Top Private School Events in California

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

Top California open-houses (2018-19) are listed below

Mon., August 19, 2019  - Napa, CA

Open House
Napa Christian Campus Of Education
2201 Pine St, Napa, CA 94559
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Back to School Night! 6:30pm - Come meet your teachers, tour the school, see your classroom, meet and reconnect with friends and staff. Meet the farm animals and get all your questions answered!

Tue., August 20, 2019  - Fremont, CA

Open House
BASIS Independent Fremont
3300 Kearney Street, Fremont, CA 94538
6:30pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN INFORMATION SESSION (Tuesday, August 20 at 6:30 PM): Join school leadership and admissions to learn more about BASIS Independent Fremont's TK program including the BASIS Curriculum, two-teacher model, culture of support and how our students set the pace of global education. REGISTER: https://bit.ly/2yNVoER

Sat., August 24, 2019  - San Jose, CA

Open House
BASIS Independent Silicon Valley
1290 Parkmoor Avenue, San Jose, CA 95126
10:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

INFORMATION SESSION (Saturday, August 24 at 10:00 AM): BASIS Independent Silicon Valley, a grades 5-12 private middle and high school, provides students a global best practices program. Join school leadership to learn about the acclaimed BASIS Curriculum, our subject expert teachers, culture of support, and extracurricular offering, and why our students take the lead in global education. REGISTER: https://bit.ly/2KwrRFg

Thu., September 19, 2019  - Thousand Oaks, CA

Reception
Oaks Christian School
31749 La Tienda Rd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
7:00am - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Office of Admissions cordially invites you to attend our Admissions Information Night for prospective students and their families. This event will provide an opportunity for you to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Westlake Village campus. We hope to see you there!!!

Sat., September 21, 2019  - Atherton, CA

Open House
Menlo School
50 Valparaiso Ave, Atherton, CA 94027
9:00am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Menlo cordially invites you to attend a Middle School Preview Day for prospective students and their families. This event will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. To register for our Preview Day, please go to the Admissions page of our website. We look forward to meeting you!

Sun., September 22, 2019  - Atherton, CA

Open House
Menlo School
50 Valparaiso Ave, Atherton, CA 94027
1:00pm - 3:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Menlo cordially invites you to attend an Upper School Preview Day for prospective high school students and their families. This will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Please register for our Preview Day from the Admissions page of our website. We look forward to meeting you!

Sat., September 28, 2019  - San Francisco, CA

Open House
Katherine Michiels School
1335 Guerrero Street, San Francisco, CA 94110
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective student parents. These Open Houses are for adults only but babies in a front pack carrier are ok and will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and administrators, as well as tour our beautiful Reggio Emilia inspired campus. We hope to see you there!

Sat., September 28, 2019  - Moraga, CA

Open House
Orion Academy
350 Rheem Blvd, Moraga, CA 94556
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Step inside California`s first high school designed specifically for students with Asperger`s or NLD. Families and professionals are invited to join us for an informational day at Orion Academy. Adults can attend sessions with the director and faculty, while students are invited to get a taste of our program by attending mini-classes. We hope to see you there!

Wed., October 02, 2019 - Thu., February 20, 2020  - San Gabriel, CA

Open House
Clairbourn School
8400 Huntington Drive, San Gabriel, CA 91775
9:00am (10/02) - 10:30pm (02/20)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Karen Paciorek, (626)286-3108 Ext. 139, admissions@clairbourn.org

School Tours: Visiting the Clairbourn School campus is a great way to get the overall feel of the atmosphere and quality of the learning environment. Tour dates fill up quickly, so be sure to reserve your spot in a timely manner. Upcoming Tour Dates: October 2, 2019 | October 24, 2019 | November 7, 2019 | November 20, 2019 | December 5, 2019 | January 9, 2020 January 29, 2020 | February 20, 2020 | To reserve your spot visit: http://www.schoolbookings.net/code?ecode=cbtrs

Sat., October 05, 2019  - San Francisco, CA

Open House
The Urban School Of San Francisco
1563 Page St, San Francisco, CA 94117
9:00am - 12:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (415)593-9555, admissions@urbanschool.org

Reservations are required for all open houses and other tours and visits. To learn more about Urban School, please visit our website at www.urbanschool.org or contact us at admissions@urbanschool.org.

Sun., October 13, 2019  - Sacramento, CA

Open House
St Francis Catholic High School
5900 Elvas Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95819
12:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: admissions@stfrancishs.org

We invite you to join us for our annual Open House! When you arrive on campus you will check in at the registration table and receive your welcome packet. We encourage all guests to attend a welcome session to meet and hear from the President and Principal of SFHS. Welcome sessions are held at 12:20 and 1:30 pm. From there, customize your visit with the following activities:TOURS. Take a student-lead tour of our beautiful campus.ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS. Meet our dedicated teachers and learn about our college-prep curriculum, 30 Honors and AP classes, and our robust Academic Support programs.ARTS. See a wonderful arts showcase featuring St. Francis singers, dancers, musicians and actors, including a number from our fall musical - Chicago (High School Edition). Look for our musicians, vocalists, Hula Team, and ERA Hip Hop Dancers, too!ATHLETICS. Meet coaches from the most successful girls` sports program in the Sac-Joaquin section and learn about our 12 sports and 26 teams.TECHNOLOGY. Tour our state-of-the-art technology room to learn about our C-STEM partnership with UC Davis and our school-issued Chromebook program.COMMUNITY. Meet members of our student council, 8 academic teams and some of our 50+ student clubs.RETREATS & SERVICE. Our Campus Ministry team helps each Troubie discover her unique gifts and talents while emphasizing "service before self."ADMISSIONS and TUITION ASSISTANCE. Get all your admissions questions answered and learn about resources to help with the cost of a St. Francis education.LUNCH. A complimentary hot dog lunch is provided for all guests.FUN. Visit the Troubie Spirit Station for homecoming-style activities like tie dye and spirit games. Don`t forget to stop by the photo booth!

Mon., October 14, 2019  - Ojai, CA

Open House
Besant Hill School
8585 Ojai Santa Paula Rd, Ojai, CA 93023
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Terra Furguiel, (805)646-4343 Ext. 111, admissions@besanthill.org

Attend an Open House and see first-hand how our supportive community of students and teachers balance the academic challenges of high school with creative expression. To RSVP, simply fill out an online inquiry form and choose your Open House date https://besanthill.schooladminonline.com/portal/new_inquiry. If you have any questions, please contact us, we`re happy to assist you!

Thu., October 17, 2019  - Encino, CA

Open House
Los Encinos School
17100 Ventura Blvd, Encino, CA 91316
7:00pm - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jill Lasker, (818)990-1006 Ext. 1103, admissions@losencinosschool.org

All prospective parents are invited to join us for one of this year's two Open House evenings. Presentations are given by the classroom teachers, the specialists, and alumni parents. Hear from those who know Los Encinos School best, and bring your questions. A light buffet dinner is provided, as well as delicious desserts. No charge. To reserve space, use the online form at www.losencinosschool.org/rsvp.

Fri., October 18, 2019  - Berkeley, CA

Open House
Ecole Bilingue De Berkeley
1009 Heinz Avenue, Berkeley, CA 94710
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Manon JOhnson , (510)809-0615, admissions@eb.org

Come discover Ecole Bilingue de Berkeley!Attend a presentation by our Head of School Dr. Mehdi Lazar. Discover Ecole Bilingue`s campus and classrooms, ask your questions and meet EB teachers, staff, parents and students! Coffee and refreshments will be provided.This event is for Parents/guardians only and should last about 2 hours.We look forward to welcoming you to our EB campus soon!To register: https://www.eb.org/admissions/visit-school

Fri., October 18, 2019  - Danville, CA

Open House
San Ramon Valley Christian Academy
San Ramon Valley Christian Academy, 220 W. El Pintado, Danville, CA 94526
10:00am - 11:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sarah Scott, (925)838-9622 Ext. 418, Admissions@srvca.org

Please join us:San Ramon Valley Christian Academy cordially invites you to attend our New Family Open House for prospective families. Our Open House events provide a wonderful opportunity for you to meet teachers, administrators, students and parents as well as tour our wonderful campus and classrooms.We invite you to come and experience SRVCA's vision for Christian education! Reservations are required through our website: srvca.org.We hope to see you there!

Sun., October 20, 2019  - Orinda, CA

Open House
Orinda Academy
19 Altarinda Road, Orinda, CA 94563
1:00pm - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Janet Harrison, (925)254-7553 Ext. 1005, admissions@orindaacademy.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Orinda campus. Reservations are encouraged. We hope to see you there!

Mon., October 21, 2019  - Redwood City, CA

Open House
Our Lady Of Mount Carmel School
301 Grand St, Redwood City, CA 94062
6:00am - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kelly O'Connor, (650)366-6127, schoolinfo@mountcarmel.org

All are welcome to an Open House for preschool, Transitional Kindergarten, Kindergarten through 8th grades. Meet our teachers and learn more about our school. Childcare provided.

Tue., October 22, 2019  - San Ramon, CA

Open House
The Dorris-Eaton School
One Annabel Lane, San Ramon, CA 94583
4:00pm - 6:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Dorris-Eaton School invites all families, current and prospective, to visit us for our Fall Open House. You will have an opportunity to meet teachers and students and peruse the campus. We hope to see you there.

Wed., October 23, 2019  - Orange, CA

Open House
Orange Lutheran High School
2222 North Santiago Blvd, Orange, CA 92867
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (714)998-5151 Ext. 600, admissions@lhsoc.org

You`re invited to our Prospective Student Open House to discover how Orange Lutheran is the difference you've been looking for. Meet our faculty and staff, get an inside look at our academics, athletics and arts programs, and see if we could be a good fit for you and your family.

Thu., October 24, 2019  - Menlo Park, CA

Open House
Peninsula School
920 Peninsula Way, Menlo Park, CA 94025
11:00am - 12:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Mary Hofstedt, admissions@peninsulaschool.org

You are invited to join us for a Thursday School Tour for prospective families. The Tour will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and administrators, and explore our beautiful 6.5 acre campus. Reservations are required. Adults only, please. We hope to see you there!

Fri., October 25, 2019  - Los Angeles, CA

Open House
Cheerful Helpers Therapeutic School
3300 Wilshire Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90010
12:00pm - 1:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Janet Upjohn, (213)387-7252, janet.upjohn@cheerfulhelpers.org

Please join us and our annual Open House. You will have an opportunity to learn more about our program, meet with our special education teachers, clinical staff members, and alumni parents.

Sat., October 26, 2019  - El Segundo, CA

Open House
Vistamar School
737 Hawaii St, El Segundo, CA 90245
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

The Office of Admission invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our innovative South Bay campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Sat., October 26, 2019  - Sacramento, CA

Open House
Sacramento Country Day School
2636 Latham Drive, Sacramento, CA 95864
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Hadley Keefe, (916)481-8811, admissions@saccds.org

Please join us for our admissions Open House to learn more about our dynamic, holistic, personal, and academically challenging Pre-Kindergarten through 12th grade program. Country Day's mission is to inspire intellectual discovery and engages a diverse community to think critically, live creatively, and act compassionately. Discover an education as unique as your child. Register online at https://www.saccds.org/admissions-events beginning August 1, 2019.

Sat., October 26, 2019  - San Francisco, CA

Open House
Katherine Michiels School
1335 Guerrero Street, San Francisco, CA 94110
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective student parents. These Open Houses are for adults only but babies in a front pack carrier are ok and will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and administrators, as well as tour our beautiful Reggio Emilia inspired campus. We hope to see you there!

Sat., October 26, 2019  - San Francisco, CA

Open House
The Urban School Of San Francisco
1563 Page St, San Francisco, CA 94117
9:00am - 12:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (415)593-9555, admissions@urbanschool.org

Reservations are required for all open houses and other tours and visits.To learn more about Urban School, please visit our website at www.urbanschool.orgor contact us at admissions@urbanschool.org.

Sat., October 26, 2019  - Menlo Park, CA

Open House
Peninsula School
920 Peninsula Way, Menlo Park, CA 94025
10:00am - 11:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Mary Hofstedt, admissions@peninsulaschool.org

You are invited to join us for an Open House for prospective nursery and kindergarten students and their families. The Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and administrators, and explore our beautiful 6.5 acre campus. Reservations are encouraged. We hope to see you there!

Sat., October 26, 2019  - Pasadena, United States

Open House
Westridge School
324 Madeline Dr., Pasadena, CA 91105
1:00pm - 3:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (626)799-1053 Ext. 256, admission@westridge.org

Through a fair-style format, our Lower & Middle School Open House (for students entering grades 4-8) provides an overview of the Westridge program, campus, and community for interested families. RSVP and learn more on our website at www.westridge.org/visit.

Sun., October 27, 2019  - Oakland, CA

Reception
Park Day School
360 42nd St, Oakland, CA 94609
10:00am - 5:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Chris Miller, (510)653-0317 Ext. 103, chris.miller@parkdayschool.org

Join us at Park Day School for the East Bay Mini Maker Faire. A full day of hands-on fun for all ages! Robots, toy hacks, wildcrafts, drones, food, sewing, nerdy derby, live music, dance performances, and so much more. The 10th annual East Bay Mini Maker Faire, held on Sunday, Oct. 27, 10a-5p, in the Temescal District of Oakland (Park Day School and Studio One). Get a 20% discount on tickets with the promotional code BPN19! Information and tickets here: https://eastbay.makerfaire.com/

Sun., October 27, 2019  - San Jose, CA

Open House
Bellarmine College Prep School
960 W Hedding St, San Jose, CA 95126
10:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Bellarmine Office of Admissions cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. TheOpen House provides an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. No reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Sun., October 27, 2019  - San Francisco, CA

Open House
Jewish Community High School Of The Bay
1835 Ellis Street, San Francisco, CA 94115
10:30am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Masha Kouznetsova, (415)694-5771, admissions@jchsofthebay.org

The Jewish Community High School of the Bay cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Wed., October 30, 2019  - San Francisco, CA

Open House
Jewish Community High School Of The Bay
1835 Ellis Street, San Francisco, CA 94115
6:30pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Mary Ellen Hunt, (415)694-5771, admissions@jchsofthebay.org

The Jewish Community High School of the Bay cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Sat., November 02, 2019  - Pasadena, CA

Open House
Maranatha High School
169 South Saint John Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91105
10:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: (626)817-4021, admissions@mhs-hs.org

ADMISSIONS OPEN HOUSE: All Middle School families are invited to come and see what makes the Maranatha Community so special. We will begin promptly at 10:00 am with a 30-minute program in the Ambassador Auditorium. Scheduled tours will immediately follow with plenty of time to answer all your questions. No RSVP is necessary, but we do ask that you arrive by 10:00 am.

Sat., November 02, 2019  - Encinitas, United States

Open House
The Grauer School
1500 S. El Camino Real, Encinitas, CA 92024
11:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Tricia Valeski, (760)274-2116, triciavaleski@grauerschool.com

Please join us for our annual Open House for prospective students and their families. This is a great opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators and students, as well as take a tour of our beautiful green campus. Please RSVP at www.grauerschool.com. We look forward to meeting you!

Sun., November 03, 2019  - Thousand Oaks, CA

Open House
Oaks Christian School
31749 La Tienda Rd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
1:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Office of Admissions cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Westlake Village campus. We hope to see you there!!!

Sun., November 03, 2019  - Salinas, CA

Open House
Palma School
919 Iverson St, Salinas, CA 93901
12:00pm - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Raul Rico, (831)422-6391 Ext. 241, rico@palmaschool.org

You are invited to experience, first-hand, what it means to be a Chieftain at our annual Open House. Talk with teachers, current students, their families and alumni; tour the campus and enjoy Palma School hospitality.

Thu., November 07, 2019  - San Diego, CA

Open House
The Child's Primary School
3811 Mount Acadia Blvd, San Diego, CA 92111
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Schuyler Twyman, (858)576-2120 Ext. 311, admissions@tcps.org

Come visit our Open House to see tour our campus, see student work, and meet teachers and staff! RSVP in advance or just come the evening of our Open House and sign in as a touring family. You can also sign up for your own private tour week-days during the school year. Apply by January 31st for priority consideration for admission for 2020-2021. We hope to see you at our Open House!

Fri., November 08, 2019  - Walnut Creek, CA

Open House
Berean Christian High School
245 El Divisadero Ave, Walnut Creek, CA 94598
8:30am - 12:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Seana Shafer, (925)945-6464 Ext. 204, sshafer@berean-eagles.org

Our New Student Preview Day is an excellent opportunity for your child to experience a day in a Berean student's life! This event is planned and hosted by our Student Government students, filled with fun activities to showcase Berean's well-rounded academic program, spiritual life, athletic program, and extra-curricular activities. We can't wait to meet your child!

Sat., November 09, 2019  - Costa Mesa, CA

Open House
Waldorf School Orange County
2350 Canyon Drive, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kathy Christian, (949)574-7775 Ext. 206, Kchristian@waldorfschoo.com

Please join us for our 2019-2020 High School Open House for middle school-aged children through high school.

Sat., November 09, 2019  - Walnut Creek, CA

Open House
Berean Christian High School
245 El Divisadero Ave, Walnut Creek, CA 94598
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Seana Shafer, (925)945-6464 Ext. 204, sshafer@berean-eagles.org

Berean Christian High School cordially invites you to attend our Fall Open House for prospective students and their families. The program starts at 10 AM with a worship song performed by our student worship band, followed by a welcoming message from our Principal, Mr. Nicholas Harris, and a panel featuring current students, parents, and alumni. Following the program, you will have the opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as to tour our beautiful campus with one of our Stulen Leaders. We hope to see you there!

Wed., November 13, 2019  - Encino, CA

Open House
Los Encinos School
17100 Ventura Blvd, Encino, CA 91316
7:00pm - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jill Lasker, (818)990-1006 Ext. 1103, admissions@losencinosschool.org

All prospective parents are invited to join us for one of this year's two Open House evenings. Presentations are given by the classroom teachers, the specialists, and alumni parents. Hear from those who know Los Encinos School best, and bring your questions. A light buffet dinner is provided, as well as delicious desserts. No charge. To reserve space, use the online form at www.losencinosschool.org/rsvp.

Thu., November 14, 2019  - Belmont, United States

Open House
Gloria Dei Lutheran Elementary School
2600 Ralston Ave, Belmont, CA 94002
8:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Anne Marquardt, (650)593-3361, marquardt@gdluth.org

We offer the chance for children to "try out" our kindergarten program for a morning. You and your child are invited to join us and get a feel for what life is like in the 4- and 5-year-old Kindergarten classroom. Children ages 3-5 are welcome, and parents are also invited to stay for part or all of the morning.RSVP here: https://www.gdluth.org/school/kindergarten-trial

Thu., November 14, 2019  - Orange, CA

Open House
St. John's Lutheran School
154 S. Shaffer Street, Orange, CA 92866
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jodi Holte, (714)288-4406, jholte@stjohnsorange.org

We cordially invite you to attend a Kindergarten Sneak Peek for prospective Kindergarten students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with administrators and other families, as well as tour our beautiful Old Towne campus. We hope to see you there!

Sat., November 16, 2019  - El Segundo, CA

Open House
Vistamar School
737 Hawaii St, El Segundo, CA 90245
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

The Office of Admission invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our innovative South Bay campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Sat., November 16, 2019  - Belmont, CA

Open House
Belmont Oaks Academy
2200 Carlmont Dr, Belmont, CA 94002
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend Open House for prospective students and their families. Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our campus.

Sat., November 16, 2019  - San Jose, CA

Open House
Almaden Country Day School
6835 Trinidad Drive, San Jose, CA 95120
10:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Mary Jo Heindel, (408)997-0424, admissions@almadencountryday.org

Visit Almaden Country Day School during one of their open houses to learn about its award-winning Preschool to Eighth grade programs. Emphasizing social emotional development, academic rigor, and joyful learning, ACDS offers opportunities for children to discover their gifts ranging from the arts, sciences, athletics, languages, makers, robotics, music, and more. Our programs are enhanced by small class sizes, specialist teachers, and a warm, inclusive community for a personalized educational experience.

Sat., November 16, 2019  - Saratoga, CA

Open House
Saint Andrew's Episcopal School
13601 Saratoga Ave., Saratoga, CA 95070
10:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

The Office of Admission invites you to attend a Saint Andrew's Open House to learn first hand about our wholehearted approach to education. You'll hear from our Head of School, current students, and alumni. Come tour our classrooms, have your child attend sample lessons, and see why Saint Andrew's children are complete, balanced, and inspiring. We appreciate the opportunity to share with you the many benefits of a Saint Andrew's education for your child and family.

Sat., November 16, 2019  - Woodland Hills, CA

Open House
Woodland Hills Private School - Oxnard St. Campus
22555 Oxnard St, Woodland Hills, CA 91367
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Seth Pozzi, (818)348-6563, seth.pozzi@whpschool.com

We invite you to visit us at the November Elementary Information Session. Learn all about Woodland Hills Private School's philosophy, mission, enriched curriculum, staff, state-of-the-art educational technology, and individualized program of instruction. November is your chance to get in on the Early Application Deadline, increasing your chances of acceptance.

Sat., November 16, 2019  - Pasadena, United States

Open House
Westridge School
324 Madeline Dr., Pasadena, CA 91105
1:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (626)799-1053 Ext. 256, admission@westridge.org

Our Upper School Open House provides an overview of the Westridge program, campus, and community for interested families. We host a structured program of select sessions for students entering grades 9 and 10. RSVP and learn more on our website at www.westridge.org/visit.

Sun., November 17, 2019  - Oakland, CA

Open House
Park Day School
360 42nd St., Oakland, CA 94609
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Josie AG-Shapiro, (510)496-5151, admissions@parkdayschool.org

Park Day School's hands on approach to education inspires a passion for lifelong learning. Get a feel for the Park Day School classroom experience at our K-8 Open House from 10 am - 12 pm. Our Open House provides an engaging, interactive way to learn about Park Day School through a deeper look into our philosophy, programs, and school community. Adults choose between a variety of small group presentations and open classrooms to meet Park Day School teachers, administration, and current parents. Childcare is provided for kids 4 - 9 years old (please register), and students entering 5th-8th grades participate in student-focused games and spend time in the Innovation Workshop. Register online today at: https://eventsignup.inresonance.com/parkdayschool/index.php?idevent=4 and feel free to reach out to the Admissions office with any questions. We look forward to sharing our school with you!

Sat., November 23, 2019  - Berkeley, CA

Open House
Ecole Bilingue De Berkeley
1009 Heinz Avenue, Berkeley, CA 94710
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Manon Johnson, (510)809-0615, admissions@eb.org

Come discover Ecole Bilingue de Berkeley!Attend a presentation by our Head of School Dr. Mehdi Lazar. Discover Ecole Bilingue`s campus and classrooms, ask your questions and meet EB teachers, staff, parents and students! Coffee and refreshments will be provided.This event is for Parents/guardians only and should last about 2 hours.We look forward to welcoming you to our EB campus soon!To register: https://www.eb.org/admissions/visit-school

Thu., December 05, 2019  - Thousand Oaks, CA

Open House
Oaks Christian School
31749 La Tienda Rd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
9:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kimberly Rozanski, (818)575-9472, krozanski@oakschristian.org

The Office of Admissions cordially invites your current 8th grader to attend our 8th Grade Preview Day for prospective 9th grade students. The day will be filled with fun activities, a pep rally, tours of our campus, and will provide an opportunity for your student to meet our teachers, students, faculty, staff. Reservations are required.

Fri., December 06, 2019  - Belmont, United States

Open House
Gloria Dei Lutheran Elementary School
2600 Ralston Ave, Belmont, CA 94002
8:30am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Anne Marquardt, (650)593-3361, marquardt@gdluth.org

We offer the chance for children to "try out" our kindergarten program for a morning. You and your child are invited to join us and get a feel for what life is like in the 4- and 5-year-old Kindergarten classroom. Children ages 3-5 are welcome, and parents are also invited to stay for part or all of the morning.RSVP here: https://www.gdluth.org/school/kindergarten-trial

Sat., December 07, 2019  - San Francisco, CA

Open House
Katherine Michiels School
1335 Guerrero Street, San Francisco, CA 94110
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective student parents. These Open Houses are for adults only but babies in a front pack carrier are ok and will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and administrators, as well as tour our beautiful Reggio Emilia inspired campus. We hope to see you there!

Sat., December 07, 2019  - San Francisco, CA

Open House
The Urban School Of San Francisco
1563 Page St, San Francisco, CA 94117
9:00am - 12:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (415)593-9555, admissions@urbanschool.org

Reservations are required for all open houses and other tours and visits.To learn more about Urban School, please visit our website at www.urbanschool.orgor contact us at admissions@urbanschool.org.

Sat., December 07, 2019  - Orinda, United States

Open House
Orinda Academy
19 Altarinda Rd, Orinda, CA 94563
1:00pm - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Janet Harrison, (925)254-7553 Ext. 1005, admissions@orindaacademy.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Orinda campus. Reservations are encouraged. We hope to see you there!

Sat., December 07, 2019  - Monterey, CA

Open House
Trinity Christian High School
680 Belden St., Monterey, CA 93950
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kathi Lares, (831)656-9434, klares@trinityhigh.org

Are you interested in what TCHS has to offer your student? Join us for our interactive Open House at 2:00 p.m. on Saturday December 7th. Open to prospective students and their families, the program will give you an opportunity to experience what a TCHS student's day looks like while meeting teachers, administrators and students. Reservations are required. We look forward to meeting you!

Wed., December 11, 2019  - San Jose, CA

Open House
Almaden Country Day School
6835 Trinidad Drive, San Jose, CA 95120
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Mary Jo Heindel, (408)997-0424, admissions@almadencountryday.org

Come to our open house where you can meet our teachers, ask our administrators questions, and go on a parent-led tour where you will learn all about our balanced curriculum.

Sat., December 14, 2019  - El Segundo, CA

Open House
Vistamar School
737 Hawaii St, El Segundo, CA 90245
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

The Office of Admission invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our innovative South Bay campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Sat., December 14, 2019  - Oakland, United States

Open House
Park Day School
360 42nd St., Oakland, CA 94609
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Josie AG-Shapiro, (510)496-5151, admissions@parkdayschool.org

Park Day School's hands on approach to education inspires a passion for lifelong learning. Get a feel for the Park Day School classroom experience at our K-8 Open House from 10 am - 12 pm. Our Open House provides an engaging, interactive way to learn about Park Day School through a deeper look into our philosophy, programs, and school community. Adults choose between a variety of small group presentations and open classrooms to meet Park Day School teachers, administration, and current parents. Childcare is provided for kids 4 - 9 years old (please register), and students entering 5th-8th grades participate in student-focused games and spend time in the Innovation Workshop. Register online today at: https://eventsignup.inresonance.com/parkdayschool/index.php?idevent=4 and feel free to reach out to the Admissions office with any questions. We look forward to sharing our school with you!

Sat., December 14, 2019  - Napa, CA

Open House
The Oxbow School
530 3rd St, Napa, CA 94559
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Please join us on our campus for the Final Art Show and Open House for our fall semester students. This event is free and open to the public. Come see wonderful student artwork and ask our admissions team and faculty questions.

Wed., January 08, 2020  - Orange, CA

Open House
St. John's Lutheran School
154 S. Shaffer Street, Orange, CA 92866
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jodi Holte, (714)288-4406, jholte@stjohnsorange.org

We cordially invite you to attend a Kindergarten Parent Preview for prospective Kindergarten parents. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with administrators, teachers and other families, as well as touring our kindergarten classrooms. We hope to see you there!

Fri., January 10, 2020  - Berkeley, CA

Open House
Ecole Bilingue De Berkeley
1009 Heinz Avenue, Berkeley, CA 94710
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Manon Johnson, (510)608-0615, admissions@eb.org

Come discover Ecole Bilingue de Berkeley!Attend a presentation by our Head of School Dr. Mehdi Lazar. Discover Ecole Bilingue`s campus and classrooms, ask your questions and meet EB teachers, staff, parents and students! Coffee and refreshments will be provided.This event is for Parents/guardians only and should last about 2 hours.We look forward to welcoming you to our EB campus soon!To register: https://www.eb.org/admissions/visit-school

Sat., January 11, 2020  - Chatsworth, United States

Open House
Woodland Hills Private School - Oxnard St. Campus
21310 Bermuda St, Chatsworth, CA 91311
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Seth Pozzi, (818)348-6563, seth.pozzi@WHPSchool.com

We invite you to visit us at the January Elementary Information Session. Learn all about Woodland Hills Private School's philosophy, mission, enriched curriculum, staff, state-of-the-art educational technology, and individualized program of instruction. * Some grade levels may be waitlist-only by January. Contact the school office for more information.

Sat., January 11, 2020  - Menlo Park, CA

Open House
Peninsula School
920 Peninsula Way, Menlo Park, CA 94025
10:00am - 11:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Mary Hofstedt, admissions@peninsulaschool.org

You are invited to join us for an Open House for prospective nursery and kindergarten students and their families. The Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and administrators, and explore our beautiful 6.5 acre campus. Reservations are encouraged. We hope to see you there!

Sat., January 11, 2020  - San Jose, CA

Open House
Almaden Country Day School
6835 Trinidad Drive, San Jose, CA 95120
10:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Mary Jo Heindel, (408)997-0424, admissions@almadencountryday.org

Come to our open house where you can meet our teachers, ask our administrators questions, and go on a student-led tour by our middle schoolers and alumni where you will learn all about our balanced curriculum.

Sat., January 11, 2020  - La Canada Flintridge, CA

Open House
St. Francis High School
200 Foothill Blvd, La Canada Flintridge, CA 91011
11:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Please join us to learn more about the benefits of a Capuchin Franciscan college preparatory education. Take a campus tour, interact with our students, teachers and coaches, watch live teaching demonstrations, and participate in panel discussions. Learn more about our program, watch our Admissions Video, and complete an online application at www.sfhs.net

Wed., January 15, 2020  - Orange, CA

Open House
St. John's Lutheran School
154 S. Shaffer Street, Orange, CA 92866
6:30am - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jodi Holte, (714)288-4406, jholte@stjohnsorange.org

We cordially invite you to attend an Open House event for prospective Kindergarten - Grade 8 students and their families. This Open House will include an overview of our program and provide an opportunity to meet with administrators and tour our beautiful Old Towne campus. We hope to see you there!

Wed., January 15, 2020  - Orange, CA

Open House
St. John's Lutheran School
154 S. Shaffer Street, Orange, CA 92866
10:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Holte, (714)288-4406, jholte@stjohnsorange.org

We cordially invite you to attend an Open House event for prospective Kindergarten - Grade 8 students and their families. This Open House will include an overview of our program and provide an opportunity to meet with administrators and tour our beautiful Old Towne campus. We hope to see you there!

Thu., January 16, 2020  - Chatsworth, CA

Open House
Egremont Schools
19850 Devonshire Street, Chatsworth, CA 91311
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Ms. Youlia Sempertegui, (818)363-7803, ysempertegui@egremont.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend our Egremont Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity for you to meet and interact with our dedicated teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Thu., January 16, 2020  - Anaheim Hills, United States

Open House
Hephatha Lutheran Church and School
The 5th-8th Grade Classrooms, 5900 E. Santa Ana Canyon Road, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
6:30pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Deena C Knudsen, (714)637-0887 Ext. 126, HephathaEC8@hephatha.net

We would like to invite you to attend "Kindergarten Roundup!", an Open House for prospective Kindergarten students and their families! This event will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, and to take a tour of our beautiful campus. Students will play in an Early Childhood classroom with teachers from 6:30-7pm while parents enjoy a brief information presentation, and then students will be walked up to join their parents at 7pm. Reservations are appreciated.... we hope to see you there!

Thu., January 16, 2020  - Thousand Oaks, CA

Reception
Oaks Christian School
31749 La Tienda Rd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
7:00pm - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Office of Admissions cordially invites you to attend our Admissions Information Night for prospective students and their families. This event will provide an opportunity for you to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Westlake Village campus. We hope to see you there!!!

Mon., January 20, 2020  - Belmont, United States

Open House
Gloria Dei Lutheran Elementary School
2600 Ralston Ave, Belmont, CA 94002
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Anne Marquardt, (650)593-3361, marquardt@gdluth.org

We offer the chance for children to "try out" our kindergarten program for a morning. You and your child are invited to join us and get a feel for what life is like in the 4- and 5-year-old Kindergarten classroom. Children ages 3-5 are welcome, and parents are also invited to stay for part or all of the morning.RSVP here: https://www.gdluth.org/school/kindergarten-trial

Mon., January 20, 2020  - Ojai, CA

Open House
Besant Hill School
8585 Ojai Santa Paula Rd., Ojai, CA 93023
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Terra Furguiel, (805)646-4343 Ext. 111, admissions@besanthill.org

Attend an Open House and see first-hand how our supportive community of students and teachers balance the academic challenges of high school with creative expression. To RSVP, simply fill out an online inquiry form and choose your Open House date. If you have any questions, please contact us, we`re happy to assist you! besanthill.schooladminonline.com/portal/new_inquiry

Tue., January 21, 2020  - Pasadena, CA

Reception
Maranatha High School
169 South Saint John Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91105
7:00am - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (626)817-4021, admissions@mhs-hs.org

Maranatha High School invites you to take A CLOSER LOOK: Are you still wondering whether Maranatha is the right choice for you? Let us help you make that decision by inviting you to take "A Closer Look." Hear from key school administrators, faculty and students as they share about the Maranatha difference. Tours and Q&A time will be available for those interested. Kindly RSVP via email to admissions@mhs-hs.org

Wed., January 22, 2020  - San Jose, CA

Open House
Almaden Country Day School
6835 Trinidad Drive, San Jose, CA 95120
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Mary Jo Heindel, (408)997-0424, admissions@almadencountryday.org

Come to our open house where you can meet our teachers, ask our administrators questions, and go on a parent-led tour where you will learn all about our balanced curriculum.

Thu., January 23, 2020  - Walnut Creek, CA

Open House
Berean Christian High School
245 El Divisadero Ave, Walnut Creek, CA 94598
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Seana Shafer, (925)945-6464 Ext. 204, sshafer@berean-eagles.org

Berean Christian High School cordially invites you to attend our Winter Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. We hope to see you there!

Thu., January 23, 2020  - Orange, CA

Open House
St. John's Lutheran School
154 S. Shaffer Street, Orange, CA 92866
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jodi Holte, (714)288-4406, jholte@stjohnsorange.org

We cordially invite you to attend our Middle School Open House event for prospective 6th - 8th Grade students and their families. This Open House will include an overview of our program and provide an opportunity to meet and interact with administrators, teachers and students. Come see what St. John's apart! We hope to see you there!

Sun., January 26, 2020  - Alamo, CA

Open House
The Dorris-Eaton School
1286 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA 94507
11:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Julie Bush, (925)837-7248, jbush@dorriseaton.com

The Dorris-Eaton School invites all families, current and prospective, to visit us for our Winter Open House. You will have an opportunity to meet teachers, view student work, and walk around the beautiful campus. We hope to see you there.

Sun., January 26, 2020  - Redwood City, CA

Open House
Our Lady Of Mount Carmel School
301 Grand St, Redwood City, CA 94062
11:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kelly O'Connor, (650)366-6127, schoolinfo@mountcarmel.org

Join us for our Catholic Schools Week Celebration and Open House! After 10 am Mass current and prospective students and families will visit the school for refreshments, to view the schoolwide art show, visit classrooms and get to know teachers. If you are a prospective student family, sign up for a private tour in the gym, lead by one of our eighth grade students.

Sun., January 26, 2020  - San Ramon, CA

Open House
The Dorris-Eaton School
One Annabel Lane, San Ramon, CA 94583
1:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Dorris-Eaton School invites all families, current and prospective, to visit us for our Winter Open House. You will have an opportunity to meet teachers, talk to current students, view student work, and peruse the campus. We hope to see you there.

Mon., January 27, 2020  - Orange, CA

Open House
Orange Lutheran High School
2222 North Santiago Blvd, Orange, CA 92867
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (714)998-5151 Ext. 600, admissions@lhsoc.org

You`re invited to our Prospective Student Open House to discover how Orange Lutheran is the difference you've been looking for. Meet our faculty and staff, get an inside look at our academics, athletics and arts programs, and see if we could be a good fit for you and your family.

Wed., January 29, 2020  - Redondo Beach, CA

Open House
Riviera Hall Lutheran School
330 Palos Verdes Blvd, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
6:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

We cordially invite you to attend our Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Information Night for prospective families. This event provides an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as current parents. We hope to see you there!

Thu., January 30, 2020  - La Mesa, CA

Open House
St Martin Of Tours Academy
7708 El Cajon Blvd, La Mesa, CA 91942
6:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

We invite you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administration, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus.

Fri., January 31, 2020  - Paso Robles, CA

Open House
Trinity Lutheran School
940 Creston Rd, Paso Robles, CA 93446
5:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: (805)238-0335, school@trinitylutheranpaso.org

Trinity Lutheran School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for current and prospective students and their families. All classrooms will be open and opportunities to meet and interact with staff, students, parents, and administrators will be available. We hope to see you there!

Sat., February 01, 2020  - Saratoga, CA

Open House
Saint Andrew's Episcopal School
13601 Saratoga Ave., Saratoga, CA 95070
10:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

The Office of Admission invites you to attend a Saint Andrew's Open House to learn first hand about our wholehearted approach to education. You'll hear from our Head of School, current students, and alumni. Come tour our classrooms, have your child attend sample lessons, and see why Saint Andrew's children are complete, balanced, and inspiring. We appreciate the opportunity to share with you the many benefits of a Saint Andrew's education for your child and family.

Thu., February 06, 2020  - Anaheim Hills, United States

Open House
Hephatha Lutheran Church and School
The 5th-8th Grade Classrooms, 5900 E. Santa Ana Canyon Road, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Deena C Knudsen, (714)637-0887 Ext. 126, HephathaEC8@hephatha.net

The Office of Admissions would like to invite you to attend an Open House for prospective K-8th students and their families. This event will provide an INTERACTIVE opportunity for your to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus! Come see first hand the unique blend of academics, faith and family that make Hephatha so special... we hope to see you there!

Wed., February 19, 2020  - Orange, CA

Open House
St. John's Lutheran School
154 S. Shaffer Street, Orange, CA 92866
10:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jodi Holte, (714)288-4406, jholte@stjohnsorange.org

We cordially invite you to attend an Open House event for prospective Kindergarten - Grade 8 students and their families. This Open House will include an overview of our program and provide an opportunity to meet with administrators and tour our beautiful Old Towne campus. We hope to see you there!

Thu., February 20, 2020  - Tracy, CA

Open House
Bella Vista Christian Academy
1635 Chester Dr, Tracy, CA 95376
7:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Pam McCabe, pmccabe@stpaulstracy.org

"The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Tracy campus. Reservations are not required. We hope to see you there!"

Fri., February 28, 2020  - Santa Ana, CA

Open House
Calvary Chapel High/maranatha Christian Academy
3800 S Fairview St, Santa Ana, CA 92704
5:00am - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: (714)662-7485

The Calvary Chapel Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend and Open House for Prospective Students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Calvary Chapel Campus. Reservations are not required but if you have any questions please call our school at (714)-662-7485 OR visit our website at calvaryschools.org. We hope to see you there!

Thu., March 05, 2020  - Laguna Woods, CA

Open House
The Geneva School
24301 El Toro Road, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Sue Haffely, (949)842-1221, sue@genevaschooloc.org

We cordially invite you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. Our Open House provides an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Wed., March 11, 2020  - San Jose, CA

Open House
Almaden Country Day School
6835 Trinidad Drive, San Jose, CA 95120
9:00am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Mary Jo Heindel, (408)997-0424, admissions@almadencountryday.org

Come to our open house where you can meet our teachers, ask our administrators questions, and go on a parent-led tour where you will learn all about our balanced curriculum.

Wed., March 18, 2020  - Orange, CA

Open House
St. John's Lutheran School
154 S. Shaffer Street, Orange, CA 92866
6:30am - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jodi Holte, (714)288-4406, jholte@stjohnsorange.org

We cordially invite you to attend an Open House event for prospective Kindergarten - Grade 8 students and their families. This Open House will include an overview of our program and provide an opportunity to meet with administrators and tour our beautiful Old Towne campus. We hope to see you there!

Fri., March 20, 2020  - Anaheim Hills, United States

Open House
Hephatha Lutheran Church and School
5900 E. Santa Ana Canyon Road, Attn: Deena Knudsen, Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
5:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Hephatha Lutheran Church and School, (714)637-0887 Ext. 126, HephathaEC8@hephatha.net

The Office of Admissions would like to invite you to attend an Open House for prospective Early Childhood and Transitional Kindergarten students and their families! This event will provide an opportunity for your to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus! Come see first hand the unique blend of academics, faith and family that make Hephatha so special... we hope to see you there!

Fri., March 20, 2020  - MURRIETA, United States

Open House
Calvary Murrieta Christian Schools
40304 Via Acuna, 27, MURRIETA, CA 92562
5:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Sharol Morgan, (951)834-91901252, smorgan@calvarymurrieta.com

This is our Annual Preview Night for the community to come and view the school, speak with teachers, interact with each campus' principal. Many activities to participate in. Classrooms will be open for viewing.

Sat., March 28, 2020  - San Francisco, CA

Open House
Katherine Michiels School
1335 Guerrero Street, San Francisco, CA 94110
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective student parents. These Open Houses are for adults only but babies in a front pack carrier are ok and will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and administrators, as well as tour our beautiful Reggio Emilia inspired campus. We hope to see you there!

Wed., April 22, 2020  - Orange, CA

Open House
St. John's Lutheran School
154 S. Shaffer Street, Orange, CA 92866
10:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jodi Holte, (714)288-4406, jholte@stjohnsorange.org

We cordially invite you to attend an Open House event for prospective Kindergarten - Grade 8 students and their families. This Open House will include an overview of our program and provide an opportunity to meet with administrators and tour our beautiful Old Towne campus. We hope to see you there!

Sat., April 25, 2020  - San Francisco, CA

Open House
Katherine Michiels School
1335 Guerrero Street, San Francisco, CA 94110
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective student parents. These Open Houses are for adults only but babies in a front pack carrier are ok and will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and administrators, as well as tour our beautiful Reggio Emilia inspired campus. We hope to see you there!

Thu., May 07, 2020  - Chatsworth, CA

Open House
Egremont Schools
19850 Devonshire Street, Chatsworth, CA 91311
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Youlia Sempertegui, (818)363-7803, ysepertegui@egremont.org

The Office of Admissions cordially invites you to attend our Egremont Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with our dedicated teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Sat., May 09, 2020  - Napa, CA

Open House
The Oxbow School
530 3rd St, Napa, CA 94559
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Come visit us on our campus to see wonderful student artwork and meet faculty and staff. Admissions team will be on hand to answer questions and give campus tours.

Fri., May 15, 2020  - Alamo, CA

Open House
The Dorris-Eaton School
1286 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA 94507
8:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Julie Bush, (925)837-7248, jbush@dorriseaton.com

The Dorris-Eaton School invites all families, current and prospective, to visit us for our Spring Open House. You will have an opportunity to meet teachers, view student work, and walk around the beautiful campus. We hope to see you there.

Sat., June 27, 2020  - San Francisco, CA

Open House
Katherine Michiels School
1335 Guerrero Street, San Francisco, CA 94110
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective student parents. These Open Houses are for adults only but babies in a front pack carrier are ok and will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and administrators, as well as tour our beautiful Reggio Emilia inspired campus. We hope to see you there!

Recent Articles
What is a lab school? It's a K-12 school or school with some variation of those grades which is operated by a university or college.
Helicopter, velcro and snowplow parents can't stand the thought of their children having difficulty with anything. Over-protective parents come in several flavors. More here.
Raising money for your small school never seems to end. There is always some pressing need. And a few long-term ones as well. We offer some tips, suggestions and strategies to help you tackle this important aspect of your school's financial situation.