Private School Events in New York

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

New York open-houses are listed below:

Tue., November 28, 2017  - Brooklyn, NY

Open House
The Co-op School
40 Brevoort Place, Brooklyn, NY 11216
6:00am - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kerry Roeder, kerry@thecoopschool.org

We invite you to join us to learn about The Co-op School's new middle school program and it all has to offer your child. Tour the school, meet our teachers, and hear from current parents and students.

Tue., November 28, 2017  - New York, NY

Open House
HudsonWay Immersion School
175 Riverside Blvd, New York, NY 10069
8:45am - 9:45am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sharon Huang, 212-787-8088, shuang@hwis.org

We welcome you to come learn about our program at one of our upcoming Open Houses. HWIS open house focuses primarily on our Day School program unless otherwise noted. This is a great opportunity to meet our educational leaders and representatives of the parent community.

Wed., November 29, 2017  - New York, United States

Open House
Lyceum Kennedy
225 East 43rd Street, Lyceum Kennedy, New York, NY 10017
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: STEVE MEGAL, 2126811877, smegal@lyceumkennedy.org

Lyceum Kennedy French American School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for students and families who are interested in a prospective enrollment.We will be delighted to meet you and tell you more about our bilingual school.Please copy/paste one of the following links in your browser to register:https://fr.lyceumkennedy.org/admissions-f/school-toursopen-house-fhttps://en.lyceumkennedy.org/admissions/school-toursopen-house/We are looking forward to meeting you soon.With our best regards,

Mon., December 04, 2017  - Brooklyn, NY

Open House
AltSchool Brooklyn Heights
212 Hicks Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201
6:00am - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: admissions@altschool.com

Prospective parents interested in lower school are invited to learn more about our educational approach, meet our educators, and tour the school. Register here: https://www.altschool.com/lab-schools/new-york/events.

Tue., December 05, 2017  - New York, NY

Open House
Transfiguration School
29 Mott Street, New York, NY 10013
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Emily Eng, 12124318769, Info@transfigurationschoolnyc.org

We welcome you to visit our school and learn about our school highlights, meet our teachers and observe the joy of learning occurring in any of our campuses. If your child is born 2014-2015, visit 10 Confucius Plaza Ny NY 10002 and call 212-431-8769 and contact Emily Eng, principal. If child is born 2010- 2013, visit 29 Mott st. NY NY 10013 and call 212-962-5265 and contact Dr. Patrick Taharally, principal If child is born 2007-2009, visit 37 St James place NY NY 10038 and call 212-267-9289Looking forward to meeting you soon.

Tue., December 05, 2017  - WESTBURY, NY

Open House
Westbury Friends School
550 POST AVENUE, WESTBURY, NY 11590
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Eve Nealy, 5163333178, enealy@westburyfriends.org

All are invited to visit WFS to hear and see what a Quaker education can offer your childand family. Information will be provided about the school day and our curriculum. A tour will show you the nurturing and safe educational environment we provide. Our grounds will show you how much fun childhood can and should be outdoors. RSVP now to give your child the opportunity to learn how to live peacefully in a diverse world! We hope to see you there!**WFS will begin enrolling children eligible for the Nursery Program through 1st grade for the 2018-2019 school year. Kindergarten and 1st grade students who reside in Nassau and Suffolk counties are eligible for bus transportation provided through your home district.**

Tue., December 05, 2017  - New York, NY

Open House
AltSchool Union Square
90 5th Avenue, New York, NY 10011
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: admissions@altschool.com

Prospective parents are invited to learn more about our educational approach, meet our educators, and tour the school! Register here: https://www.altschool.com/lab-schools/new-york/events.

Sat., December 09, 2017  - Jackson Heights, United States

Open House
Garden School
Garden School, 33-16 79th Street, Jackson Heights, NY 11372
9:00am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jim Gaines, 7183356363, jgaines@gardenschool.org

Open Houses and school tours are available every Wednesday morning at 9:00 am that school is in session. No RSVP is necessary and children are welcome.December 9th Open House Information (Open to all grades)In addition, Garden School is hosting a weekend Open House on Saturday, December 9th from 9:00 to 11:30 AM for all families interested in all grades of the school. No RSVP is necessary, children are welcome and light refreshments will be served.We encourage families from all grades interested in Garden School`s core program (not UPK/PK For All) to attend a presentation at 9:00 AM on the school and its educational and enrichment programs. You will hear perspectives from school administration, faculty, parents and alumni. A Q & A period will be followed by a tour of the campus and facilities.

Sat., December 09, 2017  - Jackson Heights, United States

Open House
Garden School
Garden School, 33-16 79th Street, Jackson Heights, NY 11372
9:00am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jim Gaines, 7183356363, jgaines@gardenschool.org

December 9th Merit Scholarship Exam Information (Open to grades 5-9)The same morning as the Open House, we will be offering the annual Merit Scholarship Exam on Saturday, December 9th. The Merit Exam and the scholarships are eligible to both new incoming and current Garden students presently enrolled in grades 5-9 ONLY (entering 6-10 in 2018). Pre-registration either using the online form or by downloading and faxing the form from the website is required by December 6th at 4:00 PM.Please see http://www.gardenschool.org/admissions/merit-scholarship-program/ for more information about the Merit Exam.

Mon., December 11, 2017  - New York, NY

Open House
The Lang School
11 Broadway, Suite 300, New York, NY 10004
9:30am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

The Lang School's teachers, school leaders and support staff invite you to an open house. Come learn more about our STEM- and STEAM-driven approach to education. We are an alternative school that provides a child-centered, empirically-validated education for high potential, gifted and twice-exceptional (2e) learners in grades 1-12. Our Talent Development program inspires passions, creativity and a sense of purpose. We partner with you in supporting all aspects of your child's academic and social-emotional development, integrating a wide range of therapeutic services into each school day as needed and on a menu-basis. To RSVP and for more information, please visit our website: http://www.thelangschool.org

Wed., December 13, 2017  - Brooklyn, NY

Open House
The Co-op School
40 Brevoort Place, Brooklyn, NY 11216
9:00am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kerry Roeder, kerry@thecoopschool.org

Middle School Tour & InquiryDuring this time prospective parents will visit the classrooms and shared learning areas and then participate in an inquiry session in which we give an overview of our curriculum and our parent-aided cooperative model, ending with a Q&A. Because we will be visiting classrooms during learning time, please note tours are for adults only unless you have a young child who can easily be kept in your arms and remain quiet for the duration of the tour.

Fri., December 15, 2017  - New York, NY

Open House
The Churchill School & Center
301 E 29th St, New York, NY 10016
9:00am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sarah Szen, 2127220610, sszen@churchillschoolnyc.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective elementary school students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Manhattan campus. Registration required. We look forward to seeing you!

Tue., December 19, 2017  - New York, NY

Open House
HudsonWay Immersion School
175 Riverside Blvd, New York, NY 10069
8:45am - 9:45am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sharon Huang, 212-787-8088, shuang@hwis.org

We welcome you to come learn about our program at one of our upcoming Open Houses. HWIS open house focuses primarily on our Day School program unless otherwise noted. This is a great opportunity to meet our educational leaders and representatives of the parent community.

Tue., December 19, 2017  - New York, NY

Open House
The Churchill School & Center
301 E 29th St, New York, NY 10016
9:00am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sarah Szen, 2127220610, sszen@churchillschoolnyc.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective kindergarten students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Manhattan campus. Registration required. We look forward to seeing you!

Sat., January 06, 2018  - Cornwall On Hudson, NY

Open House
New York Military Academy
78 Academy Ave, Cornwall On Hudson, NY 12520
10:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kim Charalambides, 1 (845) 534-3710 ext 4822, kcharalambides@nyma.org

The New York Military Academy Admissions team invites you to attend our Open House for prospective cadet's and their families. Our Open House will provide you with an excellent opportunity to meet and interact with our staff and the cadet's. The cadet's provide the tours around our campus and answer all the questions you may have about our prestigious Academy. Please RSVP and we look hope to see you there.

Tue., January 09, 2018  - Bronx, NY

Open House
Christ The King Elementary School
1345 Grand Concourse, Bronx, NY 10452
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Touring Tuesday at Christ the King School- January 9th 9 AM -12 PM

Tue., January 09, 2018  - New York, NY

Open House
Transfiguration School
29 Mott Street, New York, NY 10013
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Emily Eng , 12124318769, Info@transfigurationschoolnyc.org

We welcome you to visit our school and learn about our school highlights, meet our teachers and observe the joy of learning occurring in any of our campuses. If your child is born 2014-2015, visit 10 Confucius Plaza Ny NY 10002 and call 212-431-8769 and contact Emily Eng, principal. If child is born 2010- 2013, visit 29 Mott st. NY NY 10013 and call 212-962-5265 and contact Dr. Patrick Taharally, principal If child is born 2007-2009, visit 37 St James place NY NY 10038 and call 212-267-9289Looking forward to meeting you soon.

Fri., January 12, 2018  - New York, NY

Open House
The Lang School
11 Broadway, Suite 300, New York, NY 10004
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

The Lang School's teachers, school leaders and support staff invite you to an open house. Come learn more about our STEM- and STEAM-driven approach to education. We are an alternative school that provides a child-centered, empirically-validated education for high potential, gifted and twice-exceptional (2e) learners in grades 1-12. Our Talent Development program inspires passions, creativity and a sense of purpose. We partner with you in supporting all aspects of your child's academic and social-emotional development, integrating a wide range of therapeutic services into each school day as needed and on a menu-basis. To RSVP and for more information, please visit our website: http://www.thelangschool.org

Sat., January 13, 2018  - New York, NY

Open House
HudsonWay Immersion School
175 Riverside Blvd, New York, NY 10069
10:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sharon Huang, 212-787-8088, shuang@hwis.org

We welcome you to come learn about our program at one of our upcoming Open Houses. HWIS open house focuses primarily on our Day School program unless otherwise noted. This is a great opportunity to meet our educational leaders and representatives of the parent community.

Fri., January 19, 2018  - New York, NY

Open House
Pono
2002 5th Ave, New York, NY 10035
1:00pm - 2:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

In our information sessions, we explain our philosophy, principles, admissions process, and we answer your questions. You meet our director, teachers, and some of the Pono children and parents. Sessions last approximately 90 minutes. To reserve a spot and receive directions to our information sessions, please write to info@pono.nyc.

Sat., January 20, 2018  - West Nyack, NY

Open House
Blue Rock School
110 Demarest Mill Road, West Nyack, NY 10994
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Beverly Stycos, 845-535-3353, admissions@bluerockschool.org

Blue Rock School welcomes parents to join us for our Winter Information Session and Campus Tour. We will begin at 10am with a talk by our director and then parents will have the opportunity to tour our beautiful, wooded campus and meet some of our teachers in their classrooms. Reservations are required and please note that this event is for adults only. We hope to see you there!

Sun., January 21, 2018  - Rochester, NY

Open House
The Harley School
1981 Clover Street, Rochester, NY 14618
2:30pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Cheryl Skiba, (585) 442-1770, cskiba@harleyschool.org

Please join us for a Harley Lower School Open House, Nursery through Grade 4. Meet administrators, faculty and parents; tour the facilities.

Tue., January 23, 2018  - New York, United States

Open House
Central Park/Twin Parks Montessori Schools
1 West 91st Street, New York, NY 10024
9:30am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Carrie Berger Rosenthal, 2125952000, enroll@twinparks.org

Please join us at our Open House Event at Central Park Montessori for year beginning September 2018: 1 West 91st Street (corner of Central Park West) In addition, we currently have a small number of spaces in our 2017-2018 Early Childhood program, for children who will be fully 3 years of age by December 31, 2017. Please call now for more information. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Wed., January 24, 2018  - New York, NY

Open House
Lyceum Kennedy
One Cross Road, Ardsley, New York, NY 10502
9:00am - 10:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: STEVE MEGAL, 2126811877, smegal@lyceumkennedy.org

Lyceum Kennedy French American School cordially invites you to attend an Ardsley Open House for students and families who are interested in a prospective enrollment.We will be delighted to meet you and tell you more about our bilingual school.Please copy/paste one of the following links in your browser to register:https://fr.lyceumkennedy.org/admissions-f/school-toursopen-house-fhttps://en.lyceumkennedy.org/admissions/school-toursopen-house/We are looking forward to meeting you soon.With our best regards,

Wed., January 24, 2018  - New York, NY

Open House
The Churchill School & Center
301 E 29th St, New York, NY 10016
9:00am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sarah Szen, 2127220610, sszen@churchillschoolnyc.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective kindergarten students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Manhattan campus. Registration required. We look forward to seeing you!

Wed., January 24, 2018  - New York, NY

Open House
The Lang School
11 Broadway, Suite 300, New York, NY 10004
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

The Lang School's teachers, school leaders and support staff invite you to an open house. Come learn more about our STEM- and STEAM-driven approach to education. We are an alternative school that provides a child-centered, empirically-validated education for high potential, gifted and twice-exceptional (2e) learners in grades 1-12. Our Talent Development program inspires passions, creativity and a sense of purpose. We partner with you in supporting all aspects of your child's academic and social-emotional development, integrating a wide range of therapeutic services into each school day as needed and on a menu-basis. To RSVP and for more information, please visit our website: http://www.thelangschool.org

Sun., January 28, 2018  - East Northport, NY

Open House
Jeanne Morcone
1025 Fifth Avenue, East Northport, NY 11731
9:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Trinity Regional School cordially invites you to visit us at our Open Houses from late January through April.On Sunday, January 28, 2018, we will be hosting our annual weekend Open House from 9 AM to 1 PM.Families will have the opportunity to tour our building, meet our teachers and receive an application for admission. Our daytime Open Houses begin on Wednesday, January 21 from 9-11 AM. At this time you will have the opportunity to tour the building during the school day. Welcome Wednesday Open Houses are held every Wednesday through April (except on February 21, April 4 and April 18. Registration is on-going. We encourage those families interested in grades Kindergarten through 8 to register prior to April 1st so they will be able to receive transportation (free of charge) from the school district in which they reside.We hope that your family will become part of our Trinity family. We work together to offer quality Catholic education our children, our students.

Sun., January 28, 2018 - Sat., June 30, 2018  - East Northport, NY

Open House
Jeanne Morcone
1025 Fifth Avenue, East Northport, NY 11731
9:00am (01/28) - 1:00pm (06/30)

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Please visit us at one of the following Open Houses:Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 9 AM to 1 PM (Snow date: February 4, 2018 - 9 AM to 1 PM)Welcome Wednesday - 9 -11 AM - Every Wednesday beginning January 31 through April (except February 21, April 4 and April 18.

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Richmond Hill, NY

Open House
Holy Child Jesus Catholic Academy
11102 86th Ave, Richmond Hill, NY 11418
10:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Patricia Winters, 718-850-3988, pwinters@hcjcany.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our wonderful school. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Buffalo, NY

Open House
St. Benedict School
3980 Main St, Buffalo, NY 14226
11:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: 7168352518

St. Benedict School will be holding its annual Open House for the 2017-2018 school year on Sunday, January 28, 2018 from 11:00am 1:00pm. All families are welcome. St. Benedict School offers an excellent faith-based education from grades PreK-3 through grade 8.All prospective, new & current families who will have students entering PreK-3 through 8th Grade in the Fall are encouraged to join us for our Winter Open House. You don`t have to be Catholic to attend St. Ben`s - you just have to want the best! This is a great opportunity to tour our classrooms and meet the teachers (as well as other families!)It is free to register and attend this event. We will have gift bags for all registered families!Please feel free to call the school at 716-835-2518 with any questions.Interested in learning more now? You don`t have to wait for the Open House to see all St. Ben`s has to offer. If you would like to see St. Ben`s school for yourself, please call the school office to set up a tour at 835-2518.

Tue., January 30, 2018  - New York, NY

Open House
Transfiguration School
29 Mott Street, New York, NY 10013
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Emily Eng , 12124318769, Info@transfigurationschoolnyc.org

We welcome you to visit our school and learn about our school highlights, meet our teachers and observe the joy of learning occurring in any of our campuses. If your child is born 2014-2015, visit 10 Confucius Plaza Ny NY 10002 and call 212-431-8769 and contact Emily Eng, principal. If child is born 2010- 2013, visit 29 Mott st. NY NY 10013 and call 212-962-5265 and contact Dr. Patrick Taharally, principal If child is born 2007-2009, visit 37 St James place NY NY 10038 and call 212-267-9289Looking forward to meeting you soon.

Wed., January 31, 2018  - East Northport, NY

Open House
Jeanne Morcone
1025 Fifth Avenue, East Northport, NY 11731
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

See our school during the school day.

Wed., February 07, 2018  - Ballston Spa, NY

Open House
Spa Christian School
206 Greenfield Avenue, Ballston Spa, NY 12020
9:00am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Mandy Kergel, (518)885-0508, mandykergel@spachristian.com

This Open House focuses on our Preschool and Kindergarten programs. Children ages 3-5 are welcome to join in with the program while parents observe and then listen to a description of our early childhood program. Call/email if you have any questions.

Wed., February 07, 2018  - East Northport, NY

Open House
Jeanne Morcone
1025 Fifth Avenue, East Northport, NY 11731
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

See our school during STEM week.

Sat., February 10, 2018  - Ballston Spa, NY

Open House
Spa Christian School
206 Greenfield Avenue, Ballston Spa, NY 12020
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Mandy Kergel, (518)885-0508, mandykergel@spachristian.com

This Open House is for our preschool through 8th grade programs. You are welcome to stop by for a few minutes or 2 hours. Children are welcome to join. Refreshments and a scavenger hunt will be provided to occupy children while parents can spend time asking questions.

Tue., February 13, 2018  - New York, NY

Open House
Transfiguration School
29 Mott Street, New York, NY 10013
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Emily eng, 12124318769, Info@transfigurationschoolnyc.org

We welcome you to visit our school and learn about our school highlights, meet our teachers and observe the joy of learning occurring in any of our campuses. If your child is born 2014-2015, visit 10 Confucius Plaza Ny NY 10002 and call 212-431-8769 and contact Emily Eng, principal. If child is born 2010- 2013, visit 29 Mott st. NY NY 10013 and call 212-962-5265 and contact Dr. Patrick Taharally, principal If child is born 2007-2009, visit 37 St James place NY NY 10038 and call 212-267-9289Looking forward to meeting you soon.

Wed., February 14, 2018  - East Northport, NY

Open House
Jeanne Morcone
1025 Fifth Avenue, East Northport, NY 11731
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Ash Wednesday

Thu., February 15, 2018  - Rochester, NY

Open House
The Harley School
1981 Clover Street, Rochester, NY 14618
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Cheryl Skiba, (585) 442-1770, cskiba@harleyschool.org

Please join us for a Harley Open House, all grades, Nursery through Grade 12. Meet administrators and parents; tour the facilities.

Mon., February 19, 2018  - Cornwall-on-Hudson, United States

Open House
The Storm King School
314 Mountain Road, Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY 12520
8:30am - 10:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Toni Scherrer, 8454587536, tscherrer@sks.org

The Admissions Officially cordially invites prospective students and their families to attend an Information Session. See for yourself why SKS students succeed.Information Sessions begin in Orr Commons with brief welcoming remarks. Next, you will tour our campus and learn about our academic, sports, arts, and service programs. During this special Presidents Day Info Session, students who have submitted applications may request to shadow in a class.Please call 845-458-7536 to reserve your spot.

Wed., February 28, 2018  - East Northport, NY

Open House
Jeanne Morcone
1025 Fifth Avenue, East Northport, NY 11731
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Visit us!

Wed., March 07, 2018  - East Northport, NY

Open House
Jeanne Morcone
1025 Fifth Avenue, East Northport, NY 11731
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Please join us today!

Fri., March 09, 2018  - Rochester, NY

Open House
The Harley School
1981 Clover Street, Rochester, NY 14618
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Cheryl Skiba, (585) 442-1770, cskiba@harleyschool.org

Please join us for a Harley Open House, all grades, Nursery through Grade 12. Meet administrators and parents; tour the facilities.

Wed., March 14, 2018  - East Northport, NY

Open House
Jeanne Morcone
1025 Fifth Avenue, East Northport, NY 11731
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Today is Pi (Math) Day 3-14 ...

Wed., March 21, 2018  - East Northport, NY

Open House
Jeanne Morcone
1025 Fifth Avenue, East Northport, NY 11731
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Visit our school then join us at an Easter Prayer Service at 11:30 AM.

Wed., March 28, 2018  - East Northport, NY

Open House
Jeanne Morcone
1025 Fifth Avenue, East Northport, NY 11731
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Last Open House before April 1st Transportation Deadline.

Wed., April 11, 2018  - East Northport, NY

Open House
Jeanne Morcone
1025 Fifth Avenue, East Northport, NY 11731
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Spring is here!

Thu., April 12, 2018  - Rochester, NY

Open House
The Harley School
1981 Clover Street, Rochester, NY 14618
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Cheryl Skiba, (585) 442-1770, cskiba@harleyschool.org

Please join us for a Harley Open House, all grades, Nursery through Grade 12. Meet administrators and parents; tour the facilities.

Sat., April 14, 2018  - Cornwall-on-Hudson, United States

Open House
The Storm King School
314 Mountain Road, Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY 12520
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Toni Scherrer, 8454587536, tscherrer@sks.org

The Admissions Officially cordially invites prospective students and their families to attend an Information Session. See for yourself why SKS students succeed.Information Sessions begin in Orr Commons with brief welcoming remarks. Next, you will tour our campus and learn about our academic, sports, arts, and service programs. Please call 845-458-7536 to reserve your spot.

Tue., April 17, 2018  - New York, NY

Open House
Smith School (the)
131 West 86th Street, New York, NY 10024
4:00am - 5:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Join us to learn about The Smith School!Each Spring we invite prospective students and their families to visit our community and learn more about our programs.The Smith School offers a vibrant and diverse community whose purpose is to promote personal and intellectual growth. We provide challenging and engaging programs in a nurturing learning environment, devoting care and attention to each individual student.The Head of school, the faculty and a team of professionals will provide an overview of the program; including support and enrichment services, performing and visual arts programs, and a tour of the school. Teachers, present students and Parent Association members will be on hand to answer questions.For more information and to RSVP, please contact the school at edu@smithschool.org.

Wed., April 25, 2018  - East Northport, NY

Open House
Jeanne Morcone
1025 Fifth Avenue, East Northport, NY 11731
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Walk-A-Thon

Fri., April 27, 2018  - New York, NY

Open House
Pono
2002 5th Ave, New York, NY 10035
1:00am - 2:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

In our information sessions, we explain our philosophy, principles, admissions process, and we answer your questions. You meet our director, teachers, and some of the Pono children and parents. Sessions last approximately 90 minutes. To reserve a spot and receive directions to our information sessions, please write to info@pono.nyc.

Sat., May 19, 2018  - Cornwall-on-Hudson, United States

Open House
The Storm King School
314 Mountain Road, Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY 12520
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Toni Scherrer, 8454587536, tscherrer@sks.org

The Admissions Officially cordially invites prospective students and their families to attend an Information Session. See for yourself why SKS students succeed.Information Sessions begin in Orr Commons with brief welcoming remarks. Next, you will tour our campus and learn about our academic, sports, arts, and service programs. Please call 845-458-7536 to reserve your spot.

Fri., July 27, 2018  - New York, NY

Open House
Pono
2002 5th Ave, New York, NY 10035
1:00pm - 2:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

In our information sessions, we explain our philosophy, principles, admissions process, and we answer your questions. You meet our director, teachers, and some of the Pono children and parents. Sessions last approximately 90 minutes. To reserve a spot and receive directions to our information sessions, please write to info@pono.nyc.

Thu., November 15, 2018  - New York, NY

Open House
Lyceum Kennedy
One Cross Road, Ardsley, New York, NY 10502
9:00am - 10:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: STEVE MEGAL, 2126811877, smegal@lyceumkennedy.org

Lyceum Kennedy French American School cordially invites you to attend an Ardsley Open House for students and families who are interested in a prospective enrollment.We will be delighted to meet you and tell you more about our bilingual school.Please copy/paste one of the following links in your browser to register:https://fr.lyceumkennedy.org/admissions-f/school-toursopen-house-fhttps://en.lyceumkennedy.org/admissions/school-toursopen-house/We are looking forward to meeting you soon.With our best regards,

Recent Articles
November 24, 2017
A fascinating look at where our first Presidents went to school.
November 24, 2017
Always answer this question honestly: what is the school looking for? Is my child a match for their requirements? This article shows you how to get that important match right.
November 24, 2017
Summer is an excellent time to spend a couple of days reviewing your marketing initiatives. It is important to see what's working and what isn't working.