Ahaba Ve Ahava

5.00 5 1 (1 review)
Tel: (718)376-3140

School Overview

Religious AffiliationJewish
Grades OfferedGrades Prekindergarten-10

Student Body

Total Students82 students
Student Body TypeCo-ed
Students by GradeAhaba Ve Ahava Student By Grade

Academics and Faculty

Total Classroom Teachers14 teachers
Student : Teacher Ratio6:1
National avg.: 13:1

Finances and Admission

Admission DeadlineNone / Rolling

Nearby Private Schools

All Schools High Schools Elementary Schools Preschools Public Schools
Show me:
  • School Location Miles Grades Students
  • Brooklyn
    Grades: 9-12 | 79 students
    0.1 miles
    1950 E 7th St
    Brooklyn, NY 11223
    (718)382-1555
    0.19-12
    79
  • Brooklyn
    Mirrer Yeshiva High School
    All-boys (Jewish)
    Grades: 9-12 | 197 students
    0.2 miles
    1791 Ocean Pkwy 5
    Brooklyn, NY 11223
    (718)375-0771
    0.29-12
    197
  • Brooklyn
    Torah Academy High School
    All-boys (Jewish)
    Grades: 9-12 | 16 students
    0.2 miles
    2066 E 9th St
    Brooklyn, NY 11223
    (917)750-5811
    0.29-12
    16
  • Brooklyn
    Grades: 9-12 | 193 students
    0.2 miles
    2166 Coney Island Ave
    Brooklyn, NY 11238
    (715)382-7002
    0.29-12
    193
  • Brooklyn
    Grades: K-9 | 92 students
    0.3 miles
    1317 Avenue T
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
    (718)375-7973
    0.3K-9
    92

School Reviews

5  7/24/2015
I would like to inquire about: Quality of academic programs, teachers, and facilities Availability of music, art, sports and other extracurricular activities Financial support info
- Posted by

Endorsements should be a few sentences in length. Please include any comments on:

  • Quality of academic programs, teachers, and facilities
  • Availability of music, art, sports and other extracurricular activities
  • Academic or athletic awards

I am a:

Name or Alias:

Your review:

Endorse this school:
Recent Articles
January 19, 2018
Depending on their family circumstances, our Presidents received a wide range of primary and secondary schooling.
January 19, 2018
A fascinating look at where our first Presidents went to school.
January 18, 2018
From time to time we all wonder how things might have turned out if circumstances and situations had been different. We apply that questioning to private schools.
Request Information
I am a:      
Email:
Name of parent:
Student First name:
Student Middle name:
Student Last name:
Student date of birth:
Student is:
     
Currently in grade:
Seeking entry for grade:
Target start date:
Name of current school:
School type:
        
Applying for financial aid?:
        
Please describe academic, athletic, and extracurricular interests of the student.:
Address:
City:
Country:
State:
Zip:

(enter "N/A" if not applicable)
Phone:
Did You Know?
The average private school tuition in Brooklyn, NY is $15,689 for elementary schools and $15,504 for high schools (read more about average private school tuition across the country).
The average acceptance rate in Brooklyn, NY is 86% (read more about average acceptance rates across the country).