Top Private School Events in Georgia

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

Top Georgia open-houses (2018-19) are listed below

Thu., February 21, 2019  - Marietta, GA, United States

Open House
Carman Adventist School
1330 Cobb Parkway N., Marietta, GA, GA 30120
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Rebekah Helbley, (770)424-0606, info@caschool.org

Carman Adventist School invites you to attend our Open House for prospective students and their families, February 21st, 2019 from 6-8 pm. Come visit the school, tour our classrooms, meet with teachers and staff, and learn about all that Carman has to offer. We hope to see you there!

Fri., February 22, 2019  - Loganville, GA

Open House
Victory Baptist School
152 Clark McCullers Drive, Loganville, GA 30052
8:30am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Nicole Bramlett, (770)466-4074, office@victorybaptistschool.org

Victory Baptist School invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Preview Day will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our new location. Reservations are not required, but we would appreciate an RSVP if possible. We hope to see you there!https://www.victorybaptistschool.org/looking-forward-to-2019-2020/

Fri., February 22, 2019  - Marietta, GA, United States

Open House
Carman Adventist School
1330 Cobb Parkway N., 1330, Marietta, GA, GA 30062
8:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Rebekah A. Helbley, (770)424-0606, info@caschool.org

Want to know what it's like to be a Carman student? Come visit Carman Adventist School on February 22nd, 2019 from 8:30 - 11 am for our Visitation / Bump Up Day! Students who visit during this event will be able to be in a classroom, experience student life, and learn about all the things Carman has to offer. In the classrooms, they will be able to observe how teachers instruct in their classrooms, they will be able to make new friends and potential classmates, and learn about our after school activities such as music and athletics! We look forward to seeing you there!

Sun., February 24, 2019  - Suwanee, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
7340 McGinnis Ferry Road, Suwanee, GA 30024
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kim Miller, (770)279-7200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

Providence Johns Creek High School open house. Serving 9th-12th grades for the 2019-2020 school year.

Sun., February 24, 2019  - Pooler, GA

Open House
Savannah Adventist Christian School
50 Godley Way, Pooler, GA 31322
3:00pm - 5:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Trisha Cruze, (912)748-5977, info@sacssda.org

Savannah Adventist Christian School invites you to attend an Open House for current and prospective students and their families. Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and current families, as well as tour our campus in Pooler. No reservations are required, so please stop by at your convenience between 3 and 5 p.m. We look forward to meeting you!

Tue., February 26, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, (770)279-7200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Lilburn Campus school day open house.

Fri., March 01, 2019  - Atlanta, GA

Open House
Imhotep Academy
667 Fairburn Rd. NW, Atlanta, GA 30331
6:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Mrs. Talisha White, (404)586-9595, info@imhotepacademy.net

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus.

Sat., March 02, 2019  - Atlanta, GA

Open House
Imhotep Academy
667 Fairburn Rd. NW, Atlanta, GA 30331
10:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Mrs. Talisha White, (404)245-4667, info@imhotepacademy.net

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus.

Sun., March 03, 2019  - Lilburn, GA

Open House
Killian Hill Christian School
151 Arcado Road SW, Lilburn, GA 30047
2:00pm - 5:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jenée Baker, (770)921-3224, jbaker@khcs.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Live Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful 27 acre. Please reserve your seat at khcs.org. We look forward to seeing you there!"

Tue., March 05, 2019  - Locust Grove, GA

Open House
Strong Rock Christian School
4200 Strong Rock Pkwy, Locust Grove, GA 30248
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Denise McCracken, dmccracken@strong-rock.com

Strong Rock Christian School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there! More information available at http://strongrockchristianschool.com/prospective-parent-events/.

Mon., March 11, 2019  - Woodstock, GA

Open House
Cherokee Christian Schools
3075 Trickum Rd, Woodstock, GA 30188
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kim Howell, (678)494-5464, Kim.Howell@cherokeechristian.org

Cherokee Christian Schools cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Woodstock campus. Reservations are not required, but you may contact our admissions office for more information. Children are welcome and snacks will be served. We hope to see you there!

Wed., March 13, 2019  - Lilburn, GA

Open House
Killian Hill Christian School
151 Arcado Road SW, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jenée Baker, (770)921-3224, jbaker@khcs.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Live Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful 27 acre. Please reserve your seat at khcs.org. We look forward to seeing you there!"

Tue., March 19, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Lilburn Campus school day open house.

Sun., March 24, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, (770)279-7200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

Providence Lilburn campus K-12 Open House

Sun., March 24, 2019  - Locust Grove, GA

Open House
Strong Rock Christian School
4200 Strong Rock Pkwy, Locust Grove, GA 30248
2:30pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Denise McCracken, dmccracken@strong-rock.com

Strong Rock Christian School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there! More information available at http://strongrockchristianschool.com/prospective-parent-events/.

Tue., March 26, 2019  - Bogart, GA

Open House
Prince Avenue Christian School
2201 Ruth Jackson Rd, Bogart, GA 30622
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Victoria Carter, (678)726-2305, vcarter@princeave.org

Prince Preview is an opportunity for prospective families to visit campus, talk with administrators and teachers, and review curriculum.

Thu., March 28, 2019  - Duluth, GA

Recruiting Fair
Atlanta Adventist Academy
2959 Duluth Hwy 120, Duluth, GA 30096
8:30am - 2:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kelsie Nielsen, knielsen@aaa.edu

Atlanta Adventist Academy cordially invites you to attend our Unlock the Possibilities Academy Day. It is open for students from 7th-11 grade and parents. The Academy Day will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students. Registration for the event is required. Go to: www.aaa.edu/academy-day to register.

Tue., April 02, 2019  - Columbus, GA

Open House
Grace Christian School
2915 14th Avenue, Columbus, GA 31904
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Debbie Keyes, (706)323-9161, gcs@amazingrace.net

Grace Christian School invites you to attend our Open House for prospective students and their families. This night will provide you the opportunity to meet our teachers and administration and tour our facilities. We hope to see you there!

Thu., April 11, 2019 - Fri., April 12, 2019  - Rome, GA

Open House
Darlington School
1014 Cave Spring Rd SW, Rome, GA 30161
4:00pm (04/11) - 1:00pm (04/12)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: admission@darlingtonschool.org

No two tigers have the same stripes, so come to discover your stripes at one of our Discover Darlington overnight boarding experiences! Students and parents who attend our boarding events will experience campus life, including a tour; class time; panel discussions as well as time with school administrators. These events begin on select Thursday afternoons and conclude after lunch on Friday.

Tue., April 16, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, (770)279-7200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Lilburn Campus school day open house.

Wed., April 17, 2019  - Lilburn, GA

Open House
Killian Hill Christian School
151 Arcado Road SW, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jenée Baker, (770)921-3224, jbaker@khcs.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Live Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful 27 acre. Please reserve your seat at khcs.org. We look forward to seeing you there!"

Wed., May 01, 2019  - Lilburn, GA

Open House
Killian Hill Christian School
151 Arcado Road SW, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jenée Baker, (770)921-3224, jbaker@khcs.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Live Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful 27 acre. Please reserve your seat at khcs.org. We look forward to seeing you there!"

Recent Articles
Educating a gifted child can be daunting as there is no clear roadmap for your child's education. Some thoughts and suggestions here.
Signs that your school might be failing don't suddenly appear all at once like a flashing neon sign. Instead, they appear gradually over weeks, months, and years. We explore the warning signs and offer some suggestions to mitigate them.
Bullying lurks everywhere. Learn the warning signs and how to protect your child.