Top Private School Events in Georgia

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

Top Georgia open-houses (2018-19) are listed below

Wed., December 12, 2018  - Columbus, GA

Open House
St Anne-Pacelli Catholic School
2020 Kay Cir, Columbus, GA 31907
8:30am - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Julie Davis, 706-561-8232, jdavis@sasphs.net

Prospective families are invited for Walk-In Wednesday any Wednesday school is in session 8:30 am - 4:00 pm for a tour and admissions information. November 14, 2018 and December 12, 2018 we are hosting Walk-In Wednesday After Hours where you may drop-in until 7 pm. We look forward to seeing you!

Thu., December 13, 2018  - Richmond Hill, GA

Open House
First Christian Academy
9184 Ford Avenue, Richmond Hill, GA 31324
9:00am - 6:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Buffy Shanholtzer, (912) 756-3407, bshanholtzer@fcaeagles.org

First Christian Academy cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators and students, as well as tour our campus. Reservations are requested. We look forward to seeing you there!

Fri., December 14, 2018  - Atlanta, United States

Open House
The Piedmont School Of Atlanta
4484 Peachtree Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30324
9:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Catherine Trapani, 404-382-8200, catherine.trapani@tpsoa.org

"The Piedmont School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for educational consultants, prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, as well as tour the School on the beautiful campus of Oglethorpe University. Reservations are appreciated. We hope to see you there!"

Fri., December 14, 2018  - Marietta, GA

Open House
The Garden School of Marietta
4010 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066
9:30am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 770-765-2036

The Garden School of Marietta invites you to attend an Open House for our Grades Program. It is a great way to see our school in action, tour our 15 acre campus, and ask any questions about our programs. Reservations are required via http://thegardenmarietta.org/schedule-a-tour/ . We hope to see you there!

Tue., January 08, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, 7702797200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Lilburn Campus school day open house.

Thu., January 10, 2019  - Richmond Hill, United States

Open House
First Christian Academy
9184 Ford Ave, Richmond Hill, GA 31324
9:00am - 6:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Buffy Shanholtzer, 9127563407, bshanholtzer@fcaeagles.org

First Christian Academy cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators and students, as well as tour our campus. Reservations are requested. We look forward to seeing you there!

Thu., January 10, 2019  - Martinez, United States

Open House
Augusta Christian Schools
313 Baston Road, Martinez, GA 30907
7:00pm - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lynn Wilkerson, 7068632905, lynnwilkerson@augustachristian.org

Augusta Christian Schools cordially invites you to attend Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students and tour our campuses. Reservations are preferred. We hope to see you there!

Fri., January 11, 2019  - Marietta, GA

Open House
Mt. Bethel Christian Academy
4385 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Chip Barber, Director of Admission, chip.barber@mtbethelchristian.org

Join us! Please come experience MBCA's main campus, home to our Lower School and Middle School (Junior Kindergarten - 8th grade), to learn more about what our small classes and Christ-centered approach to learning can do for your family. We welcome you to visit our light-filled classrooms while observing our teachers in action, and to meet members of our faculty and staff. We are excited to share with you more about the Academy's 21 years of sustained excellence.

Sat., January 12, 2019  - Columbus, GA

Open House
St Anne-Pacelli Catholic School
2020 Kay Cir, Columbus, GA 31907
8:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Julie Daviis, 706-561-8232, jdavis@sasphs.net

Prospective families are invited on Saturday, January 12th for Admissions Day. At Admissions Day, you will have the opportunity to tour the campus and get admissions, tuition assistance & scholarship information. Students will also be able to take their placement test that day. You must submit an application to St. Anne-Pacelli in order to participate in Admissions Day.

Sat., January 12, 2019  - Roswell, GA

Open House
Swift School
300 Grimes Bridge Road, Roswell, GA 30075
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Christy Dickson, 678-205-4988, cdickson@theswiftschool.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators as well as tour our campus. Please call 678-205-4988 or visit our website at www.theswiftschool.org to rsvp for the event. We hope to see you there!"

Sat., January 12, 2019  - Marietta, GA

Open House
Mt. Bethel Christian Academy
4385 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Chip Barber, Director of Admission, chip.barber@mtbethelchristian.org

Mt. Bethel Christian Academy invites you to attend an Open House at our Upper School for students in grades 9-12. Please join us to experience our wooded, lodge-like atmosphere and to meet members of our Administrative team and faculty. We hope to see you there!

Sun., January 13, 2019  - Alpharetta, GA

Open House
Bridgeway Christian Academy
4755 Kimball Bridge Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30005
3:00pm - 5:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Please join us for a family friendly Preschool through 8th grade Open House on Sunday, January 13th from 3-5pm. Meet our extraordinary staff and tour our amazing facilities.

Mon., January 14, 2019  - Woodstock, GA

Open House
Cherokee Christian Schools
3075 Trickum Rd, Woodstock, GA 30188
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kim Howell, 678-494-5464, kim.howell@cherokeechristian.org

Cherokee Christian Schools cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Woodstock campus. Reservations are not required, but you may contact our admissions office for more information. Children are welcome and snacks will be served. We hope to see you there!

Wed., January 16, 2019  - Lilburn, GA

Open House
Killian Hill Christian School
151 Arcado Road SW, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jenée Baker, 770.921.3224, jbaker@khcs.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Live Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful 27 acre. Please reserve your seat at khcs.org. We look forward to seeing you there!"

Wed., January 16, 2019  - Marietta, GA

Open House
The Garden School of Marietta
4010 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 770-765-2036

The Garden School of Marietta invites you to attend an Open House. It is a great way to see our school in action, tour our 15 acre campus, and ask any questions about our programs. Reservations are required via http://thegardenmarietta.org/schedule-a-tour/ . We hope to see you there!

Wed., January 16, 2019  - Alpharetta, GA

Open House
William & Reed Academy
11877 Douglas Road, Suite 206, Alpharetta, GA 30005
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 678-456-5131, info@williamandreed.com

You're Invited! Come Experience How Education Should Be at William & Reed Academy on Wednesday, January 16, 2019! Our informational session will begin promptly at 6:30 P.M. followed by a tour of the school. R.S.V.P. on our website (www.WilliamReedAcademy.com) or call 678.456.5131.- Fully accredited private school in Johns Creek- Grades 6-12- Concentrated school week/flexible schedule (Monday- Thursday, 8 A.M.- 12:30 P.M. or 2:00 P.M.)- Small class sizes (maximum of 16 students)- Top-notch certified teachers

Tue., January 22, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, 7702797200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Lilburn Campus school day open house.

Thu., January 24, 2019  - Acworth, United States

Open House
Mount Paran Christian School
5720 Fords Road, Acworth, GA 30101
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Shaunda Brooks, (770)578-0182, sbrooks@mtparanschool.com

We invite you to visit Mount Paran Christian School to learn more about the programs and opportunities available. Learn more at www.mtparanschool.com. We hope to see you soon!

Thu., January 24, 2019  - Smyrna, United States

Open House
Covenant Christian School
3130 Atlanta Rd, Smyrna, GA 30080
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Adair Rains Flowers, 770-435-1596, aflowers@ccssmyrna.org

Please join us for one of our Open Houses and learn how we provide academic excellence through The Covenant Difference. We invite you to: Explore our website. Attend an Open House and interact with teachers, current parents, and administrators. Research Classical education and how it works. Ask questions. We appreciate your interest in Covenant Christian School and are here to help in any way we can. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Sat., January 26, 2019  - Atlanta, GA

Open House
Heritage Preparatory School
1700 Piedmont Avenue NE, Atlanta, GA 30324
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Ellie Pitt, 404-815-7711, ellie.pitt@heritageprep.org

We are a classical, Christ-centered family. We would love for you to join us to learn more about making a difference in your child's education. Come hear from our president, headmaster, faculty, and staff. We hope to see you there!!

Sat., January 26, 2019  - Bogart, GA

Open House
Prince Avenue Christian School
2201 Ruth Jackson Rd, Bogart, GA 30622
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Victoria Carter, 6787262305, vcarter@princeave.org

Prince Preview is an opportunity for prospective families to visit campus, talk with administrators and teachers, and review curriculum.

Sat., January 26, 2019  - Roswell, GA

Open House
Atlanta Academy
2000 Holcomb Woods Parkway, Roswell, GA 30076
10:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kristi McCarthy, 678-461-6102, kmccarthy@atlantaacademy.com

Please join us for a Preschool Open House. This event is open to prospective families who are interested in the 2019-2020 school year.

Sat., January 26, 2019  - Alpharetta, GA

Open House
Mount Pisgah Christian School
9820 Nesbit Ferry Road, Alpharetta, GA 30022
11:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. It will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Johns Creek, Georgia campus. We hope to see you there! Call 678-336-3443 with any questions. No RSVP Required.

Sat., January 26, 2019  - Roswell, GA

Open House
Atlanta Academy
2000 Holcomb Woods Parkway, Roswell, GA 30076
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kristi McCarthy, 678-461-6102, kmccarthy@atlantaacademy.com

Please join us for a Kindergarten-8th grade Open House. This event is open to prospective families who are interested in the 2019-2020 school year.

Sun., January 27, 2019  - Macon, GA

Open House
St Josephs Catholic School
905 High St, Macon, GA 31201
12:00am - 2:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Debra Harrison, 478-742-0636, debra.harrison@sjsmacon.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. You will have an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. School day tours are also given weekly upon request. Come see active teaching and engaged learning. We look forward to meeting your family!

Sun., January 27, 2019  - Cumming, GA

Open House
Pinecrest Academy Inc
955 Peachtree Parkway, Cumming, GA 30041
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Connie Fazio, 7708884477, cfazio@pinecrestacademy.org

Pinecrest Academy, a private PreK-12th grade college preparatory Catholic School in Cumming, Georgia, will host an Open House on Sunday, January 27, 2019, from 1-3pm. Guests will enjoy a snapshot of the beautiful Pinecrest story, and the tentative schedule for the day typically includes: Check-in, refreshments, visits to table displays, Talks by Administrators, Entertainment by students, Talks by parent, alumnus, Admissions Director, Classroom tours. Pinecrest Academy is located at 955 Peachtree Parkway, Cumming, GA 30041. Located in North Atlanta, we are convenient to Alpharetta, Milton, Johns Creek, Suwanee, Roswell, Duluth and other areas. Tours may be conveniently scheduled online by visiting the "Admissions" page on the Pinecrest web site,www.pinecrestacademy.org, or by calling770-888-4477.

Sun., January 27, 2019  - Macon, GA

Open House
First Presbyterian Day School
5671 Calvin Drive, Macon, GA 31210
3:00pm - 5:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Cheri Frame, 478.477.4774, cheri.frame@fpdmacon.org

At FPD's annual Preview Day, students of all ages are invited to tour the campus to see the many amazing opportunities available. At this drop-in event, families are invited to tour our campus and participate in interactive activities including art projects, STEAM activities, band performances, robotics demonstrations, and more. Register online at www.fpdmacon.org/enrollmentevents.

Mon., January 28, 2019  - Tyrone, GA

Open House
Our Lady Of Victory Catholic School
211 Kirkley Rd, Tyrone, GA 30290
10:00am - 5:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Cori Nardozza, (770) 306-9026, cnardozza@olvpatriots.org

We invite you to visit during our Open House on Monday, January 28th. Open House begins with Mass followed by drop in tours. You'll be guided by a student ambassador, seeing our school in action and meeting the administration, faculty, staff, students and current families. If you plan on attending, a reservation is not required, but appreciated. For more information visit our website athttps://www.olvcatholicschoolk-8.org and scroll over the Admissions tab, from the drop down, choose Visit. Contact Admissions Director, Cori Nardozza at cnardozza@olvpatriots.org or call (770)306-9026 ext. 301.

Tue., January 29, 2019  - Locust Grove, GA

Open House
Strong Rock Christian School
4200 Strong Rock Pkwy, Locust Grove, GA 30248
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Denise McCracken, dmccracken@strong-rock.com

Strong Rock Christian School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there! More information available at http://strongrockchristianschool.com/prospective-parent-events/.

Thu., January 31, 2019 - Fri., February 01, 2019  - Rome, GA

Open House
Darlington School
1014 Cave Spring Rd SW, Rome, GA 30161
4:00pm (01/31) - 1:00pm (02/01)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: admission@darlingtonschool.org

No two tigers have the same stripes, so come to discover your stripes at one of our Discover Darlington overnight boarding experiences! Students and parents who attend our boarding events will experience campus life, including a tour; class time; panel discussions as well as time with school administrators. These events begin on select Thursday afternoons and conclude after lunch on Friday.

Fri., February 01, 2019  - Marietta, GA

Open House
The Garden School of Marietta
4010 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

The Garden School of Marietta invites you to attend an Open House. It is a great way to see our school in action, tour our 15 acre campus, and ask any questions about our programs. Reservations are required via http://thegardenmarietta.org/schedule-a-tour/ . We hope to see you there!

Wed., February 06, 2019  - Lilburn, GA

Open House
Killian Hill Christian School
151 Arcado Road SW, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jenée Baker, 770.921.3224, jbaker@khcs.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Live Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful 27 acre. Please reserve your seat at khcs.org. We look forward to seeing you there!"

Thu., February 07, 2019  - Richmond Hill, United States

Open House
First Christian Academy
9184 Ford Ave, Richmond Hill, GA 31324
9:00am - 6:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Buffy Shanholtzer, 9127563407, bshanholtzer@fcaeagles.org

First Christian Academy cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators and students, as well as tour our campus. Reservations are requested. We look forward to seeing you there!

Sun., February 10, 2019  - Richmond Hill, United States

Open House
First Christian Academy
9184 Ford Ave, Richmond Hill, GA 31324
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Buffy Shanholtzer, 9127563407, bshanholtzer@fcaeagles.org

First Christian Academy cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators and students, as well as tour our campus. Reservations are requested. We look forward to seeing you there!

Sun., February 10, 2019  - Locust Grove, GA

Open House
Strong Rock Christian School
4200 Strong Rock Pkwy, Locust Grove, GA 30248
2:30pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Denise McCracken, dmccracken@strong-rock.com

Strong Rock Christian School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there! More information available at http://strongrockchristianschool.com/prospective-parent-events/.

Mon., February 11, 2019  - Woodstock, GA

Open House
Cherokee Christian Schools
3075 Trickum Rd, Woodstock, GA 30188
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kim Howell, 678-494-5464, kim.howell@cherokeechristian.org

Cherokee Christian Schools cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Woodstock campus. Reservations are not required, but you may contact our admissions office for more information. Children are welcome and snacks will be served. We hope to see you there!

Tue., February 12, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, 7702797200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Lilburn Campus school day open house.

Wed., February 13, 2019  - Marietta, GA

Open House
The Garden School of Marietta
4010 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: 770-765-2036

The Garden School of Marietta invites you to attend an Open House for our Grades Program. It is a great way to see our school in action, tour our 15 acre campus, and ask any questions about our programs. Reservations are required via http://thegardenmarietta.org/schedule-a-tour/ . We hope to see you there!

Tue., February 19, 2019  - Cumming, GA

Open House
Pinecrest Academy Inc
955 Peachtree Parkway, Cumming, GA 30041
9:30am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Connie Fazio, 770-888-4477, cfazio@pinecrestacademy.org

Join us for a casual gathering to "Meet the Paladins" and learn about our award-winning Lower School (PreK3-5th), Middle School (6th-8th) and High School (9th-12th). Guests will check in 9:30am, hear a brief presentation, and then tour classrooms while classes are in session. Meet administrators, teachers and students, and come with questions! Please arrive promptly at 9:30am.

Sun., February 24, 2019  - Suwanee, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
7340 McGinnis Ferry Road, Suwanee, GA 30024
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kim Miller, 7702797200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

Providence Johns Creek High School open house. Serving 9th-12th grades for the 2019-2020 school year.

Tue., February 26, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, 7702797200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Lilburn Campus school day open house.

Sun., March 03, 2019  - Lilburn, GA

Open House
Killian Hill Christian School
151 Arcado Road SW, Lilburn, GA 30047
2:00pm - 5:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jenée Baker, 770.921.3224, jbaker@khcs.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Live Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful 27 acre. Please reserve your seat at khcs.org. We look forward to seeing you there!"

Tue., March 05, 2019  - Locust Grove, GA

Open House
Strong Rock Christian School
4200 Strong Rock Pkwy, Locust Grove, GA 30248
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Denise McCracken, dmccracken@strong-rock.com

Strong Rock Christian School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there! More information available at http://strongrockchristianschool.com/prospective-parent-events/.

Mon., March 11, 2019  - Woodstock, GA

Open House
Cherokee Christian Schools
3075 Trickum Rd, Woodstock, GA 30188
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kim Howell, 678-494-5464, Kim.Howell@cherokeechristian.org

Cherokee Christian Schools cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Woodstock campus. Reservations are not required, but you may contact our admissions office for more information. Children are welcome and snacks will be served. We hope to see you there!

Wed., March 13, 2019  - Lilburn, GA

Open House
Killian Hill Christian School
151 Arcado Road SW, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jenée Baker, 770.921.3224, jbaker@khcs.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Live Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful 27 acre. Please reserve your seat at khcs.org. We look forward to seeing you there!"

Tue., March 19, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Lilburn Campus school day open house.

Sun., March 24, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, 7702797200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

Providence Lilburn campus K-12 Open House

Sun., March 24, 2019  - Locust Grove, GA

Open House
Strong Rock Christian School
4200 Strong Rock Pkwy, Locust Grove, GA 30248
2:30pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Denise McCracken, dmccracken@strong-rock.com

Strong Rock Christian School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This is an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there! More information available at http://strongrockchristianschool.com/prospective-parent-events/.

Tue., March 26, 2019  - Bogart, GA

Open House
Prince Avenue Christian School
2201 Ruth Jackson Rd, Bogart, GA 30622
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Victoria Carter, 6787262305, vcarter@princeave.org

Prince Preview is an opportunity for prospective families to visit campus, talk with administrators and teachers, and review curriculum.

Thu., March 28, 2019  - Duluth, GA

Recruiting Fair
Atlanta Adventist Academy
2959 Duluth Hwy 120, Duluth, GA 30096
8:30am - 2:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kelsie Nielsen, knielsen@aaa.edu

Atlanta Adventist Academy cordially invites you to attend our Unlock the Possibilities Academy Day. It is open for students from 7th-11 grade and parents. The Academy Day will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students. Registration for the event is required. Go to: www.aaa.edu/academy-day to register.

Tue., April 02, 2019  - Columbus, GA

Open House
Grace Christian School
2915 14th Avenue, Columbus, GA 31904
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Debbie Keyes, 706-323-9161, gcs@amazingrace.net

Grace Christian School invites you to attend our Open House for prospective students and their families. This night will provide you the opportunity to meet our teachers and administration and tour our facilities. We hope to see you there!

Thu., April 11, 2019 - Fri., April 12, 2019  - Rome, GA

Open House
Darlington School
1014 Cave Spring Rd SW, Rome, GA 30161
4:00pm (04/11) - 1:00pm (04/12)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: admission@darlingtonschool.org

No two tigers have the same stripes, so come to discover your stripes at one of our Discover Darlington overnight boarding experiences! Students and parents who attend our boarding events will experience campus life, including a tour; class time; panel discussions as well as time with school administrators. These events begin on select Thursday afternoons and conclude after lunch on Friday.

Tue., April 16, 2019  - Lilburn, United States

Open House
Providence Christian Academy
4575 lawrenceville highway, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: kim miller, 7702797200, kim.miller@providencechristianacademy.org

K-12 Lilburn Campus school day open house.

Wed., April 17, 2019  - Lilburn, GA

Open House
Killian Hill Christian School
151 Arcado Road SW, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jenée Baker, 770.921.3224, jbaker@khcs.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Live Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful 27 acre. Please reserve your seat at khcs.org. We look forward to seeing you there!"

Wed., May 01, 2019  - Lilburn, GA

Open House
Killian Hill Christian School
151 Arcado Road SW, Lilburn, GA 30047
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jenée Baker, 770.921.3224, jbaker@khcs.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Live Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful 27 acre. Please reserve your seat at khcs.org. We look forward to seeing you there!"

Recent Articles
It is illegal for an interviewer to ask certain questions at your job interview. Be aware of what they can and cannot ask you.
A Scholarship Funding Organization (SFO) is an organization which provides financial assistance for attendance at private school.
Not filling all the seats is a challenge many schools. Jason How offers some answers to common enrollment questions.