Top Private School Events in Florida

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

Top Florida open-houses (2019-20) are listed below

Sat., September 28, 2019  - Spring Hill, FL

Open House
Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
13651 Hays Road, Spring Hill, FL 34610
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Beth Sylvester, (727)857-2600, Beth.sylvester@bmchs.com

Please join us for our Admissions Information Session. Registration starts at 9 a.m. Program starts at 9:30 a.m. You will have the opportunity to meet teachers, principal and administrators, coaches, students, and current parents. Tours of the campus and representatives from our clubs, athletic department, performing arts program and extracurricular activities will be available to answer any question you might have about Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School. We hope to see you there!

Mon., September 30, 2019  - Ft. Myers, United States

Open House
Bishop Verot Catholic High School
5598 Sunrise Dr., Free (Events that require registration but no payment), Ft. Myers, FL 33919
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Patty Holmes, (239)274-6760, patty.holmes@bvhs.org

Verot Visit day! Parents and students will tour the campus, hear from administrators, the school counseling department, the athletic department, the Director of Student Life, and speak with current students. The event is from 9:30 a.m.- 12:00 p.m. with lunch served.Registration is required at: https://bvhs.org/visit-bishop-verot

Wed., October 02, 2019  - West Palm Beach, FL

Open House
Oxbridge Academy
3151 N. Military Trail, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
5:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (561)972-9826, admission@oapb.org

Oxbridge Academy invites you to attend an Admission Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Please RSVP to reserve your space. We hope to see you there.

Thu., October 03, 2019  - Deland, FL

Open House
St. Barnabas Episcopal School
322 W. Michigan Avenue, Deland, FL 32720
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: David Dugo, (386)734-3005, ddugo@sbeyses.org

At St. Barnabas Episcopal School we understand that the right learning environment leaves a lifelong impact on a child. St. Barnabas Episcopal School is consistently ranked among the best in Central Florida for our K-8 programs. The excellence of our academics programs and overall educational experience have been recognized by multiple organizations. We are the only school in Volusia County to receive accreditation from the Florida Council of Independent Schools (FCIS) and become a member of the National Association of Independent Schools (NAIS), The National Association of Episcopal Schools (NAES), and The Council of American Private Education (CAPE). We understand that the right learning environment leaves a lifelong impact on a child. Thank you for considering our school community as a place to foster and nurture your child to reach their full potential. Our mission is to empower each student to achieve academic and moral excellence in a faith-filled environment based on God's Word. Please RSVP to ddugo@sbesyes.org to attend an Admissions Open House on October 3, 2019, at 9 or 11 AM.

Tue., October 08, 2019  - Orange Park, FL

Open House
St. Johns Country Day School
3100 Doctors Lake Dr, Orange Park, FL 32073
4:00pm - 6:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jill Arnett, (904)264-9572, jarnett@sjcds.net

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to tour our beautiful 26-acre campus nestled among Doctors Lake Drive while hearing about the St. Johns difference. Reservations are required. We look forward to seeing you there.

Fri., October 11, 2019  - Jacksonville, FL

Open House
St Marks Day School
4114 Oxford Avenue, Jacksonville, FL 32210
8:00am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kelly Risdon, (904)388-2632, krisdon@stmarksdayschool.org

The St. Mark's Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend a Kindergarten Showcase for prospective parents of students entering Kindergarten for the 2020-2021 school year. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with Kindergarten teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are recommended - www.stmarksdayschool.org/showcase. We hope to see you there!

Sat., October 12, 2019  - Winter Garden, FL

Open House
Foundation Academy
15304 Tilden Rd., Winter Garden, FL 34787
9:45am - 10:45pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Michelle Campbell, (407)877-2744 Ext. 203, michelle.campbell@foundationacademy.net

Our Weekend Preview Events are a terrific way to explore all that Foundation Academy has to offer. You will receive a campus tour, meet our top-notch faculty & staff and learn about curriculum as well as extra-curricular offerings. Check-ins start at 9:45am and tours begin at 10:00am. The last tour starts at 11:00am.Those who RSVP and attend a preview event will receive a discount on the application fee. The discount coupon expires on April 2, 2020. Preview Event Dates: October 12, 2019; November 16, 2019; January 25, 2020; February 22, 2020. RSVP Link: https://calendly.com/faadmissions/tilden-preview

Tue., October 15, 2019  - Tampa, FL

Open House
Corbett Preparatory School of IDS
12015 Orange Grove Drive, Tampa, FL 33618
8:30am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Maribel Garrett, (813)961-3087, mgarrett@corbettprep.com

For 51 years, Corbett Prep has lived its founders' vision of appreciating the uniqueness of each learner. Join Headmaster Dr. Joyce Burick Swarzman as she shares Corbett Prep's research-based strategies for engaging students and developing a positive approach to life and learning. You are invited to one of our Admissions Open Houses on Tues., Oct. 15 or Thurs., Nov. 14 at 8:30 a.m. Middle School student ambassadors will lead you on a tour of our lakeside campus and answer your questions from their perspectives. A light breakfast will be served.

Wed., October 16, 2019  - Orlando, FL

Open House
Lake Highland Preparatory School
901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803
8:15am - 10:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lori Moore, (407)206-1900 Ext. 1, lmoore@lhps.org

Rising high school students and their parents are invited to meet school leadership, discuss curriculum, hear from college counselors, and tour Lake Highland's 42-acre campus during our Upper School Visitation Day. Learn more about this event and RSVP by visiting www.lhps.org/admissionevents.

Wed., October 16, 2019  - West Palm Beach, FL

Open House
The Greene School
2001 South Dixie Hwy, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
8:30am - 9:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Dawn DeRosa, (561)293-2888, info@thegreeneschool.com

Please join us on Wednesday, October 16, 2019, from 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM for a Private Information Session. Tour our new facility, meet our world-class faculty and discover all that is #uniquelyGreene. We are accepting Early Childhood to Eighth Grade!Registration required. Space is limited. No walk-ins.

Thu., October 17, 2019  - Saint Petersburg, FL

Open House
Canterbury School Of Florida
990 62nd Avenue NE, Saint Petersburg, FL 33702
4:00pm - 5:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

When choosing a school for your family, "fit" is everything. You want a school community in which your family feels at home and your child will thrive. To help determine if Canterbury is the right fit for you, our Admission team hosts tours and events throughout the year. Visitors are always welcome at athletic, arts and other on-campus events. Canterbury values relationships, and we look forward to forming one with you as you learn about CSF and begin the application process.

Fri., October 18, 2019  - St. Petersburg, FL

Open House
Canterbury School Of Florida
1200 Snell Isle Boulevard, St. Petersburg, FL 33704
8:00am - 9:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

When choosing a school for your family, "fit" is everything. You want a school community in which your family feels at home and your child will thrive. To help determine if Canterbury is the right fit for you, our Admission team hosts tours and events throughout the year. Visitors are always welcome at athletic, arts and other on-campus events. Canterbury values relationships, and we look forward to forming one with you as you learn about CSF and begin the application process.

Tue., October 22, 2019  - Ft. Myers, United States

Open House
Bishop Verot Catholic High School
5598 Sunrise Dr., Free (Events that require registration but no payment), Ft. Myers, FL 33919
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Patty Holmes, (239)274-6760, patty.holmes@bvhs.org

Verot Visit day! Parents and students will tour the campus, hear from administrators, the school counseling department, the athletic department, the Director of Student Life, and speak with current students. The event is from 9:30 a.m.- 12:00 p.m. with lunch served.Registration is required at: https://bvhs.org/visit-bishop-verot

Wed., October 23, 2019  - Boca Raton, FL

Open House
Saint Andrew's School
3900 Jog Road, Boca Raton, FL 33434
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Adena Shriner, (561)210-2020, adena.shriner@saintandrews.net

Lower School Open House (Grades JK-5) will take place on Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 9:00 - 11:00 amSee our teachers and students in action, take a tour of our facilities and meet our Lower School administrators. This is a parent-only event.

Wed., October 23, 2019  - Orlando, FL

Open House
Lake Highland Preparatory School
901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803
9:00am - 1:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lori Moore, (407)206-1900 Ext. 1, lmoore@lhps.org

Rising 7th and 8th-grade students are invited to experience a day as a Highlander by shadowing a current student. While students are engaged with their peers in the classroom, parents attend curriculum discussions and tour Lake Highland's Middle School campus. Families must RSVP to participate. Learn more about this event and RSVP by visiting www.lhps.org/admissionevents.

Thu., October 24, 2019 - Sat., February 22, 2020  - Miami, FL

Open House
Westwood Christian School
5801 Sw 120th Avenue, Miami, FL 33183
9:00am (10/24) - 11:00pm (02/22)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Mrs. Diana Salermo, (305)274-3380 Ext. 80237, dsalermo@westwoodchristian.org

Westwood Christian School Admission Office invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide you an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Westwood Christian School campus. To pre-register, visit us at westwoodchristian.org. We look forward to meeting you!

Sat., November 02, 2019  - West Palm Beach, FL

Open House
Oxbridge Academy
3151 N. Military Trail, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
9:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (561)972-9826, admission@oapb.org

Oxbridge Academy invites you to attend an Admission Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Please RSVP to reserve your space. We hope to see you there.

Sun., November 03, 2019  - Mount Dora, FL

Open House
Mount Dora Christian Academy
301 West 13th Avenue, Mount Dora, FL 32757
1:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Natalie Yawn, (352)729-9008, natalie.yawn@mdcacademy.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful 72 acre campus.

Wed., November 06, 2019  - West Palm Beach, FL

Open House
The Greene School
2001 South Dixie Hwy, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
8:30am - 9:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Dawn DeRosa, (561)293-2888, info@thegreeneschool.com

Please join us on Wednesday, November 6, 2019, from 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM for a Private Information Session. Tour our new facility, meet our world-class faculty and discover all that is #uniquelyGreene. We are accepting Early Childhood to Eighth Grade!Registration required. Space is limited. No walk-ins.

Thu., November 07, 2019  - Sarasota, FL

Open House
Sarasota Christian School
5415 Bahia Vista Street, Sarasota, FL 34232
9:00am - 10:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Elizabeth DiMartino, (941)371-6481 Ext. 238, admissions@sarasotachristian.org

Join us for our upcoming Open House! SCS offers an exceptional, Christ-centered education for Pre-K through 12th grade on a beautiful 25-acre campus easily accessible from most locations in Sarasota and Manatee counties. Learn more at (941) 371-6481 ext. 238 or RSVP at https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScQQu6zaBkbcejAoW5s26BR1UxGQm5EOPUMi4XiyS2vx9M2xA/viewform

Thu., November 07, 2019  - Ft. Myers, United States

Open House
Bishop Verot Catholic High School
5598 Sunrise Dr., Free (Events that require registration but no payment), Ft. Myers, FL 33919
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Patty Holmes, (239)274-6760, patty.holmes@bvhs.org

Fall Open House Parents and students will tour the campus, hear from administrators, the school counseling department, the athletic department, the Director of Student Life, and speak with current students. Registration is required at: https://bvhs.org/visit-bishop-verot

Sat., November 09, 2019  - Melbourne, FL

Open House
Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy
50 W. Strawbridge Ave. (Lower School), Melbourne, FL 32901
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sharon Foster, (321)723-8323 Ext. 215, sfoster@htes.org

Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy is Brevard County`s premier private school, situated on two campuses in Melbourne, Florida, serving preschool through 12th grade. Our opportunities for sports abound, as do opportunities in the performing and fine arts. Our academic curriculum is second to none, and personal growth and development opportunities are built into the school day. The best way to learn about Holy Trinity`s exceptional programs and educational opportunities is to attend an open house and take a tour.

Sat., November 09, 2019  - Boca Raton, FL

Open House
Saint Andrew's School
3900 Jog Road, Boca Raton, FL 33434
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Denise Redington, (561)210-2020, denise.redington@saintandrews.net

Middle and Upper School Open House (Grades 6-12) will take place on Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pmExplore our Middle or Upper School (or both!). Interact with students and teachers, learn more about our academic and extracurricular programs through a self-guided tour, and hear from our administrators.

Sat., November 09, 2019  - Clearwater, FL

Open House
Saint Paul's - Clearwater's Independent School
1600 St. Paul's Drive, Clearwater, FL 33764
10:00am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Rita Long, (727)533-4521, rlong@spsclearwater.org

Saint Paul's-Clearwater's Independent School cordially invites you to attend our Prospective Family Day for students Infants through Eighth grade and their families. This event will provide families an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, as well as tour our beautiful waterfront 12-acre campus in Clearwater, FL. We hope to see you there!

Sun., November 10, 2019  - Melbourne, FL

Open House
Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy
5625 Holy Trinity Drive (Upper School), Melbourne, FL 32940
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sarah O'Connor, (321)723-8323 Ext. 315, soconnor@htes.org

Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy is Brevard County`s premier private school, situated on two campuses in Melbourne, Florida, serving preschool through 12th grade. Our opportunities for sports abound, as do opportunities in the performing and fine arts. Our academic curriculum is second to none, and personal growth and development opportunities are built into the school day. The best way to learn about Holy Trinity`s exceptional programs and educational opportunities is to attend an open house and take a tour.

Mon., November 11, 2019  - Ft. Myers, United States

Open House
Bishop Verot Catholic High School
5598 Sunrise Dr., Free (Events that require registration but no payment), Ft. Myers, FL 33919
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Patty Holmes, (239)274-6760, patty.holmes@bvhs.org

Verot Visit day! Parents and students will tour the campus, hear from administrators, the school counseling department, the athletic department, the Director of Student Life, and speak with current students. The event is from 9:30 a.m.- 12:00 p.m. with lunch served.Registration is required at: https://bvhs.org/visit-bishop-verot

Thu., November 14, 2019  - Orlando, FL

Open House
Lake Highland Preparatory School
901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803
8:30am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lori Moore, (407)206-1900 Ext. 1, lmoore@lhps.org

Rising 6th-grade students and their parents are invited to Lake Highland's 6th-Grade Visitation Day. Prospective families will explore innovative STEM learning centers, meet school leadership, and tour the campus. RSVP to this event at www.lhps.org/admissionevents.

Thu., November 14, 2019  - Tampa, FL

Open House
Corbett Preparatory School of IDS
12015 Orange Grove Drive, Tampa, FL 33618
8:30am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Maribel Garrett, (813)961-3087, mgarrett@corbettprep.com

For 51 years, Corbett Prep has lived its founders' vision of appreciating the uniqueness of each learner. Join Headmaster Dr. Joyce Burick Swarzman as she shares Corbett Prep's research-based strategies for engaging students and developing a positive approach to life and learning. You are invited to one of our Admissions Open Houses on Thurs., Nov. 14 at 8:30 a.m. Middle School student ambassadors will lead you on a tour of our lakeside campus and answer your questions from their perspectives. A light breakfast will be served.

Sat., November 16, 2019  - Montverde, FL

Open House
Montverde Academy
17235 7th Street, Montverde, FL 34756
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Megan Ince, megan.ince@montverde.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend a Lower School Open House for prospective students in grades Pre-K 3 through Grade 5 and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful central Florida campus. Reservations are preferred. We hope to see you there!

Sat., November 16, 2019  - Winter Garden, United States

Open House
Foundation Academy
15304 Tilden Rd., Winter Garden, FL 34787
9:45am - 10:45am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Michelle Campbell, (407)877-2744 Ext. 203, michelle.campbell@foundationacademy.net

Our Weekend Preview Events are a terrific way to explore all that Foundation Academy has to offer. You will receive a campus tour, meet our top-notch faculty & staff and learn about curriculum as well as extra-curricular offerings. Check-ins start at 9:45am and tours begin at 10:00am. The last tour starts at 11:00am.Those who RSVP and attend a preview event will receive a discount on the application fee. The discount coupon expires on April 2, 2020. Preview Event Dates: October 12, 2019; November 16, 2019; January 25, 2020; February 22, 2020. RSVP Link: https://calendly.com/faadmissions/tilden-preview

Sat., November 23, 2019  - Opa Locka, FL

Open House
Monsignor Edward Pace High School
15600 NW 32nd Ave, Opa Locka, FL 33054
8:00am - 3:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Pace family invites you to attend our Open House and get a sneak peek into the Spartan community. Our Open House will provide you with an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour the 44-acre campus we call home.

Thu., December 05, 2019  - Orlando, FL

Open House
Lake Highland Preparatory School
901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lori Moore, (407)206-1900 Ext. 1, lmoore@lhps.org

Parents and their elementary school students are invited to discover the Lake Highland difference at our Lower School Visitation Day. Prospective families experience the STEM innovation lab, meet school leadership, and tour the campus. To RSVP for this event, please visit www.lhps.org/admissionevents.

Sun., December 08, 2019  - Saint Petersburg, FL

Open House
Academy Prep Center Of St Petersburg
2301 22nd Ave S, Saint Petersburg, FL 33712
2:00am - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Anita Reece, (727)322-0800 Ext. 2105, areece@academyprep.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. We are currently recruiting for new incoming 5th and 6th grade for the 2020-2021 School Year. Reservations are suggested. We hope to see you there! Also, please visit our website: www.academyprep.org/st.pete to learn more about Academy Prep Center of St Petersburg!

Sat., December 14, 2019  - Montverde, FL

Open House
Montverde Academy
17235 7th Street, Montverde, FL 34756
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Heather Cabaniss, heather.cabaniss@montverde.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend a Middle and Upper School Open House for prospective students in Grades 6-12 and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful central Florida campus. Reservations are preferred. We hope to see you there!

Tue., January 14, 2020  - Pompano Beach, FL

Open House
St. Coleman Catholic School
2250 SE 12th Street, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
8:30am - 10:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Mrs. Susan Jaen, (954)942-3500, admissions@stcoleman.org

Presentation by our Principal, Dr. Lori St. Thomas, followed by campus tours. 2020-2021 Applications for New Students available after completed tours.

Wed., January 15, 2020  - Jacksonville, FL

Open House
St Marks Day School
4114 Oxford Avenue, Jacksonville, FL 32210
8:00am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kelly Risdon, (904)388-2632, krisdon@stmarksdayschool.org

The St. Mark's Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend the Peek at Pre-K for prospective parents of students entering Pre-Kindergarten for the 2020-21 school year. This Open House event will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with our Pre-K teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are preferred - www.stmarksdayschool.org/peek. We hope to see you there!

Thu., January 23, 2020  - Saint Petersburg, FL

Open House
Canterbury School Of Florida
990 62nd Avenue NE, Saint Petersburg, FL 33702
8:00am - 9:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

When choosing a school for your family, "fit" is everything. You want a school community in which your family feels at home and your child will thrive. To help determine if Canterbury is the right fit for you, our Admission team hosts tours and events throughout the year. Visitors are always welcome at athletic, arts and other on-campus events. Canterbury values relationships, and we look forward to forming one with you as you learn about CSF and begin the application process.

Thu., January 23, 2020  - Jacksonville, FL

Open House
St Marks Day School
4114 Oxford Avenue, Jacksonville, FL 32210
8:30am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kelly Risdon, (904)388-2632, krisdon@stmarksdayschool.org

The St. Mark's Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective parents interested in any grade level for the 2020-21 school year. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are preferred - www.stmarksdayschool.org/openhouse. We hope to see you there!

Thu., January 23, 2020  - Sarasota, FL

Open House
Sarasota Christian School
5415 Bahia Vista St., Sarasota, FL 34232
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Elizabeth DiMartino, (941)371-6481 Ext. 238, admissions@sarasotachristian.org

oin us for our upcoming Open House! SCS offers an exceptional, Christ-centered education for Pre-K through 12th grade on a beautiful 25-acre campus easily accessible from most locations in Sarasota and Manatee counties. Learn more at (941) 371-6481 ext. 238 or RSVP at https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScQQu6zaBkbcejAoW5s26BR1UxGQm5EOPUMi4XiyS2vx9M2xA/viewform

Fri., January 24, 2020  - St. Petersburg, FL

Open House
Canterbury School Of Florida
1200 Snell Isle Boulevard, St. Petersburg, FL 33704
8:00am - 9:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

When choosing a school for your family, "fit" is everything. You want a school community in which your family feels at home and your child will thrive. To help determine if Canterbury is the right fit for you, our Admission team hosts tours and events throughout the year. Visitors are always welcome at athletic, arts and other on-campus events. Canterbury values relationships, and we look forward to forming one with you as you learn about CSF and begin the application process.

Sat., January 25, 2020  - West Palm Beach, FL

Open House
Oxbridge Academy
3151 N. Military Trail, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
9:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (561)972-9826, admission@oapb.org

Oxbridge Academy invites you to attend an Admission Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Please RSVP to reserve your space. We hope to see you there.

Sat., January 25, 2020  - Winter Garden, United States

Open House
Foundation Academy
15304 Tilden Rd., Winter Garden, FL 34787
9:45am - 10:45pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Michelle Campbell, (407)877-2744 Ext. 203, michelle.campbell@foundationacademy.net

Our Weekend Preview Events are a terrific way to explore all that Foundation Academy has to offer. You will receive a campus tour, meet our top-notch faculty & staff and learn about curriculum as well as extra-curricular offerings. Check-ins start at 9:45am and tours begin at 10:00am. The last tour starts at 11:00am.Those who RSVP and attend a preview event will receive a discount on the application fee. The discount coupon expires on April 2, 2020. Preview Event Dates: October 12, 2019; November 16, 2019; January 25, 2020; February 22, 2020. RSVP Link: https://calendly.com/faadmissions/tilden-preview

Sun., January 26, 2020  - Port Richey, FL

Open House
Bishop Larkin Catholic School
8408 Monarch Dr, Port Richey, FL 34668
10:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (727)862-6981, office@bishoplarkin.org

"Our Office of Admissions cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Bishop Larkin campus. We hope to see you there!"

Tue., February 04, 2020  - Jacksonville, FL

Open House
St Marks Day School
4114 Oxford Avenue, Jacksonville, FL 32210
8:15am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kelly Risdon, (904)388-2632, krisdon@stmarksdayschool.org

The St. Mark's Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Early Learning Open House for prospective parents of children that who are age 1 or 2 by September 1, 2020. This Open House will provide an opportunity to learn about St. Mark's Episcopal Day School's unique learning community for the school's youngest students. Join us to see these classrooms and teachers in action. Reservations are recommended at www.stmarksdayschool.org/elp. We hope to see you there!

Sat., February 22, 2020  - Winter Garden, United States

Open House
Foundation Academy
15304 Tilden Rd., Winter Garden, FL 34787
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Michelle Campbell, (407)877-2744 Ext. 203, michelle.campbell@foundationacademy.net

Our Weekend Preview Events are a terrific way to explore all that Foundation Academy has to offer. You will receive a campus tour, meet our top-notch faculty & staff and learn about curriculum as well as extra-curricular offerings. Check-ins start at 9:45am and tours begin at 10:00am. The last tour starts at 11:00am.Those who RSVP and attend a preview event will receive a discount on the application fee. The discount coupon expires on April 2, 2020. Preview Event Dates: October 12, 2019; November 16, 2019; January 25, 2020; February 22, 2020. RSVP Link: https://calendly.com/faadmissions/tilden-preview

Sat., February 29, 2020  - Wesley Chapel, FL

Open House
Garden Montessori School
6845 Boyette Rd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33545
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: info@gardenmontessorischool.org

ne of the best ways to learn more about Montessori and our school is to come visit! Open Houses are a convenient way to see the school with the entire family on the weekend or evening. Our Open Houses offer an opportunity to learn more about the Montessori philosophy and method. During your visit you will overview our approach to education, view our school and classrooms, meet some of the Montessori School staff and current parents.This year the dates are as follows: Saturday, February 29, 2020 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Sat., February 29, 2020  - Deltona, FL

Open House
Trinity Christian Academy
875 Elkcam Blvd, Deltona, FL 32725
10:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Trinity Christian Academy cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our campus. We hope to see you there!

Recent Articles
We look at several ways you can use to search for private schools. Whether you are beginning the search process for a school for your child or just want to find out more about particular schools, we offer some tips and tricks to make searching more efficient.
Here's a recap of the steps you need to follow to find the right school for your child. Work through the process in sequence from beginning to end.
Did you think that corporal punishment in our schools was extinct? Sadly, it isn't. Here are some facts and some suggestions as to what you can do to help eliminate corporal punishment once and for all.