Private School Events in California

Find private school fairs, open houses and other events in your area. You can also learn more about them, how they work, and how they can help you research schools.

California open-houses are listed below:

Tue., January 23, 2018  - Valley Village, CA

Open House
Beth Hillel Elementary
12326 Riverside Drive, Valley Village, CA 91607
9:00am - 10:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: April Carletto, (818) 763-8308, admissions@tbhla.org

The best way to see our school is during the school day.Please join us for a Parent Tour!

Tue., January 23, 2018  - Encino, CA

Open House
Valley Beth Shalom Harold M. Schulweis Day School
15739 Ventura Blvd, Encino, CA 91436
9:15am - 11:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Tal Barak, 818-530-4072, tbarak@vbsds.org

Join us for a tour of Valley Beth Shalom Harold M. Schulweis Day School! See the Day School in action, meet our award-winning faculty, and see first-hand the innovative and exciting things that are happening in our classrooms, science, art, math and technology labs. The Day School offers a top-tiered academic program, a dynamic Jewish experience, and bonding friendships within a caring community. For questions, please contact Tal Barak, Director of Admissions, at (818) 530-4072 or via email at tbarak@vbsds.org. Visit www.vbsds.org/fall2018 to RSVP for our Open House event!

Tue., January 23, 2018  - Los Angeles, CA

Open House
Le Lycee Francais De Los Angeles
3261 Overland Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90034
9:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Mrs Sophie Darmon, Admissions@LyceeLA.org

At LyceeLA, we recognise that learning happens in many different ways. We offer our students opportunities to learn through inquiry, experience and interaction with experts, in ways that are stimulating, engaging and relevant. As an international school, we welcome pupils of all nationalities and embrace our diversity as a community. The nurturing LyceeLA faculty and staff motivate each child to rise to the challenge of achieving their potential, both inside and outside the classroom. We encourage everyone to involve themselves fully in LyceeLA life, offering a range of clubs, performing arts and sports activities that help our students learn new skills, discover and pursue their passions, while becoming confident, global citizens. Learn more about what makes our school so unique and join us for one of our "Preschool-8th grade" Open Houses. These will take place at the Main Campus, but tours of the other campuses will be arranged. Please email or call us at 310-836-3464 ext. 315 to arrange a High School tour.

Wed., January 24, 2018  - La Jolla, CA

Open House
The Gillispie School
7380 Girard Avenue, La Jolla, CA 92037
9:00am - 10:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Elyn Roberts, 858-459-3773 ext. 155, eroberts@gillispie.org

We cordially invite you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our magical learning village in downtown La Jolla. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there! Please RSVP using this link: https://gillispie.schooladminonline.com/portal/new_inquiry

Wed., January 24, 2018  - Saratoga, CA

Open House
Saint Andrew's Episcopal School
13601 Saratoga Ave., Saratoga, CA 95070
9:00am - 10:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Renee Gurza, 4088673785, admissions@st-andrews.org

The Office of Admissions invites Parents to join us for a school day tour of Saint Andrew`s Episcopal School. During your visit, you will have the opportunity to walk through our campus and to observe our classes in session. Tours visit many of the PreK-8 classrooms plus our music studios, science labs, art studio and outdoor classroom. You will learn about our academic program from our Division Heads and have the opportunity to speak directly with current students and parents about their experience at Saint Andrew`s Episcopal School. RSVP at bit.ly/SaintAndrewsRSVP

Wed., January 24, 2018  - Sacramento, CA

Open House
Brookfield School
6115 Riverside Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95831
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (916) 442-1255

Brookfield cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Thu., January 25, 2018  - Anaheim, CA

Open House
Hephatha Lutheran Church and School
5900 E. Santa Ana Canyon Road, Anaheim, CA 92807
6:30am - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Deena C Knudsen, 714-637-0887, HephathaEC8@hephatha.net

We are honored that you have shown interest in our Mission, and invite you to attend our "Kindergarten Roundup!" enrollment event! This is an Open House designed for prospective Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten students and their families, providing an opportunity to meet and interact with the teacher, administrators, and students, as well as help with the tough decision between Transitional Kindergarten vs. Kindergarten! Students will enjoy the first half hour meeting prospective classmates on the Early Childhood campus, while parents attend the presentation in Kindergarten; at 7pm, students will join their parents in the Kindergarten classroom. Bring your family to visit ours, and discover the unique balance of academics, faith and family that make Hephatha so special! RSVP's are required. We hope to see you there!

Thu., January 25, 2018  - Aliso Viejo, CA

Reception
St. Mary's School, An IB World School
7 Pursuit, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
11:30am - 12:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Anne Marie in the Admission Office, (949) 448-9027, admissions@smaa.org

Admission Information Lunch - Join us for lunch and hear briefly from Head of School Sharon Taylor. Optional School Tours available. Thursday, January 25, 2018 11:30 to 12:00 pm Conversation with Head of School (lunch provided) Optional Campus Tour 12:00 to 12:30 pm. To join us for an event, please RSVP to Anne Marie in the Admission Office at admissions@smaa.org or (949) 448-9027, extension 319. We look forward to seeing you!

Thu., January 25, 2018  - Del Mar, CA

Open House
The Winston School
215 Ninth Street, Del Mar, CA 92014
1:00pm - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Lizette Cardenas, 858-259-8155, lizettec@thewinstonschool.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, and tour our beautiful seaside campus. Upcoming events will be in the evening if daytime doesn't work for your schedule. We hope to see you there!

Thu., January 25, 2018  - Mission Viejo, CA

Open House
Stratford School Mission Viejo
24741 Chrisanta Drive, Mission Viejo, CA 92691
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: missionviejo@stratfordschools.com

Visit our classrooms, meet our teachers and staff, and learn more about what makes Stratford an exceptional eductation.

Thu., January 25, 2018  - Orange, CA

Open House
St. John's Lutheran School
154 S Shaffer St, Orange, CA 92866
6:30pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jodi Holte, 714-288-4400, jholte@stjohnsorange.org

We cordially invite you to attend our Middle School Open House for prospective 6-8th grade students and their families. The Open House will provide an opportunity to meet teachers, administrators and tour our beautiful St. John's Middle School. We hope to see you there!

Thu., January 25, 2018  - Walnut Creek, CA

Open House
Berean Christian High School
245 El Divisadero Ave, Walnut Creek, CA 94598
6:30pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Ms. Karol Rodrigues, (925) 945-6464, krodrigues@beran-eagles.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. We hope to see you there!

Thu., January 25, 2018  - Claremont, CA

Open House
Foothill Country Day School
1035 Harrison Ave, Claremont, CA 91711
7:00pm - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Colette Sims, 909-626-5681, csims@foothillcds.org

We would love to get to know you! Please join us for an Admission Visit Day to learn more about our school. This evening event is designed for adults only and will feature a panel of current students, alumni and parents. Faculty members will be available to answer questions as well! We hope to see you there!

Thu., January 25, 2018  - Torrance, CA

Open House
First Lutheran School
2900 W Carson St, Torrance, CA 90503
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Prospective Transitional Kindergarten (TK) and Kindergarten families are invited to attend our annual Kindergarten Information Night on Thursday, January 25, 2018. The event begins at 7:00pm in our Faith Hall, where the TK/K program will be shared and teachers and staff members are introduced. You will then have the opportunity to visit the classrooms.

Fri., January 26, 2018  - Menlo Park, CA

Open House
Phillips Brooks School
2245 Avy Avenue, Menlo Park, CA 94025
8:30am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Michelle Fleming, 650-854-4545 x137, admission@phillipsbrooks.org

The Phillips Brooks Admission office cordially invites you to visit our website at phillipsbrooks.org and sign up for a Parent/Guardian PBS Open House Tour, typically on Friday mornings from September 2017 through February 2018.

Fri., January 26, 2018  - Sonoma, CA

Open House
St. Francis Solano School
342 W Napa St, Sonoma, CA 95476
9:30am - 10:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Perrin Cutting, 707-996-4994, stf.schooloffice@saintfrancissolano.org

Please join us for a presentation followed by a school tour and classroom visits.

Fri., January 26, 2018  - Watsonville, CA

Reception
Mount Madonna School
491 Summit Road, Watsonville, CA 95076
9:30am - 11:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Benna Dimig, (408) 846-4042, benna.dimig@mountmadonna.org

The Office of Admissions cordially invites you to attend a Campus Tour for prospective students and their families. Campus Tours provide an opportunity to observe classes in session, hear about the school's educational philosophy and program, as well as tour our lovely campus amid the redwood forest and lovely meadows. We hope to see you there! RSVPs encouraged but not required.

Sat., January 27, 2018  - Santa Cruz, CA

Open House
Spring Hill School
250 California Street, Santa Cruz, CA 95060
9:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Cindy Jaconette, (831) 427-2641, admissions@springhillschool.org

The Spring Hill School Admissions team invites you to attend an Open House for prospective families. Our open house is an opportunity to tour our campus and meet and interact with teachers, administrators and current parents.

Sat., January 27, 2018  - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Open House
Christ Lutheran Church & School
28850 S Western Ave, Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Samantha Fulton , 310-831-0848 ext. 1123

We invite you to come tour our campus, meet our staff and students and enter to win Half-Off Tuition for the 2018-2019 School Year! *Contest is open to new families only, must be present to win.

Sat., January 27, 2018  - San Diego, CA

Open House
Nativity Prep Academy
2755 55th St, San Diego, CA 92105
10:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Bill Sullivan, 6195449455 x230, bills@nativityprep.org

Nativity Prep Academy will be hosting an Open House for prospective students and their families on Saturday, 1/27 from 10 AM to 1 PM. We will have information about the school program, curriculum, extracurricular activities, our graduate support program, mentoring program, and parent committee. Current students, teachers, parents, and graduates of our school will be present to provide information and experiences with our wonderful school. Not RSVP is necessary, and we look forward to seeing you there.

Sat., January 27, 2018  - San Rafael, CA

Open House
Montessori In Motion
3 Wellbrock Hts, San Rafael, CA 94903
10:00am - 11:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Crystal Flory-Biller, 415-472-5622, info@montessoriinmotion.com

You're invited to come tour our beautiful preschool and kindergarten. Meet our Director and Teachers, learn about our programs and tour our classrooms and playground. We welcome families and children looking for a magical place to learn and grow. We look forward to meeting your family.Visit our website: montessoriinmotion.com

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Ontario, CA

Open House
St. George Parish School
322 W D St, Ontario, CA 91762
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Catholic Schools Week Opening Mass followed by an open house reception in the Lucas Hall

Sun., January 28, 2018  - San Jose, CA

Open House
Holy Spirit School
1198 Redmond Ave, San Jose, CA 95120
9:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Maria Apodaca, 408.268.0794, mapodaca@dsj.org

Please join us for tours of our entire campus, including the brand new STEM lab and Art Studio. Visit any of our PreK - 8th grade classrooms for grade level activities and demonstrations highlighting our technology-rich, collaborative teaching methods. Current parents, teachers, students, alum and staff will all be available to share their experience at Holy Spirit School where together we discover FAITH, seek KNOWLEDGE and experience COMMUNITY.

Sun., January 28, 2018  - escondido, United States

Open House
St Columba School
1964 Villa Del Dios Glen, escondido, CA 92029
9:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Rose Navarro, 8582791882, rnavarro.anderson@gmail.com

St. Columba School will be hosting an Open House on Sunday, January 28, 2017 from 10:30 am - 12:30pm for families with children from Preschool through 8th grade. We invite the Serra Mesa and surrounding communities to come and take a tour of the school and meet our principal and dedicated faculty. St. Columba is going on its 55th year of providing quality Catholic education to its students. The charisma of the school has always been its family-friendly community and dedication to its students. As is evident, this school has been a labor of love since its beginning and still remains apparent. St. Columba offers a solid academic program and takes pride in our students and graduates that have grown into successful and productive citizens who have confidently met the challenges of living a Christ-centered life in an ever changing world.Registration will open up the end of January. For further information please contact the school office M-F from 7:30-3:30 at (858) 279-1882. You can also visit our website at stcolumbaschool.org/.

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Alhambra, CA

Open House
All Souls World Language Catholic School
29 S Electric Avenue, Alhambra, CA 91801
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Gabriella Karina, 626-282-5695

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators and current parents, as well as tour our campus. Reservations are recommended. We hope to see there!

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Glendale, CA

Open House
Incarnation Parish School
123 W Glenoaks Blvd, Glendale, CA 91202
10:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

For prospective and current families. Come meet our teachers, tour our campus and view our amazing Art Show.

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Glendora, CA

Open House
St Dorothy School
215 S. Valley Center Avenue, Glendora, CA 91741
10:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Mrs. Kathy Jasso, 626 335-0772, kjasso@stdorothy.org

The students and staff at St. Dorothy School cordially invite you to their Open House to tour our school. You will also have the opportunity to meet our dedicated teachers and view our students` projects. We look forward to meeting you. If you are unable to attend, please do not hesitate to call the office to schedule a personal tour on another day.

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Los Angeles, CA

Open House
St. Thomas The Apostle Elementary School
2632 W 15th St., Los Angeles, CA 90006
10:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Prospective Families:We welcome prospective families to come visit our campus and take a school tour! Interested families will be able to meet the teachers and learn about our academic programs. You may pick up applications for the 2018-2019 school year during our Open House. Financial aid applications will be available as well.

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Orange, CA

Open House
St. Norbert Catholic School
300 E Taft Ave, Orange, CA 92865
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Parents of children in preschool through seventh grade are invited to our Open House on Sunday, January 28, 2018, from 10:00 a.m. to noon. Our classrooms will be open to display the work of our students and teachers will be available for questions and conversation.

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Open House
St. Junipero Serra Catholic School
23652 Antonio Parkway, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Shirely Merchant, (949) 888-1990 ext. 123, smerchant@serraschool.org

Please join us as we kick off Catholic Schools Week with our annual Open House! Meet teachers & staff, take a self-guided tour around our beautiful 10-acre campus, visit technology-equipped classrooms, receive information on curriculum & admissions, and much more!

Sun., January 28, 2018  - West Hills, CA

Open House
Kadima Day School
7011 Shoup Avenue, West Hills, CA 91307
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Tricia Xavier, Director of Admissions, (818) 346-0849, admissions@kadimadayschool.org

The Office of Admissions cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective Early Childhood students (ages 2-5) and their families. This hands-on child focused event includes a light breakfast and exploration of our nurturing whole child approach to learning. Reservations are required. We look forward to meeting you!

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Los Angeles, United States

Open House
Our Mother Of Good Counsel School
4622 Ambrose Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90027
11:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Allison Essman, 3236642131, principal@omgcschool.org

Our Mother of Good Counsel School invites you to celebrate the mass with us at 10:00 AM followed by an Open House in classrooms 11:00-1:00. Meet our families and teachers. Admissions applications and CEF tuition assistance applications will be available. We hope to see you there!

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Menlo Park, CA

Open House
St. Raymond Catholic JK-8 School
1211 Arbor Rd, Menlo Park, CA 94025
11:00am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

St. Raymond School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. Please join us on Sunday, January 28th to tour our beautiful campus, meet the faculty and current students, and get a feel for what St. Raymond School is all about. No reservations are required. Admission Tours are also offered on the following dates: October 13 & 27, November 17, December 15, 2017 and January 19, 2018. Tours run from 7:45am - 10:00am. Please visit our website www.straymond.org for more information and to sign up for a tour. We look forward to welcoming you!!

Sun., January 28, 2018  - El Segundo, CA

Open House
St Anthony Elementary School
233 Lomita St, El Segundo, CA 90245
11:15am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: 310-322-4218, pkelly.sas@gmail.com

Come visit our teacher, staff, and St. Anthony parents in the classroom. We are also hosting a pancake breakfast in the church hall beginning at 8am. Eat, worship, and learn about our school.

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Tujunga, United States

Open House
Our Lady Of Lourdes School
11544 Shelly Vista Dr, Tujunga, CA 91042-1142
11:30am - 1:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Mrs. Ercek, 818-353-1106, officemanager@olltujunga.org

Meet our teachers, review the textbooks and resources used for instruction, explore the many extracurricular activities available, see our successes and intermingle with other parents. Tour the campus including the classrooms, Science Lab, Computer Labs, Library and the After School Curriculum Enrichment facility. Classrooms will exhibit samples of students` work and upcoming projects.Our Lady of Lourdes School received a full six year clear accreditation from the Western Association of Schools and Colleges as well as the Western Catholic Education Association in June, 2014. Our students strive to achieve our School-wide Learning Expectations (SLEs) of being Responsible Citizens, Self-Aware Individuals, Effective Communicators, Life Long Learners and Faith-Filled Catholics by the time they graduate eighth grade. They live the Character Counts Pillars of Trustworthiness, Respect, Responsibility, Fairness, Caring and Citizenship as exemplified by the faculty and staff on a daily basis.100% of our middle school students graduate. 98% percent of them are accepted into Catholic high schools where they continue to be challenged in a faith-filled environment. All our area Catholic high schools boast that at least 95% percent of their graduates are accepted into four year universities. (Compare that with the four year graduate rate of only 51% in our local school district East and Central Valley: Daily News. Sanchez B. George: January 13, 2009: A1)O.L.L. School, with support from our parishioners, works very hard to use resources wisely and to keep tuition affordable. Financial assistance is available through the Catholic Education Foundation, Catholic Scholarship Foundation and our own Adopt-A-Family Fund. Stop by and talk with us. Pick up an application packet and take the first step toward building your child`s future. Families currently enrolled in the public education system often wonder how they can afford to make the investment into the highly prized private education. In today`s social environment, how can you not?Our Lady of Lourdes School 7324 Apperson Street Tujunga 818-353-1106 www.ourladyoflourdes.us

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Campbell, CA

Open House
Canyon Heights Academy
775 Waldo Road, Campbell, CA 95008
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: admissions@chamail.net

Visit each classroom to experience a hands-on activity supervised by the classroom teacher, view textbook materials and see samples of student work. Interact with our incredible teachers, learn about our mission, curriculum, character and service programs, enrichment, after-school activities, and athletics. Teachers and Administration are available to visit with prospective families, and all questions are welcome!

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Rancho Mirage, CA

Open House
Palm Valley School
35525 Da Vall Drive, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
1:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Kelly Levy, 7603280861, klevy@pvs.org

Palm Valley School is an exceptional learning community that educates, nurtures, and challenges each student toachieve excellence and contribute to our global society.Our values are: Individual attention to students; Inspiring, passionate, and innovative teaching; Inquiry and exploration; Academic, artistic, and athletic growth; Trust, respect, and partnership; Diversity; Responsibility to self and others.We are currently accepting students from Preschool (starting with Toddlers - 18 mos.) through Grade 12. These Open Houses are a great way for you to tour our 34 acres of top-notch facilities. Come meet our students, faculty, administration, and parents and learn about our rigorous academic curriculum, outstanding athletic and artistic programs, and to hear more about our clubs and extracurricular programs offered.To learn more, visit our website at www.pvs.orgWe hope to see you there!

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Rolling Hills Estates, CA

Open House
Rolling Hills Country Day School
26444 Crenshaw Blvd, Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
1:00pm - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Come and meet our entire faculty and tour our campus. Parents will also have the opportunity to learn about the admissions process, speak with current Country Day School parents and students, and learn all about Country Day School in a relaxed and enjoyable environment. Bring the whole family!

Sun., January 28, 2018  - Upland, CA

Open House
Western Christian High School
100 West 9th Street, Upland, CA 91786
2:00pm - 4:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: https://www.westernchristian.org/page/admissions/high-school-admissions, 909-920-5858, admissions@westernchristian.org

Please join us for our Open House on Sunday, January 28, 2018 from 2:00PM to 4:00PM. This is for prospective students and their families. No RSVP is necessary.For immediate admissions assistance please complete an official online inquiry on our website at https://www.westernchristian.org/page/admissions/high-school-admissions

Mon., January 29, 2018  - San Luis Obispo, CA

Open House
Old Mission School
761 Broad Street, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
3:00pm - 5:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jillian Iverson, 805-543-6019 ext. 242, jiverson@omsslo.com

To kick off Catholic Schools' Week, Old Mission School will hold a general open house. Please stop by and tour classrooms and explore our elementary and middle school curriculum. We are looking forward to meeting you!

Mon., January 29, 2018  - San Luis Obispo, CA

Open House
Old Mission School
221 Daly Ave., San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
3:00pm - 5:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Jillian Iverson, 805-543-6019 ext. 242, jiverson@omsslo.com

Please join us for an open house as we kick off Catholic Schools' Week 2018. Stop by and learn about our enriching preschool, transitional-kindergarten, and standard kindergarten curriculum. Explore classrooms and meet teachers. We are looking forward to seeing you soon!

Mon., January 29, 2018  - Garden Grove, CA

Open House
Orangewood Academy
13732 Clinton Street, Garden Grove, CA 92843
5:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: 714-534-4694, info@orangewoodacademy.com

Open House for NEW Students in Grades K-12Monday, January 29, 20185:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.Come see our campus, meet our teachers and students!

Mon., January 29, 2018  - Oxnard, CA

Open House
St. Anthony School
2421 S C St, Oxnard, CA 93033
5:30pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Mrs. Duran, 805.487.5317, duran@sasoxnard.org

St. Anthony School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. We are enrolling PK-8th grade. Come see "the best kept secret in Oxnard". We hope to see you there!"

Mon., January 29, 2018  - Patterson, United States

Open House
Sacred Heart Catholic School
505 M Street, Patterson, CA 95363
7:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Heidi Kuliga, 2098923544, principal@shcs-patterson.org

The Sacred Heart Catholic School family cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Patterson campus.

Wed., January 31, 2018  - Los Altos Hills, United States

Open House
Waldorf School Of The Peninsula
11311 Mora Drive, Los Altos Hills, CA 94024
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Ashley Brickeen, admissions@waldorfpeninsula.org

Our Admissions Office invites you to an Early Childhood tour for the families of prospective students. These tours provide an opportunity to meet our teachers, experience our classrooms in action and see our beautiful Los Altos Hills campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Thu., February 01, 2018  - Menlo Park, CA

Open House
Phillips Brooks School
2245 Avy Avenue, Menlo Park, CA 94025
8:45am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Michelle Fleming, 650-854-4545 x137, admission@phillipsbrooks.org

The Phillips Brooks Admission office cordially invites you to visit our website at phillipsbrooks.org and sign up for a Parent/Guardian PBS Open House Tour, typically on Friday mornings from September 2017 through February 2018.

Thu., February 01, 2018  - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Open House
Mission Hills Christian School
29582 Aventura, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
8:45am - 9:45pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lisa Espinoza, 949-278-5958, lespinoza@missionhillscs.org

Come for our complimentary Preview Breakfast, and hear from alumni, current students, administration and parents. Discover the difference Mission Hills can make in your student's life-- academically, spiritually, and relationally.

Fri., February 02, 2018  - Sonoma, CA

Open House
St. Francis Solano School
342 W Napa St, Sonoma, CA 95476
1:30pm - 2:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Perrin Cutting, 707-996-4994, stf.schooloffice@saintfrancissolano.org

Kindergarten Sneak PeekVisit the Kindergarten classroom with your student and meet the teachers.

Sat., February 03, 2018  - Bellflower, CA

Open House
Valley Christian Elementary School
17408 Grand Avenue, Bellflower, CA 90706
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Dianne Grasmeyer, 562-860-0556, info@vcschools.org

Valley Christian Elementary School is an amazing place. It`s a place and time for students to grow and become who they`re created to be. Interests and abilities develop as students begin to understand their potential. Come and take a look at all that we offer and meet caring teachers and staff on our beautiful campus.

Sun., February 04, 2018  - Granada Hills, United States

Open House
St Euphrasia School
9236 Sophia Avenue, 17637 Mayerling Street, Granada Hills, CA 91344
9:30am - 12:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: M. Blair, Principal or J. Charek, Office Administrator, 8183635515, mblair@stemail.org

St. Euphrasia School invites you to our annual Open House on Sunday, Feb. 4, 2018. Classrooms will be open, and all staff are available to answer your questions. A Scholastic Book Fair is featured in our parish hall and our Incredibots Robotics Teams will have special displays available. For a more personalized tour, please RSVP at least a week prior. We look forward to meeting you and your family.

Wed., February 07, 2018  - Saratoga, United States

Open House
Saint Andrew's Episcopal School
13601 Saratoga Avenue, St Andrew's Episc School, Saratoga, CA 95054
9:00am - 10:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Renee Gurza, 4088673785, admissions@st-andrews.org

The Office of Admissions invites Parents to join us for a school day tour of Saint Andrew`s Episcopal School. During your visit, you will have the opportunity to walk through our campus and to observe our classes in session. Tours visit many of the PreK-8 classrooms plus our music studios, science labs, art studio and outdoor classroom. You will learn about our academic program from our Division Heads and have the opportunity to speak directly with current students and parents about their experience at Saint Andrew`s Episcopal School. Register to attend at bit.ly/SaintAndrewsRSVP

Wed., February 07, 2018  - Sacramento, CA

Open House
Brookfield School
6115 Riverside Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95831
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (916)442-1255

Brookfield cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Wed., February 07, 2018  - Long Beach, CA

Open House
Bethany Lutheran School
5100 E Arbor Rd, Long Beach, CA 90808
6:30pm - 7:15pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kathy Tucker, 562-420-7783 x 54, ktucker@bethanylutheran.org

Kindergarten Information and Preview Night! Please join us to meet with our Kindergarten teacher, Principal and staff and to hear about our Kindergarten program. Visit the Kindergarten room and see the campus. Child care will be available during the meeting. Please let us know that you will be joining us! Thanks!

Thu., February 08, 2018  - Orangevale, CA

Open House
Almondale Academy
8616 Greenback Ln, Orangevale, CA 95662
6:00am - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Almondale invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus.

Thu., February 08, 2018  - Reedley, CA

Recruiting Fair
Immanuel Schools
1128 S. Reed Ave., Reedley, CA 93654
11:00am - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Corinne Hall, 559-638-2529 ext. 7101, chall@immanuelschools.com

Jr. High/High School Campus Day Thursday, February 8, 2018 11:00 am in the Chapel...All interested 7th-12th grade families are welcome...Meet New Classmates, Parent Meeting, Scholarship information, Free Lunch, Campus tour, & Chapel Service

Thu., February 08, 2018  - Sacramento, CA

Open House
Brookfield School
6115 Riverside Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95831
5:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: (916) 442-1255

Join us for our Celebration of Learning Open House and Science Fair! Meet Brookfield families, teachers, and staff, and learn why the "Brookfield Way" is your child's path to success!

Thu., February 08, 2018  - Anaheim, United States

Open House
Hephatha Lutheran Church and School
5900 E. Santa Ana Canyon Road, Anaheim, CA 92807
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Deena C Knudsen, 7146370887, HephathaEC8@hephatha.net

We are honored that you have shown interest in our Mission, and invite you to attend our Kindergarten - 8th Grade Open House! This is an enrollment event designed for current and prospective students and their families, providing an opportunity to meet and interact with the teachers, administrators, and students, as well as help with the tough decision of school choice. Bring your family to visit ours, and discover the unique balance of academics, faith and family that make Hephatha so special! RSVP's are appreciated, but not required. We hope to see you there!

Sat., February 10, 2018  - Claremont, CA

Open House
Foothill Country Day School
1035 Harrison Ave, Claremont, CA 91711
10:00am - 11:30am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Colette Sims, 909-626-5681, csims@foothillcds.org

We invite you to our last Admission Visit Day of the year! Please join us to tour our beautiful campus, meet and interact with faculty and learn more about how your child might benefit from a Foothill education. Hope to see you there!

Thu., February 15, 2018  - Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Open House
Alta Loma Christian School
9974 19th Street, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
6:30am - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Alta Loma Christian School invites you to attend a very special night of discovery! Our annual Open House joins parents, students, teachers, and leadership together for an interactive evening filled with important information and fellowship. Enjoy meeting teachers, hearing from and interacting with school leaders (including a Q & A session for prospective families), and experiencing the atmosphere and culture of ALCS. Food is available beforehand, beginning at 5:00 p.m. We look forward to seeing you!

Thu., February 15, 2018  - Escondido, CA

Open House
Escondido Christian School
923 Idaho Avenue, Escondido, CA 92025
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jody LeDuc, 760-745-2071, info@ecslions.org

We encourage prospective families to stop by our Open House Night for Infant through 12th-grade programs. You will be able to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, parents and students as you visit each classroom on our beautiful campus.

Tue., February 20, 2018  - Long Beach, CA

Open House
Bethany Lutheran School
5100 E Arbor Rd, Long Beach, CA 90808
6:30pm - 7:15pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kathy Tucker, 562-420-7783 x 54, ktucker@bethanylutheran.org

Middle School Information Night! Bethany Lutheran School has an exceptional Middle School program for 6th, 7th and 8th grade students. Highly talented, experienced and credentialed teachers provide active learning environments for students for individual and collaborative achievements. We utilize instruction, labs, chrome books and technology to enhance student learning. Music, art, electives, Spanish, PE and field trips and extended travel opportunities available for all students. Meet teachers, staff, students and alumni! Our rigorous program prepares students for the high school programs of their choosing, college and life! Please let us know you will be joining us!

Wed., February 21, 2018  - Los Altos, CA

Open House
Waldorf School Of The Peninsula
11311 Mora Dr, Los Altos, CA 94024
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Ashley Brickeen, admissions@waldorfpeninsula.org

Our Admissions Office invites you to an Early Childhood tour for the families of prospective students. These tours provide an opportunity to meet our teachers, experience our classrooms in action and see our beautiful Los Altos Hills campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Wed., February 21, 2018  - Sacramento, United States

Open House
Brookfield School
6115 Riverside Boulevard, Sacramento, CA 95831
10:00am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Dr. Jo Gonsalves, 9164421255

Brookfield cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Wed., February 21, 2018  - Orange, CA

Open House
St. John's Lutheran School
154 S Shaffer St, Orange, CA 92866
10:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jodi Holte, 714-288-4400, jholte@stjohnsorange.org

We cordially invite you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. The K-8 Open House will provide an opportunity to see teachers, administrators and students, as well as tour our beautiful St. John's campus. We hope to see you there!

Thu., February 22, 2018  - Del Mar, CA

Open House
The Winston School
215 Ninth Street, Del Mar, CA 92014
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Lizette Cardenas, 858-259-8155, lizettec@thewinstonschool.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, and tour our beautiful seaside campus. Upcoming events will be in the daytime if evening doesn't work for your schedule. We hope to see you there!

Thu., February 22, 2018  - Anaheim, United States

Open House
Hephatha Lutheran Church and School
5900 E. Santa Ana Canyon Road, Anaheim, CA 92807
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Deena C Knudsen, 7146370887, HephathaEC8@hephatha.net

We are honored that you have shown interest in our Mission, and invite you to attend our Middle School Event! This is an special event designed for current and prospective students and their families, providing an opportunity to meet and interact with the teachers, administrators, and students, as well as help with the tough decision of school choice. Bring your family to visit ours, and discover the unique balance of academics, faith and family that make Hephatha so special! RSVP's are appreciated, but not required. We hope to see you there!

Thu., February 22, 2018  - Glendale, United States

Open House
Glendale Adventist Academy
700 Kimlin Dr, Glendale, CA 91206
6:30pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Nancy Garcilazo, 8182448671, ngarcilazo@glendaleacademy.org

Glendale Adventist Academy cordially invites you to attend our annual Open House for grades TK-12. This Open House will provide you with an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and administrators of all grades. You will be able to walk around our campus seeing open classrooms. Please let us know you will be attending. Hope to see you real soon.If you are unable to attend our Open House, you may still call in for a private tour. For grades TK-8 please contact the Elementary/Junior High at 818-246-4867. For grades 9-12 please contact our high school at 818-244-8671.

Thu., February 22, 2018  - Irvine, CA

Open House
Crean Lutheran High School
12500 Sand Canyon Ave., Irvine, CA 92618
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Please join us for the evening as we present in an opening plenary session followed by a series of rotations, affording you the opportunity to speak with faculty, staff, and students. Faculty representatives will be available to answer your questions and provide information pertaining to the various offerings of their department (ie. academic, athletic, visual, and performing arts). Student ambassadors will also be on-campus to share, first-hand, their experience as a Crean Lutheran Saint. We invite both parents and students to attend. We hope to see you on our campus where we are proudly Proclaiming Jesus Christ through Excellence in Education.

Fri., February 23, 2018 - Sun., February 25, 2018  - Healdsburg, CA

Open House
Rio Lindo Adventist Academy
3200 Rio Lindo Ave, Healdsburg, CA 95448
2:00am (02/23) - 12:00pm (02/25)

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Israel Peralta, 707-418-8062, iperalta@riolindo.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an (Academy Days) Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Rio Lindo campus. Our event is free, reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Fri., February 23, 2018  - Reedley, CA

Recruiting Fair
Immanuel Schools
1128 S. Reed Ave., Reedley, CA 93654
11:00am - 3:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Corinne Hall, 559-638-2529 ext. 7101, chall@immanuelschools.com

Elementary Campus Day Friday, February 23, 2018 11:00 pm in the Chapel...All interested K-6th grade families are welcome...Chapel Service, Interactive campus tour, Live parent forum, Classroom experience...LIVE!

Mon., February 26, 2018  - Garden Grove, CA

Open House
Orangewood Academy
13732 Clinton Street, Garden Grove, CA 92843
5:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: 714-534-4694, info@orangewoodacademy.com

Open House for NEW Students in Grades K-6Monday, February 28, 20185:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.Come see our campus, meet our teachers and students!

Mon., February 26, 2018  - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Open House
Kingdom Life Academy
30615 Avenida De Las Flores, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

You are invited to attend this Open House for current and prospective students and their families. The Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers and current families as well as tour our school campus. Reservations are required. We look forward to meeting you!

Tue., February 27, 2018  - Montebello, United States

Open House
Montebello Christian School
Montebello Christian School, 136 So. 7th Street, Montebello, CA 90640
6:30pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Ms. Victoria Martinez, 3237284119, iLuv2tch@yahoo.com

You are invited to attend and Open House for prospective students and their families. The Open House will provide an opportunity to meet the teachers, the administrator, other parents and students. You can visit classrooms, view our curriculum, and see student made projects. Please check in at the school office to receive an information packet. The office is located on the 6th Street side of the school.

Wed., February 28, 2018  - Garden Grove, CA

Open House
Orangewood Academy
13732 Clinton Street, Garden Grove, CA 92843
8:15am - 3:15pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: 714-534-4694, info@orangewoodacademy.com

Open House for NEW Students in Grades 7-12Wednesday, February 28, 20188:10 a.m. to 3:10 p.m.Registration begins at 7:30 a.m.Experience the day of an OA Student!Come see our campus, meet our teachers and students!

Thu., March 01, 2018  - Los Angeles, CA

Open House
Le Lycee Francais De Los Angeles
3261 Overland Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90034
9:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Mrs Sophie Darmon, Admissions@LyceeLA.org

At LyceeLA, we recognise that learning happens in many different ways. We offer our students opportunities to learn through inquiry, experience and interaction with experts, in ways that are stimulating, engaging and relevant. As an international school, we welcome pupils of all nationalities and embrace our diversity as a community. The nurturing LyceeLA faculty and staff motivate each child to rise to the challenge of achieving their potential, both inside and outside the classroom. We encourage everyone to involve themselves fully in LyceeLA life, offering a range of clubs, performing arts and sports activities that help our students learn new skills, discover and pursue their passions, while becoming confident, global citizens. Learn more about what makes our school so unique and join us for one of our "Preschool-8th grade" Open Houses. These will take place at the Main Campus, but tours of the other campuses will be arranged. Please email or call us at 310-836-3464 ext. 315 to arrange a High School tour.

Thu., March 01, 2018  - Atascadero, CA

Open House
North County Christian School
6225 Atascadero Mall, Atascadero, CA 93422
5:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

North County Christian School cordially invites you to attend our Open House for prospective students and their families. This evening will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our Atascadero campus. We hope to see you there!Reservations are required - this will help us to communicate with you if there are any last minute changes to time of event.

Fri., March 02, 2018  - Los Angeles, CA

Open House
Star Christian School
2120 Estrella Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90007
5:00pm - 6:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Mrs. Santis, 213.746.6900, starschool@att.net

We cordially invite you to attend our Open House. Come and get to know all the teachers and administrator as well as a tour of our wonderful campus. Hope you can make it!

Mon., March 05, 2018  - Sacramento, United States

Open House
Cornerstone Christian School
5073 Andrea Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95842
5:30pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kala Manley, 916-334-6236, admissions@cornerstonechristian.org

Open House is an excellent opportunity for you to visit our campus, meet the staff, and view some of our students` best work from the current school year. It is a come-and-go event with no formal program. If you plan to attend, please RSVP to me at the email address or phone number listed. This enables me to better prepare for your participation.

Thu., March 08, 2018  - Chatsworth, CA

Open House
Egremont Schools
19850 Devonshire Street, Chatsworth, CA 91311
7:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Linda Yarijanian, 818.363.7803 ext. 223, lyarijanian@egremont.org

The Egremont Administration, Faculty, and Staff cordially invite you to attend our Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Chatsworth campus. We will be showcasing the work of our talented students at our annual Art Fair and Science Fair. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Fri., March 09, 2018  - Long Beach, CA

Open House
Bethany Lutheran School
5100 E Arbor Rd, Long Beach, CA 90808
6:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kathy Tucker, 562-420-7783 x 54, ktucker@bethanylutheran.org

Bethany Lutheran School cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. The Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Long Beach, California campus. Please let us know that you will join us so we can welcome you! We hope to see you there!"

Wed., March 14, 2018  - Los Altos, CA

Open House
Waldorf School Of The Peninsula
11311 Mora Dr, Los Altos, CA 94024
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Ashley Brickeen, admissions@waldorfpeninsula.org

Our Admissions Office invites you to an Early Childhood tour for the families of prospective students. These tours provide an opportunity to meet our teachers, experience our classrooms in action and see our beautiful Los Altos Hills campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Fri., March 16, 2018  - Cypress, CA

Private School Fair
Grace Christian School
4545 Myra Ave, Cypress, CA 90630
9:00am - 12:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Race for Grace is an annual fundraising event where students run laps to earn money for the school. After the race, there is party on campus with bounce houses, food, face painting and much more.

Fri., March 16, 2018  - Murrieta, CA

Open House
Calvary Murrieta Christian Schools
24225 and 24275 Monroe Avenue, Murrieta, CA 92562
5:00pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

CMCS would like to invite you to attend our annual Open House / Preview Night where parents and students have the opportunity to interact with teachers while visiting our campuses and classrooms. Please take this time to not only drop in to see your student's current teacher and classroom, but to also meet teachers from the grade level which they will be in next year.

Fri., March 16, 2018  - Norwalk, CA

Open House
Trinity Christian School
11507 Studebaker Road, Norwalk, CA 90650
5:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jeff Jepsen, 562-864-3712, jjepsen@tcstigers.net

Open House is an opportunity for prospective families to come and see all that Trinity has to offer. The cheerleaders, band and choir will all be performing. It's a great time to visit the classrooms to see what the teacher and students have done throughout the year. It's also a great opportunity to interact with teachers and parents and inquire about your child's prospective class!

Fri., March 16, 2018  - Huntington Beach, CA

Open House
Liberty Christian School
7661 Warner Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92647
6:00pm - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Dina Perry, 714-842-5992

"The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful Huntington Beach campus. We hope to see you there!"

Sat., March 17, 2018  - Atascadero, CA

Reception
North County Christian School
6225 Atascadero Mall, Atascadero, CA 93422
5:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Lucy, 805-466-4457, lhutchinson@nccsonline.org

School parents and prospective parents are invited to a free dinner and presentation about the benefits of Christian education and the programs at NCCS. You are invited.

Wed., March 21, 2018  - Orange, CA

Open House
St. John's Lutheran School
154 S Shaffer St, Orange, CA 92866
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jodi Holte, 714-288-4400, jholte@stjohnsorange.org

We cordially invite you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. The Open House will provide an opportunity to meet administrators and tour our beautiful St. John's campus. We hope to see you there!

Thu., March 22, 2018  - Del Mar, CA

Open House
The Winston School
215 Ninth Street, Del Mar, CA 92014
1:00pm - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Lizette Cardenas, 858-259-8155, lizettec@thewinstonschool.org

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, and tour our beautiful seaside campus. We hope to see you there!

Thu., March 22, 2018  - Irvine, CA

Open House
Crean Lutheran High School
12500 Sand Canyon Ave., Irvine, CA 92618
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information:

Please join us for the evening as we present in an opening plenary session followed by a series of rotations, affording you the opportunity to speak with faculty, staff, and students. Faculty representatives will be available to answer your questions and provide information pertaining to the various offerings of their department (ie. academic, athletic, visual, and performing arts). Student ambassadors will also be on-campus to share, first-hand, their experience as a Crean Lutheran Saint. We invite both parents and students to attend. We hope to see you on our campus where we are proudly Proclaiming Jesus Christ through Excellence in Education.

Thu., April 12, 2018  - WALNUT CREEK, United States

Open House
The Seven Hills School
975 North San Carlos Drive, WALNUT CREEK, CA 94598
8:45am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Rebecca Cushing, 9259330666, rcushing@sevenhillsschool.org

Campus tours are a valuable way for prospective parents to learn more about our educational philosophy and the community of The Seven Hills School. Tours are grouped by grade so visitors can get an in-depth, detailed look at the grade of interest. Tours are led by current parent guides and include a post-tour question-and-answer session with school administrators. Interested families may sign up for a tour by visiting our web site at www.sevenhillsschool.org. The Seven Hills School is a distinguished, independent school serving children aged preschool through 8th grade. The school is located in Walnut Creek on 9 acres of former ranch land.

Fri., April 13, 2018  - Anaheim, United States

Open House
Hephatha Lutheran Church and School
5900 E. Santa Ana Canyon Road, Anaheim, CA 92807
6:30pm - 8:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Deena C Knudsen, 7146370887, HephathaEC8@hephatha.net

We are honored that you have shown interest in our Mission, and invite you to attend our Open House for our Early Childhood Program! This is an special event designed for current and prospective students and their families, providing an opportunity to meet and interact with the teachers, administrators, and students, as well as help with the tough decision of school choice. If you are a newly-enrolled family, please join us at 5:30 for a special preview! We hope you will bring your family to visit ours, and discover the unique balance of academics, faith and family that make Hephatha so special! RSVP's are appreciated, but not required. We hope to see you there!

Wed., April 18, 2018  - Orange, CA

Open House
St. John's Lutheran School
154 S Shaffer St, Orange, CA 92866
10:30am - 12:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Jodi Holte, 714-288-4400, jholte@stjohnsorange.org

We cordially invite you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. The Open House will provide an opportunity to see teachers, administrators and students, as well as tour our beautiful St. John's campus. We hope to see you there!

Thu., April 19, 2018  - Aliso Viejo, CA

Open House
Aliso Viejo Christian School
1 Orion, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
6:30pm - 7:45pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful New England campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Fri., April 20, 2018  - SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, United States

Open House
Heights Christian Schools - San Juan Capistrano Preschool
31501 AVENIDA LOS CERRITOS, SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA 92675
6:30pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: ANGELA ESSLINGER, 9494295660, aesslinger@heights.net

"The Office of Admission cordially invites you to attend an Open House for current preschoolers, prospective students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful San Juan Capistrano Preschool Campus. We will be having a Scholastic Book Fair and CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG WILL BE HERE TO DANCE WITH YOU AND TAKE PICTURES. We hope to see you there!"

Sun., April 22, 2018  - Fullerton, CA

Open House
Rosary Academy
1340 N Acacia Ave, Fullerton, CA 92831
11:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Mary Doherty, (714) 879-6302 x 115, mdoherty@rosaryacademy.org

Visit Rosary Academy to learn more about the school and admissions process, receive student-led campus tours, meet our coaches, and more!

Wed., April 25, 2018  - Los Altos, CA

Open House
Waldorf School Of The Peninsula
11311 Mora Dr, Los Altos, CA 94024
9:00am - 11:00am

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Ashley Brickeen, admissions@waldorfpeninsula.org

Our Admissions Office invites you to an Early Childhood tour for the families of prospective students. These tours provide an opportunity to meet our teachers, experience our classrooms in action and see our beautiful Los Altos Hills campus. Reservations are required. We hope to see you there!

Thu., April 26, 2018  - Anaheim, United States

Open House
Independence Christian School
4905 E. La Palma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92807
6:00pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Ronald Cushing, 7149707009, principal@independencechristianschool.com

We cordially invite you to attend an Open House for prospective students and their families. This Open House will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our beautiful campus. No reservations are required. We hope to see you there!"

Sat., April 28, 2018  - Reedley, United States

Open House
Immanuel Schools
1128 S. Reed Ave., Reedley, CA 93654
3:00pm - 8:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information: Corinne Hall, 559-638-2529, chall@immanuelschools.com

The Immanuel Open House is an annual community event highlighting school projects for grades K-12. It is a time for the Immanuel family, our students, and the community to come together for fellowship and fun enjoying bounce houses, a powder puff football game, free BBQ dinner, and an evening program in the chapel. Please contact the district office for details.

Thu., May 17, 2018  - Cypress, CA

Open House
Grace Christian School
4545 Myra Ave, Cypress, CA 90630
5:30pm - 7:30pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

Come join us for our annual Open House on May 17, 2018. You will be able to see all the classrooms where the students have showcased their work from the year.

Fri., June 01, 2018  - Santa Monica, CA

Open House
Lighthouse Christian Academy
1424 Yale St, Santa Monica, CA 90404
7:00pm - 9:00pm

RSVP needed: No
Further information:

The Lighthouse Christian Academy cordially invites you to attend our end-of-year Open House for all students and their families. These Open Houses will provide an opportunity to meet and interact with teachers, administrators, and students, as well as tour our facility. Reservations are not required. We hope to see you there!

Sun., October 07, 2018  - Sacramento, CA

Open House
Christian Brothers High School
4315 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95820
11:00am - 2:00pm

RSVP needed: Yes
Further information: Kelly Harrington '83, (916) 733-3690, kharrington@cbhs-sacramento.org

Join us for Open House on Sunday, October 7, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. Stop by and see firsthand why CB is the place to be for exceptional academic programs, the arts, athletics and more all in a faith-filled, nurturing community. Highlights of the day include campus tours, an art exhibition, performances by the band and choir, hands-on activities in KBFT (CB`s award-winning television studio) and the engineering lab, academic department information tables and more. Informational presentations are scheduled for 11:30 a.m. and 12:30 p.m.

Recent Articles
January 23, 2018
What is private school really like? Is there any truth to the rumors you keep hearing? Let's find out.
January 23, 2018
Depending on their family circumstances, our Presidents received a wide range of primary and secondary schooling.
January 23, 2018
A fascinating look at where our first Presidents went to school.