Top Private School Events in Georgia

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

Top Georgia open-houses (2018-19) are listed below

Sun., October 14, 2018  - Marietta, GA

Open House
Mt. Bethel Christian Academy
2509 Post Oak Tritt Road, Marietta, GA 30062
1:00am - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Chip Barber, Director of Admission, chip.barber@mtbethelchristian.org

Mt. Bethel Christian Academy invites you to attend an Open House at our Upper School for students in grades 9-12. Please join us to experience our wooded, lodge-like atmosphere and to meet members of our Administrative team and faculty. We hope to see you there!

Mon., October 15, 2018  - Woodstock, GA

Open House
Cherokee Christian Schools
3075 Trickum Rd, Woodstock, GA 30188
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kim Howell, 678-494-5464, kim.howell@cherokeechristian.org

Cherokee Christian Schools cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Woodstock campus. Reservations are not required, but you may contact our admissions office for more information. Children are welcome and snacks will be served. We hope to see you there!

Wed., October 17, 2018  - Dacula, GA

Open House
Oak Hill Classical School
2955 Old Fountain Road, Dacula, GA 30019
10:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Christy Monjure, 7703387945, christy.monjure@oakhillclassical.org

We cordially invite you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators and students, as well as tour our campus. Reservations are encouraged. We look forward to meeting you!

Tue., October 23, 2018  - Lilburn, GA

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 Lawrenceville Hwy, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kim Miller, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 School Day Open House

Wed., October 24, 2018 - Tue., May 14, 2019  - Roswell, GA

Open House
St. Francis Day School
9375 Willeo Rd., Roswell, GA 30075
9:15am (10/24) - 11:00pm (05/14)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Alanna Vimont, 7706418257 ext. 51, alanna@sfschools.net

(Elementary Parent Tours) - Oct. 24, Nov. 14, Dec. 6, Jan. 16, Feb. 6, Feb. 27, Apr. 17, and May 14. (Middle School Parent Tours) - Oct. 30, Dec. 4, Jan. 15, Feb. 5, Feb. 26, Apr. 16, and May 13 (High School Parent Tours) (Milton) - Oct. 18, Nov. 29, Jan. 17, Feb. 7, Mar. 14 (Tours are for parents only). There will be a brief presentation about the program conducted by the administrators and then a tour of the classrooms and the campus. Questions and Answer session is available after the tour for parents who wish to talk more specifically about their own student needs. Students will interview, tour the campus and test at a later date once the application process has begun.

Wed., October 24, 2018  - Savannah, United States

Open House
Hancock Day School
6500 Howard Foss Drive, Savannah, GA 31406
9:15am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Donna Davis, 912-351-4500, ddavis@hancockdayschool.org

Please join us for an Open House. You will meet the Head of School, tour and speak with parents.

Thu., October 25, 2018 - Fri., October 26, 2018  - Rome, GA

Open House
Darlington School
1014 Cave Spring Rd SW, Rome, GA 30161
4:00pm (10/25) - 1:00pm (10/26)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 1-800-368-4437, admission@darlingtonschool.org

No two tigers have the same stripes, so come to discover your stripes at one of our Discover Darlington overnight boarding experiences! Students and parents who attend our boarding events will experience campus life, including a tour; class time; panel discussions as well as time with school administrators. These events begin on select Thursday afternoons and conclude after lunch on Friday.

Thu., October 25, 2018 - Fri., October 26, 2018  - Rome, GA

Open House
Darlington School
1014 Cave Spring Rd SW, Rome, GA 30161
4:00pm (10/25) - 1:00pm (10/26)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: admission@darlingtonschool.org

No two tigers have the same stripes, so come to discover your stripes at one of our Discover Darlington overnight boarding experiences! Students and parents who attend our boarding events will experience campus life, including a tour; class time; panel discussions as well as time with school administrators. These events begin on select Thursday afternoons and conclude after lunch on Friday.

Thu., October 25, 2018  - Mableton, GA

Open House
Cumberland Christian Academy
Middle School Campus 4900 Floyd Road, Mableton, GA 30126
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Barbara Hines, 7708195040, b.hines@cumberlandschool.org

Our Middle Grades Academy for 6th and 7th grades invites families to come for an Open House on Thursday, October 25 @ 7 pm. Parents will have the opportunity to meet our faculty and staff and to hear about our program. Please RSVP via email or by visiting our site: www.cumberlandschool.org.We look forward to meeting you!

Sun., October 28, 2018  - Suwanee, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
7340 McGinnis Ferry Road, Suwanee, GA 30024
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kim Miller, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

Providence Johns Creek High School Open House--this location serves grade levels 9th-12th for the 2019-2020 school yer.

Thu., November 01, 2018  - Bogart, GA

Open House
Prince Avenue Christian School
2201 Ruth Jackson Rd, Bogart, GA 30622
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Victoria Carter, 678-726-2305, vcarter@princeave.org

Prince Preview is an opportunity for prospective families to visit campus, talk with administrators and teachers, and review curriculum.

Sat., November 03, 2018  - Atlanta, GA

Open House
Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
805 Mount Vernon Hwy, NW, Atlanta, GA 30327
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kay Wright, (404) 847-1159, admissions@hies.org

This Open House event is our annual STEM-Sational Saturday for kids ages 3-6 years old. Kids and parents, join us in the Primary School to earn your HIES Engineering Certificate. Participants will visit a variety of STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math) activities, earning stamps of approval in their engineering booklets, trying to earn the HI-est level of Engineering! Some of the activities will include: Launching a Straw Rocket, Building a Sail Car, Completing a Circuit, Programming a Robot, and much much more!

Sat., November 03, 2018  - Smyrna, United States

Open House
Covenant Christian School
3130 Atlanta Rd, Smyrna, GA 30080
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Adair Rains Flowers, 770-435-1596, aflowers@ccssmyrna.org

Please join us for one of our Open Houses and learn how we provide academic excellence through The Covenant Difference. We invite you to: Explore our website. Attend an Open House and interact with teachers, current parents, and administrators. Research Classical education and how it works. Ask questions. We appreciate your interest in Covenant Christian School and are here to help in any way we can. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Sun., November 04, 2018  - Marietta, GA

Open House
Mt. Bethel Christian Academy
4385 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068
1:00am - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Chip Barber, Director of Admission, chip.barber@mtbethelchristian.org

Join us! Please come experience MBCA's main campus, home to our Lower School and Middle School (Junior Kindergarten - 8th grade), to learn more about what our small classes and Christ-centered approach to learning can do for your family. We welcome you to visit our light-filled classrooms and to meet members of our faculty and staff. We are excited to share with you more about the Academy's 21 years of sustained excellence.

Sun., November 04, 2018  - Augusta, GA

Open House
Aquinas High School
1920 Highland Ave., Augusta, GA 30904
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Tim Przybysz, 706-736-5516, tprzybysz@aquinashigh.org

Join us for campus tours, Q & A sessions, an opportunity to meet faculty and students, and an Irish Nation t-shirt. The first 75 to register with be entered into a raffle for a $1,000 tuition subsidy. You can register by going to aquinashigh.org/openhouse/We hope to see you there!

Sun., November 04, 2018  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kim Miller, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Open House---Lilburn Campus

Tue., November 06, 2018  - Roswell, GA

Open House
Atlanta Academy
2000 Holcomb Woods Parkway, Roswell, GA 30076
6:30pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kristi McCarthy, 678-461-6102, kmccarthy@atlantaacademy.com

Please join us for a Middle School Open House. This event is open to prospective families who are interested in our 6th-8th grades for the 2019-2020 school year.

Wed., November 07, 2018  - Roswell, GA

Open House
Atlanta Academy
2000 Holcomb Woods Parkway, Roswell, GA 30076
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kristi McCarthy, 678-461-6102, kmccarthy@atlantaacademy.com

Please join us for a Kindergarten-3rd grade Open House. This event is open to prospective families who are interested in the 2019-2020 school year.

Fri., November 09, 2018  - Smyrna, GA

Open House
Whitefield Academy
1 Whitefield Drive SE, Smyrna, GA 30126
9:00am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sonya Ayers, 678-305-3000, sayers@whitefieldacademy.com

Whitefield Academy invites you to "Catch a Glimpse" of the Lower School for parents of children looking at grades PreK4-4th grade. Meet our principal and teachers, learn about our academic standards and college prep curriculum, and see our beautiful campus in Smyrna. Please RSVP at our website. We hope you will join us!

Fri., November 09, 2018  - Atlanta, GA

Open House
Heritage Preparatory School
1700 Piedmont Avenue NE, Atlanta, GA 30324
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Ellie Pitt, 404-815-7711, ellie.pitt@heritageprep.org

We are a classical, Christ-centered family. We would love to invite you to attend an Open House to hear from our president, headmaster, faculty, and students. Learn more about how to build your child's place in this world. We hope to see you there!! Please contact ellie.pitt@heritageprep.org for a personal tour.

Sat., November 10, 2018  - Roswell, GA

Open House
Swift School
300 Grimes Bridge Road, Roswell, GA 30075
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Christy Dickson, 6782054988, cdickson@theswiftschool.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators as well as tour our campus. Please call 678-205-4988 or visit our website at www.theswiftschool.org to rsvp for the event. We hope to see you there!"

Sun., November 11, 2018  - Atlanta, GA

Open House
Christ The King School
46 Peachtree Way Ne, Atlanta, GA 30305
2:00am - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Carol Keough, 404-267-3658, admissions@christking.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. This event will take place in Kenny Hall at the Cathedral of Christ the King. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!!

Sun., November 11, 2018  - Fayetteville, GA

Open House
Our Lady Of Mercy Catholic High School
861 Hwy 279, Fayetteville, GA 30214
10:00am - 1:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Cynthia Launay-Fallasse, 770-461-2202, clf@mercycatholic.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our annual Open House for prospective students and their families. It will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. No reservations required.

Sun., November 11, 2018  - Duluth, GA

Open House
Notre Dame Academy
4635 River Green Pkwy, Duluth, GA 30096
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Notre Dame Academy is pleased to invite prospective students and their families to our annual Open House. This year's event will take place on Sunday, November 11, 2018, from 1:00 to 3:00 PM. Tour our campus facilities, engage with our students, experience our classrooms, meet our principals, speak with teachers and coaches, and learn more about how ND Academy is implementing the International Baccalaureate (IB) Programme for students in every grade. ND Academy is an IB World School for the Primary Years Programme (PYP), Middle Years Programme (MYP), and the Diploma Programme (DP).Notre Dame Academy is currently accepting applications for students in grades Pre-K2 through 12. Notre Dame Academy is located at 4635 River Green Parkway, Duluth, GA 30096. To RSVP, please visit www.ndacademy.org/open-house.

Tue., November 13, 2018  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Lilburn Campus school day open house.

Tue., November 13, 2018  - Marietta, United States

Open House
The Stonehaven School
505 Atlanta St. SE, Marietta, GA 30060
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Hannah Miley, 7708748885, office@stonehavenschool.org

Discover more about the classical and Christ-centered education offered at Stonehaven.

Wed., November 14, 2018  - Savannah, United States

Open House
Hancock Day School
6600 Howard Foss Drive, Savannah, GA 31406
9:15am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Donna Davis, 9123514500, ddavis@hancockdayschool.org

Please join us for an Open House. You will be able to tour the school, meet the Head of School and speak with current parents.

Wed., November 14, 2018  - Dacula, GA

Open House
Oak Hill Classical School
2955 Old Fountain Road, Dacula, GA 30019
10:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Christy Monjure, 7703387945, christy.monjure@oakhillclassical.org

We cordially invite you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators and students, as well as tour our campus. Reservations are encouraged. We look forward to meeting you!

Sat., November 17, 2018  - Atlanta, GA

Open House
Pace Academy
966 W. Paces Ferry Road NW, Atlanta, GA 30327
1:00am - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jennifer McGurn, jennifer.mcgurn@paceacademy.org

Middle and Upper School Open House (Students and parents, grades six through 12)

Sun., November 18, 2018  - Atlanta, GA

Open House
Pace Academy
966 W. Paces Ferry Road NW, Atlanta, GA 30327
1:00am - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jennifer McGurn, jennifer.mcgurn@paceacademy.org

Lower School Open House (Parents of grades Pre-First through five)

Tue., November 27, 2018  - Tyrone, GA

Open House
Our Lady Of Victory Catholic School
211 Kirkley Rd, Tyrone, GA 30290
1:30am - 6:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Cori Nardozza, (770) 306-9026, cnardozza@olvpatriots.org

We are happy that you are interested in learning more about OLV and invite you to visit. Please join us on November 27th for Mass at 1:30 p.m. followed by a drop-in open house until 6 p.m.Campus tours are by appointment only on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday mornings. Come let us show you the OLV difference! Contact Admissions Director, Cori Nardozza at (770)306-9026 or email a tour request or RSVP for an Open House via cnardozza@olvpatriots.org. We are still accepting applications for the 2018-2019 school year for Pre-K thru 8th grade on a rolling basis.

Tue., November 27, 2018  - Marietta, United States

Open House
The Stonehaven School
505 Atlanta St. SE, Marietta, GA 30060
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Hannah Miley, 7708748885, office@stonehavenschool.org

Visit our Middle School, meet the teachers and find out what sets us apart!

Thu., November 29, 2018  - Marietta, GA

Open House
Mt. Bethel Christian Academy
2509 Post Oak Tritt Road, Marietta, GA 30062
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Chip Barber, Director of Admission, chip.barber@mtbethelchristian.org

Mt. Bethel Christian Academy invites you to attend an Open House at our Upper School for students in grades 9-12. Please join us to experience our wooded, lodge-like atmosphere and to meet members of our Administrative team, students, and faculty. We hope to see you there!

Sat., December 01, 2018  - Atlanta, United States

Open House
Atlanta International School
2890 North Fulton Drive, Atlanta, GA 30305
9:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kirsten Gromatzky, 4048413840, admission@aischool.org

Attending an open house at Atlanta International School is a great way to fully experience the wide range of academics and activities offered. Many current students and parents will be available to share their experiences. Open houses are also attended by academic division leadership who will be available to provide a deeper understanding of our curriculum and programs. We look forward to seeing you and your family. Please go to our website to register. www.aischool.orgPlease join us for our Weihnachtsmarkt (German Christmas Market), organized by our parent organization, following the Open House. We will have Christmas craft activities available at this food and culture event.

Sat., December 01, 2018  - Atlanta, GA

Open House
Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
805 Mount Vernon Hwy, NW, Atlanta, GA 30327
10:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kay Wright, 404-847-1159, kay.wright@hies.org

The 2018 all-school Open House will take place on Saturday, December 1, from 10am-12:30pm. This is the perfect opportunity for parents and children of ALL ages to interact and engage with HIES faculty and students in actual classroom activities and projects. You will have the opportunity to tour the campus, get a taste of the academic experience, hear from our administrator and learn first-hand how Holy Innocents' has gained its reputation as one of the finest independent schools in the Southeast. Download the HIES Open House app now to navigate your experience! Available for iOS and Android devices. All divisions Primary, Lower, Middle and Upper Schools will participate in the day's events. Administrators, faculty, coaches, fine arts teachers, grade-level deans, chaplains, admissions representatives, as well as officers of the Parents' Association, Athletic Association, and Fine Arts Alliance, will all be on hand to discuss the many different programs and opportunities your family will enjoy at HIES.

Sat., December 01, 2018  - Atlanta, GA

Open House
Mount Vernon Presbyterian School
510 Mount Vernon Highway NE, Atlanta, GA 30328
12:30pm - 2:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: 404.252.3448 ext. 2400, admissions@mountvernonschool.org

Please join us to experience Mount Vernon! Open House provides an opportunity to engage deeper with teachers and tour all facilities on both campuses at your own pace. Families welcome!

Sun., December 02, 2018  - Atlanta, GA

Open House
Marist School
3790 Ashford Dunwoody Road Ne, Atlanta, GA 30319
1:00am - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Come visit to experience Marist School's spirit yourself.Visit classrooms, hear the chorus, watch a drama scene or a dance performance, tour athletic facilities, and talk to students and faculty to learn why they love Marist School. Principal`s Presentation at 1 p.m. All are invited to Mass at 4:15 p.m. Accepting applications for grades 7, 9, 10, & 11. Learn more at marist.com/admissions

Tue., December 04, 2018  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, 7702797200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Lilburn Campus school day open house.

Wed., December 05, 2018  - Dacula, United States

Open House
Oak Hill Classical School
2955 Old Fountain Road, Dacula, GA 30019
10:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Christy Monjure, 6782279905, christy.monjure@oakhillclassical.org

We cordially invite you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators and students, as well as tour our campus. Reservations are encouraged. We look forward to meeting you!

Thu., December 06, 2018  - Acworth, United States

Open House
Mount Paran Christian School
5720 Fords Road, Acworth, GA 30101
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Shaunda Brooks, 770-578-0182, sbrooks@mtparanschool.com

We invite you to visit Mount Paran Christian School to learn more about the programs and opportunities. We hope to see you soon!

Tue., January 08, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, 7702797200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Lilburn Campus school day open house.

Thu., January 10, 2019  - Martinez, United States

Open House
Augusta Christian Schools
313 Baston Road, Martinez, GA 30907
7:00pm - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lynn Wilkerson, 7068632905, lynnwilkerson@augustachristian.org

Augusta Christian Schools cordially invites you to attend Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students and tour our campuses. Reservations are preferred. We hope to see you there!

Fri., January 11, 2019  - Marietta, GA

Open House
Mt. Bethel Christian Academy
4385 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Chip Barber, Director of Admission, chip.barber@mtbethelchristian.org

Join us! Please come experience MBCA's main campus, home to our Lower School and Middle School (Junior Kindergarten - 8th grade), to learn more about what our small classes and Christ-centered approach to learning can do for your family. We welcome you to visit our light-filled classrooms while observing our teachers in action, and to meet members of our faculty and staff. We are excited to share with you more about the Academy's 21 years of sustained excellence.

Sat., January 12, 2019  - Roswell, GA

Open House
Swift School
300 Grimes Bridge Road, Roswell, GA 30075
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Christy Dickson, 678-205-4988, cdickson@theswiftschool.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators as well as tour our campus. Please call 678-205-4988 or visit our website at www.theswiftschool.org to rsvp for the event. We hope to see you there!"

Sat., January 12, 2019  - Marietta, GA

Open House
Mt. Bethel Christian Academy
4385 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Chip Barber, Director of Admission, chip.barber@mtbethelchristian.org

Mt. Bethel Christian Academy invites you to attend an Open House at our Upper School for students in grades 9-12. Please join us to experience our wooded, lodge-like atmosphere and to meet members of our Administrative team and faculty. We hope to see you there!

Sun., January 13, 2019  - Alpharetta, GA

Open House
Bridgeway Christian Academy
4755 Kimball Bridge Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30005
3:00pm - 5:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Please join us for a family friendly Preschool through 8th grade Open House on Sunday, January 13th from 3-5pm. Meet our extraordinary staff and tour our amazing facilities.

Mon., January 14, 2019  - Woodstock, GA

Open House
Cherokee Christian Schools
3075 Trickum Rd, Woodstock, GA 30188
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kim Howell, 678-494-5464, kim.howell@cherokeechristian.org

Cherokee Christian Schools cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Woodstock campus. Reservations are not required, but you may contact our admissions office for more information. Children are welcome and snacks will be served. We hope to see you there!

Tue., January 22, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, 7702797200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Lilburn Campus school day open house.

Thu., January 24, 2019  - Acworth, United States

Open House
Mount Paran Christian School
5720 Fords Road, Acworth, GA 30101
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Shaunda Brooks, (770)578-0182, sbrooks@mtparanschool.com

We invite you to visit Mount Paran Christian School to learn more about the programs and opportunities available. Learn more at www.mtparanschool.com. We hope to see you soon!

Thu., January 24, 2019  - Smyrna, United States

Open House
Covenant Christian School
3130 Atlanta Rd, Smyrna, GA 30080
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Adair Rains Flowers, 770-435-1596, aflowers@ccssmyrna.org

Please join us for one of our Open Houses and learn how we provide academic excellence through The Covenant Difference. We invite you to: Explore our website. Attend an Open House and interact with teachers, current parents, and administrators. Research Classical education and how it works. Ask questions. We appreciate your interest in Covenant Christian School and are here to help in any way we can. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Sat., January 26, 2019  - Atlanta, GA

Open House
Heritage Preparatory School
1700 Piedmont Avenue NE, Atlanta, GA 30324
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Ellie Pitt, 404-815-7711, ellie.pitt@heritageprep.org

We are a classical, Christ-centered family. We would love for you to join us to learn more about making a difference in your child's education. Come hear from our president, headmaster, faculty, and staff. We hope to see you there!!

Sat., January 26, 2019  - Bogart, GA

Open House
Prince Avenue Christian School
2201 Ruth Jackson Rd, Bogart, GA 30622
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Victoria Carter, 6787262305, vcarter@princeave.org

Prince Preview is an opportunity for prospective families to visit campus, talk with administrators and teachers, and review curriculum.

Sat., January 26, 2019  - Roswell, GA

Open House
Atlanta Academy
2000 Holcomb Woods Parkway, Roswell, GA 30076
10:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kristi McCarthy, 678-461-6102, kmccarthy@atlantaacademy.com

Please join us for a Preschool Open House. This event is open to prospective families who are interested in the 2019-2020 school year.

Sat., January 26, 2019  - Roswell, GA

Open House
Atlanta Academy
2000 Holcomb Woods Parkway, Roswell, GA 30076
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kristi McCarthy, 678-461-6102, kmccarthy@atlantaacademy.com

Please join us for a Kindergarten-8th grade Open House. This event is open to prospective families who are interested in the 2019-2020 school year.

Sun., January 27, 2019  - Cumming, GA

Open House
Pinecrest Academy Inc
955 Peachtree Parkway, Cumming, GA 30041
1:00am - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Connie Fazio, 7708884477, cfazio@pinecrestacademy.org

Pinecrest Academy, a private PreK-12th grade college preparatory Catholic School in Cumming, Georgia, will host an Open House on Sunday, January 27, 2019, from 1-3pm. Guests will enjoy a snapshot of the beautiful Pinecrest story, and the tentative schedule for the day typically includes: Check-in, refreshments, visits to table displays, Talks by Administrators, Entertainment by students, Talks by parent, alumnus, Admissions Director, Classroom tours. Pinecrest Academy is located at 955 Peachtree Parkway, Cumming, GA 30041. Located in North Atlanta, we are convenient to Alpharetta, Milton, Johns Creek, Suwanee, Roswell, Duluth and other areas. Tours may be conveniently scheduled online by visiting the "Admissions" page on the Pinecrest web site,www.pinecrestacademy.org, or by calling770-888-4477.

Mon., January 28, 2019  - Tyrone, GA

Open House
Our Lady Of Victory Catholic School
211 Kirkley Rd, Tyrone, GA 30290
10:00am - 5:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Cori Nardozza, (770) 306-9026, cnardozza@olvpatriots.org

We are happy that you are interested in learning more about OLV and invite you to visit. Please join us on January 28th for Mass at 11:00 a.m. followed by a drop-in open house until 5 p.m.Campus tours are by appointment only on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday mornings. Come let us show you the OLV difference! Contact Admissions Director, Cori Nardozza at (770)306-9026 or email a tour request or RSVP for an Open House via cnardozza@olvpatriots.org. We are still accepting applications for the 2018-2019 school year for Pre-K thru 8th grade on a rolling basis.

Tue., January 29, 2019  - Locust Grove, GA

Open House
Strong Rock Christian School
4200 Strong Rock Pkwy, Locust Grove, GA 30248
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Denise McCracken, dmccracken@strong-rock.com

Strong Rock Christian School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there! More information available at http://strongrockchristianschool.com/prospective-parent-events/.

Thu., January 31, 2019 - Fri., February 01, 2019  - Rome, GA

Open House
Darlington School
1014 Cave Spring Rd SW, Rome, GA 30161
4:00pm (01/31) - 1:00pm (02/01)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: admission@darlingtonschool.org

No two tigers have the same stripes, so come to discover your stripes at one of our Discover Darlington overnight boarding experiences! Students and parents who attend our boarding events will experience campus life, including a tour; class time; panel discussions as well as time with school administrators. These events begin on select Thursday afternoons and conclude after lunch on Friday.

Sun., February 10, 2019  - Locust Grove, GA

Open House
Strong Rock Christian School
4200 Strong Rock Pkwy, Locust Grove, GA 30248
2:30pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Denise McCracken, dmccracken@strong-rock.com

Strong Rock Christian School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there! More information available at http://strongrockchristianschool.com/prospective-parent-events/.

Mon., February 11, 2019  - Woodstock, GA

Open House
Cherokee Christian Schools
3075 Trickum Rd, Woodstock, GA 30188
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kim Howell, 678-494-5464, kim.howell@cherokeechristian.org

Cherokee Christian Schools cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Woodstock campus. Reservations are not required, but you may contact our admissions office for more information. Children are welcome and snacks will be served. We hope to see you there!

Tue., February 12, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, 7702797200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Lilburn Campus school day open house.

Sun., February 24, 2019  - Suwanee, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
7340 McGinnis Ferry Road, Suwanee, GA 30024
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kim Miller, 7702797200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

Providence Johns Creek High School open house. Serving 9th-12th grades for the 2019-2020 school year.

Tue., February 26, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, 7702797200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Lilburn Campus school day open house.

Tue., March 05, 2019  - Locust Grove, GA

Open House
Strong Rock Christian School
4200 Strong Rock Pkwy, Locust Grove, GA 30248
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Denise McCracken, dmccracken@strong-rock.com

Strong Rock Christian School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there! More information available at http://strongrockchristianschool.com/prospective-parent-events/.

Mon., March 11, 2019  - Woodstock, GA

Open House
Cherokee Christian Schools
3075 Trickum Rd, Woodstock, GA 30188
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kim Howell, 678-494-5464, Kim.Howell@cherokeechristian.org

Cherokee Christian Schools cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Woodstock campus. Reservations are not required, but you may contact our admissions office for more information. Children are welcome and snacks will be served. We hope to see you there!

Tue., March 19, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Lilburn Campus school day open house.

Sun., March 24, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, 7702797200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

Providence Lilburn campus K-12 Open House

Sun., March 24, 2019  - Locust Grove, GA

Open House
Strong Rock Christian School
4200 Strong Rock Pkwy, Locust Grove, GA 30248
2:30pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Denise McCracken, dmccracken@strong-rock.com

Strong Rock Christian School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there! More information available at http://strongrockchristianschool.com/prospective-parent-events/.

Tue., March 26, 2019  - Bogart, GA

Open House
Prince Avenue Christian School
2201 Ruth Jackson Rd, Bogart, GA 30622
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Victoria Carter, 6787262305, vcarter@princeave.org

Prince Preview is an opportunity for prospective families to visit campus, talk with administrators and teachers, and review curriculum.

Tue., April 02, 2019  - Columbus, GA

Open House
Grace Christian School
2915 14th Avenue, Columbus, GA 31904
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Debbie Keyes, 706-323-9161, gcs@amazingrace.net

Grace Christian School invites you to attend our Open House for prospective students and their families. This night will provide you the opportunity to meet our teachers and administration and tour our facilities. We hope to see you there!

Thu., April 11, 2019 - Fri., April 12, 2019  - Rome, GA

Open House
Darlington School
1014 Cave Spring Rd SW, Rome, GA 30161
4:00pm (04/11) - 1:00pm (04/12)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: admission@darlingtonschool.org

No two tigers have the same stripes, so come to discover your stripes at one of our Discover Darlington overnight boarding experiences! Students and parents who attend our boarding events will experience campus life, including a tour; class time; panel discussions as well as time with school administrators. These events begin on select Thursday afternoons and conclude after lunch on Friday.

Tue., April 16, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, 7702797200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Lilburn Campus school day open house.

Recent Articles
If you have a child who sings, you might want to consider a choir school. In the United States, most of these schools are day schools.
Your school's website and your social media sites are essential tools in your marketing program.
Choosing the right private school for your child is a lengthy process. I want you to achieve the success which you deserve without making these common mistakes other parents have made.