Top Private School Events in Florida

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

Top Florida open-houses (2020) are listed below

Fri., January 17, 2020  - Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Open House
The Weiss School
4176 Burns Road, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
8:15am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Pam Tripp, (561)209-2474, ptripp@weissschool.org

Each month throughout the school year, The Weiss School hosts an Open House event to provide prospective families with an opportunity to meet our Head of School, Admission Department staff, and Weiss School teachers. During the Open House, you will participate in an interactive information session in our media center with The Head of School, attend our wonderfully unique Friday Morning Show, and take a tour of our beautiful campus and classrooms to observe gifted education in action. We invite you to make your reservation to attend a Weiss School Open House event by emailing Mrs. Pam Tripp, Director of Enrollment and Financial Aid, at (561) 209-2474 or via email at ptripp@weissschool.org. Once you have contacted Mrs. Tripp, you will receive correspondence from a Weiss School Admission staff member to provide addition information regarding the Open House. We look forward to meeting your family!

Tue., January 21, 2020  - St. Petersburg, FL

Open House
Our Savior Lutheran School
5843 4th Ave. South, St. Petersburg, FL 33707
10:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kali Dambeck, (727)344-1026, kali.dambeck@oursaviorfl.org

Pre-Kindergarten Open House will begin with some videos and Q&A in Wegner Hall on campus for the first half. We will then head to the classroom to meet the teachers and see class in action!

Tue., January 21, 2020  - Saint Petersburg, FL

Open House
Our Savior Lutheran School
5843 4th Ave S, Saint Petersburg, FL 33707
6:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kali Dambeck, (727)344-1026, kali.dambeck@oursaviorfl.org

Kindergarten and Middle School Open House will be an hour of tutorial to go over what you can expect from OSLS in regards to your child's education for these grades. Q&A will be available as well. All are welcome!

Wed., January 22, 2020  - Tampa, United States

Open House
Tampa Preparatory School
727 W. Cass Street, Tampa, FL 33606
5:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Dennis Facciolo, (813)251-8481, dfacciolo@tampaprep.org

Registration opens at 5:30 p.m. Program begins promptly at 6:00 p.m.With our unique Open House format, you will see interactive demonstrations of how classes are taught by the teachers who teach them. You will find a copy of our upcoming Open House program on our website: https://tampaprep.org/begin/admissions-events/

Thu., January 23, 2020  - Sarasota, FL

Open House
Sarasota Christian School
5415 Bahia Vista St., Sarasota, FL 34232
6:30am - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Elizabeth DiMartino, (941)371-6481 Ext. 238, admissions@sarasotachristian.org

Join us for our upcoming Open House! SCS offers an exceptional, Christ-centered education for Pre-K through 12th grade on a beautiful 25-acre campus easily accessible from most locations in Sarasota and Manatee counties. Learn more at (941) 371-6481 ext. 238 or RSVP at https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScQQu6zaBkbcejAoW5s26BR1UxGQm5EOPUMi4XiyS2vx9M2xA/viewform

Thu., January 23, 2020  - Saint Petersburg, FL

Open House
Canterbury School Of Florida
990 62nd Avenue NE, Saint Petersburg, FL 33702
8:00am - 9:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

When choosing a school for your family, "fit" is everything. You want a school community in which your family feels at home and your child will thrive. To help determine if Canterbury is the right fit for you, our Admission team hosts tours and events throughout the year. Visitors are always welcome at athletic, arts and other on-campus events. Canterbury values relationships, and we look forward to forming one with you as you learn about CSF and begin the application process.

Thu., January 23, 2020  - Jacksonville, FL

Open House
St. Mark's Episcopal Day School
4114 Oxford Avenue, Jacksonville, FL 32210
8:30am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kelly Risdon, (904)388-2632, krisdon@stmarksdayschool.org

The St. Mark's Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective parents interested in any grade level for the 2020-21 school year. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are preferred - www.stmarksdayschool.org/openhouse. We hope to see you there!

Thu., January 23, 2020  - Gainesville, FL

Open House
Millhopper Montessori School
8505 NW 39th Avenue, Gainesville, FL 32606
4:30pm - 6:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Amilda Clark, Admissions Director, (352)375-6773, mmschool@millhopper.com

Please join us at our annual Open House and learn how Millhopper Montessori School has been shaping a strong foundation in Gainesville since 1977. Families will have the opportunity to tour the school, talk with our teachers and administration, and observe first-hand our unique blend of 21st century best practices, safe family-style atmosphere, and Montessori philosophy... The Millhopper Way!

Thu., January 23, 2020  - Jacksonville, FL

Open House
Trinity Christian Academy
800 Hammond Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32221
6:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Erika Davis, (904)596-2460, edavis@tcajax.org

The Admission's office cordially invites you to attend a tour for prospective students and their families. These tours will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, guidance and finance offices, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are preferred. We hope to see you there!"

Fri., January 24, 2020  - St. Petersburg, FL

Open House
Canterbury School Of Florida
1200 Snell Isle Boulevard, St. Petersburg, FL 33704
8:00am - 9:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

When choosing a school for your family, "fit" is everything. You want a school community in which your family feels at home and your child will thrive. To help determine if Canterbury is the right fit for you, our Admission team hosts tours and events throughout the year. Visitors are always welcome at athletic, arts and other on-campus events. Canterbury values relationships, and we look forward to forming one with you as you learn about CSF and begin the application process.

Fri., January 24, 2020  - Tampa, FL

Open House
Westminster Academy
804 North Lincoln Avenue, Tampa, FL 33609
9:30am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Todd Bohlander, (813)279-5225, info@westminstertampa.org

Westminster Academy invites you to attend one of our three Open House events for this school year. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, parents, and students, as well as tour our school. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Sat., January 25, 2020  - West Palm Beach, FL

Open House
Oxbridge Academy
3151 N. Military Trail, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
9:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (561)972-9826, admission@oapb.org

Oxbridge Academy invites you to attend an Admission Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Please RSVP to reserve your space. We hope to see you there.

Sat., January 25, 2020  - Winter Garden, United States

Open House
Foundation Academy
15304 Tilden Rd., Winter Garden, FL 34787
9:45am - 10:45pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Michelle Campbell, (407)877-2744 Ext. 203, michelle.campbell@foundationacademy.net

Our Weekend Preview Events are a terrific way to explore all that Foundation Academy has to offer. You will receive a campus tour, meet our top-notch faculty & staff and learn about curriculum as well as extra-curricular offerings. Check-ins start at 9:45am and tours begin at 10:00am. The last tour starts at 11:00am.Those who RSVP and attend a preview event will receive a discount on the application fee. The discount coupon expires on April 2, 2020. Preview Event Dates: October 12, 2019; November 16, 2019; January 25, 2020; February 22, 2020. RSVP Link: https://calendly.com/faadmissions/tilden-preview

Sun., January 26, 2020  - Port Richey, FL

Open House
Bishop Larkin Catholic School
8408 Monarch Dr, Port Richey, FL 34668
10:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (727)862-6981, office@bishoplarkin.org

"Our Office of Admissions cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Bishop Larkin campus. We hope to see you there!"

Sun., January 26, 2020  - Saint Augustine, FL

Open House
Cathedral Parish School
259 Saint George St, Saint Augustine, FL 32084
10:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Cathedral Parish School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This will provide an opportunity for you to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our historic St. Augustine campus. We hope to see you there!

Tue., January 28, 2020  - Sarasota, FL

Open House
Ascension Lutheran School
800 McIntosh Road, Sarasota, FL 34232
5:30pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Brooke Carbon, (941)371-5909, brooke.carbon@ascensionwels.org

Ascension Lutheran School cordially invites you to attend a Kindergarten Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and staff as well as tour our Kindergarten classroom and school campus. We hope to see you there!

Tue., January 28, 2020  - Lakeland, FL

Open House
Geneva Classical Academy
Geneva Classical Academy, 1736 New Jersey Road, Lakeland, FL 33803
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Allyson Boutwell, (863)644-1408 Ext. 504, aboutwell@gca.education

Geneva Classical Academy invites you to our Open House. Come see what makes us who we are and how we are different.January 28, 2020 - 6:30 pmFebruary 4, 2020 - 10:00 am

Fri., January 31, 2020  - Melbourne, FL

Open House
Calvary Chapel Academy
2955 Minton Road, Melbourne, FL 32904
8:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Angela Richardson, (321)729-9922, arichardson@ccamelb.com

You are cordially invited to attend Calvary Chapel Academy's Open House January 31st at 8:30. The coming years are an important opportunity for your child to build a Biblical foundation that is Christ-centered and produces a Christian world view. If you'd like to provide a Christ-centered education for your child as they take this next step in life, we can show you how. Discover the loving community, academic excellence, and biblical environment that Calvary Chapel Academy has to offer at our upcoming Open House.You'll have a chance to:- See our school up close, including the tools and technologies our students use everyday- Take a guided tour- Speak with principals and faculty- Find out what it's like to be a student here- Learn more about our Athletics and Fine and Performing Arts- Connect with other Christian families- Get answers to your questions. This is a great opportunity to meet our staff, view the classrooms, and ask any questions you may have. Reservations are required, RSVP at arichardson@ccamelb.com.

Fri., January 31, 2020  - Fort White, FL

Open House
test school 124
0012 Norwalk Blvd # 120, Fort White, FL 90671
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Test

Fri., January 31, 2020  - North Miami Beach, FL

Open House
Scheck Hillel Community School
19000 Northeast 25th Avenue, North Miami Beach, FL 33180
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Admissions, (305)931-2831 Ext. 173

RSVP at https://www.ehillel.org/2019-2020-open-house for our Kindergarten Open House.

Tue., February 04, 2020  - Jacksonville, FL

Open House
St. Mark's Episcopal Day School
4114 Oxford Avenue, Jacksonville, FL 32210
8:15am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kelly Risdon, (904)388-2632, krisdon@stmarksdayschool.org

The St. Mark's Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Early Learning Open House for prospective parents of children that who are age 1 or 2 by September 1, 2020. This Open House will provide an opportunity to learn about St. Mark's Episcopal Day School's unique learning community for the school's youngest students. Join us to see these classrooms and teachers in action. Reservations are recommended at www.stmarksdayschool.org/elp. We hope to see you there!

Tue., February 04, 2020 - Sat., February 08, 2020  - Delray Beach, FL

Open House
American Heritage School of Boca/Delray
6200 Linton Blvd., Delray Beach, FL 33484
9:00am (02/04) - 12:00pm (02/08)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (561)495-7272 Ext. 219

PK3-5th grade February 4 2020 - 9:00am 6th-12th February 8 2020

Tue., February 04, 2020 - Sat., February 08, 2020  - Delray Beach, FL

Open House
American Academy of Boca Delray
6200 Linton Blvd, Delray Beach, FL 33484
9:00am (02/04) - 12:00pm (02/08)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (561)495-7272 Ext. 219

PK3-5th February 4 2020 9:00 am 6th-12th February 8th 2020 10:00 am

Tue., February 04, 2020  - Jacksonville, FL

Open House
Jacksonville Country Day School
10063 Baymeadows Road, Jacksonville, FL 32256
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Katie Bono, (904)641-6644 Ext. 128, kbono@jcds.com

- Learn about how we prepare students for academic success- Meet our teachers, students, and staff- Tour our lush campus and child-centered classrooms

Tue., February 04, 2020  - Ocala, FL

Open House
GraceWay Academy & Preschool
2255 SE 38th Street, Ocala, FL 34480
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Laurie Baluyot, (352)629-4523, admin@GraceWayAcademy.org

We invite you to attend our annual Art Show and Open House for current and prospective students and their families. This night will be a great opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful tree-lined campus. If you are unable to make it, or would like to learn about us before this night, and educational consultation and tour can be scheduled anytime. We hope to see you there!"

Wed., February 05, 2020  - Jacksonville, FL

Open House
Trinity Christian Academy
800 Hammond Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32221
10:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Erika Davis, (904)596-2460, edavis@tcajax.org

The Admission's office cordially invites you to attend a tour for prospective students and their families. These tours will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, guidance and finance offices, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are preferred. We hope to see you there!"

Sat., February 08, 2020  - Sanford, United States

Open House
Sweetwater Episcopal Academy
Its in Lake Forest Subdivision, Sanford, FL 32771
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Donna Eiger, (407)862-1882, deiger@sweetwaterepiscopal.org

Our K4 & K Screening Fun day, is a low pressure, low stress fun screening for students interested in entering our K4 and K program. This fun event provides parents with an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administration and other new students. While students are being screened through group activities and one to one interactions, parents can tour our campus, nestled on the beautiful shores of Lake Brantley.

Sat., February 08, 2020  - Fort Lauderdale, FL

Open House
American Heritage School
12200 W. Broward Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33325
10:00am - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (954)472-0022 Ext. 3021

PK3-6th February 8 2020 10:00 am 7th-12th February 8 2020 2:00 pm

Sat., February 08, 2020  - Plantation, FL

Open House
American Academy Plantation
12200 Broward Blvd, Plantation, FL 33325
10:00am - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (954)472-0022 Ext. 3021

PK3-6th February 8 2020 10:00 am 7th-12th February 8 2020 2:00 pm

Tue., February 11, 2020  - Naples, United States

Open House
Royal Palm Academy
3318 Cerrito Ct, Naples, FL 34109
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jennifer J. Scarafile, (239)777-8475 Ext. 102, jscarafile@royalpalmacademy.com

Please join us! Royal Palm Academy presents an Admissions Open House on Tuesday, February 11th beginning at 9:00 a.m. Take advantage of this wonderful opportunity to meet our Head of School and Administrative Staff, learn about our programs and future plans, the exciting happenings, and hear testimonials from current parents. Prospective families will tour the Royal Palm Academy campus and visit classrooms while in session. Refreshments will be served.R.S.V.P online:https://royalpalmacademy.factsmgtadmin.com/form/n5YS6ih

Wed., February 19, 2020  - Jacksonville, FL

Open House
Trinity Christian Academy
800 Hammond Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32221
10:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Erika Davis, (904)596-2460, edavis@tcajax.org

The Admission's office cordially invites you to attend a tour for prospective students and their families. These tours will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, guidance and finance offices, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are preferred. We hope to see you there!"

Fri., February 21, 2020  - Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Open House
The Weiss School
4176 Burns Road, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
8:15am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Pam Tripp, (561)209-2474, ptripp@weissschool.org

Each month throughout the school year, The Weiss School hosts an Open House event to provide prospective families with an opportunity to meet our Head of School, Admission Department staff, and Weiss School teachers. During the Open House, you will participate in an interactive information session in our media center with The Head of School, attend our wonderfully unique Friday Morning Show, and take a tour of our beautiful campus and classrooms to observe gifted education in action. We invite you to make your reservation to attend a Weiss School Open House event by emailing Mrs. Pam Tripp, Director of Enrollment and Financial Aid, at (561) 209-2474 or via email at ptripp@weissschool.org. Once you have contacted Mrs. Tripp, you will receive correspondence from a Weiss School Admission staff member to provide addition information regarding the Open House. We look forward to meeting your family!

Sat., February 22, 2020  - Winter Garden, United States

Open House
Foundation Academy
15304 Tilden Rd., Winter Garden, FL 34787
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Michelle Campbell, (407)877-2744 Ext. 203, michelle.campbell@foundationacademy.net

Our Weekend Preview Events are a terrific way to explore all that Foundation Academy has to offer. You will receive a campus tour, meet our top-notch faculty & staff and learn about curriculum as well as extra-curricular offerings. Check-ins start at 9:45am and tours begin at 10:00am. The last tour starts at 11:00am.Those who RSVP and attend a preview event will receive a discount on the application fee. The discount coupon expires on April 2, 2020. Preview Event Dates: October 12, 2019; November 16, 2019; January 25, 2020; February 22, 2020. RSVP Link: https://calendly.com/faadmissions/tilden-preview

Fri., February 28, 2020  - Miami, FL

Open House
The Creative Learning Center
12455 Sw 104th St, Miami, FL 33186
9:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

"The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and will give you a good sense of WHY we are different. We hope to see you there!" Ms. Emi

Sat., February 29, 2020  - Wesley Chapel, FL

Open House
Garden Montessori School
6845 Boyette Rd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33545
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: info@gardenmontessorischool.org

ne of the best ways to learn more about Montessori and our school is to come visit! Open Houses are a convenient way to see the school with the entire family on the weekend or evening. Our Open Houses offer an opportunity to learn more about the Montessori philosophy and method. During your visit you will overview our approach to education, view our school and classrooms, meet some of the Montessori School staff and current parents.This year the dates are as follows: Saturday, February 29, 2020 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Sat., February 29, 2020  - Deltona, FL

Open House
Trinity Christian Academy
875 Elkcam Blvd, Deltona, FL 32725
10:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Trinity Christian Academy cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our campus. We hope to see you there!

Sat., February 29, 2020  - Homestead, FL

Open House
First United Methodist Christian School
622 North Krome Avenue, Homestead, FL 33030
1:00pm - 1:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Diana Pearce, (305)248-7992, diana.pearce@fumcs.com

"We cordially invite you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, as well as register for the 2020-2021 school year. We hope to see you there!"

Wed., March 04, 2020  - Jacksonville, FL

Open House
Trinity Christian Academy
800 Hammond Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32221
10:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Erika Davis, (904)596-2460, edavis@tcajax.org

The Admission's office cordially invites you to attend a tour for prospective students and their families. These tours will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, guidance and finance offices, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are preferred. We hope to see you there!"

Thu., March 05, 2020  - Melbourne, FL

Open House
Calvary Chapel Academy
2955 Minton Road, Melbourne, FL 32904
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Angela Richardson, (321)729-9922, arichardson@ccamelb.com

You are cordially invited to attend Calvary Chapel Academy's Open HouseFebruary 1 at 8:30. The coming years are an important opportunity for your child to build a Biblical foundation that is Christ-centered and produces a Christian world view. If you'd like to provide a Christ-centered education for your child as they take this next step in life, we can show you how. Discover the loving community, academic excellence, and biblical environment that Calvary Chapel Academy has to offer at our upcoming Open House.You'll have a chance to:- See our school up close, including the tools and technologies our students use everyday- Take a guided tour- Speak with principals and faculty- Find out what it's like to be a student here- Learn more about our Athletics and Fine and Performing Arts- Connect with other Christian families- Get answers to your questionsThis is a great opportunity to meet our staff, view the classrooms, and ask any questions you may have. Reservations are required, RSVP at arichardson@ccamelb.com.

Wed., March 18, 2020  - Jacksonville, FL

Open House
Trinity Christian Academy
800 Hammond Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32221
10:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Erika Davis, (904)596-2460, edavis@tcajax.org

The Admission's office cordially invites you to attend a tour for prospective students and their families. These tours will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, guidance and finance offices, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are preferred. We hope to see you there!"

Thu., March 26, 2020  - Jacksonville, FL

Open House
Trinity Christian Academy
800 Hammond Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32221
6:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Erika Davis, (904)596-2460, edavis@tcajax.org

The Admission's office cordially invites you to attend a tour for prospective students and their families. These tours will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, guidance and finance offices, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are preferred. We hope to see you there!"

Tue., April 07, 2020  - Jacksonville, FL

Open House
Trinity Christian Academy
800 Hammond Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32221
10:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Erika Davis, (904)596-2460, edavis@tcajax.org

The Admission's office cordially invites you to attend a tour for prospective students and their families. These tours will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, guidance and finance offices, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are preferred. We hope to see you there!"

Fri., April 17, 2020  - Palm Beach Gardens, United States

Open House
The Weiss School
4176 Burns Road, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
8:15am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Pam Tripp, (561)209-2475, ptripp@weissschool.org

Each month throughout the school year, The Weiss School hosts an Open House event to provide prospective families with an opportunity to meet our Head of School, Admission Department staff, and Weiss School teachers. During the Open House, you will participate in an interactive information session in our media center with The Head of School, attend our wonderfully unique Friday Morning Show, and take a tour of our beautiful campus and classrooms to observe gifted education in action. We invite you to make your reservation to attend a Weiss School Open House event by emailing Mrs. Pam Tripp, Director of Enrollment and Financial Aid, at (561) 209-2474 or via email at ptripp@weissschool.org. Once you have contacted Mrs. Tripp, you will receive correspondence from a Weiss School Admission staff member to provide addition information regarding the Open House. We look forward to meeting your family!

Tue., April 21, 2020  - Jacksonville, FL

Open House
Trinity Christian Academy
800 Hammond Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32221
10:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Erika Davis, (904)596-2460, edavis@tcajax.org

The Admission's office cordially invites you to attend a tour for prospective students and their families. These tours will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, guidance and finance offices, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are preferred. We hope to see you there!"

Thu., April 30, 2020  - Jacksonville, FL

Open House
Trinity Christian Academy
800 Hammond Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32221
6:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Erika Davis, (904)596-2460, edavis@tcajax.org

The Admission's office cordially invites you to attend a tour for prospective students and their families. These tours will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, guidance and finance offices, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are preferred. We hope to see you there!"

Fri., May 08, 2020  - Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Open House
The Weiss School
4176 Burns Road, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
8:15am - 10:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Pam Tripp, (561)209-2474, ptripp@weissschool.org

Each month throughout the school year, The Weiss School hosts an Open House event to provide prospective families with an opportunity to meet our Head of School, Admission Department staff, and Weiss School teachers. During the Open House, you will participate in an interactive information session in our media center with The Head of School, attend our wonderfully unique Friday Morning Show, and take a tour of our beautiful campus and classrooms to observe gifted education in action. We invite you to make your reservation to attend a Weiss School Open House event by emailing Mrs. Pam Tripp, Director of Enrollment and Financial Aid, at (561) 209-2474 or via email at ptripp@weissschool.org. Once you have contacted Mrs. Tripp, you will receive correspondence from a Weiss School Admission staff member to provide addition information regarding the Open House. We look forward to meeting your family!

Recent Articles
You have just heard about a new private school opening soon in your area. Should you consider sending your child there? A look at the pros and cons of such a decision.
If you know the answers to all these questions, you probably teach or work in a private school. Be that as it may, these questions contain links with the answers.
As you evaluate schools, take time to explore fully what the schools which you are looking at teach.