global citizen.

Sat., December 01, 2018  - Seattle, WA

Open House
Kapka Cooperative School
510 N 49th St, Seattle, WA 98103
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: registrar@kapkaschool.org

Please attend our open house! Teachers will present information about the school and their academic programs, and parents will have a chance to visit classrooms and speak to teachers directly. Current parents will also be available after the presentations to talk about KapKa and how it functions as a cooperative school. To register for the open house, please email the admissions team at registrar@kapkaschool.org.

Sat., December 01, 2018  - Seattle, WA

Open House
Spruce St School
914 Virginia Street, Seattle, WA 98101
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Guy Fineout, 206-621-9211, guyf@sprucestreetschool.org

The Spruce Street School staff and faculty invites you attend an Open House event for prospective families. The event opens with a marimba performance by one of our oldest level classrooms at 10:00am. After the performance, families tour the building with current parents to learn more about our program, building and educational philosophy. A question and answer session immediately follows. The tour begins promptly at 10:15, so please be sure to arrive on time. Light snacks, coffee and other beverages will be served. We hope to see you there!

Tue., December 04, 2018  - Seattle, United States

Open House
The Valley School
318 30th Avenue E, Seattle, WA 98112
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Lora Kolmer, 2063284475, lorak@thevalleyschool.org

The Valley School invites you to attend an Open House for prospective parents. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, as well as current and former student. We hope to see you there!

Wed., December 05, 2018  - Sammamish, WA

Open House
Eastside Catholic School
232 228th Avenue SE, Sammamish, WA 98074
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: James Ward, 425-295-3060, info@eastsidecatholic.org

See for yourself why students are our biggest fans! Join us for our Middle School and High School Open House on December 5 and learn about our well-rounded, challenging and engaging curriculum Meet our exemplary faculty and coaches Speak with current students about their EC Experience Learn about clubs, activities and athletic programs and tour our state-of-the-art facilities. Visit eastsidecatholic.org/visit to RSVP today! Questions? Contact our Admissions Team at 425-295-3060.

Sun., December 09, 2018  - Poulsbo, WA

Open House
West Sound Academy
16571 Creative Drive NE, Poulsbo, WA 98370
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lisa Gsellman, 360-598-5954, lgsellman@westsoundacademy.org

Admissions Information Sessions introduce our faculty and curriculum to interested families. The session begins with a program in the Commons, where you'll learn about our academics and extracurricular activities and meet the Head of School and some of the faculty and students. Next, you'll be taken on a tour of the campus, and then back to Baker Hall for refreshments and to have your questions answered. If you're interested in joining us for an Information Session and Tour we appreciate an email to Lisa Gsellman at lgsellman@westsoundacademy.org

Tue., January 08, 2019  - Seattle, WA

Open House
Hope Lutheran School
4456 42nd Ave Sw, Seattle, WA 98116
6:30pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sally Heit, 206-935-8500, sheit@hopeseattle.org

We invite you to attend our Preschool Open House! Bring your little ones and explore the classroom with them. You will learn all about our play-based program for 3 and 4 year-olds.

Thu., January 10, 2019  - Bothell, United States

Open House
Woodinville Montessori School - Woodinville PK-K Campus
19102 North Creek Parkway, Suite 10, Bothell, WA 98011
5:30pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Julie Schwarz, 4254209722, jschwarz@woodinvillemontessori.org

Woodinville Montessori School invites you to attend an all-school Open House/Program Preview for prospective students and their families. Hear from a student panel, tour the school, visit the classrooms and hear about the various programs from teachers, administrators, students and parent ambassadors. Reservations are required at http://www.woodinvillemontessori.org/admissions/register-tour-open-house/

Thu., January 10, 2019  - Bothell, United States

Open House
Woodinville Montessori School - North Creek Campus
19102 North Creek Parkway, Suite 10, Bothell, WA 98011
5:30pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Julie Schwarz, 425-420-9722, jschwarz@woodinvillemontessori.org

Woodinville Montessori School invites you to attend an all-school Open House/Program Preview for prospective students and their families. Hear from a student panel, tour the school, visit the classrooms and hear about the various programs from teachers, administrators, students and parent ambassadors. Reservations are required at http://www.woodinvillemontessori.org/admissions/register-tour-open-house.

Sat., January 12, 2019  - Bellevue, United States

Open House
Chestnut Hill Academy
13633 SE 26th Street, Bellevue, WA 98005
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Monique Stuart-German, 425-372-2800, cha@brighthorizons.com

The Director of Student Services cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Bellevue campus. We hope to see you there!

Thu., January 17, 2019  - Seattle, WA

Open House
St. John School
1318 NW Woodbine Way, Seattle, WA 98177
7:00am - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Michele C Thornquist, 2067830337, mthornquist@st-johnschool.org

Preschool & Kindergarten Information Night--Join us on Thursday, January 17 beginning at 7:00 PM in the Egan Hall Mezzanine. Faculty and staff will present a short program on preschool & kindergarten programs. Extended care, preschool, and kindergarten classrooms will be open immediately following. The evening concludes at 8:30 and is geared toward parents. RSVP online https://st-johnschool.org/admissions/visit/

Thu., January 17, 2019  - Woodinville, WA

Open House
Chrysalis School
15900 Woodinville-Redmond Rd & 17005 140th Ave NE, Woodinville, WA 98072
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: emily.masten@chrysalis-school.com

We`re having an Open House for prospective families Thursday, January 17th, from 6-7:30pm. We`ll be giving tours and overviews of our educational program at both campuses. If you have friends or family who might be interested in our school, please encourage them to attend! They can RSVP at http://www.chrysalis-school.com/rsvp.

Thu., January 17, 2019  - Seattle, WA

Open House
St. Luke School
17533 Saint Luke Place N, Seattle, WA 98133
6:30pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Margaret Max, 206-542-1133, mmax@stlukeshoreline.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective families interested in learning more about our 3 and 4 year Preschool and Kindergarten Programs. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students. St. Luke School offers rich programs for children in Preschool to 8th grade. We value rigorous academic discipline and provide the security of a nurturing community environment for all students.

Tue., January 22, 2019  - Seattle, United States

Open House
St. John School
120 N 79 St, Seattle, WA 98117, Seattle, WA 98103
9:00am - 10:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Michele Thornquist, 2067830337, mthornquist@st-johnschool.org

Q & A with Principal Bernadette O'Leary--Join us for a one hour Q & A Session on Tuesday, January 22 at 9 AM in the Library. This is your chance to meet our principal, hear our school philosophy, and ask questions in a small setting. RSVP online https://st-johnschool.org/admissions/visit/

Sat., January 26, 2019  - Bellevue, WA

Open House
Eastside Christian School
14615 SE 22nd Street, Bellevue, WA 98007
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Tina Ogimachi, (425) 641-5570, togimachi@ecswa.org

Join us for our annual Open House. Meet teachers, ask questions, visit classrooms and learn more about our academic and enrichment programs. Experience our Christ-centered community and see how Eastside Christian can inspire a love for the Lord and learning in every child. Event begins in ECS Chapel.

Sat., January 26, 2019  - Bainbridge Island, WA

Open House
Madrona School
PO Box 11371, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jennifer Evans, 206-855-8041, enrollment@madronaschool.org

At our annual winter open house we fling wide the doors of Madrona School and invite you to walk through, exploring current student work, meeting our fabulous teachers and bringing all your questions about Waldorf education. We have other events throughout the year too, and we offer tours on demand. For more information, please call our school office at 206-855-8041!

Sat., January 26, 2019  - Poulsbo, WA

Open House
West Sound Academy
16571 Creative Drive NE, Poulsbo, WA 98370
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lisa Gsellman, 360-598-5954, lgsellman@westsoundacademy.org

Admissions Information Sessions introduce our faculty and curriculum to interested families. The session begins with a program in the Commons, where you'll learn about our academics and extracurricular activities and meet the Head of School and some of the faculty and students. Next, you'll be taken on a tour of the campus, and then back to Baker Hall for refreshments and to have your questions answered. If you're interested in joining us for an Information Session and Tour we appreciate an email to Lisa Gsellman at lgsellman@westsoundacademy.org

Sun., January 27, 2019  - Seattle, WA

Open House
St. Therese Catholic Academy
900 35th Ave, Seattle, WA 98122
9:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Randi Bagley, 2063240460, admissions@stcaseattle.org

Please join us for our Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators and students, as well as tour our school.

Sun., January 27, 2019  - Shoreline, United States

Open House
St. Luke School
17533 St. Luke Place N, Shoreline, WA 98133
10:00am - 12:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Alicia Sullivan , 2065421133, asullivan@stlukeshoreline.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. We invite you to attend mass at 9 am where St. Luke School choir will sing and Principal Boyle will address the congregation. Following mass, our Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students. St. Luke School offers rich programs for children in Preschool to 8th grade. We value rigorous academic discipline and provide the security of a nurturing community environment for all students.

Sun., January 27, 2019  - Seattle, WA

Open House
St. Paul School
10001 57th Ave S, Seattle, WA 98178
10:30am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

St. Paul School invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. The Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with our principal, teachers, and students, as well as tour our school. We hope to see you there!

Sun., January 27, 2019  - Seattle, United States

Open House
St. John School
120 N 79 St, Seattle, WA 98117, Seattle, WA 98103
12:00pm - 1:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Michele Thornquist, 2067830337, mthornquist@st-johnschool.org

Join us for our All School Open House Noon1:30 School + Egan Hall All classrooms will be open on Sunday, January 27 for grades preschool through 8. Our 8th grade students will display their Cultural Fair projects in Egan Hall. Students and parents are welcome. RSVP not required.

Sun., January 27, 2019  - Seattle, WA

Open House
St. Matthew Elementary School
1230 NE 127th Street, Seattle, WA 98125
12:00pm - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Stacy Pretti, 2063622785, spretti@stmattschool.org

We invite you to visit St. Matthew School and see our amazing teachers and students in action during our all school open house. We offer classes in Pre-K through 8th grade, as well as sports, drama, music, and affordable before and after school care.

Fri., February 01, 2019  - Seattle, WA

Open House
St. Therese Catholic Academy
900 35th Ave, Seattle, WA 98122
9:30am - 11:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Randi Bagley, 2063240460, admissions@stcaseattle.org

Please join us for our Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators and students, as well as tour our school.

Sat., February 02, 2019  - Vancouver, United States

Open House
Cascadia School
10606 NE 14th St, Vancouver, WA 98664
11:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: 3609448096, admin@cascadiaschool.org

Cascadia School invites you to attend our open house! Let Cascadia School help your elementary or middle school child develop important life skills and become a self directed learner. Our classroom activities awaken each child's inner motivation and explore challenging ways to advance without the usual boundaries. Call us now to discover how the Montessori advantage can empower your child to thrive!

Tue., February 05, 2019  - Lake Stevens, WA

Open House
Zion Lutheran School
3923 103 Rd Ave SE, Lake Stevens, WA 98258
9:00am - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Stacey Hassebrock, 425-334-5064, admissions@zionls.org

Zion Lutheran School invites you to our Open House. Come and tour our campus and classrooms. Zion Lutheran School is not just a private school but rather a Christian educational institution that is open to everyone. We welcome all to come to Zion Lutheran School and be a part of the family of Christ just as Jesus welcomes anyone to come to Him. Children and their families who become part of Zion Lutheran School community reap the benefits of learning by applying the Biblical truths of their experience and education. It is, indeed, our duty and profound privilege as educators and parents to give our children a rock-solid faith foundation and education.

Tue., February 05, 2019  - Bothell, United States

Open House
Cedar Park Christian School
16300 112th Ave NE, Bothell, WA 98011
7:30pm - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jody Speck, 4257747773, jody.s@cedarpark.org

We invite you and your family to attend our Open House for prospective students and their families. You will learn about our school, meet our faculty and tour our campus. If you have any questions, please contact Mrs. Jody Speck, our school registrar.We look forward to meeting you!

Thu., February 07, 2019  - Gig Harbor, WA

Open House
Hosanna Christian School
3114 45th St. Ct NW, Gig Harbor, WA 98335
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Alicia Grubbs, 2538518952, office@hosannachristianschool.org

"The Office of Admissions cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our school. We hope to see you there!"

Thu., March 21, 2019  - Woodinville, WA

Open House
Chrysalis School
15900 Woodinville-Redmond Rd & 17005 140th Ave NE, Woodinville, WA 98072
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: emily.masten@chrysalis-school.com

We`re having an Open House for prospective families Thursday, March 21st, from 6-7:30pm. We`ll be giving tours and overviews of our educational program at both campuses. If you have friends or family who might be interested in our school, please encourage them to attend! They can RSVP at http://www.chrysalis-school.com/rsvp.

Tue., April 02, 2019  - Seattle, WA

Open House
St. Therese Catholic Academy
900 35th Ave, Seattle, WA 98122
9:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Randi Bagley, 2063240460, admissions@stcaseattle.org

Please join us for our Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators and students, as well as tour our school.

Tue., May 07, 2019  - Poulsbo, WA

Open House
West Sound Academy
16571 Creative Drive NE, Poulsbo, WA 98370
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lisa Gsellman, 360-598-5954, lgsellman@westsoundacademy.org

Admissions Information Sessions introduce our faculty and curriculum to interested families. The session begins with a program in the Commons, where you'll learn about our academics and extracurricular activities and meet the Head of School and some of the faculty and students. Next, you'll be taken on a tour of the campus, and then back to Baker Hall for refreshments and to have your questions answered. If you're interested in joining us for an Information Session and Tour we appreciate an email to Lisa Gsellman at lgsellman@westsoundacademy.org

Recent Articles
If you have a child who sings, you might want to consider a choir school. In the United States, most of these schools are day schools.
Your school's website and your social media sites are essential tools in your marketing program.
Choosing the right private school for your child is a lengthy process. I want you to achieve the success which you deserve without making these common mistakes other parents have made.